Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

Noobi3
post Aug 5 2010, 08:10 PM

4,984 posts

I hope i didnt repost this but if i do , do let me know so i can delete it

When earth was first created , malay , chinese and indian were all dark skinned . After a few years of roaming around , they find it hard 2 tell the difference between each other . So they asked for God to help them solve the problem ... They were then presented with a pail of water where God says " wash yourself with it and u will be as fair as u choose 2 be " ... The chinese , 1st in line began washing and after a while , he got really fair . The malay , being abit envious of the chinese wanted to become fairer and so he goes and wash himself only the find out , no matter how hard he tried , he couldnt be any fairer as the water was already dirty ... Feeling cheated , he kicked the pail over and left . Now the indian ...well , since there is no more water left in the pail , all he could do is walk on it with his bare feet and wash his hands ...

RESULTS ? Ask any of your indian frens to show u their palm and the sole of their feet , u now know why its so fair compared to the other part of their body tongue.gif

0.0157sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:51 AM