130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

hacker6280
post Mar 27 2009, 03:14 PM

93 posts

I went to the site today, saw a lots of new mid cost apartment behind zest, and new terrace house there.
Saw some light factory near by, but too many empty land.
cant see any bus there. May I know is there any bus will stop there?
ghinna_lm
post Mar 27 2009, 08:38 PM

32 posts

As per the saleman talk by Tifnity... there will be a bus top right infront of the shop lot... will bus stop?? time will tell... gagagaga

feifei2
post Mar 27 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Mar 27 2009, 12:52 AM)
lakini80, are u sure you get the loan from PBB include parking ? got offer letter from them ? mind to sent to us here ? my loan exclude parking...
I got the offer from PBB as well, including car park. BLR-2.2 with locking period 5 years upon final fund release.
babana
post Mar 28 2009, 03:25 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

just went to sign the s&p this morning. took a pic of the sales status too!

59 units remains unsold as of 12pm today. kl view all habis except level 1 & 2. latest i heard, block b will be launching soon in april with an indicative price increase of RM10-15k.

This post has been edited by babana: Mar 28 2009, 03:27 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 28 2009, 05:55 PM

1,479 posts

That translate to 75.4% sold, thanks babana.. looks like no one fancy the extra "private garden" downstairs..

I guess buyers are anticipating for the 2nd block to be launched.. we will see

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 28 2009, 05:59 PM
shiewwai85
post Mar 28 2009, 11:23 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:32 PM)
I got the offer from PBB as well, including car park. BLR-2.2 with locking period 5 years upon final fund release.
how come ? which branch u are submited to ? the PBB really "big small eye". and summore, indirectly want to reject me with the offer of BLR-2.0% whole tenure with 20 years tenure ZEC...WTF !!! damn angry with that..
lakini80
post Mar 29 2009, 12:40 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Mar 28 2009, 11:23 PM)
how come ? which branch u are submited to ? the PBB really "big small eye". and summore, indirectly want to reject me with the offer of BLR-2.0% whole tenure with 20 years tenure ZEC...WTF !!! damn angry with that..
Hi Shiewwai,
Maybe PBB judge you from your age & income.
Thats why u get lower.
eugene jk
post Mar 29 2009, 12:44 AM

1,479 posts

maybe this is feifei2's 4th or 5th loan with PBB?? (special loyal customer rate..) hehe...
babana
post Mar 29 2009, 12:45 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Mar 28 2009, 11:23 PM)
haha, chill bro. urs not as teruk as my pbb offer: BLR - 1.8% with 40% MOF! now thats an indirect rejection...
meejawa
post Mar 29 2009, 01:39 PM

338 posts

Went to the sales office a while back to confirm a few things discussed already, as mentioned by the sales ppl:

1. Ramp will be there, it's a prerequisite for the site being approved.
2. LRT will be there, it's supposed to be running in the middle of the road (as in the centre), but since the ramp will be built at the centre, the ramp is pushed to the side. The LRT station is about 100m away across the street.
3. Phase 3 will be launched in April. Price increase expected around RM10-15k.

Shoplots are selling like hotcakes! The retail office pulak not so hot. Hope this helps.

Pai and Phoeni, did you guys get any units there?
babana
post Mar 29 2009, 05:08 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 29 2009, 01:39 PM)
Went to the sales office a while back to confirm a few things discussed already, as mentioned by the sales ppl:

1. Ramp will be there, it's a prerequisite for the site being approved.
2. LRT will be there, it's supposed to be running in the middle of the road (as in the centre), but since the ramp will be built at the centre, the ramp is pushed to the side. The LRT station is about 100m away across the street.
3. Phase 3 will be launched in April. Price increase expected around RM10-15k.

Shoplots are selling like hotcakes! The retail office pulak not so hot. Hope this helps.

meejawa, do u mean that since the ramp will be built at the centre, the lrt station would be pushed to the side or...? blink.gif
Pai
post Mar 29 2009, 06:01 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 29 2009, 01:39 PM)
I am officially vested today tongue.gif

Phoeni doesnt touch undercon, so he wont even look wink.gif

hacker6280
post Mar 29 2009, 06:47 PM

93 posts

when will the LRT complete? Anyone know?
meejawa
post Mar 29 2009, 07:06 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 29 2009, 05:08 PM)
meejawa, do u mean that since the ramp will be built at the centre, the lrt station would be pushed to the side or...?  blink.gif
Oops my mistake. The LRT is moved to the side because the ramp will be at the centre smile.gif, and the LRT is confirmed because this issue was brought up in their discussion with kerajaan. The exact location is the HAP SENG STAR building in the big model. (there are some errors there, like where's petronas, why Giant so close etc.)

Added on March 29, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 29 2009, 06:01 PM)
I am officially vested today  tongue.gif

Phoeni doesnt touch undercon, so he wont even look  wink.gif
Hahha, icic. Mind sharing what did you get? I too am officially vested today, after sooo long reading this thread wink.gif

We can do this offline if you want.

Added on March 29, 2009, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(hacker6280 @ Mar 29 2009, 06:47 PM)
when will the LRT complete? Anyone know?
I didn't ask, but as someone pointed out, confirmed 12 station in 14 km. I'd say the LRT swings my decision to put my moola down here. Else it's just like any other investment, probably I won't give a second look. So I really hope it'll be there.

Added on March 29, 2009, 7:12 pmI have a question: why is heron's rental so low? Ain't it supposed to be a 5 star residence if I remember correctly? Also the mgmt has actually following the forum and is taking steps to improve their mgmt there smile.gif Anyway, since we can have JMB after one year of VP, we should really push for that if mgmt still sucks then.

This post has been edited by meejawa: Mar 29 2009, 07:19 PM
hacker6280
post Mar 29 2009, 08:28 PM

93 posts

1)Zest 720units + Mid cost Apartment(3-4blocks) + Terrace nearby. min hitting 1.8k units. May supply > demand? Who will be the target tenant at this area?

2)Unsure for this LRT completion date. LRT should be the selling point for this zest. Have a stop at petrol station there, dont see a bus passby in 25-30minutes. wat else transport for this area?

Anyway, the location is nice, price is right, good for own stay, if for investment, I will just wait and see, see what happen at year end or early next year. Dont think they will fully sold out all unit too in short time. =p
francistcc
post Mar 29 2009, 09:00 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 29 2009, 06:01 PM)
I am officially vested today  tongue.gif
I thought u vested since few weeks ago? do u meant u just signed the S n P today? so any nice deal u get? i'm still on the way of finding bank loan.

This post has been edited by francistcc: Mar 29 2009, 09:12 PM
meejawa
post Mar 29 2009, 09:04 PM

338 posts

I remembered seeing a list of owners here (or maybe other prop?). Can someone help to post/update it? Add my name too biggrin.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 29 2009, 09:08 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 29 2009, 09:04 PM)
I remembered seeing a list of owners here (or maybe other prop?). Can someone help to post/update it? Add my name too biggrin.gif
man.. the list had just gotten longer and longer.. lost track liao.. blink.gif

Will update when I am free tongue.gif

Glad to see you vested as well

francistcc
post Mar 29 2009, 09:15 PM

201 posts

eugene, count me in as well tongue.gif
joycelsq
post Mar 29 2009, 09:37 PM

246 posts