Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

SUSb3rnard7
post Sep 27 2007, 08:43 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Is a joke from a forward mail tat I receive long time ago,

Malaysian in Space

Dr. Mahathir was about to send the first Malaysian rocket into space.

3 potential astronauts were called for an interview - one Indian, one Malay and one Chinese.

Dr. M interviews the Indian first: "So, Muthu, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid for it?"

Muthu thinks to himself and says, "1 million ringgit."
"Why so much?" asks Dr. M.
"Nowadays toddy wery expensive, Datuk..." replies Muthu.
"I see," said Dr. M. "Thank you... please ask the Malay guy to come here."

So the Malay walks up, and is asked the same question.
"Uh... 2 million boleh lah," replies the Malay applicant.
"2 million? That's a lot of money! Even the aneh before you only asked for one million!"
"You see, Datuk," explained Mat. "I have 4 wives and 15 children...so, 20 of us in the family, we need a lot of money to support ourselves..."
"I see," said Dr. M. "Okay, can you ask the Chinese guy to come up here now?"

The Chinese guy comes in and Dr. M asks, "Ah Chong, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid?"
Ah Chong thinks for a while, and suddenly says, "3 million."
Mahathir is shocked. "WHAT?!?! 3 million? Why so much?!"
Ah Chong beckons Dr. M to come closer, and whispers, "One million you keep, one million I keep, and then one more million to send the aneh into space."
SUSb3rnard7
post Sep 28 2007, 05:53 PM

1,023 posts

Name setiap angkasawan negara adalah berbeza:

USA = Astronaut

Russia = Cosmonaut

China = Taikornaut

Malaysia = Can Or Not? thumbup.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 11 2007, 12:39 AM

1,023 posts

The competition

There are 3 guys,a Mat-Salleh,a Chinese and a Malay.All of them wants to compete with each other by using their traditional utensils.

So,as usual Mat Salleh using steak knife & fork,chinese using chopsticks and Malay using a hand

1st ROUND, eating steak

Mat salleh guy use his steak knife & fork and finish his steak in the fastest time.He won the 1st place.

Chinese guy use his choptick is a bit difficult to eat,but he is in 2nd place.

Malay guy use hand to eat and is very troublesome,because the steak is very hot.He is in last placing.

2nd ROUND,eating rice

So,chinese guy comes the 2nd round by suggesting eating rice.

Chinese guy use his chopstick and finish his rice in no time.He is in 1st place.

Malay guy use his hand to eat,but not as fast as chinese.He got the 2nd place.

Mat Salleh sure lose because is impossible to use steak knife & fork to eat rice.He gave up.

So,the Malay guy still not satisfied due to he can't win any round for a 1st placing.And finally he comes out for 3rd ROUND.Which he suggest 3rd ROUND is......(click the spoiler)

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Oct 11 2007, 12:41 AM
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 16 2007, 08:10 PM

1,023 posts

Sun Exploration

Four delegates from China, Russia, the United States and Malaysia attended the United Nations' Meeting. All the nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2000. Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate: 'By the year 2000, China will start their moon exploration project. '

Russian Delegate: ' We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon.'

Bill Clinton: ' We the United States will also explore the moon for second time.'

Malaysian Delegate: 'By the year 2000, Malaysia will explore the sun.'

There was a long silence, Bill Clinton stood up and asked the Malaysia Delegate: ' Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?'

Malaysian Delegate (smiling): 'I had this thought out already. We will do it in the evening.'

0.0255sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:05 PM