Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

wolfiee
post Mar 24 2009, 11:42 PM

19 posts

gunnerstkd,
No offence as well...
My purpose is to get info on the ramp. And I did not "try to influence" other on the negative side
And eventually, I was curious why the potential buyers of Zest did not know the status of the ramp, since ramp is 1 of the criteria of getting the CF...Thus, my impression is no CF, ok for Zest buyers? smile.gif

Pai was asking me, whether did I purchase. That's why I commented on my opinion... (pls refer to Pai question to me...)

I think you had misunderstood me.... smile.gif
No offense..dude
gunnerstkd
post Mar 24 2009, 11:44 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 11:42 PM)
gunnerstkd,
No offence as well...
My purpose is to get info on the ramp. And I did not "try to influence" other on the negative side
And eventually, I was curious why the potential buyers of Zest did not know the status of the ramp, since ramp is 1 of the criteria of getting the CF...Thus, my impression is no CF, ok for Zest buyers? smile.gif

Pai was asking me, whether did I purchase. That's why I commented on my opinion... (pls refer to Pai question to me...)

No offense..dude
no prob.. cheers.. biggrin.gif

Added on March 24, 2009, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Mar 24 2009, 11:34 PM)

If the loan is not approved, I was told that the booking fees is refundable. However, this is just sales talk. Anyone here who knows someone's booking fees is refunded due to loan disapproved. If is refundable, we just need to show them the letter from the bank, am I right?
If you haven't sign the S&P, and your loan not approved, just tell them that you are not interested in purchasing that property.
Likewise, if you have signed it, then there's clause stating that they will only refund a certain percentage of your 10% downpayment if your loan is not approved and you tell them you want to cancel it giving the reason your loan not approved..

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Mar 24 2009, 11:46 PM
naleh33
post Mar 24 2009, 11:49 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 24 2009, 11:44 PM)

If you haven't sign the S&P, and your loan not approved, just tell them that you are not interested in purchasing that property.
Likewise, if you have signed it, then there's clause stating that they will only refund a certain percentage of your 10% downpayment if your loan is not approved and you tell them you want to cancel it giving the reason your loan not approved..
So if let say I am not interested in the property and would want to cancel the booking and I have not signed the S&P, am I entitled for the refund?

Pai
post Mar 24 2009, 11:54 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 11:42 PM)
gunnerstkd,
No offence as well...

No offense..dude
Dunno about the rest, but at 200 psf, even without the ramp is OK for me. tongue.gif Bought a studio with worse access road, only to see that it appreciated 100k above dev price in just a year wink.gif

When the price is right, the rest will take care by itself. smile.gif

gunnerstkd
post Mar 25 2009, 12:28 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Mar 24 2009, 11:49 PM)
So if let say I am not interested in the property and would want to cancel the booking and I have not signed the S&P, am I entitled for the refund?
yea.. eugene almost did that...
eugene jk
post Mar 25 2009, 12:31 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Mar 24 2009, 11:34 PM)

If the loan is not approved, I was told that the booking fees is refundable. However, this is just sales talk. Anyone here who knows someone's booking fees is refunded due to loan disapproved. If is refundable, we just need to show them the letter from the bank, am I right?
Hi Naleh33,

IMHO, the best answer will be give a call to Trinity tomorrow morning.. I guess our answer also not as reliable as the SA wink.gif

Added on March 25, 2009, 12:33 am
QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 25 2009, 12:28 AM)
yea.. eugene almost did that...
That was because we did the booking even before the advertising permit.. Now with everything up and running, I am not very sure..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 25 2009, 12:33 AM
keithcky
post Mar 25 2009, 09:43 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 24 2009, 10:42 PM)
Pai,
I wanted to go for Zest, but when I look back (economic crisis and ramp issue) and I am very suspicious on the ramp issue (Trinity keep changing their story)...that's why I did not go for it. Better save the "bullet" just in case...haha

Eugene,
Good luck....haha
I do really hope Zest would not be the same fate as Puncak Jalil...hehe

Just a gentle reminder....you will never know, and in property, everything can be changed/revised...right? haha....
Why not i sell you mine at a capped price since you're sooo 'scared' say 300k ? Mine is a nice unit with side by side carpark.

If everything you said are there do you think the developer still selling at 200psf? Pls judge

This post has been edited by keithcky: Mar 25 2009, 09:44 AM
ghinna_lm
post Mar 25 2009, 10:23 AM

32 posts

Hmmmm....

For the ramp.... what can we do to ensure that it will be there? any idea. To be frank, i hd prepared for the worst scenarios w/o the ramp. Can we add into our SPA? well... dreaming again...haha

For the LRT wise, i trust there will be the extension from Sri Petaling to Puchong and most likely it will be along the Sg Besi-Puchong expressway. And soil test hd been carried out. Just the matter of time. Worst come to worst, there will b a station oppo Giant, a 15min walk from Zest, if Hupseng station is jz a sales talk. Thou LRT is secondary for all of us.. it is with higher possibility that this will come thru.

The ramp still my concern, yet for RM210psft i guess, Zest alr an "above ave" choice. May be we can come out with idea how to ensure the materialise of the Ramp.
fuyoh99
post Mar 25 2009, 11:54 AM

48 posts

my 2cent study on the map... if the LRT rail need to go through in front of hap seng... possible the rail will run across the CnC and beside TNB power plant ,, beside that a lot of high tension cable flying accross.. erm.. i bit diff for the LRT rail fly accross the cable..
if LRT station as plan opposite Giant, this will come from behind of hap seng / industrial area..

Any way CnC propose plan is located long time ago as this area have no development and value is not as expensive as now..

ghinna_lm
post Mar 25 2009, 02:13 PM

32 posts

Anyway.... thing may change anytime in our bolehland... jz hope for the best...
lakini80
post Mar 25 2009, 02:19 PM

334 posts

If I am the mayor, I will sold off this land to make more profit, building semi-d & bungalows there...more profit & untung.....
ghinna_lm
post Mar 25 2009, 03:15 PM

32 posts

Had gone thru the latest KL City Structural plan. From the plan itself, the proposed LRT extension shall be from existing station Sri Petaling - stt Awam Besar - stt bkt OUG - stt Bdr Bkt Jalil - stt Pinggir Bkt Jalil - (PJ District)

which means fr sri petaling, will go to the berjaya project (3story terrece) further in fr IMU, den cut thru the side of Newly completed commercial lots by Berjaya, folo the road to Pusat Bandar Bkt Jalil, den come towards the Lebuhraya Bkt Jalil-Puchong with a station before the Pusat Tahanan Bkt Jalil PDRM.

According to this plan the proposed LRT track is along the lebuhraya bkt Jalil-Puchong. Yet, its jz an on-paper plan.
slyren00
post Mar 25 2009, 03:19 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Mar 25 2009, 02:19 PM)
If I am the mayor, I will sold off this land to make more profit, building semi-d & bungalows there...more profit & untung.....
drool.gif All in favour of lakini80 being voted the Mayor of Bandar Kinrara/Puchong land shout YEH! rclxms.gif
All those against - better put up icon_question.gif immediately!!!!

- heard from a lil bird - LRT will run from Seri Petaling thru Bkt OUG pass Bkt OUG Townhouse and out near hap seng to Giant - reliability.....back to bolehland syndrome.

my $0.02 worth - Zest and BK 9 will grow(in Prosperity) hand in hand. Only thing tht can spoil the relationship is dbkl apartments on the hill tongue.gif

Peace onto All!

babana
post Mar 25 2009, 04:04 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(slyren00 @ Mar 25 2009, 03:19 PM)
drool.gif All in favour of lakini80 being voted the Mayor of Bandar Kinrara/Puchong land shout YEH! rclxms.gif
All those against - better put up icon_question.gif immediately!!!!

- heard from a lil bird - LRT will run from Seri Petaling thru Bkt OUG pass Bkt OUG Townhouse and out near hap seng to Giant - reliability.....back to bolehland syndrome.

my $0.02 worth - Zest and BK 9 will grow(in Prosperity) hand in hand. Only thing tht can spoil the relationship is dbkl apartments on the hill  tongue.gif

Peace onto All!
YEH! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

my thoughts to this project la - if really the cemetery comes up + no ramp + no lrt, still do-able coz...

1. cemetery? cemetery w/o crematorium is still ok coz its located at over 1km away. dun tink those bungalow residents will tolerate a crematorium there. if really a cemetery comes up, would just treat it as a park...at least there'll be some greens there instead of a building which obstructs my kl city view...lol

2. no ramp? the residents of bk9 bought their RM400k+ hses w/o even knowing that a ramp would someday be built!

3. no lrt? the nearest lrt is only 5 - 10 mins drive away at bukit jalil. also, those bk9 hseowners bought their hses w/o knowing that the lrt line would be extended!

so in a nutshell...if everything happens, its definitely a bonus. if nothing happens...i'm already prepared for it la. basically if 1/3 happens, i'll be technically getting a 33.33% bonus already...lol! tongue.gif
lakini80
post Mar 25 2009, 04:48 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 25 2009, 04:04 PM)
YEH!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

my thoughts to this project la - if really the cemetery comes up + no ramp + no lrt, still do-able coz...

1. cemetery? cemetery w/o crematorium is still ok coz its located at over 1km away. dun tink those bungalow residents will tolerate a crematorium there. if really a cemetery comes up, would just treat it as a park...at least there'll be some greens there instead of a building which obstructs my kl city view...lol

2. no ramp? the residents of bk9 bought their RM400k+ hses w/o even knowing that a ramp would someday be built!

3. no lrt? the nearest lrt is only 5 - 10 mins drive away at bukit jalil. also, those bk9 hseowners bought their hses w/o knowing that the lrt line would be extended!

so in a nutshell...if everything happens, its definitely a bonus. if nothing happens...i'm already prepared for it la. basically if 1/3 happens, i'll be technically getting a 33.33% bonus already...lol!  tongue.gif
Babana,
How is your loan ar...
Approved at how many %?
ghinna_lm
post Mar 25 2009, 04:54 PM

32 posts

Any one taken up lot 05 pool view conner, do appreciate if you could PM me... wanna get some idea...
Maxsimax
post Mar 25 2009, 05:44 PM

186 posts

Just wanna ask the community here. For the Loan's lawyer thingy...u all gonna use T&T or will go for your own lawyer's firm? Thanks. OCBC latest package, though verbally, is -2.3%, NZEC though....semi flexi..

Yup..if all those 3 materialise, it will be a super bonus!! hahaha..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 25 2009, 05:46 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 25 2009, 04:04 PM)
YEH!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

so in a nutshell...if everything happens, its definitely a bonus. if nothing happens...i'm already prepared for it la. basically if 1/3 happens, i'll be technically getting a 33.33% bonus already...lol!  tongue.gif
Yeah~~~ Totally agreed with you. I'm having the same opinions as well. thumbup.gif
yeohcsg
post Mar 25 2009, 05:53 PM

31 posts

Yeah, I agree with the above points too and also would like some additional points:
1. The location is good because it is near to the major highways.
2. It is also near some institutes of higher learning.
3. It is near Cyberjaya, where I'm working at. smile.gif

But one point that is commonly missed out is the number of DBKL flats near the area there. There are 10 or more if I'm not mistaken and they're all empty now. Imagine once people start moving in and they share the same access roads, the jam there will increase by a lot!

Yeah, latest verbal offer from OCBC, BLR -2.3% NZEC with finance fees included in the loan.
babana
post Mar 25 2009, 08:28 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Mar 25 2009, 04:48 PM)
Babana,
How is your loan ar...
Approved at how many %?
i got mine at BLR - 2.2, ZEC w/o MRTA (group package from RHB), semi flexi, lock-in period of 5 yrs after 1st drawdown incl the cost of the carpark. accepted and firmed it up already.

btw, although OCBC might be offering slightly better NZEC, u hafta factor in the the ease of depositing ur money periodically to their branches. if there's an OCBC nearby ur place den shouldn't be a prob la. just a point to note.

This post has been edited by babana: Mar 25 2009, 08:30 PM

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:45 AM