Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

fuyoh99
post Mar 23 2009, 11:35 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 23 2009, 10:42 AM)
i think cimb also panel?
cuz i met my fren's bf and he told me they are end financier for the zest.. anyway.. he could've bullcrap me..

i went to zest yesterday to hand up my payslip to ocbc.. i asked gillian if anyone cancelled their booking.. he did mention someone from 13A cancelled but snapped up on the same day.. and then another unit also snapped up..

a unit on top floor Type A is still available because the loan was rejected for him... but pool view still looks the same to me tho.. not much units sold yet..
From propertymalaysia, Encumbrance Charged to Maybank Bhd.
but when i asking for loan quotation from Maybank, they said never prepare loan for this project.

http://propertymalaysia.blogsome.com/2009/...bandar-kinrara/

So far, the best rate i have is from RHB with ZEC (BLR -2.2) + MRTA and about the parking and residency agreement is park under one loan agreement.

http://s.lowyat.net/style_images/1/folder_...icons/icon1.gif
fuyoh99
post Mar 23 2009, 12:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 23 2009, 11:54 AM)
i just got a call from ocbc...
seems if i take up 90% loan i can get -2.25 ZEC..
and if i take 73.9% loan.. which im intending.. i wont have the better deal..
now im lost.. but she did asked me to put in the money after..
WOW!!! what a great offer !!!
Is this package, under flexi payment ?
fuyoh99
post Mar 23 2009, 02:24 PM

48 posts

normally need to sign S&P first and only loan agreement or another way around..

add me to neighbour list please.... baru join today..

hehe smile.gif

fuyoh99
post Mar 23 2009, 03:47 PM

48 posts

let said if i already sign S&P and settle the 10% payment. suddenly bank loan rejected, mean developer will sapu my 10% payment as well?

Just receive a message from loan broker, BLR will go down again. and banker will review the package again... dun know whether is positive or negative review..

seem rhb offered best rate so far (ZEC -2.2). need to go through their T&C..

fuyoh99
post Mar 23 2009, 04:42 PM

48 posts

Beside loan rate, what is locking period for RHB (best: -2.2), OCBC (best: -2.25 & EON (best: ??) ?
When is the locking period start counting? Once we sign Loan Agreement or only once we get CF?
fuyoh99
post Mar 24 2009, 11:05 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 23 2009, 07:37 PM)
another call me kum jie liao.. ai yo..  sweat.gif

BLR-2.15 with MRTA ar... then not much different la... just different of 0.05...  hmm.gif

Added on March 23, 2009, 7:41 pmhi, propcritic.

as I know, no matter you are under group or not, u will still receive call from RHB for the revised rate. even if you already signed the offer letter, they will still change to the revised rate, meant BLR-2.1 for ZEC without MRTA, or BLR-2.15 or 2.2 with MRTA.

this is the confirmation that I received from RHB.

if there is someone that get different info, pls update us. TQ~~
sk.. you mean in the T&C attach with loan agreement, quote that banker have right to revised rate anytime or bla bla ...
WOW.. if true, banker have a "flexi parang" to kill the buyer..

fuyoh99
post Mar 25 2009, 11:54 AM

48 posts

my 2cent study on the map... if the LRT rail need to go through in front of hap seng... possible the rail will run across the CnC and beside TNB power plant ,, beside that a lot of high tension cable flying accross.. erm.. i bit diff for the LRT rail fly accross the cable..
if LRT station as plan opposite Giant, this will come from behind of hap seng / industrial area..

Any way CnC propose plan is located long time ago as this area have no development and value is not as expensive as now..

fuyoh99
post Mar 26 2009, 04:00 PM

48 posts

Did anyone already sign the SPA... I heard that ramp is not part in CF but is DO for this project (sound something like that)

If guys/gals going to sign SPA soon, may verify this issue with solicitor ..
fuyoh99
post Mar 30 2009, 10:31 AM

48 posts

going to launch tower B??? any showroom??
just wonder the unit price in tower C will keep unchanged or review to tower B pricing??
fuyoh99
post Mar 30 2009, 11:00 AM

48 posts

nice to know that show room will be ready..
every time using imagination about floor plan is quite diff .. hahah
maybe can met up when show room is ready ya
fuyoh99
post Mar 30 2009, 01:51 PM

48 posts

GREAT!!! my unit also type B.. hehehe
Is tower B & C having same floor plan??
fuyoh99
post Mar 31 2009, 10:58 AM

48 posts

recently bank offered is just like the way we buy vege. from pasar malam... buy tomato then free chili... hahah

anyway .. my piece of advice.. dun too focus of rate offered.. is just a figure game..

cheer!!!
fuyoh99
post Apr 1 2009, 02:05 PM

48 posts

i do ask such question to the banker..
BLR is drop until 2% (just assumption - i pray hard this wont happen) what else my package is BLR-2.1.. r bank going to pay me the interest... hahaha

Is this floor/ceiling rate applicable to other bank loan or written in the loan agreement?
I never see this clause in loan offer letter...
fuyoh99
post Apr 6 2009, 03:03 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Apr 6 2009, 02:08 PM)
Is flexi not full or semi, if you spoke with any rhb agent you should know what i mean.... drool.gif
RHB
semi flexi due to having two diff account. (housing loan acc and saving acc). We need to transfer money from saving account to housing loan account in order for prinsipal deduction... charges when we need to withdraw money from housing loan acc.

Fully flexi having only one account.. example: figure in this account will use to deduct outstanding prinsipal directly. no charges when doing withdrawal but monthly service charges for this account.

fuyoh99
post Apr 6 2009, 07:36 PM

48 posts

so far what i know is .. no fully flexi by rhb..
fuyoh99
post Apr 7 2009, 10:19 AM

48 posts

normally first block for new launching will like a hot cake and second block will be slow down...
hopefully block B will sell at 50% within a month smile.gif

lucky block A already sold to foreigner ..
fuyoh99
post Apr 9 2009, 02:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 09:54 PM)
Pai kor. U not scared that utility bill is higher and so no one want
to buy from u? (commercial title)
720 unit is very high dense.
But RM224k for 1100sqft freehold is very cheap.

Maybe people buy atmosfera because its residential title?
zest is under HBA act. that mean is under residential title. no worry on tariff.
Different is maybe cukai pintu will more expensive
fuyoh99
post Apr 9 2009, 04:30 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 9 2009, 04:05 PM)
Yeah, impossible to have residential and commercial title in the same master title.

But do you guys scared about high density? Imagine. 700 unit.
Agree that 700 units is a big figure .. as get know from SA , tower A is sold to foreigner..
is possible that part of it will be vacation house or part of this will be investment or open sale for public later on...
from this, i dun see 700 units will fully occupied in future..

and almost all new development in klang valley already go vertical... trend is moving this direction
for example: new development by YTL - MidFields Sg Besi also around 900 unit for 3 block.. also selling like hot cake..
and Mont Kiara new development ( at least two tower with around 30 level high)

For Pappilon (tmn desa) consider low/medium density but pricing is around RM 320 per sq feet..

some times is quite difficult to judge..

fuyoh99
post Apr 9 2009, 05:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 9 2009, 04:33 PM)
If all go vertical, isn't it time to buy landed? I can imagine in future where there's no more land. All
landed property will be unreachable.
yes.. landed property value is appreciate so fast..
just like Singapore and Hong Kong and Malaysia - Penang...
and now a days, most developer building 2+1/2 storey, 3 storey, semi D and bangalow.. so can sell more expensive..

fuyoh99
post Apr 9 2009, 05:12 PM

48 posts

for RHB .. penalty for early settlement is 3% or min RM 10K

0.0215sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:53 PM