Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

TSdaijoubu
post Sep 27 2007, 05:11 AM, updated 15y ago

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Perhaps i might be crucified for suggesting this, but i feel that if we can laugh at our ownself and at our own different race without getting angry, we're halfway to achieving harmony. Thus saying that, why dont we share Malaysian race specific jokes that we can share with our friends of different races for a good laugh during a mamak session? Certainly we're not so shallow that we cant even take jokes poking fun at our own races right? smile.gif

Of course i need not remind those that are to post here, post with respect and not flamebait on the jokes.

Some points of keep in mind :
- Exercise some wisdom on the choice of jokes. Refrain from posting jokes of bad taste
- DO NOT touch RELIGION. Race is fine, not religion
- Share on Chinese, Indian, Malay, Punjabi, Mix races, etc

Here are some compiled jokes (effort of soulmate)

This post has been edited by daijoubu: Oct 30 2007, 06:12 PM
kyosuke86
post Sep 27 2007, 05:27 AM

95 posts

Me and my friends was eating steamboat at Johnny's one day.
We started talking crap and just so happen.... one my friend said out loudly a chinese swear word. Beside us is a family with kids eating.

"I shouldn't have said that"

He was a mamak.

This post has been edited by kyosuke86: Sep 27 2007, 05:34 AM
gregy
post Sep 27 2007, 05:57 AM

411 posts

Can share Punjabi jokes ah?
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 27 2007, 06:01 AM

5,193 posts

Compiled jokes continued...

Continued here : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry13418076

This post has been edited by daijoubu: Oct 30 2007, 06:14 PM
malayneum
post Sep 27 2007, 06:07 AM

penjaga kontrak sosial
2,041 posts

here my contribution smile.gif

gregy
post Sep 27 2007, 06:27 AM

411 posts

I'm sure you've heard about the two Chinese shops selling cooking gas right opposite each other. One's called Wee Kien Fatt while his competitor across the road's called Soh Kien Wee.....

SUSb3rnard7
post Sep 27 2007, 08:43 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Is a joke from a forward mail tat I receive long time ago,

Malaysian in Space

Dr. Mahathir was about to send the first Malaysian rocket into space.

3 potential astronauts were called for an interview - one Indian, one Malay and one Chinese.

Dr. M interviews the Indian first: "So, Muthu, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid for it?"

Muthu thinks to himself and says, "1 million ringgit."
"Why so much?" asks Dr. M.
"Nowadays toddy wery expensive, Datuk..." replies Muthu.
"I see," said Dr. M. "Thank you... please ask the Malay guy to come here."

So the Malay walks up, and is asked the same question.
"Uh... 2 million boleh lah," replies the Malay applicant.
"2 million? That's a lot of money! Even the aneh before you only asked for one million!"
"You see, Datuk," explained Mat. "I have 4 wives and 15 children...so, 20 of us in the family, we need a lot of money to support ourselves..."
"I see," said Dr. M. "Okay, can you ask the Chinese guy to come up here now?"

The Chinese guy comes in and Dr. M asks, "Ah Chong, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid?"
Ah Chong thinks for a while, and suddenly says, "3 million."
Mahathir is shocked. "WHAT?!?! 3 million? Why so much?!"
Ah Chong beckons Dr. M to come closer, and whispers, "One million you keep, one million I keep, and then one more million to send the aneh into space."
hizperion
post Sep 27 2007, 09:14 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

fa kin su pah!
Vorador
post Sep 27 2007, 09:20 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Redirect from Malaysian's uncycloppedia: (Actually I saw this somewhere before the uncyclopedia, so it's not origin from that page)

In Malaysia...

If you're not lazy, you're not Malay,
If you're not greedy, you're not Chinese,
If you don't get drunk every night, you're not Indian~~~

Baronic
post Sep 27 2007, 09:27 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Yu Stin Ki Pu hahaha, thats new

Added on September 27, 2007, 9:28 amWhat does CIMB bank stand for?

CIna India Melayu Bank

haha, well, not exactly funny, but something u can randomly say at mamak stall XD

This post has been edited by Baronic: Sep 27 2007, 09:28 AM
dopodplaya
post Sep 27 2007, 09:36 AM

2,280 posts

A: Cerita pasal makan, Malaysia manyak muhibbah ma~ Cina makan Melayu, Melayu makan India, India makan Cina dan Melayu
B: ??
A: Cina makan Melayu punya nasi lemak, Melayu makan India punya roti canai, dan India makan makanan Melayu sama Cina.

BTW - change the title to "Jokes about Malaysian races". The current title sounds racist.

This post has been edited by dopodplaya: Sep 27 2007, 09:39 AM
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 27 2007, 03:40 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Sep 27 2007, 09:36 AM)
A: Cerita pasal makan, Malaysia manyak muhibbah ma~ Cina makan Melayu, Melayu makan India, India makan Cina dan Melayu
A: Cina makan Melayu punya nasi lemak, Melayu makan India punya roti canai, dan India makan makanan Melayu sama Cina.

BTW - change the title to "Jokes about Malaysian races". The current title sounds racist.
Actually, thats the intention. The day we can laugh at ourselves and other races without each other getting angry is the day we have moved forward into a truly muhibbah nation tongue.gif
amunra
post Sep 27 2007, 05:24 PM

54 posts

this is true, the real enemy is outthere....from space....just one rock then die all the human....see....
Kusa
post Sep 28 2007, 03:53 AM

Team XOD
552 posts

Old jokes, but anyway...

How the 3 races buy a car...

Chinese will ask: Boss ah, resale value good anot?

Malay will ask: Encik, minyak dia satu tank bape ringgit?

Indians will ask: Inche, ini kereta brapa orang buleh masuk?

---

Q: When a Malay guy marries a Chinese/Punjabi mix girl, what will their child be?
A: A Mah Chi Bai.

---

When Hari Raya comes close to Chinese New Year, they call it 'Kongsi Raya'

When Hari Raya comes close to Deepavali, they call it 'Deeparaya'

When Chinese New Year comes close to Deepavali, they call it 'Kongsi Gelap'

This post has been edited by Kusa: Sep 28 2007, 04:01 AM
Vorador
post Sep 28 2007, 11:25 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Kusa @ Sep 28 2007, 03:53 AM)

Q: When a Malay guy marries a Chinese/Punjabi mix girl, what will their child be?
A: A Mah Chi Bai.

OMG this one made me burst out in office, OMG ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 28 2007, 11:54 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 27 2007, 09:20 AM)
In Malaysia...

If you're not lazy, you're not Malay,
If you're not greedy, you're not Chinese,
If you don't get drunk every night, you're not Indian~~~
This one, how ah?

I'm not lazy, I'm not greedy, I'm not drunk. So which category I'm in? hmm.gif
dopodplaya
post Sep 28 2007, 11:59 AM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Sep 28 2007, 11:54 AM)
This one, how ah?

I'm not lazy, I'm not greedy, I'm not drunk. So which category I'm in?  hmm.gif
you are a Gai - according to Fazlitaufek
Cheesenium
post Sep 28 2007, 05:41 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Lol...

These jokes are funny.Dont close this thread.
SUSb3rnard7
post Sep 28 2007, 05:53 PM

1,023 posts

Name setiap angkasawan negara adalah berbeza:

USA = Astronaut

Russia = Cosmonaut

China = Taikornaut

Malaysia = Can Or Not? thumbup.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Sep 28 2007, 09:11 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

now, this shud be pinned. at least we can release tension here. gud 1 daijoubu
GammaBoy
post Sep 29 2007, 12:35 AM

194 posts

13) Staying out of sight........................Lei Ying Lo

What it means???
filezer
post Sep 29 2007, 02:10 AM

97 posts

lei ying lo = you win lor

lol just guessing.

This post has been edited by filezer: Sep 29 2007, 02:11 AM
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 29 2007, 02:32 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(filezer @ Sep 29 2007, 02:10 AM)
lei ying lo = you win lor

lol just guessing.
i think it meant 'laying low'

great jokes keep it coming thumbup.gif
gotta tell these to my kakis one day xD
Kusa
post Sep 29 2007, 03:00 AM

Team XOD
552 posts

THE GENIE

A drunkard jobless Indian stumbled onto a lamp. He rubbed on it and a magical genie Singh with a turban appeared and said "I grant you two wishes, Macha.." The Indian thought for a while and said "OK, I want to be rich like a Chinaman! Poof! When the smoke disappeared, the Indian was smartly dressed, hair jelled and combed back like Chow Yuen Fatt complete with handphone in hand. As he walked towards his brand new shiny Mercedes, he noticed his own reflection. Not only was he smartly dressed, he was also much fairer in complexion. The shocked Indian angrily summoned the genie and complained " Are you deaf or what? I said I wanted to be rich like a Chinaman, not become a Chinaman!" I don't want to be a Chinaman because they cheat, lie and con their way to become rich..." The genie reminded him that he's entitled to one more wish "What do you want then, Muthu?" To which Muthu quickly replied " I just want to be rich and I don't want to work!" Poof! He was transformed into a Bumiputra...
headhunter7
post Sep 29 2007, 07:18 AM

2,355 posts

Why cant the indians win the world cup?

Every time they get a corner,they set up a mamak stall.
Taman Linkin
post Sep 29 2007, 07:55 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Sep 29 2007, 07:18 AM)

I loled laugh.gif
sniper69
post Sep 29 2007, 07:57 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

^ laugh.gif, that's a good one...

well, TS, it's brilliant you came up which such this idea, i'll give my support man, the way i see it, i don't think it'll hurt our feeling, it's a joke about our country icon_idea.gif
goldfries
post Sep 29 2007, 10:37 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i LOLed but........ hrmm.....
Cheesenium
post Sep 29 2007, 04:36 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kusa @ Sep 29 2007, 03:00 AM)
THE GENIE

A drunkard jobless Indian stumbled onto a lamp. He rubbed on it and a magical genie Singh with a turban appeared and said "I grant you two wishes, Macha.." The Indian thought for a while and said "OK, I want to be rich like a Chinaman! Poof! When the smoke disappeared, the Indian was smartly dressed, hair jelled and combed back like Chow Yuen Fatt complete with handphone in hand. As he walked towards his brand new shiny Mercedes, he noticed his own reflection. Not only was he smartly dressed, he was also much fairer in complexion. The shocked Indian angrily summoned the genie and complained " Are you deaf or what? I said I wanted to be rich like a Chinaman, not become a Chinaman!" I don't want to be a Chinaman because they cheat, lie and con their way to become rich..." The genie reminded him that he's entitled to one more wish "What do you want then, Muthu?" To which Muthu quickly replied " I just want to be rich and I don't want to work!" Poof! He was transformed into a Bumiputra...

I lol-ed hard on these 2 jokes.

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 29 2007, 07:57 AM)
^ laugh.gif, that's a good one...

well, TS, it's brilliant you came up which such this idea, i'll give my support man, the way i see it, i don't think it'll hurt our feeling, it's a joke about our country icon_idea.gif
This thread is a good thread.You have my full support on this.

They should compile a "racist" joke book.Singapore has one and most of the racist are the funniest.
XP750
post Sep 29 2007, 08:55 PM

324 posts

don't flame me tongue.gif

One fine day 3 good friends died in a car accident, one chinese, one indian and one malay. They all went to heaven.

At the gate of heaven stood god, he said that they'll need to pay a large sum of money to enter heaven.

The chinese immediately found an Ah Long and borrowed the money from him, god let him through.

The Indian asked his family and relatives in heaven for the money, he too entered heaven.

So they both waited happily inside the gates for their Malay good friend.
After waiting for some time they felt weird that their friend hasn't show up yet, they then went outside to look for him and saw him standing there.

"What are you doing here? Why didn't you go in?" asked them both

"I'm waiting for the government" he replied
XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 29 2007, 09:23 PM

96 posts

lmfao, really funny, but some a little over . There are very very sensitive people here.

harhar
ShinAsakura
post Sep 29 2007, 10:37 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

as long as everyone's open minded, ther'll be no racism here.jz relax n LOL at the jokes ROFL rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
kyon22
post Sep 29 2007, 11:17 PM

141 posts

haha, that was funny...
GammaBoy
post Sep 29 2007, 11:25 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ Sep 29 2007, 08:55 PM)
don't flame me tongue.gif

One fine day 3 good friends died in a car accident, one chinese, one indian and one malay. They all went to heaven.

At the gate of heaven stood god, he said that they'll need to pay a large sum of money to enter heaven.

The chinese immediately found an Ah Long and borrowed the money from him, god let him through.

The Indian asked his family and relatives in heaven for the money, he too entered heaven.

So they both waited happily inside the gates for their Malay good friend.
After waiting for some time they felt weird that their friend hasn't show up yet, they then went outside to look for him and saw him standing there.

"What are you doing here? Why didn't you go in?" asked them both

"I'm waiting for the government" he replied
Very direct. biggrin.gif
ahsia80
post Sep 29 2007, 11:47 PM

989 posts

I got one..very very old joke based on the way each race's drum beating rhythm (I think during the 70's this joke was first mentioned - my dad)

Why Chinese are mostly rich?
Ans: The rhythm of drum Chinese beat " Un Tung, Un Tung, Un tung"

Why some Indians rich and some very poor?
Ans: The rhythm of drum "Kadang - Kadang Un tung, ka dang ka dang untung"

Why are Malays poor?
Ans: Tak Un Tung, Tak Un tung....

tongue.gif hope u guys understand la.. sweat.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Sep 30 2007, 12:08 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(ahsia80 @ Sep 29 2007, 11:47 PM)
I got one..very very old joke based on the way each race's drum beating rhythm (I think during the 70's this joke was first mentioned - my dad)

Why are Malays poor?

I LOL'D HARD!
Lensce
post Sep 30 2007, 01:06 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 29 2007, 10:37 AM)
i LOLed but........ hrmm.....
loleD at first too..... then hmmm...same like goldfries laugh.gif

Why are Malays poor?

i dont understand unsure.gif doh.gif sweat.gif
kamwah
post Sep 30 2007, 01:11 AM

i am yummy :)
1,125 posts

QUOTE(Lensce @ Sep 30 2007, 01:06 AM)
i dont understand  unsure.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
the beat of the percussion tongue.gif
bERd
post Sep 30 2007, 10:41 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Lensce @ Sep 30 2007, 01:06 AM)
i dont understand  unsure.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
this joke is best when its spoken, not written
Glocker
post Sep 30 2007, 04:37 PM

217 posts

Dating Malay, Chinese, and Indian chicks.

Malay girl

1st date: You get to hold hands

2nd date: You get a goodbye kiss.

3rd date: You both get caught by JAIS.

Chinese girl

1st date: You take her to a restaurant.

2nd date: You take her to an expensive restaurant.

3rd date: You take her to a very expensive restaurant and buy her a diamond necklace. You get to hold her hand later that night.
[I]
Indian girl

1st date: You meet her parents.

2nd date: She meets your parents.

3rd date: Wedding night.

This post has been edited by Glocker: Sep 30 2007, 04:39 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 30 2007, 05:48 PM

It's coming! 3É”u3ıɹÇdxÇ â™¥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Glocker @ Sep 30 2007, 04:37 PM)

Malay girl

Chinese girl

3rd date: You take her to a very expensive restaurant and buy her a diamond necklace. You get to hold her hand later that night.
[I]
Indian girl

OMG WIN~*!
ah_suknat
post Oct 1 2007, 07:47 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Sep 28 2007, 11:54 AM)
This one, how ah?

I'm not lazy, I'm not greedy, I'm not drunk. So which category I'm in?  hmm.gif

you are AH MAH CHI BAI.

tongue.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 8:30 am

Why are Malays poor?

but if you listen carefully, it's actually chinese drum that sounds "tak un tung" when they hit side of the drum in lion dance.

well, it's just a joke anyway.

This post has been edited by ah_suknat: Oct 1 2007, 08:30 AM
xingal
post Oct 9 2007, 05:46 PM

144 posts

I remember one from my primary school days.

A Chinese, a Malay and an Indian were on a plane about to crash.
They have 4 seconds to jump out of the plane before it crashes.
They decided to count to three and jump out of the plane.
However, only the Chinese survived. Why?

icon_rolleyes.gif
Midnight~*
post Oct 9 2007, 06:07 PM

sry wrong place plz delete this

This post has been edited by Midnight~*: Oct 9 2007, 06:09 PM
Holyboyz
post Oct 9 2007, 06:13 PM

421 posts

This is kinda an old one but wana share it with u guys

Row your boat

If this one tickled your funny bone i got alot more ^^
Mgsrulz
post Oct 10 2007, 12:58 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

very very rude joke,so i'll spoiler tag it.(open at your own risk)
found it online,btw

if anyone thinks this is way too rude,let me know,i'll delete it
oUtLawMaNia
post Oct 10 2007, 01:16 AM

38 posts

4 friends, an Indonesian, a French, a Malay, and a Chinese, went hiking on a hill together. When they reached the top, the Indonesian took out a cigarette and started smoking halfway before throwing his pack of cigarettes down the hill. He said, "My country lacks of everything except of cigarettes."

Not to be outdone, the French took out an expensive bottle of fragrance, put it on, and threw the remaining down the hill. "My country lacks of everything except of fragrances."

When they both turned their heads to the Chinese, they looked in horror as the Chinese kicked his Malay friend down the hill. "My country ah, what also don't have, only have alot of Malays."
chibi_tenko
post Oct 10 2007, 09:52 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Oct 9 2007, 06:13 PM)
This is kinda an old one but wana share it with u guys

Row your boat

If this one tickled your funny bone i got alot more ^^
ROFL, I didn't get this at first, then I re-read again, then only got the 'joke'.

It might sound offensive to some but come on la, it's a joke ma.
skincladalien
post Oct 10 2007, 10:11 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

this abit different version...

one night an angel was flying around. She saw a guy is counting sheep at bed: "one, two, three, four, five, six, ..."

the angel removed his left brain, and the guy counts: "one, ..., three, ..., five, ..., ..."

then angel then return his left brain and removed his right brain, the guy counts: "..., two, ..., four, ..., six, ..."

finally the angel removed both brains and the guy counts:

tongue.gif
imperialrealcs
post Oct 10 2007, 11:18 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

what is the diffrence between an indian and a bucket of shit?
dont click if u dont want to see the joke whistling.gif

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Oct 10 2007, 11:18 AM
Holyboyz
post Oct 10 2007, 12:29 PM

421 posts

Heres a few more! once more no offence

When a Malay and an Indian is in a car whos driving?

What is Yellow out side black inside and funny!

2 Malay guys jump off a cliff who reaches the bottom and dies first?

What do u do when u see a Malay with half a face?

A Malay person on the moon is a called?

A group or Malay people on the moon is called?

The entire Malay population on the moon is called?

An Indian under the ocean

The entire Indian population under the ocean

If these offends anyone at all ill take them down on the spot
ty for reading wink.gif

This post has been edited by Holyboyz: Oct 10 2007, 12:40 PM
sqwerk2
post Oct 10 2007, 12:55 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

F***,i can't stop laughing.....later kena kantoi by boss....but who cares? wuahahahahhaha
dream5518
post Oct 10 2007, 01:00 PM

!~LeGenDarY~!
1,470 posts

I LOL-ed HARD
redeye84
post Oct 10 2007, 01:12 PM

177 posts

I got one.

A Indian,Chinese and a Malay guy walking down the street then suddenly a Car came and knock all 3 of them in 1 shot.

Soon it attracted a Crowd as there try to help the victims. While waiting for the ambulance , The Indian guy suddenly woke up and the Crowd ask what happend?

He said when they all 3 were hit they when to heaven. God told them that it wasnt really their time so with a fee of $100 they can return back to their body.

So the Crowd ask where was the Chinese and Malay guy. He said
"Last time i remember The Chinese guy was bargaining for a lowwer fee and The malay guy insist that his Goverment pay for it.

Ok here another one.

A Korean guy ask God
"God when will Korea wins the World cup"
God said
"50 years"
The Korean Guy cried because he wont live to see his country team wins
A Singaporean guy ask God
"God when will Singapore wins the world cup"
God said
"100 years"
The Singaporean guy cried because he and his son wont live to see his country team wins.
A Malaysian guy ask God
"God when will Malaysia wins the world cup"
God cried instead.

This post has been edited by redeye84: Oct 10 2007, 01:16 PM
skang_81
post Oct 10 2007, 01:15 PM

111 posts

LOL, btw, why so few jokes about chinese?

This post has been edited by skang_81: Oct 10 2007, 01:16 PM
chypher
post Oct 10 2007, 01:30 PM

859 posts

too bad lar... cos chinese are smart enough to create jokes about others...

*this is a joke*
Holyboyz
post Oct 10 2007, 02:19 PM

421 posts

Here's a Chinese one!

One day a chinese, malay, and indian guy died and went to heaven. The guardian of heavens gates said that heaven was overpopulated and he can only let a person in if they are truly and purely holy.To determined whether they are holy enuf or not they had to climb the "100 stairs of dirty jokes" where at every step an angel will appear and tell them a dirty joke,if they can climb the stairs without laughing at any of the jokes they would be able to enter heaven.

So the malay guy started first....on the 3rd step he laughed and *BOOM* was sent to hell

2nd the indian guy went......on the 40th step the laugh so loud he craped his pants *BOOM* he was sent to hell

Finally it was the Chinese guys turn....he climbed climbed and climbed without laughing at any of the jokes...amazingly he made it to the 99th step!! 1 more to go and he would make it to heaven. BUT as he was going to climb the final step he laughed out loud and *BOOM* was send to hell

The Malay and indian guy in hell was confused and ask him why did he laugh!! he was to close to getting into heaven

The chinese guy said :" i finally understood the first joke"

This post has been edited by Holyboyz: Oct 11 2007, 01:04 AM
Cheesenium
post Oct 10 2007, 05:38 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 10 2007, 01:12 PM)
A Korean guy ask God
"God when will Korea wins the World cup"
God said
"50 years"
The Korean Guy cried because he wont live to see his country team wins
A Singaporean guy ask God
"God when will Singapore wins the world cup"
God said
"100 years"
The Singaporean guy cried because he and his son wont live to see his country team wins.
A Malaysian guy ask God
"God when will Malaysia wins the world cup"
God cried instead.
This one is damn funny.
CKC_1
post Oct 10 2007, 08:29 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Oct 10 2007, 02:19 PM)
Here's a Chinese one!

One day a chinese, malay, and indian guy died and went to heaven. The guardian of heavens gates said that heaven was overpopulated and he can only let a person in if they are truly and purely holy.To determined whether they are holy enuf or not they had to climb the "100 stairs of dirty jokes" where at every step an angel will appear and tell them a dirty joke,if they can climb the stairs without laughing at any of the jokes they would be able to enter heaven.

So the malay guy started first....on the 3rd step he laughed and *BOOM* was sent to hell

2nd the indian guy went......on the 40th step the laugh so loud he craped his pants *BOOM* he was sent to heaven

Finally it was the Chinese guys turn....he climbed climbed and climbed without laughing at any of the jokes...amazingly he made it to the 99th step!! 1 more to go and he would make it to heaven. BUT as he was going to climb the final step he laughed out loud and *BOOM* was send to hell

The Malay and indian guy in hell was confused and ask him why did he laugh!! he was to close to getting into heaven

wahahaha..not bad not bad..

wawasan2020
post Oct 10 2007, 08:44 PM

76 posts

haha.yeap.but that joke is interchangeable character.so not tat creative at all

Added on October 10, 2007, 8:45 pmgot 1 here

kinda lame,

mat salleh is Guai lou(ghost)
indian is Keling cuai(ghost)
malay is Malai chu(pig)
chinese is TONG YAN(human)

only chinese is human.haha

This post has been edited by wawasan2020: Oct 10 2007, 08:45 PM
Holyboyz
post Oct 10 2007, 09:49 PM

421 posts

One day there was a magical room that if u tell a lie in it u will...*POOF* vanish. There was a Malay,indian and chinise guy in the magic room and they must say something about themselfs to get out of the room..The chinise guy started

Chinese guy:"I think i am........HANDSOME!!!".....a momment later nothing happened and the chinese guy could get out....then the indian guy said.

Indian guy:" I think i have......FAIR SKIN!!!" and *POOF* the indian guy vanished. the malay guy after seeing this thought to him self and thinking he should tell the truth...so he said..

Malay guy: I THINK....*POOF* the malay guy vanished

no offense as usual tongue.gif
RoyMcAvoy
post Oct 10 2007, 09:55 PM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Oct 10 2007, 12:29 PM)
Heres a few  more! once more no offence

ty for reading  wink.gif
this is lame
you just substitue the word nigger with indian and malays
TSdaijoubu
post Oct 10 2007, 10:21 PM

5,193 posts

Here's a Chinese one!

2nd the indian guy went......on the 40th step the laugh so loud he craped his pants *BOOM* he was sent to heaven

LOL this is funny. We need more chinese ones >.<
Ryuuga
post Oct 11 2007, 12:18 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

Here's a Chinese one!

2nd the indian guy went......on the 40th step the laugh so loud he craped his pants *BOOM* he was sent to HELL

I think you meant hell there ^^
Great joke nontheless xD

Heres one:

They were selling brains for brain transplant at the hospital and so the doctor was explaining to the customer:
"This here is a brain of a fellow doctor, he has a lot of experience and knowledge in medicines, it costs 10 mil"

At the next brain:
"Here, we have a brain of a professor, he knows alot of theories and have seen alot of the world, it costs 50 mil"

At the third brain
"This is a brain of a malay man, it costs 100mil"

The customer was startled at the price, "Why?" he asks.

Doctor: "Because it can store alot of things"

Lol, no offense ^^
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 11 2007, 12:39 AM

1,023 posts

The competition

There are 3 guys,a Mat-Salleh,a Chinese and a Malay.All of them wants to compete with each other by using their traditional utensils.

So,as usual Mat Salleh using steak knife & fork,chinese using chopsticks and Malay using a hand

1st ROUND, eating steak

Mat salleh guy use his steak knife & fork and finish his steak in the fastest time.He won the 1st place.

Chinese guy use his choptick is a bit difficult to eat,but he is in 2nd place.

Malay guy use hand to eat and is very troublesome,because the steak is very hot.He is in last placing.

2nd ROUND,eating rice

So,chinese guy comes the 2nd round by suggesting eating rice.

Chinese guy use his chopstick and finish his rice in no time.He is in 1st place.

Malay guy use his hand to eat,but not as fast as chinese.He got the 2nd place.

Mat Salleh sure lose because is impossible to use steak knife & fork to eat rice.He gave up.

So,the Malay guy still not satisfied due to he can't win any round for a 1st placing.And finally he comes out for 3rd ROUND.Which he suggest 3rd ROUND is......(click the spoiler)

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Oct 11 2007, 12:41 AM
xordMeztGeR
post Oct 11 2007, 01:42 AM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

i didn't know using chopstick can eat rice very fast?
ntlc87
post Oct 11 2007, 02:26 AM

♥ Grammatically Impaired ♥
1,286 posts

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Oct 11 2007, 12:18 AM)
I think you meant hell there ^^
Great joke nontheless xD

Heres one:

They were selling brains for brain transplant at the hospital and so the doctor was explaining to the customer:
"This here is a brain of a fellow doctor, he has a lot of experience and knowledge in medicines, it costs 10 mil"

At the next brain:
"Here, we have a brain of a professor, he knows alot of theories and have seen alot of the world, it costs 50 mil"

At the third brain
"This is a brain of a malay man, it costs 100mil"

The customer was startled at the price, "Why?" he asks.

Doctor: "Because it can store alot of things"
Lol, no offense ^^
because the malay guy brain is "un-used" so still fresh..unlike those doctor and proff tongue.gif
badang_1785
post Oct 11 2007, 11:01 AM

229 posts

Dr. Mahathir was thinking about sending a Malaysian into space.
Three potential can-a-nauts were called for an interview - one Indian,
one Malay and one Chinese.

Dr. Mahathir interviews the Indian first: "So, Muthu, this is a
dangerous mission.
How much do you think you should be paid?
" Muthu replied: "One million ringgit."

"Why so much?" asks Dr. Mahathir.

"Very dangerous mission, Datuk. Maybe I no come back!" replied Muthu.

"That's understandable," says Dr. M. "Thank you...
Please ask the Malay guy to come here."

So the Malay walks up, and is asked the same question.

Alamak, 2 million ringgit only lah Datuk," replied the Malay candidate.

"Two million? That's twice as much!
Even that Anneh (Bro in tamil) before you asked for only one million."

"You see, Datuk," explains Mat. "I have 4 wives and 15 children ...
With so many of us, it is a big family to leave behind when I am gone..!"

"I see," says Dr. M. "Okay, can you ask that Chinese guy to come then?"

The Chinese guy comes in and Dr. M asks, "Ah Chong, as you heard,
This is a very risky mission, how much do you want?"
Ah Chong smiles for a while, and says, "3 million linggit only loh Latuk."
Mahathir appears shocked. "What??? 3 million! Why so much?"
Ah Chong beckons Dr. M to come closer, where-upon he quietly whispers
into his ear, "Latuk, one million you keep, one million I keep, and
then one more million to send that Anneh into space!"

Added on October 11, 2007, 11:05 amAh Beng and his ever nagging wife went on vacation to Jerusalem. While they were there, the wife passed away. The undertaker told Ah Beng, "You can have her shipped home to Malaysia for USD$2000, or you can bury her for in the Holy Land for USD$150." Ah Beng thought about it and calculated that it would cost him a whooping MYR$6889.70 (Malaysian Ringgit) for the shipping expenditure. After due consideration, Ah Beng replied - "I take Option 1 lah". The undertaker was puzzled and asked, "Why would you spend USD$2000 to ship your wife home when it would be wonderful to be buried here and you would spend only USD$150?"

Ah Beng answereEd, "Long ago, a man died here, was buried here, and in 3 days later, he rose from the dead. I just can't take the chance... "

This post has been edited by badang_1785: Oct 11 2007, 11:05 AM
Exhilaration
post Oct 11 2007, 12:17 PM

177 posts

One day, in the plane .. a flight to London on AIR INDIA, there was an Indian man and a British man they were sitting beside each other so while on the flight ... the air stewardess started serving food but the Indian man, he brought his own food. He took out his own food .. Thosai, Rice, Chicken Curry and Mutton curry. The British man asked him " What is that? " the Indian man then replied " This is food India" Then the stewardess started serving drinks .. the Indian man took out his bottle of Lassi(yogurt drink) and started gulping it down, then the British man was curious and he asked "What is that ?" the Indian man replied and said "This is water India" . So after a few minutes everyone in the plane was relaxed .. the British man was sleeping and the Indian man was reading his newspaper .. SUDDENLY the Indian man farted .. the British man startled and he woke up and he asked the Indian man "WHAT WAS THAT !?" the Indian man replied and said " That is Air India"

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Exhilaration: Oct 11 2007, 12:18 PM
mthc
post Oct 11 2007, 01:43 PM

4,525 posts

ty for reading  wink.gif
OMFG LOL HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

badang_1785
post Oct 11 2007, 01:51 PM

229 posts

Ahmad, Kumar and Ah Beng was walking along a street when they suddenly spotted a mysterious object on the floor. They drew closer to the object and Ahmad made a remark, "Looks like shit lah!!".

Then Kumar take a sniff at the object and said, "Smells like shit also!!"

Ah Beng then poked his finger in the object and put it in his mouth. He said, "Confirmed..it's shit!! Phew..luckily we never stepped on it!!!".
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 11 2007, 02:10 PM

603 posts

if russian is called cosmonaut
and american is astronaut
and malaysian is can-or-naut whistling.gif

wat do we call the indons if they were to go to space (i dunno if they've been there b4 lol)

chibi_tenko
post Oct 11 2007, 02:29 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Oct 11 2007, 01:51 PM)
Ahmad, Kumar and Ah Beng was walking along a street when they suddenly spotted a mysterious object on the floor. They drew closer to the object and Ahmad made a remark, "Looks like shit lah!!".

Then Kumar take a sniff at the object and said, "Smells like shit also!!"

Ah Beng then poked his finger in the object and put it in his mouth. He said, "Confirmed..it's shit!! Phew..luckily we never stepped on it!!!".
ROFL. Stupid Ah Beng
SUSEnterYourName
post Oct 11 2007, 02:49 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Oct 10 2007, 09:49 PM)
One day there was a magical room that if u tell a lie in it u will...*POOF* vanish. There was a Malay,indian and chinise guy in the magic room and they must say something about themselfs to get out of the room..The chinise guy started

Chinese guy:"I think i am........HANDSOME!!!".....a momment later nothing happened and the chinese guy could get out....then the indian guy said.

Indian guy:" I think i have......FAIR  SKIN!!!" and *POOF* the indian guy vanished. the malay guy after seeing this thought to him self and thinking he should tell the truth...so he said..

Malay guy: I THINK....*POOF* the malay guy vanished
no offense as usual  tongue.gif
Winrar!! rclxms.gif They never think rclxms.gif
ah_suknat
post Oct 11 2007, 07:21 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

i don't understand the he rose from the dead, I just can't take the chance part.
CKC_1
post Oct 11 2007, 07:54 PM

552 posts

hint : Jesus
[+]
post Oct 11 2007, 09:02 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Oct 11 2007, 07:21 PM)
i don't understand the he rose from the dead, I just can't take the chance part.
he dun like his wife, so he don't want to take the chance where his wife might come back to life.
karhoe
post Oct 12 2007, 02:30 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE([+] @ Oct 11 2007, 09:02 PM)
he dun like his wife, so he don't want to take the chance where his wife might come back to life.
Nah, he killed the wife, and afraid the wife will resurrect
xsan
post Oct 12 2007, 04:51 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

Why are Malays poor?

haha..
nice one..
Malays must improve Kompang sound? laugh.gif

Added on October 12, 2007, 5:58 amada 4 orang buruh kasar..
1 dari China, 1 dari India, 1 dari Indonesia dan 1 Melayu dari Malaysia..
masing2 cerita kenapa mereka bekerja diMalaysia...

China: saya duduk kampung.. adik ada 15.. 1 org perempuan sahaja.. sebab papa mau anak lelaki untuk bekerja.. saya datang sebab mahu cari pengalaman..
India: saya juga duduk kampung.. adik ada 4 sahaja.. duduk kampung jadi petani sahaja.. duit tak banyak.. datang sini sebab gaji banyak..
Indonesia: Saya pula duduk bandar.. adik ada 10 sahaja.. kat Indonesia susah mau cari kerja..jadi datang sini mau kerja la..
Malay: aku duduk kampung.. belajar sampai SPM je.. nk masuk U xlepas sebab aku malas belajar.. aku kerja ni sebab dah xda benda nk buat.. ( adeh kutuk bangsa sendiri doh.gif )

dalam masa rehat tuh buruh dari China terjatuh Handphone nya ke bawah.. pecah Handphone die..
die cakap : tak pa.. kat China ada banyak benda mcm ni.. Malaysia pon pakai Handphone China maa...

kemudian masa mengambil makanan dikantin.. buruh India tidak mahu lauk kari.. kawan2 nya bertanya mengapa tidak mahu kari itu..
buruh India tuh cakap : Kat India hari2 makan kari.. Malaysia pon mintak rempah2 dari India..

selepas makan mereka menghisap rokok dihujung bangunan.. buruh dari Indonesia menghulurkan rokok Surya..
kemudian dia bersuara : kalau xcukup bagi tahu.. saya bole bagi 1 karton kat kamu semua.. Malaysia pon mahu rokok dari Indonesia.. apa Malaysia ada?

dalam keadaan bengang buruh Malaysia itu menjerit kuat.. buruh Indonesia terkejut lalu terjatuh ke bawah dan mati.. shocking.gif
buruh dari negara lain terkejut dengan tindakan buruh Malaysia itu..
dengan selamba dia bercakap : Dia sorang mati berpuluh2 buruh asing berterima kasih sebab dapat peluang masuk Malaysia.. sebab buruh2 asing semua dapat duit dari Kerajaan Malaysia..

The End

sorry im writing in Bahasa MALAYSIA..
im focusing on using our Beloved country language.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 12 2007, 05:58 AM
ah_suknat
post Oct 12 2007, 07:19 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

UPSR examination question, fill in the blanks.

1. If you always drunk you are______.
2. If you always cheat you are______.
3. If you always lazy you are______.
Vorador
post Oct 12 2007, 04:37 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

ty for reading  wink.gif
Man I cannot stop laughing for this joke !
SUSAcey
post Oct 13 2007, 01:05 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอà¸
3,622 posts

I cant talk bad about any Malays or Indians cause there's one of each race on my family tree.

shinnosuke
post Oct 16 2007, 10:17 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

QUOTE(oUtLawMaNia @ Oct 10 2007, 01:16 AM)
4 friends, an Indonesian, a French, a Malay, and a Chinese, went hiking on a hill together.  When they reached the top, the Indonesian took out a cigarette and started smoking halfway before throwing his pack of cigarettes down the hill.  He said, "My country lacks of everything except of cigarettes." 

Not to be outdone, the French took out an expensive bottle of fragrance, put it on, and threw the remaining down the hill.  "My country lacks of everything except of fragrances."

When they both turned their heads to the Chinese, they looked in horror as the Chinese kicked his Malay friend down the hill.  "My country ah, what also don't have, only have alot of Malays."
dude .. the original joke is about nationality .. China have alot of malay? doh.gif

i will not point any but please stop posting joke that doesnt potray the characteristic of the race.. anyone can replace the subject of that joke with any race and that surely has no point except to offend ..especially those nigra copycat joke yawn.gif
stevanistelrooy
post Oct 16 2007, 01:32 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Guys, please think of others before you post your jokes.

Don't start a war/controversies please. Thanks
chachachaaa
post Oct 16 2007, 07:52 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Glocker @ Sep 30 2007, 04:37 PM)

Malay girl

Chinese girl

[I]
Indian girl

omg lol!!!!!
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 16 2007, 08:10 PM

1,023 posts

Sun Exploration

Four delegates from China, Russia, the United States and Malaysia attended the United Nations' Meeting. All the nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2000. Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate: 'By the year 2000, China will start their moon exploration project. '

Russian Delegate: ' We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon.'

Bill Clinton: ' We the United States will also explore the moon for second time.'

Malaysian Delegate: 'By the year 2000, Malaysia will explore the sun.'

There was a long silence, Bill Clinton stood up and asked the Malaysia Delegate: ' Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?'

Malaysian Delegate (smiling): 'I had this thought out already. We will do it in the evening.'
azarimy
post Oct 16 2007, 08:28 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

from a standup comedy show i saw in singapore.

chinese eating philosophy:

"if can move, can eat. if cannot move, can eat faster!"
TSdaijoubu
post Oct 16 2007, 08:41 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 16 2007, 08:10 PM)
Sun Exploration

Four delegates from China, Russia, the United States and Malaysia attended the United Nations' Meeting. All the nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2000. Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate: 'By the year 2000, China will start their moon exploration project. '

Russian Delegate: ' We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon.'

Bill Clinton: ' We the United States will also explore the moon for second time.'

Malaysian Delegate: 'By the year 2000, Malaysia will explore the sun.'

There was a long silence, Bill Clinton stood up and asked the Malaysia Delegate: ' Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?'

Malaysian Delegate (smiling): 'I had this thought out already. We will do it in the evening.'
Malaysia FTW!

QUOTE(azarimy @ Oct 16 2007, 08:28 PM)
from a standup comedy show i saw in singapore.

chinese eating philosophy:

"if can move, can eat. if cannot move, can eat faster!"
Hahahah this one is damn funny xD
xsan
post Oct 16 2007, 09:11 PM

1,020 posts

why CHINESE MUST go back CHINA?
because CHINESE from CHINA visa expired..
must go back and renew it..

who is the famous Malaysian monk?
Samy Vellu..

SUSAcey
post Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอà¸
3,622 posts

^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
karhoe
post Oct 17 2007, 01:36 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 16 2007, 09:11 PM)

Samy Vellu..
Am I supposed to laugh ?
chachachaaa
post Oct 17 2007, 02:01 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM)
^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
lol, tis is funnier laugh.gif
imperialrealcs
post Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

Samy Vellu..
which part is the funny 1 blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting hmm.gif
SUSAcey
post Oct 17 2007, 06:08 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอà¸
3,622 posts

I already asked him "MEH LAN LEI GEH?"
bERd
post Oct 17 2007, 10:20 AM

237 posts

Samy Vellu..
tq try again yawn.gif
[+]
post Oct 17 2007, 11:02 AM

1,939 posts

Samy Vellu..
er...ok. you point is? shakehead.gif
SUSkillingspree
post Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM

456 posts

1)there a conversation between 3 frens, malay, indian n chinese

chinese: u see are, we chinese are the most smart human in the world.. we only eat using 2 chopstick, while u indian n malay using 5 fingers to eat..
indian: eh, how come....
malay: walaneh, we are the most smart bcoz we eat using 5 fingers, while u eat using 5 fingers n 2 chopstick,,, count by urself.
indian: huhu!! sweat.gif

2) There are also 3 frens indian,chinese n malay walking in the jungle n suddenly they found a white chick swimming in the river... n they started to do something evil brows.gif ... they gangbang the white chick n suddenly her father saw n catch those 3 bastards.... the father said they must be punished... but 3 of them must go to the jungle find fruits n came back to see him, or else u r dead meat. so three of them went to the jungle n find the fruits...

then a malay guy bring back grapes n give to that man..

the father: do a doggiestyle position( n he try to push that grape into the malay guys' as#h#les...
malay: oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!!! its hurt.....wtf r u doing???!! ( said malay guy to that man),... mad.gif

then.... an indian fren comes with lemons n saw a malay guy with the grape on his ass.. n hes worried n scared sweat.gif ...
later that indian fren also kena like his malay fren....

suddenly, they both laugh like hell... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif bcoz....

This post has been edited by killingspree: Oct 17 2007, 11:50 AM
kyon22
post Oct 17 2007, 12:02 PM

141 posts

Im half chinese - how im going to go back?
bontotalan
post Oct 17 2007, 12:34 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE([+] @ Oct 17 2007, 11:02 AM)
er...ok. you point is?  shakehead.gif
the joke aint funny but, for some reason nobody replied "good joke" on a chinese joke and replied only to malay and indians one
xsan
post Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM

1,020 posts

haih didnt understand the joke ar??
rule said that every visitor from any country must renew visa after its expired..
so if CHINESE FROM CHINA come visit MALAYSIA then after its expired go to CHINA back and renew it..
simple..
BTW im not CHINESE or INDIAN or MALAY im a proud MALAYSIAN..

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 17 2007, 12:02 PM)
Im half chinese - how im going to go back?
if you born in MALAYSIA no need to go back..
cuz got IC lor..

^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
sorry i didnt understand.. mind to translate it into English?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM)
which part is the funny 1  blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting  hmm.gif
both.. my chinese friend laughed at this 2 jokes..
Chinese from China state must renew visa lor.. thumbup.gif
where did i get??
secreto... brows.gif

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 17 2007, 02:39 PM
lawsh
post Oct 17 2007, 02:32 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM)
haih didnt understand the joke ar??
rule said that every visitor from any country must renew visa after its expired..
so if CHINESE FROM CHINA come visit MALAYSIA then after its expired go to CHINA back and renew it..
simple..
BTW im not CHINESE or INDIAN or MALAY im a proud MALAYSIAN..
so what you are trying to say are those china chinese who are here need to go back renew visa??? blink.gif
AFAIK, no need go back to china already can renew visa whistling.gif
just go out to thailand for a few days then come back voila, you get a new visa thumbup.gif
ante5k
post Oct 17 2007, 02:37 PM

Antediluvian
1,173 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM)
which part is the funny 1  blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting  hmm.gif
i think what he meant was citizen of china is called chinese, eg. citizen of america is american.
xsan
post Oct 17 2007, 02:42 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Oct 17 2007, 02:32 PM)
so what you are trying to say are those china chinese who are here need to go back renew visa??? blink.gif
AFAIK, no need go back to china already can renew visa whistling.gif
just go out to thailand for a few days then come back voila, you get a new visa thumbup.gif
as easy as that??
is it legal or illegal? icon_idea.gif

Added on October 17, 2007, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(ante5k @ Oct 17 2007, 02:37 PM)
i think what he meant was citizen of china is called chinese, eg. citizen of america is american.
finally someone understand! rclxms.gif
more eg: citizen of Indonesia is Indonesian
Perak is Perakian
Johor is Johorean

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 17 2007, 02:47 PM
chibi_tenko
post Oct 17 2007, 03:32 PM

1,250 posts

^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
laugh.gif I LOLed so hard at this, especially when I kept imagining the facial expression.
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Oct 17 2007, 03:33 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

most of chinese jokes here not original...mostly modified from existing one

8L@Z3
post Oct 17 2007, 03:39 PM

469 posts

so what u think about this

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Oct 17 2007, 03:40 PM
[+]
post Oct 17 2007, 04:16 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Oct 17 2007, 03:33 PM)
most of chinese jokes here not original...mostly modified from existing one
yes. thats why sometimes it doesn't make sense. whistling.gif
lawsh
post Oct 17 2007, 05:53 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:42 PM)
as easy as that??
is it legal or illegal?  icon_idea.gif
this is what is practised by kuaci ladies (not just from china of course) whistling.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 17 2007, 06:05 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

guys. think of something more original than copy pasta.
EvilResident
post Oct 17 2007, 11:44 PM

Validating

QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Sep 29 2007, 10:18 AM)

good one

SUSAcey
post Oct 18 2007, 12:48 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอà¸
3,622 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM)
where did i get??
secreto...  brows.gif
we wouldnt want any of what youre smoking, secreto, lamerto, whatever toto.
xsan
post Oct 18 2007, 03:29 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 18 2007, 12:48 AM)
we wouldnt want any of what youre smoking, secreto, lamerto, whatever toto.
looks like someone angry??
why not enjoy the jokes rather than being racist????

azarimy
post Oct 18 2007, 05:15 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

the problem with a racist joke is that, when it stops being funny, u're just being racist.

This post has been edited by azarimy: Oct 18 2007, 05:20 AM
zamanjaafar
post Oct 18 2007, 06:52 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

they say sense of humour shows a person's self esteem

btw, mamak joke really funny....

ill contribute some later, but the jokes here, while some are funny, mostly are lacking wit

but i do like the mamak corner joke

This post has been edited by zamanjaafar: Oct 18 2007, 06:57 AM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 18 2007, 04:01 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM)

chinese: u see are, we chinese are the most smart human in the world.. we only eat using 2 chopstick, while u indian n malay using 5 fingers to eat..
malay: walaneh, we are the most smart bcoz we eat using 5 fingers, while u eat using 5 fingers n 2 chopstick,,, count by urself.
indian: huhu!!  sweat.gif

2) There are also 3 frens indian,chinese n malay walking in the jungle n suddenly they found a white chick swimming in the river... n they started to do something evil  brows.gif ... they gangbang the white chick n suddenly her father saw n catch those 3 bastards.... the father said they must be punished... but 3 of them must go to the jungle find fruits n came back to see him, or else u r dead meat. so three of them went to the jungle n find the fruits...

the father: do a doggiestyle position( n he try to push that grape into the malay guys' as#h#les...
malay: oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!!! its hurt.....wtf r u doing???!! ( said malay guy to that man),... mad.gif

then.... an indian fren comes with lemons n saw a malay guy with the grape on his ass.. n hes worried n scared  sweat.gif ...

suddenly, they both laugh like hell...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  bcoz....

Durians?! Bwahahahhaa! laugh.gif
xecton
post Oct 18 2007, 05:23 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 04:01 PM)
Durians?! Bwahahahhaa! laugh.gif
There are no racial traits in the characters of the joke. It was a lame attempt at making a joke on the Chinese. In fact, the retelling was terrible, missing out a few critical parts while adding in a few unnecessary parts.

Nevertheless, good for you for finding it funny.
kamwah
post Oct 18 2007, 05:29 PM

1,125 posts

mau baca jangan tulan (marah) rolleyes.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Oct 18 2007, 06:11 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Oct 18 2007, 06:52 AM)
but the jokes here, while some are funny, mostly are lacking wit
Let's hope you can post up some nice ones! biggrin.gif
cekutz
post Oct 18 2007, 09:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 18 2007, 03:29 AM)
looks like someone angry??
why not enjoy the jokes rather than being racist????
hehe..can joke about other races but not his race..haih..come on...u all had ur fun..most of the post are making jokes on malays and indians...after all it is only jokes... smile.gif

Added on October 18, 2007, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(xecton @ Oct 18 2007, 05:23 PM)
There are no racial traits in the characters of the joke. It was a lame attempt at making a joke on the Chinese. In fact, the retelling was terrible, missing out a few critical parts while adding in a few unnecessary parts.

Nevertheless, good for you for finding it funny.
huhu..come on man..i see some modified jokes on malays and indians in previous posts...the point of making jokes is to have fun..if u cant take it...dont make fun of others... smile.gif

This post has been edited by cekutz: Oct 18 2007, 09:23 PM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 18 2007, 11:44 PM

181 posts

Chinese people? Ah, we all knows them are lanun cetak rompak.. Everything also they want to modify illegaly biggrin.gif
Lanun! tongue.gif

A chinaman and a jew are drinking at a bar when the jew gets nasty. "You motherf***ers ought to be ashamed of yourselves for Pearl Harbor. Sneaky little shits, bombing all of those innocent sailors, f*** you." The chink replied, "Hey! Wait a minute, that wasn't us! I'm Chinese. Pearl Harbor was done by Japanese." The jew said, "Ahh, Chinese, Japanese, what's the difference?" So the chink says, "Well, what about your people? Sinking the Titanic and killing all those helpless women and children, I should f*** you up right here." The kike exclaimed, "What the hell are you yapping about? Jews didn't sink the Titanic, it hit an iceberg, you jackass!" The chink said, "Ahh, iceberg, Goldberg, what's the difference?"

How do you know if a chink robbed your house?
Your homework is done, your computer is upgraded, but two hours later the chink is still trying to back out of your driveway!

What do you call a fat chinaman?
A Chunk!

How did chinese learn to speak? they dropped a spoon and heard, ching, kong, ting, king.

Hohoho! brows.gif

This post has been edited by castelloz: Oct 18 2007, 11:54 PM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 18 2007, 11:54 PM

181 posts

A chinese woman went to a job interview to be a secretary. When the manager saw the woman's colorful attire and gold & white-highlighted hair, his mind is screaming inside his head "NOT THIS WOMAN." Nevertheless, he still has to accommodate time to this woman.

So he asked the chinese woman,"if you can form a sentence using the words that I give you, then maybe I will consider you as a candidate for the position.
The words are GREEN, PINK, YELLOW, BLUE, WHITE, PURPLE AND BLACK."

The chinese woman thought for a while and said, "I hear the phone GREEN,GREEN, GREEN. Then I go PINK up the phone, I say YELLOW. . . . BLUE's that? WHITE did you say? Aiyah, wrong number lah... Don't disturb PURPLE and don't call BLACK. OK!?!? Thank you."

The manager fainted.
Bwahahahhaa! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by castelloz: Oct 19 2007, 12:03 AM
SUSkillingspree
post Oct 19 2007, 12:05 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 11:54 PM)
A chinese woman went to a job interview to be a secretary. When the manager saw the woman's colorful attire and gold & white-highlighted hair, his mind is screaming inside his head "NOT THIS WOMAN." Nevertheless, he still has to accommodate time to this woman.

So he asked the chinese woman,"if you can form a sentence using the words that I give you, then maybe I will consider you as a candidate for the position. 

The chinese woman thought for a while and said, "I hear the phone GREEN,GREEN, GREEN. Then I go PINK up the phone, I say YELLOW. . . . BLUE's that? WHITE did you say? Aiyah, wrong number lah... Don't disturb PURPLE and don't call BLACK. OK!?!? Thank you."

The manager fainted.
Bwahahahhaa!  rclxms.gif
nice .... hahahahahahaa!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif even with colour u can make a joke... well done!
SUScastelloz
post Oct 19 2007, 12:05 AM

181 posts

There was a chinese man from China and also another chinese man but from Malaysia standing at a pond. The chinese man from China was standing there and told the chinese man from Malaysia, that if you skip a rock across the pond it will tell you one of you greatest ancestors. So, the chinese man from China skipped a rock across and the pond said, "Ching-Chang-Chee." The chinese man from China said that it was his great uncle. So the chinese man from Malaysia said, "let me try." So he skipped the rock and the pond said, "Chim-Pan-Zee".

Hahahaha! Yee hoo! rclxm9.gif

icon_idea.gif
cekutz
post Oct 19 2007, 12:07 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 11:44 PM)

A chinaman and a jew are drinking at a bar when the jew gets nasty. "You motherf***ers ought to be ashamed of yourselves for Pearl Harbor. Sneaky little shits, bombing all of those innocent sailors, f*** you." The chink replied, "Hey! Wait a minute, that wasn't us! I'm Chinese. Pearl Harbor was done by Japanese." The jew said, "Ahh, Chinese, Japanese, what's the difference?" So the chink says, "Well, what about your people? Sinking the Titanic and killing all those helpless women and children, I should f*** you up right here." The kike exclaimed, "What the hell are you yapping about? Jews didn't sink the Titanic, it hit an iceberg, you jackass!" The chink said, "Ahh, iceberg, Goldberg, what's the difference?"

I think i've read this joke and the Jew mentioned in the joke is Steven Spielberg..

This post has been edited by cekutz: Oct 19 2007, 12:08 AM
SUSBleed_X
post Oct 19 2007, 12:12 AM

220 posts

yeah2 i heard that one too... the end should be "Ahh, iceberg, spielberg, what's the difference?"

btw castelloz, i think the term "chinks" is used to describe american chinese, not malaysian chinese. same as "nigga" is used to describe african american, and i never heard one african call another "nigga" in africa. only here in malaysia we have african, we call em niggas. especially in my university, IIUM...

f*** em niggas, all girls go to them cuz they have monster dicks. batang jawa jangan dicabar hahaha...

This post has been edited by Bleed_X: Oct 19 2007, 12:17 AM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 19 2007, 12:15 AM

181 posts

Ah! I dont care liao.
Heres another one..

A man is out in the Chinese wilderness and he's hopelessly lost. It's
been nearly three weeks since he's eaten anything besides what he could
forage and he's been reduced to sleeping in caves and under trees. One
afternoon he comes upon an old mansion in the woods. It has vines
covering most of it and the man can't see any other buildings in the
area. However, he sees smoke coming out of the chimney implying someoneis home.
He knocks on the door and an old man answers, with a beard almost down
to the ground. The old man squints his eyes and says "What do you want?"
The man says "I've been lost for the past three weeks and haven't had a
decent meal or sleep since that time. I would be most gracious if I
could have a meal and sleep in your house for tonight."
The old Chinese man says "I'll let you come in on one condition: You
cannot mess around with my grandaughter."
The man, exhausted and hungry readily agrees, saying "I promise I won't
cause you any trouble. I'll be on my way tommorrow morning."
The old Chinese man counters "Ok, but if I do catch you then I'll give
you the three worst chinese torture tests ever known to man."
"Ok, Ok" the man said as he entered the old house. Besides, he thought
to himself, what kind of woman would live out in the wilderness all herlife?
Well, that night, when the man came down to eat (after showering), he
saw how beautiful the grandaughter was. She was an absolute pearl, and
while he had only been lost three weeks, it had been many, many months
without companionship. And the girl had only seen the occasional monk
besides her grandfather and well, they both couldn't keep their eyes off
each other throughout the meal.
That night, the man snuck into the girls' bedroom and they had quite a
time, but had kept the noise down to a minimum. The man crept back to
his room later that night thinking to himself, "Any three torture tests
would be worth it after that experience."
Well, the next morning the man awoke to find a heavy weight on his
chest. He opened his eyes and there was this huge rock on his chest. On
the rock was a sign saying "First Chinese torture test: 50 kg rock on
your chest".
"What a lame torture test" the man thought to himself as he got up and
walked over to the window. He opened the shutter and threw the rock out.
On the backside of the rock is another sign saying "Second worst Chinese
torture test: Rock tied to RIGHT testicle".
The man, seeing the rock was too far out the window to be grabbed, jumps
out the window after the rock. Outside the window is a third sign
saying "Third worst Chinese torture test: LEFT testicle tied to bedpost".

OMG! Wahahahhaha! drool.gif

This post has been edited by castelloz: Oct 19 2007, 12:17 AM
xsan
post Oct 19 2007, 03:00 AM

1,020 posts

where can you found all Malaysian Races( Chinese Malay Indian Punjabi etc)??
Mamak stall..
cuz its cheap, halal, got entertainment ( Astro ) and on the corner.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 19 2007, 03:03 AM
SUSkillingspree
post Oct 19 2007, 08:23 AM

456 posts

this one really chinese joke ....

One day, two Ah Lians got into a lift from the 20th storey of a building and
wanted to get down to the ground floor. As they looked at the dial , they
could see the number 20 down to number 2. It was then followed by a G. As
they were not English-educated, they were puzzled and really had no idea
what does the letter G mean. Suddenly one of them exclaimed excitedly and
hit G. When they finally reached the ground floor, the other Ah Lian was so
impressed and asked the first Ah Lian, "Wow, how you know one?"

The first Ah Lian reply smugly, "Easy lah.. G for Gero mah..."

Added on October 19, 2007, 8:26 am tongue.gif

A mother was very concerned that her middle-aged son haven't shown the
slighted indication of getting married. So one day she called her son to her
house. The son came home from work, grudgingly.

Upon arriving, he found out that his mother had gathered a few beautiful
ladies at the house for him to choose whose to be his future bride.

The first one was a well-endowned telephonist-via-receptionist. he
immidiately rejected " Aiyaa... mother, when they answer telephone one, they
always say.... HOLD ON, HOLD ON........."

The second nominee was a leggy secretary. This was rejected also"Aiyaa...
mother, this one aaa..., when taking down short hand notes from her boss,
always say..SLOW DOWN, SLOW DOWN...."

By this time, the mother is nearing frustation. She called a sweet, but
plain-looking teacher. The son suddenly agreed!! The mother was surprised...
"Why this one? The previous two were a lot more better looking!" He replies
" Teachers aaa.... while teaching, always say to their pupils...REPEAT,
REPEAT AGAIN...SOME MORE, SOME MORE....!"

Her youngest son, who is 10 years old, was listening quietly all this while
at the other end of the room. Suddenly, he shouted "Brader aaa.....female
bus conductor more better laa....they always say..NAIK CEPAT, NAIK CEPAT...
MASUK LAGI DALAM, BELAKANG KOSONG!"

This post has been edited by killingspree: Oct 19 2007, 08:26 AM
cIvIc_noob
post Oct 19 2007, 11:41 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 19 2007, 08:23 AM)

" Teachers  aaa.... while teaching, always say to their pupils...REPEAT,

i rofl and lmao when i see this one. this one really kick ass

blinky
post Oct 19 2007, 11:44 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

An elderly is sitting on the bench in a park, and not long after, a Chinese Ah Beng comes by and sat himself next to the old man.

The old man gave the Ah Beng a good look. His hair was dyed in all different colors. Lime green, orange, purple, red and blonde. The old man was obviously amused.

Realising that, the Ah Beng turned around and gave the man a gaze and said "What is it, old fag? Never done something this crazy in your life before, eh?".

To which the old man replies... "Yup, once, I had sex with a parrot."

"And now I'm just wondering if you're my son."
kenny B
post Oct 19 2007, 02:23 PM

846 posts

Chinese people? Ah, we all knows them are lanun cetak rompak.. Everything also they want to modify illegaly biggrin.gif
Lanun! tongue.gif

Your homework is done, your computer is upgraded, but two hours later the chink is still trying to back out of your driveway!

A Chunk!

How did chinese learn to speak? they dropped a spoon and heard, ching, kong, ting, king.

Hohoho! brows.gif
i dont get the 2nd and 3rd joke... anyone please enlighten me

this 1 very good, observe before acting laugh.gif
serez
post Oct 19 2007, 04:16 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM)

indian: huhu!!  sweat.gif

2) There are also 3 frens indian,chinese n malay walking in the jungle n suddenly they found a white chick swimming in the river... n they started to do something evil  brows.gif ... they gangbang the white chick n suddenly her father saw n catch those 3 bastards.... the father said they must be punished... but 3 of them must go to the jungle find fruits n came back to see him, or else u r dead meat. so three of them went to the jungle n find the fruits...

then.... an indian fren comes with lemons n saw a malay guy with the grape on his ass.. n hes worried n scared  sweat.gif ...

suddenly, they both laugh like hell...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  bcoz....

durians? khokhokhokhokho

QUOTE(8L@Z3 @ Oct 17 2007, 03:39 PM)

so what u think about this
Lanun! tongue.gif

A Chunk!

Hohoho! brows.gif
QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 11:54 PM)

The manager fainted.
Bwahahahhaa!  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 19 2007, 12:05 AM)
There was a chinese man from China and also another chinese man but from Malaysia standing at a pond. The chinese man from China was standing there and told the chinese man from Malaysia, that if you skip a rock across the pond it will tell you one of you greatest ancestors. So, the chinese man from China skipped a rock across and the pond said, "Ching-Chang-Chee." The chinese man from China said that it was his great uncle. So the chinese man from Malaysia said, "let me try." So he skipped the rock and the pond said, "Chim-Pan-Zee".

Hahahaha! Yee hoo! rclxm9.gif

icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 19 2007, 12:15 AM)
Ah! I dont care liao.
Heres another one..

your chest".

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 19 2007, 03:00 AM)
where can you found all Malaysian Races( Chinese Malay Indian Punjabi etc)??
Mamak stall..
cuz its cheap, halal, got entertainment ( Astro ) and on the corner.. tongue.gif
QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 19 2007, 08:23 AM)

QUOTE(blinky @ Oct 19 2007, 11:44 AM)
An elderly is sitting on the bench in a park, and not long after, a Chinese Ah Beng  comes by and sat himself next to the old man.

The old man gave the Ah Beng a good look. His hair was dyed in all different colors. Lime green, orange, purple, red and blonde. The old man was obviously amused.

Realising that, the Ah Beng turned around and gave the man a gaze and said "What is it, old fag? Never done something this crazy in your life before, eh?".

hahahaha thats make sense laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by serez: Oct 19 2007, 04:19 PM
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 19 2007, 06:15 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

keep 'em coming ppl! luv it especially castelloz's.
nicholaswinters87
post Oct 19 2007, 07:04 PM

134 posts

i got one that i heard frm my father...

hope u guys find it funny...

LAST TIME... CHINESE, MALAY, INDIANS IN MALAYSIA ARE BLACK IN COLOUR, DARK SKIN.

So one day, GOD decided that he should put in some different colours to all the races.

HE said, "People, there is a magic water in a swimming pool 100 meters ahead of you. In 20 seconds, the water will dry up. So run as fast as u can towards the swimming pool and use the magic water to wash ur skin."

So all races sent out a representative. Chinese one person, Malay one person and Indian one person.

God said, "GO!" and all 3 of the representative started racing towards the swimming pool.

The chinese arrive in 10 seconds, so he strated brushing his skin with the water. (There was still a lot of water)

The Malay arrive in 15 seconds, and he too started washing his skin. (Water is less, but still got 5 seconds before all water is dried)

The Indian arrive in 19 seconds and quickly jumped into the pool. (left abit of water)

So at the 20th second, GOD take a look at all 3 representative.

The chinese is fair, coz he had 10 seconds to wash his skin before the water dry up.

The malay still quite fair, coz he only had 5 seconds to wash his skin.

The indian landed in the swimming pool with ONLY his hands and feet touching the water so they are black everywhere except on their palms and feet.

THAT IS WHY TODAY, THE INDIANS NATURALLY RUN FREAKING FAST!!

SUSdgrebel
post Oct 19 2007, 07:22 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(nicholaswinters87 @ Oct 19 2007, 07:04 PM)

LAST TIME... CHINESE, MALAY, INDIANS IN MALAYSIA ARE BLACK IN COLOUR, DARK SKIN.

So one day, GOD decided that he should put in some different colours to all the races.

HE said, "People, there is a magic water in a swimming pool 100 meters ahead of you. In 20 seconds, the water will dry up. So run as fast as u can towards the swimming pool and use the magic water to wash ur skin."

So all races sent out a representative. Chinese one person, Malay one person and Indian one person.

God said, "GO!" and all 3 of the representative started racing towards the swimming pool.

The chinese arrive in 10 seconds, so he strated brushing his skin with the water. (There was still a lot of water)

The Malay arrive in 15 seconds, and he too started washing his skin. (Water is less, but still got 5 seconds before all water is dried)

The Indian arrive in 19 seconds and quickly jumped into the pool. (left abit of water)

The chinese is fair, coz he had 10 seconds to wash his skin before the water dry up.

The indian landed in the swimming pool with ONLY his hands and feet touching the water so they are black everywhere except on their palms and feet.

haha.. say hi to your father. nice one!

xecton
post Oct 20 2007, 10:18 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(kamwah @ Oct 18 2007, 05:29 PM)
mau baca jangan tulan (marah) rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(cekutz @ Oct 18 2007, 09:20 PM)
~

Added on October 18, 2007, 9:22 pm
huhu..come on man..i see some modified jokes on malays and indians in previous posts...the point of making jokes is to have fun..if u cant take it...dont make fun of others... smile.gif
There are so many Ah Beng and Ah Lians jokes lying around, and those are so Chinese. Meh...

These are what I find to be a good (not necessarily funny) Chinese racial jokes.

As for the bad ones, lacking racial traits.... Lame attempt.

Please people, quality jokes.
ed0gawa
post Oct 20 2007, 11:54 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

Lol ...we have a joke QC inspector here?

mono_demon
post Oct 20 2007, 12:12 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Oct 20 2007, 11:54 AM)
lol.. not qc la.. simon cowell wannabe.. haha!
btw, have some joke here, but mostly involving the word 'god'.. how?
cannot share here ah?
SUSVSRock
post Oct 20 2007, 12:54 PM

can noticed some people create some jokes just becoz they're racist.
nghj
post Oct 20 2007, 04:39 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Oct 20 2007, 11:54 AM)
yalor...if wanna do QC, then no point wanna make a joke lar...
diff ppl hv diff understanding of a joke mah... doh.gif
kcng
post Oct 20 2007, 05:15 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

Ah beng brough a new auto honda civic.

He went home and show ah lian...
"ah lian a... zee zee wa got new car... hondar civic a.. dun play play ar... can race with felali wan"

ah lian was so eager to test drive...

so ah lian got into the driver seat while ah beng sit in the passenger seat..

start the engine, shift the gear, floor the pedal and crash the car...

ah beng shouted at her... "lan eh, why u go klash my car?"

ah lian say "sorri lo beng, u say race car, so i tot R for racing lo"

==============================

sweat.gif
doh.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Oct 20 2007, 08:34 PM

5,193 posts

A Chunk!

Hohoho! brows.gif
Lol this, takes the cake =D

SUSdgrebel
post Oct 20 2007, 11:13 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 20 2007, 08:34 PM)
what about chinese+hunk ?
xsan
post Oct 20 2007, 11:15 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Oct 20 2007, 12:12 PM)
lol.. not qc la.. simon cowell wannabe.. haha!
btw, have some joke here, but mostly involving the word 'god'.. how?
cannot share here ah?
rules of racist jokes..
involve only race not religion.. smile.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 21 2007, 01:54 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(nicholaswinters87 @ Oct 19 2007, 07:04 PM)

I heard this as the water goes dirty after chinese and malay watch their bodies.
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 21 2007, 12:05 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

repost. but funny shit.

no offence to the chinese though. icon_rolleyes.gif

mono_demon
post Oct 21 2007, 12:41 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Oct 21 2007, 12:05 PM)
repost. but funny shit.

no offence to the chinese though. icon_rolleyes.gif

lol! just saw this vid last night.. verry funny.. the best part is at the noooooo..... and be a man! lol!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mono_demon: Oct 21 2007, 03:19 PM
2kia
post Oct 21 2007, 03:13 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

hahaha the video makes my day!
SUScastelloz
post Oct 21 2007, 03:35 PM

181 posts

Be a man?!
Bwahahaha!!! rclxm9.gif
winkybear
post Oct 21 2007, 03:44 PM

489 posts

Russell Peters is funny, but I get bored after a while. He recycles his jokes too much.
cIvIc_noob
post Oct 22 2007, 12:38 AM

761 posts

have you seen the london one where he tries to be an englishmen
that was spontaneous
he ran outta jokes hehe

nicholaswinters87
post Oct 22 2007, 11:21 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Oct 22 2007, 12:38 AM)
that was spontaneous
he ran outta jokes hehe
Yeah i saw it too... LOL! *With english accent* "OH MY GAWD, WHAT A DELIGHTFUL FEELING... I"M ARRIVING"

LOL!!! rclxms.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 22 2007, 09:08 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(nicholaswinters87 @ Oct 22 2007, 11:21 AM)
Yeah i saw it too... LOL! *With english accent* "OH MY GAWD, WHAT A DELIGHTFUL FEELING... I"M ARRIVING"

LOL!!!  rclxms.gif
haha.. lol at arriving..
wyman1991
post Oct 22 2007, 10:55 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 20 2007, 08:34 PM)
hmm......lol?? hohohoho.....wassup brader!
TSdaijoubu
post Oct 23 2007, 01:11 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(dgrebel @ Oct 20 2007, 11:13 PM)
what about chinese+hunk ?
Chinchunk =D

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Oct 22 2007, 12:38 AM)
that was spontaneous
he ran outta jokes hehe
Sauce plz =D

QUOTE(wyman1991 @ Oct 22 2007, 10:55 PM)
hmm......lol?? hohohoho.....wassup brader!
here's a chunk rite here yo! tongue.gif
kazasho
post Oct 23 2007, 09:44 AM

カザショï¼
1,964 posts

bump~~~~~~
Namqul
post Oct 23 2007, 09:24 PM

790 posts

hmmm since no one writes this one before, so im going to. hope u guyz find it funny.

there are three men, a malay, an indian and a chinese. all three are working for a contractor. one day, the contractor got a new project of building a small guard house. he then instruct all three of them with different task.

first the malay guy. he says "you, you are incharge with the foundation and the walls".

then he told the indian guy, "you, you are incharge with the roof and the paintings"

finally, he told the chinese guy, "you, you are incharge with the supplies of the material".

a month pass and only two guys are working on the project till its finish. the malay and indian guy. when the contractor arrives to have a final look, both of them complain that they have to procure the material themselves because the chinese who are incharge with supplies are missing since the first day.

so, the contractor decide, its ok, he wont pay him and go ahead inside the guardhouse to inspect.

when he opens up the door, come this chinese guy jumping from behind the door yelling "supppppliessssssss" (suprise!).

the contractor faint.

kamwah
post Oct 23 2007, 10:03 PM

1,125 posts

^ i LOL'ed laugh.gif
cIvIc_noob
post Oct 23 2007, 11:07 PM

761 posts

One day The Chinese went to a posh restaurant down Trafalgar square

The waiter asked "what do you like to have sir"
Chinese:err...olange juice pls
waiter:You mean orange juice sir
chinese:yea yea
waiter:and what do you like to eat sir
chinese: Flied noodle
waiter:Sorry sir we don't have that
chinese:har like that ar,
waiter :I thought Asians like rice how bout our Mariated beef with lemon juice with plain rice
chinese:ah i know , i want flied LICE

This post has been edited by cIvIc_noob: Oct 24 2007, 06:30 PM
Vorador
post Oct 23 2007, 11:36 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Copy from another website:

In Malaysia,

If it's a Malay problem, it's a national problem.

If it's a Chinese problem, it's a racial problem.

If it's an Indian problem, cheers, it's not a problem! whistling.gif (Nooooo pmrobulem lar, machaaa~)

This post has been edited by Vorador: Oct 23 2007, 11:39 PM
kyon22
post Oct 24 2007, 12:39 AM

141 posts

isn't that our country reality?
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 24 2007, 06:13 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

wahaha.. suppliess!!!
[+]
post Oct 24 2007, 10:40 AM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(Namqul @ Oct 23 2007, 09:24 PM)
hmmm since no one writes this one before, so im going to. hope u guyz find it funny.

there are three men, a malay, an indian and a chinese. all three are working for a contractor. one day, the contractor got a new project of building a small guard house. he then instruct all three of them with different task.

first the malay guy. he says "you, you are incharge with the foundation and the walls".

then he told the indian guy, "you, you are incharge with the roof and the paintings"

finally, he told the chinese guy, "you, you are incharge with the supplies of the material".

a month pass and only two guys are working on the project till its finish. the malay and indian guy. when the contractor arrives to have a final look, both of them complain that they have to procure the material themselves because the chinese who are incharge with supplies are missing since the first day.

so, the contractor decide, its ok, he wont pay him and go ahead inside the guardhouse to inspect.

when he opens up the door, come this chinese guy jumping from behind the door yelling "supppppliessssssss" (suprise!).

the contractor faint.
thumbup.gif
chikinky
post Oct 26 2007, 12:28 AM

Scouser
677 posts

The great Samy Vellu announced today:
"Saya syukur angkasawan kita telah meninggal dunia 10 hari, kini selamat dikebumi"

Samy Vellu ditemuramah tentang program angkasawan negara.

Samy: "...Bagi saya, ini semua adalah satu pembaziran atas duit rakyat.
Kita sepatutnya tidak hantar mereka ke bulan, tapi hantar mereka pergi
matahari. Barulah USA, Russia, respect sama kita...."

Penemuramah: Tapi Dato' Seri, matahari kan panas. Macam mana mau pergi
sana ?

Samy: Cit! itu pasal la u tara jadi mintri. Saya suda lebey 30 tahun
jadi mintri, saya musti ada jalan penyelesaian. Kita jangan pergi siang,
manyak panas. kita pigi malam, baru ada sujuuuuuk....

thumbup.gif
wenjie86
post Oct 26 2007, 12:41 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 19 2007, 01:15 AM)
Ah! I dont care liao.
Heres another one..

your chest".

i cant stop laughing!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 19 2007, 09:23 AM)

wahahaha!!!!!!!! lmao!! good !

QUOTE(blinky @ Oct 19 2007, 12:44 PM)
An elderly is sitting on the bench in a park, and not long after, a Chinese Ah Beng  comes by and sat himself next to the old man.

lol~
david890701
post Oct 26 2007, 06:28 PM

-
3,152 posts

I have a few also . smile.gif Enjoy

Another one

Might be offensive to some , open at ur own risk
f1br3opt1c
post Oct 26 2007, 06:43 PM

654 posts

ICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCc

This post has been edited by f1br3opt1c: Oct 26 2007, 06:46 PM
FlamingFox
post Oct 26 2007, 08:47 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Oct 26 2007, 06:28 PM)
I have a few also . smile.gif Enjoy

Another one

Might be offensive to some , open at ur own risk
blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif (funny?)
seruzz2003
post Oct 26 2007, 09:37 PM

1,241 posts

chinese who cannot speak any chinese dialects are called BANANA!!!

malays who cannot speak malay are called COCONUT!!!

indians who cannot speak any indian dialect are called OREO!!!
FlamingFox
post Oct 26 2007, 11:52 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Oct 26 2007, 09:37 PM)
chinese who cannot speak any chinese dialects are called BANANA!!!

malays who cannot speak malay are called COCONUT!!!

indians who cannot speak any indian dialect are called OREO!!!
You forgot to say that the language they speak is English, else the Indian who can't speak tamil but can speak malay is Oreo Peanut Butter flavour
seruzz2003
post Oct 27 2007, 12:09 AM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Oct 26 2007, 11:52 PM)
You forgot to say that the language they speak is English, else the Indian who can't speak tamil but can speak malay is Oreo Peanut Butter flavour
lupa la..... at least i dont copy and paste.....
FlamingFox
post Oct 27 2007, 07:06 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Oct 27 2007, 12:09 AM)
lupa la..... at least i dont copy and paste.....
Lol at least you're better than me ... last time me and my friends couldn't think what to say for indian, so we say Magnum ice cream
andychan
post Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

i dono this post b4 or not here it go happy.gif

2 indian feller stove each other from far
normaly indian have red dot on their head
when there ar communicate they will shake their head
why? because pour signal using inf red .
now they have upgrade to blue dot
so they shake their head lesser why?
because blue tooth signal better the inf red tongue.gif
dkcc87
post Oct 28 2007, 12:06 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(andychan @ Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM)

Lol....technology change so do them..wahhahaha..
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 28 2007, 12:11 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

random racist joke.

Why is the Australian smarter than a Malaysian?

This post has been edited by dgrebel: Oct 28 2007, 12:12 AM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 28 2007, 12:57 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

some are poking fun at religion,which is OT tongue.gif
david890701
post Oct 28 2007, 03:19 PM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Oct 26 2007, 08:47 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  (funny?)
oh ya , sorry for making u bored
soulmate
post Oct 28 2007, 05:26 PM

..your girlfriend said im a good kisser
1,276 posts

puff!!!

This post has been edited by soulmate: Oct 28 2007, 05:28 PM
ah_suknat
post Oct 28 2007, 10:19 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(andychan @ Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM)

ahahahahaha....infra red versus bluetooth!

icccccccccccccccccccccccccc

jcpook
post Oct 30 2007, 07:59 PM

86 posts

Chinese "practice" for Simple Living :
1 - One Wife
2 - Two Children
3 - Three Bedroom Condo
4 - Four Wheels
5 - Five Figure Salary

Malays "practice" to Simple Living:
5 - Five Children
4 - Four Wives
3 - Three Figure Salary
2 - Two Wheels
1 - One-Storey Link House
sept272004
post Oct 30 2007, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(jcpook @ Oct 30 2007, 07:59 PM)
Chinese  "practice" for Simple Living :
1 - One Wife
2 - Two Children
3 - Three Bedroom Condo
4 - Four Wheels
5 - Five Figure Salary

5 - Five Children
4 - Four Wives
3 - Three Figure Salary
2 - Two Wheels
LOLZ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

True Enough!!
arcana83
post Nov 1 2007, 02:26 PM

198 posts

wah this 1 really ouch...but funny... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Nov 1 2007, 03:12 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

QUOTE(sept272004 @ Oct 30 2007, 09:38 PM)
LOLZ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

True Enough!!
i've never seen a malay with four wives but ride a motorcyle. rolleyes.gif
Hamster X
post Nov 1 2007, 03:14 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(jcpook @ Oct 30 2007, 07:59 PM)
Chinese  "practice" for Simple Living :
1 - One Wife
2 - Two Children
3 - Three Bedroom Condo
4 - Four Wheels
5 - Five Figure Salary

5 - Five Children
4 - Four Tiny Wheels *coughkancilcough*
3 - Three Figure Salary
2 - Two Wives
Fixed the Malay section.
quiksilve
post Nov 1 2007, 05:00 PM

297 posts

Hahhah like that also can LOL hahahhahaa, i don;t think kancil already some upgraded to viva hahahha

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Nov 1 2007, 05:01 PM
xsan
post Nov 2 2007, 05:13 AM

1,020 posts

another one..
i got this while im reading previous jokes...

Ali, Chandra n Boon is an office mate..
when break time arrived they all went to toilet and doing some "business" b4 lunch..
at the stall they eating rice with some "lauk"..
before eating Ali n Chandra go to wash their hands..
Boon waiting at the table..
after 2 guys went back to table they all starts to eat their food..
then Boon speaks "why you all dont use equipment for eating like fork,spoon, knife or chopsticks?"
Chandra said " i prefer using hand.. easy to eat.."
Ali agree with Chandra statement...
then Boon said "arent your hand is dirty after doing some "business" in toilet?? dats why we Chinese smarter.. we use equipment for eating.."
then Ali said " if u all Chinese smarter why using tissue to wipe your @$$ n p3ni$??..if you wash it better than wipe it.. " tongue.gif
Strik3
post Nov 2 2007, 09:23 AM

ALPHA Strik3
744 posts

^

Humor not installed? Ignore, Retry, Cancel?
kenny B
post Nov 2 2007, 05:28 PM

846 posts

dunno? cant see where either
alvinsim_cy
post Nov 2 2007, 10:50 PM

353 posts

my fren told me this one...i was laughin lik shit....lol...NO OFFENCE PEEPS

make sure u open one by one tongue.gif

What do you call an englishman with a sword?
- a knight

What do you call a japanese man with a sword?
- a samurai

What do you call an indian man with a sword?
xsan
post Nov 2 2007, 11:10 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Strik3 @ Nov 2 2007, 09:23 AM)
^

Humor not installed? Ignore, Retry, Cancel?
Ignore my post if youre racist..
Retry read my post if youre not..
Cancel your post if youre trying to start a race war..
kenny B
post Nov 3 2007, 12:49 AM

846 posts

all i see is wiping the ass with tissue.
does it matter with race? i think someone created a thread in kopitiam
FlamingFox
post Nov 3 2007, 09:45 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Nov 2 2007, 05:13 AM)
another one..
i got this while im reading previous jokes...

Ali, Chandra n Boon is an office mate..
when break time arrived they all went to toilet and doing some "business" b4 lunch..
at the stall they eating rice with some "lauk"..
before eating Ali n Chandra go to wash their hands..
Boon waiting at the table..
after 2 guys went back to table they all starts to eat their food..
then Boon speaks "why you all dont use equipment for eating like fork,spoon, knife or chopsticks?"
Chandra said " i prefer using hand.. easy to eat.."
Ali agree with Chandra statement...
then Boon said "arent your hand is dirty after doing some "business" in toilet?? dats why we Chinese smarter.. we use equipment for eating.."
then Ali said " if u all Chinese smarter why using tissue to wipe your @$$ n p3ni$??..if you wash it better than wipe it.. " tongue.gif
Really really tak faham

QUOTE(alvinsim_cy @ Nov 2 2007, 10:50 PM)

make sure u open one by one  tongue.gif

- a knight

- a samurai

Very true!

This post has been edited by FlamingFox: Nov 3 2007, 09:45 AM
suiteng
post Nov 3 2007, 11:24 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(alvinsim_cy @ Nov 2 2007, 10:50 PM)

make sure u open one by one  tongue.gif

- a knight

- a samurai

What you call a malay man with a sword?

Hamster X
post Nov 3 2007, 12:12 PM

315 posts

I heard this from some kid, I laughed at it the first time I heard it. Might be old cause I've heard some variations.

So there were these 3 men who are going back from a private meeting. They were working for a large company and were on a helicopter returning from Penang. All of a sudden, over the sea, the helicopter started waving back and forth dangerously. The pilot announced they needed to throw out some weight because of the weather. One guy, a Frenchmen, threw out bottles of wine he brought with him, saying he could get more where he came from. A Chinese guy from China threw out his shoes, phone, iPod, and all his valuables, saying he could get more where he came from. A Malay guy from Malaysia(duh) threw out the Chinese guy, saying he could get a lot more where he came from.

yewkhuay
post Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

Chinese wish :
1 - One luxurious MPV
2 - 2 wives
3 - 3 kids
4 - 4 shop lot
5 - 5 Room semi-D
6 - 6 figure income

Malays wish :
6 - 6 figure income
5 - 5 director posts
4 - 4 pretty wives
3 - 3 maids
2 - 2 working days
1 - 1 bungalow built like istana

see, we do hav some similiarity. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM
Strik3
post Nov 3 2007, 04:25 PM

ALPHA Strik3
744 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Nov 2 2007, 11:10 PM)
Ignore my post if youre racist..
Retry read my post if youre not..
Cancel your post if youre trying to start a race war..
@ xsan:
Relax bro and apologies if u are offended sweat.gif , just because one does not understand your joke doesn't result in the person being a racist or wanting to start a race "war" whatsoever..this is a joke thread after all, we should have a great time here =)
I do not happen to be the only one being unable to observe any humor factor in the joke. Mind pointing out the humor part for the benefit of those who do not understand? Cheers~ laugh.gif
CKC_1
post Nov 3 2007, 05:08 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Nov 3 2007, 12:12 PM)
I heard this from some kid, I laughed at it the first time I heard it. Might be old cause I've heard some variations.

So there were these 3 men who are going back from a private meeting. They were working for a large company and were on a helicopter returning from Penang. All of a sudden, over the sea, the helicopter started waving back and forth dangerously. The pilot announced they needed to throw out some weight because of the weather. One guy, a Frenchmen, threw out bottles of wine he brought with him, saying he could get more where he came from. A Chinese guy from China threw out his shoes, phone, iPod, and all his valuables, saying he could get more where he came from. A Malay guy from Malaysia(duh) threw out the Chinese guy, saying he could get a lot more where he came from.

this joke is so old..
ShinAsakura
post Nov 3 2007, 11:21 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Nov 3 2007, 12:12 PM)

LOL, despite the chinese tried to lessen his weight, but he got thrown out instead!

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM)
Malays wish :
6 - 6 figure income
5 - 5 director posts
4 - 4 pretty wives
3 - 3 maids
2 - 2 working days

I'm a chinese n i do wished for it too thumbup.gif
gregy
post Nov 4 2007, 01:30 AM

411 posts

Ok here's a story about some students studying in the UK. I can't verify its authenticity but apparently it really happened.

A few Malaysian students were on board a train in UK, heading back from their uni. Standing next to them is an old Englishman who seemed a little tardy and looking the worse for wear. He was also not very good at personal hygiene, so he smelled a fair bit. The M'sian students couldn't stand the smell oozing out of the old geezer, and started b****ing about it among themselves.

As they were in UK, they didn't want to curse in English, so they spoke in BM. "Wah, orang ni busuk macam babi la,". This went on for a while, with the students making really bad comments about the old man. Then as the train reached the old man's stop, he prepared to get down. The students were busily joking and talking among themselves that they didn't realise the old man wanted to get off.

The old man looked at the M'sian group and said,

Here's also another true story. This Ah Beng named Tan successfully made a call to Hitz.FM during a call in session for tickets to Mika's concert in KL (or was it for his CD, I can't remember). So anyway, the DJ asked him to sing a few lines from Mika's album. Of course his most famous song was "Relax, Take It Easy". But the DJ didn't tell him specifically to sing that song, just any song from Mika's album.

So Tan Ah Beng started singing confidently, guess what he sang?

One more radio fcuk up. DJ Yasmin Yusuff used to host this programme that asked callers to describe the common name for scientific terms that she dishes out. So one day this Chinese woman calls up and excitedly asks Yasmin to bring it on. So Yasmin said "Sodium Chloride" (which is commonly known as salt) or Natrium Klorida in BM. So poor aunty doesn't have a clue, she kept asking Yasmin for clues.

Yasmin: "It's something you commonly find in the kitchen"

Aunty: "Err, I still not sure la, can pleez give me one more clue ah?"

Yasmin: "Ok, one more and that's it. It's something you put on your husband's eggs in the morning"

kerazul
post Nov 4 2007, 03:52 AM

1,176 posts

ZOMG!! TALCUM POWDER?! Means she likes his eggs dry n smooth. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
orenzai
post Nov 4 2007, 09:29 AM

3,114 posts

hahaa...some very good and rare jokes by castelloz...good job...

after rading all the posts..i decided to post up one...hope you guys don find it offensive...

there was this contest in some place whereby the challenge was to sit inside a room with a goat for as long as possible...the person who could stay in there the longest wins...

first person, a chinese went in and came out withing 2 minutes...he could stand the smell and gave up...

second person, a maly went in... 5 minutes...ten minutes...he came out also... saying it was too smelly...

third person was an indian, he went in... ten minutes, twenty minutes... and after half an hour the goat came out with its nose covered... laugh.gif

this was translated version as it should be funnier verbally... hope you guys could imagine the scene...hah..
kenny B
post Nov 4 2007, 09:39 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM)
Chinese  wish :
1 - One luxurious MPV
2 - 2 wives
3 - 3 kids
4 - 4 shop lot
5 - 5 Room semi-D
6 - 6 figure income

Malays wish :
6 - 6 figure income
5 - 5 director posts
4 - 4 pretty wives
3 - 3 maids
2 - 2 working days

i do wish for the second though.
just that if not presented with such choices, most likely id say the 1st, without kids and wives
kazasho
post Nov 4 2007, 09:44 PM

カザショï¼
1,964 posts

QUOTE(gregy @ Nov 4 2007, 01:30 AM)
Ok here's a story about some students studying in the UK. I can't verify its authenticity but apparently it really happened.

A few Malaysian students were on board a train in UK, heading back from their uni. Standing next to them is an old Englishman who seemed a little tardy and looking the worse for wear. He was also not very good at personal hygiene, so he smelled a fair bit. The M'sian students couldn't stand the smell oozing out of the old geezer, and started b****ing about it among themselves.

As they were in UK, they didn't want to curse in English, so they spoke in BM. "Wah, orang ni busuk macam babi la,". This went on for a while, with the students making really bad comments about the old man. Then as the train reached the old man's stop, he prepared to get down. The students were busily joking and talking among themselves that they didn't realise the old man wanted to get off.

The old man looked at the M'sian group and said,

Here's also another true story. This Ah Beng named Tan successfully made a call to Hitz.FM during a call in session for tickets to Mika's concert in KL (or was it for his CD, I can't remember). So anyway, the DJ asked him to sing a few lines from Mika's album. Of course his most famous song was "Relax, Take It Easy". But the DJ didn't tell him specifically to sing that song, just any song from Mika's album.

So Tan Ah Beng started singing confidently, guess what he sang?

One more radio fcuk up. DJ Yasmin Yusuff used to host this programme that asked callers to describe the common name for scientific terms that she dishes out. So one day this Chinese woman calls up and excitedly asks Yasmin to bring it on. So Yasmin said "Sodium Chloride" (which is commonly known as salt) or Natrium Klorida in BM. So poor aunty doesn't have a clue, she kept asking Yasmin for clues.

Yasmin: "It's something you commonly find in the kitchen"

Aunty: "Err, I still not sure la, can pleez give me one more clue ah?"

Yasmin: "Ok, one more and that's it. It's something you put on your husband's eggs in the morning"

huahuahuahua
superbly funny!!!
after lick then put talcum powder

NasiLemakMan
post Nov 4 2007, 09:55 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

I can imagine the radio crew burst laughing at the talcum powder part. The auntie sound so confident lol.
SUSkillingspree
post Nov 4 2007, 10:19 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Nov 4 2007, 09:55 PM)

I can imagine the radio crew burst laughing at the talcum powder part. The auntie sound so confident lol.
hahaha....talcum powder..... sometimes shit ass happened.... rclxms.gif
husband's eggs , she thought *that* balls....hahahahahahaha!!!! laugh.gif
kerazul
post Nov 4 2007, 10:42 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Nov 4 2007, 09:44 PM)
huahuahuahua
superbly funny!!!
after lick then put talcum powder
ZOMG KAZASHO!! NOOO!! *puke puke* shocking.gif
kazasho
post Nov 5 2007, 12:47 AM

カザショï¼
1,964 posts

QUOTE(kerazul @ Nov 4 2007, 10:42 PM)
ZOMG KAZASHO!! NOOO!! *puke puke*  shocking.gif
LOVH!!!
after tired discussing on pda,come to jokes heaven n have a lol sure good one
oUtLawMaNia
post Nov 5 2007, 10:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(shinnosuke @ Oct 16 2007, 10:17 AM)
dude .. the original joke is about nationality .. China have alot of malay?  doh.gif

i will not point any but please stop posting joke that doesnt potray the characteristic of the race.. anyone can replace the subject of that joke with any race and that surely has no point except to offend ..especially those nigra copycat joke  yawn.gif
Msian chinese la ngong, tell me how can u replace that smarty
JiaWei123
post Nov 7 2007, 05:10 PM

96 posts

There are a few Jokes, which i found that i dunno whether its been post b4.

One day, Muthu asked his wife,

Muthu: Do i look like a foreigner?

His wife replied NO.

Muthu`s wife : No, why did you asked?

Muhtu replied : when i was in London, they said i am a foreigner.

Kinda Lame..

ONe more..

ShinAsakura
post Nov 7 2007, 10:46 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

my god....."one more" sweat.gif
redeye84
post Nov 7 2007, 11:08 PM

177 posts

u suck in spoilers...
JiaWei123
post Nov 7 2007, 11:44 PM

96 posts

Yea, i do...
NasiLemakMan
post Nov 8 2007, 12:03 AM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

I loled at the too much spoilers.
HangJebat
post Nov 9 2007, 02:29 AM

28 posts

hi all... good jokes here

this' just a repost:

----

I was looking for an empty space to park my car at Bangsar when suddenly
there's a knock on the glass

"Encik ah..tanya sikit ah..itu Chimpeng mana ah..?"

"Apa?"

"Chimpeng, Chimpeng...saya sudah tanya itu guard ah.. dia ckaap sini ada
satu Chimpeng..."

"Sorrylah Apek. Saya tak tau woh...Apa tempat itu Chimpeng?"

"Aiyah...itu Chimpeng balu punya..Saya mau pigi angkat wang la..."

"Tarak tau la boss. Itu kedai ka apa?Along ka?"

"Chimpeng bukan kedai ma..lu itu pun tak tau ah..? itu Chimpeng macam itu
Maypeng, Public Peng, RHetB Peng...itu balu punya Peng.."

buat aku pening je.. dia actually cari .......

CIMB Bank .. !!!!!!!
gregy
post Nov 9 2007, 04:59 AM

411 posts

Hey you forgot about the Sikh currency, can either be

Or what about a Sikh's favourite telco?

Or the Sikh who takes the little blue pill before making love,

What about the Sikh girl who loves gaming?

And a fashionable young Sikh living in the city is called?

I'm sure you've also heard of the Cyborg Sikh who came from the future of the machines?

A Sikh's favourite verse from the Bible is?

A Sikh who loves to do it with two women....

A Sikh girl who is too strong in bed for her man....

A Sikh's favourite GPS map system is called?

A Sikh 'bhais' his electrical appliances invariably from...

Why do Sikhs love to shop at Giant?

A perverted Sikh is called a....

xingal
post Nov 9 2007, 10:57 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:08 PM)
u suck in spoilers...
QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:44 PM)
Yea, i do...
The spoilers indeed screwed up the jokes a bit but JiaWei's reply takes the cake!
Jiawei~ icon_rolleyes.gif smile.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Nov 9 2007, 11:10 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

haha. malsingh map
JiaWei123
post Nov 9 2007, 04:24 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(xingal @ Nov 9 2007, 11:57 AM)
The spoilers indeed screwed up the jokes a bit but JiaWei's reply takes the cake!
Jiawei~  icon_rolleyes.gif  smile.gif
Takes the cake??? Meanin icon_question.gif g?

Added on November 9, 2007, 4:28 pmWhat you call a singh with one ball??

A singh who dont like Backside (ass)

This post has been edited by JiaWei123: Nov 9 2007, 04:28 PM
gregy
post Nov 9 2007, 05:57 PM

411 posts

And then there's the self-made Sikh businessman....

A paralegal Sikh....

A Sikh who loves bums....

A Sikh girl without a husband is .....

This post has been edited by gregy: Nov 9 2007, 05:59 PM
xsan
post Nov 10 2007, 09:52 PM

1,020 posts

finally singh jokes..

i got one..

Problems of a country:

India = poverty

China = population

Malaysia = stupidity.. ( protest name BERSIH but ends up with non BERSIH protest)
JiaWei123
post Nov 11 2007, 01:31 PM

96 posts

Malaysia = Malay sial << got this written on the back of the bus..
xsan
post Nov 11 2007, 04:40 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Nov 11 2007, 01:31 PM)
Malaysia = Malay sial << got this written on the back of the bus..
ouch dude..
too offense...

Added on November 15, 2007, 4:48 ami got one..
in a festival celebration everyone will burn China..
malay, indian and also Chinese burn China..
its illegal but its quite fun to burn China..

This post has been edited by xsan: Nov 15 2007, 04:48 AM
FlamingFox
post Nov 23 2007, 10:30 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

This is a real story, happened yesterday.

I used the Metro bus from SS14 to OU. In the bus got like many Chinese and Malay but only 1 Indian woman (A). After traveling quite a long distance, there was another bus stop and there was another Indian woman (B) sitting at the bus stop. Altho B did not get up the Metro bus, still A and B waved to each other. That didn't happen to any Chinese or Malay for the whole of my journey.

Well, this just shows that Indians are

Oly
post Nov 23 2007, 01:07 PM

Permanent Banned
3,827 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Nov 23 2007, 10:30 AM)

I used the Metro bus from SS14 to OU. In the bus got like many Chinese and Malay but only 1 Indian woman (A). After traveling quite a long distance, there was another bus stop and there was another Indian woman (B) sitting at the bus stop. Altho B did not get up the Metro bus, still A and B waved to each other. That didn't happen to any Chinese or Malay for the whole of my journey.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
michaelfoo
post Nov 23 2007, 03:27 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Nov 23 2007, 10:30 AM)

By any chance A actually knows B? sweat.gif
hizperion
post Nov 23 2007, 03:34 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

don't you realize that it'll be more funnier if they didn't?
FlamingFox
post Nov 23 2007, 05:50 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(michaelfoo @ Nov 23 2007, 03:27 PM)
By any chance A actually knows B?  sweat.gif
Probably they do ... but hey, the smaller your community, the more likely you'll know one another. High probability tongue.gif
Yosogo
post Dec 14 2007, 01:52 AM

24 posts

wish that's really all...
since after all...problems and problems keep on coming even beofre the elections
MrDollah
post Jan 3 2008, 09:32 AM

13 posts

A Malay guy was in his front yard mowing grass when his attractive Chinese girl neighbour came out of the house and went straight to the mail box. She opened it then slammed it shut stormed back in the house. A little later she came out of her house again went to the mail box and again opened it, slammed it shut again. Angrily, back into the house she went. 
As the Malay guy was getting ready to edge the lawn, here she came out again, marched to the mail box, opened it and then slammed it closed harder than ever. 
Puzzled by her actions the Malay guy asked her, 'Is something wrong?' 
To which the Chinese girl replied, 'There certainly is! My stupid computer keeps saying, 'YOU'VE GOT MAIL !'

A Malay, Indian and a Chinese guy go to a party. The cops come to raid the party, so the three guys jump into potato sacks.
The cops come to the potatoe sack with the Indian guy, they kick it and he says "woof" so, they say, oh it's just a dog.
They go to the one with the Malay guy in it, they kick it and he says "meow" they say, oh it's just a cat.
They go to the Chinese guy and kick it he says "potato"

This Malay guy walks into the bar and sees a gorgeous Chinese girl sitting on a bar stool all alone. So the guy sits down next to her and pulls a small box from his pocket. He opens it and there's a frog inside. The Chinese girl says, "He's cute, but does he do tricks?" The Malay guy says, "Yea, he licks pu*sy." So after talking with her for several minutes, he convinces her to come with him to his apartment. They get there and she takes all of her clothes off, gets into the bed and spreads her legs. The Malay guy sets the frog right between her legs and it just sits there not moving at all. the Chinese girl says, "Well? what's up?" The frog still does not move. So the Malay guy leans over to the frog and says, "All right, I'm only going to show you how to do this one more time!"

tadasu
post Jan 3 2008, 09:52 AM

526 posts

ewww... the girl was up for beastiality...
kamwah
post Jan 3 2008, 10:01 AM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(MrDollah @ Jan 3 2008, 09:32 AM)

no offense but seems all jokes stated here not related to the race itself. just pure making fun of them.
cskeong
post Jan 3 2008, 10:33 AM

438 posts

those jokes are not original stuff. they were merely changed from the original. i can't quite remember the potato one but i know that the other two about the chinese girls are about dumb blondes.
funnyTONE
post Jan 3 2008, 11:18 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

One that ended up in my e-mail, quite offensive to some:

param124
post Apr 20 2008, 09:39 PM

116 posts

Bro its not even funny...its a lame joke...by the way SIKH is RELIGION...not a RACE....

PLS DON POST SUCH COMMENTSS>>>>THIS JOKE SHOULDNT BE POSTED>>>
ITS MAKING FUN OF A RELIGION....AND ITS FOLLOWERS

This post has been edited by param124: Apr 20 2008, 09:40 PM
pinkpopples88
post Apr 30 2008, 09:54 AM

i got one...no offenses k biggrin.gif

Superman, Batman, Spiderman and a smart malay was walking down a street. There was a RM1000 note on the floor. How come after they walk over it the RM1000 note is still there and none of them picked it up?

Fyonne
post Apr 30 2008, 01:39 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Apr 30 2008, 09:54 AM)

Superman, Batman, Spiderman and a smart malay was walking down a street. There was a RM1000 note on the floor. How come after they walk over it the RM1000 note is still there and none of them picked it up?

coz a RM 1000 note no longer valid doh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Apr 30 2008, 01:40 PM
mr lappy
post May 2 2008, 06:09 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 30 2008, 01:39 PM)
coz a RM 1000 note no longer valid doh.gif whistling.gif
now thats a joke laugh.gif
FlamingFox
post Jan 14 2009, 05:44 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

What do you call naked indians who line up in a straight line?

nitevision92
post May 17 2009, 10:54 PM

102 posts

A Malay, a Chinese, an Indian and an angmoh went on a cruise.
Out on the open ocean, the ship sank and they had to get into a lifeboat.

Being designed only for 2 people, the little lifeboat started to ride very low in the water and was almost sinking.

The four fellas came up with an idea: Each of them would tell a joke and everyone would laugh (or not). If one didn't laugh then the guy telling the joke would be thrown overboard.

First up was the Chinese, his joke was so funny everybody laughed. But the Malay guy didn't laugh, and the Chinese guy was thrown overboard.

Next up was the Indian. His joke was terrible, and the angmoh kept silent. But the Malay was laughing like crazy.

"Why are ya laughing?" said the angmoh.

"I just got the first joke."

chen_836
post May 18 2009, 08:23 PM

A Chinese and Indian escape from jail. They are running in the woods and then noticed a Malay guy was following them who had escaped from jail too and they just let him follow. They hear the police dogs barking and hear them getting closer so they all quickly jump up on one tree each. The dogs start barking up the tree the Chinese guy is on and he says "Meow", and the policemen think the dogs are just barking at a cat. The dogs then start barking up the tree the Indian guy is on and the Indian says "Hoo hoo, hoo hoo", the policemen think the dogs are just barking at an Owl. The dogs then start barking up the tree the Malay guy is on and the Malay says "Moooooooo", they are all caught and must now face the firing squad for trying to escape. The Chinese guy is up 1st. The squad leader says "Ready your weapons, aim....", the Chinese guy quickly shouts "TORNADO! TORNADO!" while pointing behind the firing squad. The firing squad quickly turns around looking for the Tornado, while their backs are turned the Chinese guy quickly jumps over the wall behind him and escapes. The Indian guy is next. The squad leader says "Ready your weapons, aim....", the Indian guy quickly shouts "TSUNAMI! TSUNAMI!" while pointing behind the firing squad. The firing squad quickly turns around looking for the Tsunami, while their backs are turned the Indian guy quickly jumps over the wall behind him and escapes. Lastly is the Malay guy. The squad leader says "Ready your weapons, aim....", the Malay guy quickly shouts "FIRE! FIRE!".

This post has been edited by chen_836: May 28 2009, 11:29 PM
watson374
post May 22 2009, 12:51 PM

O.o chen its ang moh lah...
you are amazing

we need more jokes!
Cyberkayu
post May 22 2009, 01:33 PM

fire~
swt reli~~
jay56
post May 25 2009, 05:34 PM

racist!!!!!!
why indon not in the jokes???
indon oso malaysian what??
spacelion
post May 25 2009, 06:03 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

one day an indian, chinese and malay each got a car. so they decided to ask their gods to bless the car.

The indian sprinkled holy water on the car.
The chinese drove his car underwater.
The malay cut the exhaust pipe off.
C-Note
post May 29 2009, 12:48 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Q: How do u make an Indian work?
A: Press the red button
Pain_X
post May 29 2009, 02:00 AM

244 posts

How do you blindfold a chinaman?
Dental floss.
Crazegamer
post May 29 2009, 03:14 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ May 29 2009, 02:00 AM)
How do you blindfold a chinaman?
Dental floss.
I LOLed at this....even though I am chinese
moorish
post May 29 2009, 09:14 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Din read thru the whole thread so if slowpoke then just deal with it!

This is a very very old joke, in the beginning of time, all man are created black, one day 3 frens was talking, a mat salleh, a chinese and an indian. They decide to complaint to god about being black and want god to do something about it. Suddenly A big bucket of water appeared in front of them and gods voice thundered from the clouds.

After bathing in this water you'll be white, just as the voice finish the mat salleh push off both the chinese and Indian and jump into the bucket, as usual mat salleh bathing style they soak inside for so long and he became white color, then he got off but due to the concentrated color that came out the water is yellowish, the chinese pushed the indian off and proceed to bath, chinese style of bathing he use a small bucket and began splashing water all over his body, he was so rough and by time he finished off the chinese became yellowish but the big bucket full of water are now left only half an inch of water.

Now the indians turn,

tech3910
post May 30 2009, 03:17 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

just finish reading from 1st page.
its gives me quite some laugh............. biggrin.gif

but on the other hands, some jokes r just total phail.
a lot of jokes r repeated wit minor changes.

& also, some of jokes r not original, poster just change the characters in the joke to malay, chinese & indian.
like the "you got mail" joke, it was originally a blonde joke.
changing the character race dun qualified it as a 'racist joke', just more lame................
ggoo
post May 31 2009, 06:45 PM

483 posts

a chinese , a malay and an indian was driving the newest s class mercedes.

if you see the malay guy driving, his a driver (ah mad)

if you see the indian guy driving, its a stolen car

if you see the chinese guy driving, its his own car

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
chen_836
post May 31 2009, 11:02 PM

A UMNO member was jogging in a park and saw a guy with puppies and said "They're so cute, what are they?" the guy replied "They are UMNO puppies". The UMNO member was amazed. He ran to the nearest UMNO office and told all his fellow UMNO members about those puppies. The next day a group of UMNO members came running to the park looking for the guy with the puppies. They finally found him and the UMNO member asked him to explain to his fellow UMNO members what puppies they were, "They are DAP puppies" he explained. The UMNO member was confused and asked "I thought you said they were UMNO puppies?", "No, yesterday they were asleep but today they are awake and actually have their eyes open".
oneyian
post Jun 1 2009, 12:40 AM

Lol!!! U people are amazing by coming out with sooo many funny jokes!
nelson_hew
post Jun 4 2009, 11:11 AM

198 posts

learn to speak chinese:
1) That's not right ....................... Sum Ting Wong (something wrong)
2) Are you harboring a fugitive?............. Hu Yu Hai Ding (Who u hiding)
3) See me ASAP................................ Kum Hia Nao (come here now)
4) Stupid Man ........................... Dum ***
5) Small Horse ......................... Tai Ni Po Ni
6) Did you go to the beach? ............ Wai Yu So Tan
7) I bumped into a coffee table ........ Ai Bang Mai Fa Kin Ni
8) I think you need a face lift ........... Chin Tu Fat
9) It's very dark in here ................. Wao So Dim
10) I thought you were on a diet ........... Wai Yu Mun Ching
11) This is a tow away zone ................ No Pah King
12) Our meeting is scheduled for next week ... Wai Yu Kum Nao
13) Staying out of sight ................ Lei Ying Lo
14) He's cleaning his automobile .......... Wa Shing Ka
15) Your body odor is offensive ........... Yu Stin Ki Pu
16) Great .................................. Fa Kin Su Pah

Added on June 4, 2009, 3:09 pmWhat do nikes and the police have in common?

They both make black people run fast.

This post has been edited by nelson_hew: Jun 4 2009, 03:09 PM
quintessential
post Jun 4 2009, 09:58 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

hahahhahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahhahahhahhahhahha
Pain_X
post Jun 5 2009, 12:05 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(ggoo @ May 31 2009, 06:45 PM)

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
erm,how is this even funny? =.=

Anyway:

Why would the world have been a better place if Adam And Eve had been Chinese?
Because they would have eaten the snake instead of the apple.
tanjinjack
post Jun 5 2009, 05:39 PM

4,122 posts

Original.

One day, Malaysian government suddenly asks the people to hand in RM10,000 and give them 3 days to take the money out.

Day 1
Indian: Find money from relatives.
Malay: Do nothing.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%*(*&(#@%^(*&(@, stupid thing they come up. I am NOT going to pay it. I sue them only they know. (In his house.)

Day 2
Indian: Find money from friends.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%&(*)(*#@%*&)(*)@#^#, stupid thing they come up. I am NOT going to pay it. I sue them only they know. (In kopitiam.)

Day 3
Indian: Queue up at the department pay up the money.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%&(*)(*#@%*&)(*)@#^#, stupid thing they come up. (At the government department queuing up paying the money.)

Vengeance_Mad
post Jun 5 2009, 08:22 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

^
Ahahaha, nice..
means chinese only talks alot, but less actions ehh..

bryanyeo
post Jun 12 2009, 06:41 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ggoo @ May 31 2009, 06:45 PM)

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
haha, funny thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Awan Afuqya
post Jun 18 2009, 01:20 PM

=)
1,796 posts

An Old Imam

An old kampung imam had a teenage son, and it was getting time the boy should give some thought to choosing a profession. Like many young men his age, the boy didn't really know what he wanted to do, and he didn't seem too concerned about it.

One day, while the boy was away at school, his father decided to try an experiment. He went into the boy's room and placed on his study table four objects.

1. The Holy Quran.
2. A fifty ringgit note.
3. A bottle of whiskey.
4. And a Playboy magazine.

'I'll just hide behind the door," the old imam said to himself. "When he comes home from school today, I'll see which object he picks up."

"If it's the holy book, he's going to be an Imam like me, and what a blessing that would be!"

"If he picks up the fifty ringgit note, he's going to be a business man, and that would be okay, too."

"But if he picks up the bottle, he's going to be a no-good drunken bum, and God, what a shame that would be."

"And worst of all if he picks up that magazine he's going to be a skirt-chasing womanizer."

The old man waited anxiously, and soon heard his son's foot-steps as he entered the house whistling and heading for his room..

The boy tossed his books on the bed, and as he turned to leave the room he spotted the objects on the table. With curiosity in his eye, he walked over to inspect them. Finally, he picked up the Holy Book and placed it under his arm. He picked up the fifty ringgit note and dropped into his pocket. He uncorked the bottle and took a big drink, while he admired the magazine's centerfold.

"God have mercy," the old imam disgustedly whispered. "He's going to be an Umno Policitian!"

*I know this is not related to race, oh well just post anyways.

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: Jun 18 2009, 01:26 PM
ervinliew86
post Jun 18 2009, 02:58 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Sorry if repost.

3 good friends, an Indian, a Chinese and a Malay were involved in an
accident and died on the spot. All 3 of them went to the heavens. Upon
reaching the heavens, 3 of them was on the waiting list, to meet god.
During this time, all 3 members of the family decide to do a funeral
together. All 3 bodies was peacefully placed on 3 coffins next to each other.
So, back to the heavens; the 3 lads finally got their turn to meet god.
But when god is about to register their names, he suspect that 3 of
them are not suppose to die yet. God told them they have at least 50
years to live. Rejoice, 3 of them was ordered to be set free down to
Earth. However, a greedy angel demand RM1000 from each of them
before he could set all 3 of them free...

Down at Earth, at the funeral, the Indian fella woke up from the coffin.
Everyone was shocked, of course. The Indian guy explained to
everyone that God decides to let them live but have to pay the angel
the sum of RM1000. The indian said he straight away paid the angel
lump sum cash of Rm1000 wihout hesitation.

Everyone was puzzled. Why only the Indian was revived. Where is the Chinese and Malay. The Indian expalined

Vengeance_Mad
post Jun 18 2009, 07:17 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jun 18 2009, 02:58 PM)
Sorry if repost.

3 good friends, an Indian, a Chinese and a Malay were involved in an
accident and died on the spot. All 3 of them went to the heavens. Upon
reaching the heavens, 3 of them was on the waiting list, to meet god.
During this time, all 3 members of the family decide to do a funeral
together. All 3 bodies was peacefully placed on 3 coffins next to each other.
So, back to the heavens; the 3 lads finally got their turn to meet god.
But when god is about to register their names, he suspect that 3 of
them are not suppose to die yet. God told them they have at least 50
years to live. Rejoice, 3 of them was ordered to be set free down to
Earth. However, a greedy angel demand RM1000 from each of them
before he could set all 3 of them free...

Down at Earth, at the funeral, the Indian fella woke up from the coffin.
Everyone was shocked, of course. The Indian guy explained to
everyone that God decides to let them live but have to pay the angel
the sum of RM1000. The indian said he straight away paid the angel
lump sum cash of Rm1000 wihout hesitation.

Everyone was puzzled. Why only the Indian was revived. Where is the Chinese and Malay. The Indian expalined

FRAWKING LULZZZ!!@#!$!$&!*(#)&

AHAHAhqa,dam hillarioys weuhh..
LOXlxaxzx
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Jun 19 2009, 12:43 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Jun 5 2009, 05:39 PM)
Original.

One day, Malaysian government suddenly asks the people to hand in RM10,000 and give them 3 days to take the money out.

Day 1
Indian: Find money from relatives.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%*(*&(#@%^(*&(@, stupid thing they come up. I am NOT going to pay it. I sue them only they know. (In his house.)

Day 2
Indian: Find money from friends.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%&(*)(*#@%*&)(*)@#^#, stupid thing they come up. I am NOT going to pay it. I sue them only they know. (In kopitiam.)

Day 3
Indian: Queue up at the department pay up the money.
Chinese: GNN CJB KNS @#%&(*)(*#@%*&)(*)@#^#, stupid thing they come up. (At the government department queuing up paying the money.)
+1

this one is nice~
hutt
post Oct 24 2009, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Apr 30 2008, 09:54 AM)

Errr .... this one exists what

This post has been edited by hutt: Oct 24 2009, 05:59 PM
Ak23
post Jun 12 2010, 12:31 PM

25 posts

One from me, thought about it myself. No offense.

Why didn't the Indian cross the road?
- He was too drunk to walk.

Why didn't the Chinese cross the road?
- He couldn't see the road.

Why didn't the Malay cross the road?
- Wait.. Does Malays even know what roads are?
SUSprototype_x0
post Jun 12 2010, 04:21 PM

169 posts

original from me, no offense though

as you know heaven is a very pure and clean place. so 1 day 3 man died, malay, chinese, indian.. in order to go to heaven, each one of them must be screen test and if confirm completely clean then only can enter. malay and indian dont have any problem, a screen test then straight into heaven.. chinese on the other hand fail the screen test and straight into hell... why?

Mikeshashimi
post Jun 12 2010, 05:46 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

ok

If u call a chinese who cant speak chinese (mandarin, hokkien, canto. etc) a banana and u call an indian who cant speak tamil coconut, what do u call a malay who cant speak malay?

TSdaijoubu
post Jun 12 2010, 06:02 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 12 2010, 05:46 PM)
ok

If u call a chinese who cant speak chinese (mandarin, hokkien, canto. etc) a banana and u call an indian who cant speak tamil coconut, what do u call a malay who cant speak malay?

Chinese: Banana
Malay: Coconut
Indian: Oreo
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2010, 10:19 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha i liked the jokes biggrin.gif
keep on going tongue.gif
Kravo
post Jul 19 2010, 02:26 PM

1,230 posts

Malay: Why you don't eat cow meat but drink cow milk?

Indian: Did you drink your mother milk? Why don't you eat your mother then?
wodenus
post Jul 19 2010, 04:59 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 27 2007, 05:11 AM)
- DO NOT touch RELIGION. Race is fine, not religion

Why isn't religion fine? if we can ridicule races, why can't we ridicule religions?

This post has been edited by wodenus: Jul 19 2010, 04:59 PM
HIM
post Jul 19 2010, 04:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Kravo @ Jul 19 2010, 02:26 PM)

+111111111 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wodenus
post Jul 19 2010, 05:11 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

This is not a joke it's a true story. People always say white people are not racist, but Prince Philip (Duke of Edinburgh, Queen Elizabeth's consort (husband)) once said, when he saw a badly-installed fuse box :

eddiez_zz
post Jul 19 2010, 05:16 PM

299 posts

haha.. nice one
Kravo
post Jul 20 2010, 08:57 AM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 19 2010, 05:11 PM)
This is not a joke it's a true story. People always say white people are not racist, but Prince Philip (Duke of Edinburgh, Queen Elizabeth's consort (husband)) once said, when he saw a badly-installed fuse box :

and this has nothing to do with malusia
zmt
post Jul 20 2010, 02:20 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(hutt @ Oct 24 2009, 05:58 PM)
Errr .... this one exists what

Batcave's Adress
cicadasx
post Jul 21 2010, 11:56 PM

85 posts

Lol many funny jokes here hehe
XD
benbaex
post Jul 22 2010, 03:17 AM

AHAHAHAHA, damn funny joke. especially the shit one

Added on July 22, 2010, 3:18 am
QUOTE(Kravo @ Jul 19 2010, 02:26 PM)

AHAHAHAHAHA rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by benbaex: Jul 22 2010, 03:18 AM
RS42
post Aug 3 2010, 05:01 PM

303 posts

one night, 3 thieves broke into a house. Upon entering, they broke up and went searching around the house for valuables. unfortunately, the owner heard their footsteps and came down to check, he saw the 3 thieves and gave them a chase. The 3 thieves ran until they reached an alley and so thought it would be a good place to hide. the 1st thief found a sack of 'pedigree' dog food and so he hid inside the sack of dog food, the 2nd thief found a sack of 'whiskers' cat food and so he hid inside the sack of cat food, the 3rd thief was searching frantically for somewhere to hide when he spotted a sack of pork meat so without much hesitation, he hid inside.

when the owner finally reached the alley, he noticed some movement in those sacks. slowly, he came closer to the sack of pedigree and gave it a slight nudge. "Woff Woff!!" imitated the thief. so the owner thought it was just a hungry dog, then he came closer to the sack of whiskers and gave it a slight nudge. "Miao ~ !!" imitated the thief. so the man thought it was just a hungry cat. lastly, he went to the sack of pork meat and gave it a slight nudge. "Woi !! Jangan kacau la !!"
Noobi3
post Aug 5 2010, 08:10 PM

4,984 posts

I hope i didnt repost this but if i do , do let me know so i can delete it

When earth was first created , malay , chinese and indian were all dark skinned . After a few years of roaming around , they find it hard 2 tell the difference between each other . So they asked for God to help them solve the problem ... They were then presented with a pail of water where God says " wash yourself with it and u will be as fair as u choose 2 be " ... The chinese , 1st in line began washing and after a while , he got really fair . The malay , being abit envious of the chinese wanted to become fairer and so he goes and wash himself only the find out , no matter how hard he tried , he couldnt be any fairer as the water was already dirty ... Feeling cheated , he kicked the pail over and left . Now the indian ...well , since there is no more water left in the pail , all he could do is walk on it with his bare feet and wash his hands ...

RESULTS ? Ask any of your indian frens to show u their palm and the sole of their feet , u now know why its so fair compared to the other part of their body tongue.gif
yyonglim
post Aug 6 2010, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(RS42 @ Aug 3 2010, 05:01 PM)
one night, 3 thieves broke into a house. Upon entering, they broke up and went searching around the house for valuables. unfortunately, the owner heard their footsteps and came down to check, he saw the 3 thieves and gave them a chase. The 3 thieves ran until they reached an alley and so thought it would be a good place to hide. the 1st thief found a sack of 'pedigree' dog food and so he hid inside the sack of dog food, the 2nd thief found a sack of 'whiskers' cat food and so he hid inside the sack of cat food, the 3rd thief was searching frantically for somewhere to hide when he spotted a sack of pork meat so without much hesitation, he hid inside.

when the owner finally reached the alley, he noticed some movement in those sacks. slowly, he came closer to the sack of pedigree and gave it a slight nudge. "Woff Woff!!" imitated the thief. so the owner thought it was just a hungry dog, then he came closer to the sack of whiskers and gave it a slight nudge. "Miao ~ !!" imitated the thief. so the man thought it was just a hungry cat. lastly, he went to the sack of pork meat and gave it a slight nudge. "Woi !! Jangan kacau la !!"
This one does'nt make any sense. Dog eats Pedigree, Cat eat Whiskers, that's fine. But what eats pork?

If you are trying to saying malays = pigs, this doesnt compute because Malays dont eat pork?!? FAIL, DUCY?
damniel
post Aug 6 2010, 12:48 PM

here's a good clean one.

did u know u can tell the races from the way they beat their drums?

malay; untung, tak untung, untung, tak untung
indian: kadang kala untung, kadang kala untung, kadang kala untung
chinese: untung, untung, untung, untung
Birdie93
post Mar 26 2011, 06:44 PM

98 posts

what do your call a indian priest ? biggrin.gif
-HOLY SHIT

why cant indians play good football ?
-because every time they get a corner, they set up a mamak stall HAHA

JUST JOKES NO OFFENCE ;-)
SUSd3m0n
post Mar 28 2011, 09:48 AM

Just A Member
898 posts

Awesome thread! Keep it coming guys!
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 28 2011, 11:52 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(Birdie93 @ Mar 26 2011, 06:44 PM)
what do your call a indian priest ? biggrin.gif
Birdie this joke is not appropriate due to it touches on religion.
In this thread, only race is allowed, not religion. Can you remove it? smile.gif

elite87
post Mar 29 2011, 08:43 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Mar 28 2011, 11:52 AM)
Birdie this joke is not appropriate due to it touches on religion.
In this thread, only race is allowed, not religion. Can you remove it? smile.gif

yup.. I agree too.. Should be removed....
wildcat90
post Mar 30 2011, 04:22 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(damniel @ Aug 6 2010, 12:48 PM)
here's a good clean one.

did u know u can tell the races from the way they beat their drums?

malay; untung, tak untung, untung, tak untung
indian: kadang kala untung, kadang kala untung, kadang kala untung
chinese: untung, untung, untung, untung
LOLOLOL!!
cubix
post Mar 31 2011, 07:40 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Jun 12 2010, 04:21 PM)
original from me, no offense though

as you know heaven is a very pure and clean place. so 1 day 3 man died, malay, chinese, indian.. in order to go to heaven, each one of them must be screen test and if confirm completely clean then only can enter. malay and indian dont have any problem, a screen test then straight into heaven.. chinese on the other hand fail the screen test and straight into hell... why?

this is the lamest of all.
Mollai
post Apr 1 2011, 04:45 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(yyonglim @ Aug 6 2010, 12:36 PM)
This one does'nt make any sense. Dog eats Pedigree, Cat eat Whiskers, that's fine. But what eats pork?

If you are trying to saying malays = pigs, this doesnt compute because Malays dont eat pork?!? FAIL, DUCY?
I think it was trying to say that some of them curi makan pork?
Cowhide
post Apr 5 2011, 06:06 PM

368 posts

This is an old German Hitler movie, with Malaysian sub titles on current topic in the newspaper..
Dam funny

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Idd_Qz9IH9s

This post has been edited by Cowhide: Apr 5 2011, 07:11 PM
imjustakid
post Jun 28 2011, 07:12 PM

What do you call a Chinese guy driving a Ferarri?
A rich Chinese guy right?

What do you call a Malay guy driving a Ferarri?
The chauffeur.

What do you call an Indian guy driving a Ferarri?
Car thief!

No offence hehe
SUSadvocado
post Jul 4 2011, 02:51 PM

2,948 posts

fix'ed

QUOTE(imjustakid @ Jun 28 2011, 07:12 PM)
What do you call a Chinese guy driving a Ferarri?
Tauke

What do you call a Malay guy driving a Ferarri?
AhMat

What do you call an Indian guy driving a Ferarri?
Car Washer

No offence hehe
This post has been edited by advocado: Jul 4 2011, 02:51 PM
latias93
post Jul 6 2011, 02:22 AM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

This joke is actually from the movie "Lagi Lagi Senario". I've watched this movie over a hundred times, it was during Senario's heydays.

Anyway, during this particular scene, the Indian guy and the Chinese guy was reciting the aforementioned joke and while doing so, they were playing checkers. Each them the Indian guy pronounced the word "makan", he would loudly move his checkers pieces across the board, "eating" his opponents pieces. laugh.gif
rave963
post Aug 6 2011, 04:01 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

This is a hokkien joke that my father told me =D but its kinda lame

When a hokkien man stands in front of a black and dark tunnel, he ask is anyone there?? Then the tunnel replied him '' Wuu, wuuu ,wuu'' (means got got got). Suddenly the man is dead.

Why??
Heres the answer
maranello55
post Aug 6 2011, 04:03 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

heres a famous one...

u see a snake and an indian.....which one u beat first?
rave963
post Aug 6 2011, 04:05 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Aug 6 2011, 04:03 AM)
heres a famous one...

u see a snake and an indian.....which one u beat first?
lols .. i was about to tell this too But my version is

If you have a gun with one bullet left. Which one would you shoot ?? The indian or the snake.

Answer:

Added on August 6, 2011, 4:14 amThis joke is for DotA players.

2 years ago during my secondary school days. Me and my friends went to Cyber Cafe to play DotA (Im a noob =D). Upon ganking an enemy hero. My friend who is a eurrasian (forgot spelling) used Huskar, Sacred Warrior. We shouted Huskar , ULTI ... He tells us no mana =-=''.. This was stupid. Because Huskar's ulti does not required any mana XD ..

This post has been edited by rave963: Aug 6 2011, 04:15 AM
ashed_dreams
post Aug 23 2011, 06:54 PM

Q: What do you call 4 indians under a red blanket?
A: KitKat

Q: What do you call a big fat indian under a red blanket?
A: KitKat chunky.

Q: What do you call a Sikh with one ball?
A: Balwan (ball-one)

Q: What do you call a Sikh with 2 balls?
A: Balan-sikh (balancing)

Q: What do you call a problematic sikh?
A: Tiunia Sikh

Q: What do you call a new born Sikh?
A: Sikh-let

Ah Beng was involved in a car accident, he told the police: "My car tyre no more flower kenot eat the floor..."

This post has been edited by ashed_dreams: Aug 23 2011, 06:54 PM
reehdus
post Aug 27 2011, 07:27 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 6 2011, 04:05 AM)
lols .. i was about to tell this too  But my version is

If you have a gun with one bullet left. Which one would you shoot ?? The indian or the snake.

Answer:

Added on August 6, 2011, 4:14 amThis joke is for DotA players.

2 years ago during my secondary school days. Me and my friends went to Cyber Cafe to play DotA (Im a noob =D). Upon ganking an enemy hero. My friend who is a eurrasian (forgot spelling) used Huskar, Sacred Warrior. We shouted Huskar , ULTI ... He tells us no mana =-=''.. This was stupid. Because Huskar's ulti does not required any mana XD ..
actually the joke is if u have a gun with 2 bullets who do u shoot? being an indian myself, i'm able to laugh at jokes about us but i prefer they be written correctly if possible.

if you have a gun with 2 bullets and in front of you are an Indian, a tiger and a snake what do you shoot?
Ans: the Indian, twice.

and the joke about dota is really funny. I like how you added the fact that he's eurasian to tie it with the theme of the racist jokes thread. that was really funny, i was literally doubled over laughing. of course it was so stupid to say he had no mana.

QUOTE(ashed_dreams @ Aug 23 2011, 06:54 PM)
Q: What do you call 4 indians under a red blanket?
A: KitKat

Q: What do you call a big fat indian under a red blanket?
A: KitKat chunky.

Q: What do you call a Sikh with one ball?
A: Balwan (ball-one)

Q: What do you call a Sikh with 2 balls?
A: Balan-sikh (balancing)

Q: What do you call a problematic sikh?
A: Tiunia Sikh

Q: What do you call a new born Sikh?
A: Sikh-let
Ah Beng was involved in a car accident, he told the police: "My car tyre no more flower kenot eat the floor..."
I think the jokes make more sense if you use 'Singh' instead of Sikh (no offence intended). Like the last one: a new born sikh would be a 'singh-let' aka singlet.

0.1219sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:01 AM