Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby

jamis
post May 30 2010, 08:47 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ May 30 2010, 08:19 PM)
this thread is about training progress pictures rite. in my oppinion, the latest pic that angrydog had posted isnt very good in this thread. we all say must eat clean especially no oily no fried no transfat food. but these food are really 'dirty' for builders. very very bad being a role model for most of us here. of coz u have your freedom to eat anything but just dont... post it here i think?

anyway just my oppinion as a trainee
mind u that
"People always say KFC because I eat so much of it, but I like any foods, hamburgers, corn dogs, McDonalds. It's not really like I have a favorite, I also eat Chinese and other foods. But people always bring up KFC. At KFC, I like the drumsticks, mashed potatoes and gravy, and coleslaw. I think the best is a big bucket of 21 drumsticks. --Lee Priest "

taken from : http://www.leepriest.net/workout_diet.html

TSSyd G
post May 30 2010, 09:22 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Michael Phelps eat mayo, fried eggs, pizza, chocolate chip pancakes..
http://blogs.wsj.com/health/2008/08/13/the...try-it-at-home/

.. and is still more ripped than you wink.gif

Your dietary fat wont automatically stick inside you as bodyfat. Even if you have too much calories in tofu, you'll gain bodyfat.
de.crystal
post May 30 2010, 09:28 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ May 29 2010, 01:04 AM)
Front progress (if any) pic.

[attachmentid=1599138]
i think Dan u would look better if u are slightly tanner smile.gif
darklight79
post May 30 2010, 10:28 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

this thread is about training progress pictures rite. in my oppinion, the latest pic that angrydog had posted isnt very good in this thread. we all say must eat clean especially no oily no fried no transfat food. but these food are really 'dirty' for builders. very very bad being a role model for most of us here. of coz u have your freedom to eat anything but just dont... post it here i think?

It's a progress thread as much as a chat thread. Too formal and it takes all the fun out of everything. And despite the
fact that it looks 'dirty', he has bragging rights. And you cannot deny results speak for themselves. Wait till
you see pics of what I ate on my cheat day today at the KL Hilton continental buffet.
-Dan
post May 30 2010, 11:03 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ May 30 2010, 09:28 PM)
i think Dan u would look better if u are slightly tanner smile.gif
Gimme a bottle of tanning cream and we'll see how I look, heh. laugh.gif
darklight79
post May 30 2010, 11:10 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Ugh... cheat... meal. Ate too much. This was all by myself, in 1.5 hours. KL Hilton Sudu continental buffet.

This post has been edited by darklight79: May 30 2010, 11:11 PM
Dickson91
post May 30 2010, 11:11 PM

66 posts

This is my first time posting my picture here. So here goes.

After my 1 1/2 month bulk, (fyi, the thing in the middle is my scar sad.gif)
Currently 72.5 kg 12.1% bf.

My stomach is getting bigger! I'm getting worried, is this normal?

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 30 2010, 11:53 PM
chicaman
post May 30 2010, 11:21 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Dickson91 @ May 30 2010, 11:11 PM)

yo bro, u have yet to see my man boobs and beer belly!

mikehuan
post May 30 2010, 11:38 PM

6,160 posts

i dunno dude, but that doesn't look like 12% bf to me.
John91
post May 30 2010, 11:46 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 31 2010, 12:10 AM)
Ugh... cheat... meal. Ate too much. This was all by myself, in 1.5 hours. KL Hilton Sudu continental buffet.

Haha I was there 2 days ago for lunch, they had the same thing. The roast beef was pretty awesome.
Dickson91
post May 30 2010, 11:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 30 2010, 11:38 PM)
i dunno dude, but that doesn't look like 12% bf to me.
I was quite shocked either, but it says so on my scale.
eye_knoxville
post May 31 2010, 12:21 AM

67 posts

im 72 kg with 19% bf.. u sure 12% ke? huhu
angrydog
post May 31 2010, 12:22 AM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

Who is the "we" referred to when you say "we all say..."? And I'm definitely not trying to be a role model for anyone in here, good lord.

And, just my opinion as a guy on the internet, go blow it out yer pie hole.

This post has been edited by angrydog: May 31 2010, 12:31 AM
darklight79
post May 31 2010, 12:26 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ May 31 2010, 12:22 AM)
Who is  the "we" referred to when you say "we all say..."?  And I'm definitely not trying to a role model for anyone in here, good lord.

Lol. Not eating again?
angrydog
post May 31 2010, 12:30 AM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 31 2010, 12:26 AM)
Lol. Not eating again?
I just got back from a last-minute La Bodega session with some other friends (I started to get hungry again around 8 o'clock)
dattebayo
post May 31 2010, 01:41 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Dickson91 @ May 30 2010, 11:11 PM)

12% should see some obvious packs on ur abs liao laugh.gif
urs one more like 17%+

Added on May 31, 2010, 1:42 ammy recent back pic

This post has been edited by dattebayo: May 31 2010, 01:42 AM
wildcat90
post May 31 2010, 03:42 AM

273 posts

Here are my comparison photos. On the left is me on 6th May this yr and on the right, 30th May. As of 30th May, I'm 3 weeks out from Mr Kuala Lumpur 2010, where I'll be joining the junior under-70kg category.

gtoforce
post May 31 2010, 07:46 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

wait till u see what i had at renaissance and pan pacific klia for cheat meal last week
sticks and sticks of strawberry and marshmellows with chocolate fondue for appetizers
NOTE: i dont think bodybuilders should skip chocolate fondue at any buffet session
had all those finger food like fruit tarts, those small cakes in those little sudu
then repeat chocolate fondue for dessert
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

after that...guilt ridden time
hahahaha

QUOTE(angrydog @ May 31 2010, 12:22 AM)
Who is  the "we" referred to when you say "we all say..."?  And I'm definitely not trying to be a role model for anyone in here, good lord.

haha
his comment might not be welcomed but i guess understand where he's coming from
but ur right, who's we?

This post has been edited by gtoforce: May 31 2010, 07:55 AM
janson_kaniaz
post May 31 2010, 08:47 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(wildcat90 @ May 31 2010, 03:42 AM)
Here are my comparison photos. On the left is me on 6th May this yr and on the right, 30th May. As of 30th May, I'm 3 weeks out from Mr Kuala Lumpur 2010, where I'll be joining the junior under-70kg category.

Impressive bro.
But I have to say this, your facial expression looks like u r gonna sh*t anytime.
gtoforce
post May 31 2010, 09:01 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 31 2010, 08:47 AM)
Impressive bro.
But I have to say this, your facial expression looks like u r gonna sh*t anytime.
priceless

131 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:13 PM