Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

ah_suknat
post Oct 1 2007, 07:47 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Sep 28 2007, 11:54 AM)
This one, how ah?

I'm not lazy, I'm not greedy, I'm not drunk. So which category I'm in?  hmm.gif

you are AH MAH CHI BAI.

tongue.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 8:30 am
QUOTE(ahsia80 @ Sep 29 2007, 11:47 PM)
I got one..very very old joke based on the way each race's drum beating rhythm (I think during the 70's this joke was first mentioned - my dad)

Why Chinese are mostly rich?
Ans: The rhythm of drum Chinese beat " Un Tung, Un Tung, Un tung"

Why some Indians rich and some very poor?
Ans: The rhythm of drum "Kadang - Kadang Un tung, ka dang ka dang untung"

Why are Malays poor?
Ans: Tak Un Tung, Tak Un tung....

tongue.gif hope u guys understand la.. sweat.gif
but if you listen carefully, it's actually chinese drum that sounds "tak un tung" when they hit side of the drum in lion dance.

well, it's just a joke anyway.

This post has been edited by ah_suknat: Oct 1 2007, 08:30 AM
ah_suknat
post Oct 11 2007, 07:21 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

i don't understand the he rose from the dead, I just can't take the chance part.
ah_suknat
post Oct 12 2007, 07:19 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

UPSR examination question, fill in the blanks.

1. If you always drunk you are______.
2. If you always cheat you are______.
3. If you always lazy you are______.
ah_suknat
post Oct 28 2007, 10:19 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(andychan @ Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM)
i dono this post b4 or not here it go happy.gif

2 indian feller stove each other from far
normaly indian have red dot on their head
when there ar communicate they will shake their head
why? because pour signal using inf red .
now they have upgrade to blue dot
so they shake their head lesser why?
because blue tooth signal better the inf red tongue.gif

ahahahahaha....infra red versus bluetooth!

icccccccccccccccccccccccccc

0.0154sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:04 PM