Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby

Dickson91
post May 22 2010, 02:16 PM

66 posts

Im currently 70 kg at 178cm. I just managed to bulk from 68 to 70.

Question is 70kg ideal for my height? How much more should I continue bulking because I noticed my belly is getting bigger eventhough Im doing healthy bulk
Dickson91
post May 22 2010, 04:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ May 22 2010, 03:06 PM)
You call an increase in 2kg from that weight a bulk? I'm the same height as you but I'm 86 going on 87kg, still bulking. My goal is 100kg fyi. I'm not that fat yet.
dude, It's a start for me at least. My.body is just gettin into shape but my belly is getting bigger so wondering is this normal in bulking?

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 22 2010, 04:27 PM
Dickson91
post May 22 2010, 05:39 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ May 22 2010, 04:27 PM)
keep it going bro. All the best
thanks bro! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(John91 @ May 22 2010, 04:39 PM)
Woops sorry. Yea, its normal. Usually your belly is the first place the fat deposits. Don't be daunted by the fact that you're gonna look a little fat when you bulk. It gets to me a little though when my friends say I'm getting fatter but you gotta push that thought behind.
No worries smile.gif

I feel you, my family especially my mom keep complaining about my increasing belly size eventhough my arms shoulder and chest are clearly already getting inshape
Dickson91
post May 26 2010, 10:56 AM

66 posts

went to cf to do a bmi check at subang,

is 12 percent bodyfat a little low when im currently bulking?

edit: im 72kg with 178 cm

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 26 2010, 11:07 AM
Dickson91
post May 26 2010, 02:33 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ May 26 2010, 12:40 PM)
wow then u r in a lean shape now. keep it up dun let any dirty fat in
thanks bro, its not really lean yet cause no abs sad.gif my belly is getting bigger from bulking ( only gained 4kg since i started bulking last month).

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 26 2010, 02:36 PM
Dickson91
post May 29 2010, 05:41 PM

66 posts

Wanna ask:

Is eating pasta/spagethhi with whey shake for breakfast good for clean bulk? or should I just stick with eggs and whey?
Dickson91
post May 29 2010, 07:26 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ May 29 2010, 06:51 PM)
Uh, but what are you eating for the rest of the day?  (Ignoring the fact that spaghetti with a protein shake for breakfast is kinda gross.)
Just normal rice meat and vege with ratio of 1:2:3 for lunch and dinner. How is it gross? I hope you don't think I'm eating them all at once. tongue.gif

Dickson91
post May 30 2010, 11:11 PM

66 posts

This is my first time posting my picture here. So here goes.

After my 1 1/2 month bulk, (fyi, the thing in the middle is my scar sad.gif)
Currently 72.5 kg 12.1% bf.

My stomach is getting bigger! I'm getting worried, is this normal?

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 30 2010, 11:53 PM
Dickson91
post May 30 2010, 11:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 30 2010, 11:38 PM)
i dunno dude, but that doesn't look like 12% bf to me.
I was quite shocked either, but it says so on my scale.
Dickson91
post May 31 2010, 01:08 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ May 31 2010, 12:21 AM)
im 72 kg with 19% bf..  u sure 12% ke? huhu
QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 31 2010, 01:41 AM)
12% should see some obvious packs on ur abs liao laugh.gif
urs one more like 17%+

A lil blur but thats all I can say for now.

Dickson91
post May 31 2010, 10:54 PM

66 posts

Bro, it's not tat we dun believe in u.
just tat ur body doesn't look like it has only 12% bf.
i think it's around 15-20%.

dickson - the % are just numbers. worry bout how you eat and train instead man..

Huh? I was just pointing it out since you guys are wondering...

No pun intended.

This post has been edited by Dickson91: May 31 2010, 11:10 PM
Dickson91
post Jun 11 2010, 12:57 PM

66 posts

Hello people,

I gotta know this urgent, is it ok to eat fat burner pills with fish oil capsules?

Or will it cause some kind of chemical reaction in our body?

This post has been edited by Dickson91: Jun 11 2010, 12:58 PM

0.0521sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:42 AM