Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here
cekutz
Oct 18 2007, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 18 2007, 03:29 AM) looks like someone angry?? why not enjoy the jokes rather than being racist???? hehe..can joke about other races but not his race..haih..come on...u all had ur fun..most of the post are making jokes on malays and indians...after all it is only jokes...  Added on October 18, 2007, 9:22 pmQUOTE(xecton @ Oct 18 2007, 05:23 PM) There are no racial traits in the characters of the joke. It was a lame attempt at making a joke on the Chinese. In fact, the retelling was terrible, missing out a few critical parts while adding in a few unnecessary parts. Nevertheless, good for you for finding it funny. huhu..come on man..i see some modified jokes on malays and indians in previous posts...the point of making jokes is to have fun..if u cant take it...dont make fun of others... This post has been edited by cekutz: Oct 18 2007, 09:23 PM
cekutz
Oct 19 2007, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 11:44 PM) A chinaman and a jew are drinking at a bar when the jew gets nasty. "You motherf***ers ought to be ashamed of yourselves for Pearl Harbor. Sneaky little shits, bombing all of those innocent sailors, f*** you." The chink replied, "Hey! Wait a minute, that wasn't us! I'm Chinese. Pearl Harbor was done by Japanese." The jew said, "Ahh, Chinese, Japanese, what's the difference?" So the chink says, "Well, what about your people? Sinking the Titanic and killing all those helpless women and children, I should f*** you up right here." The kike exclaimed, "What the hell are you yapping about? Jews didn't sink the Titanic, it hit an iceberg, you jackass!" The chink said, "Ahh, iceberg, Goldberg, what's the difference?" I think i've read this joke and the Jew mentioned in the joke is Steven Spielberg.. This post has been edited by cekutz: Oct 19 2007, 12:08 AM