Pls update which bank offer the best rate?
I bought mine at level 12.
Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Mar 15 2009, 02:41 AM
334 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Pls update which bank offer the best rate?
I bought mine at level 12. |
Mar 16 2009, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 03:21 PM) just got a verbal approval from the loan officer in rhb...blr -2.2, ZEC and no MRTA. waiting for my offer letter now for confirmation. Can let me know as well Babana?actually guys...have any of u done any due diligence yet on the developer, the land owner, etc? how do we conduct checks yar? am having a slight concern here...coz the economy now is not good to start off with. was chatting yesterday with a fren's parents who's quite familiar with property investments and they voiced out their concerns on whether a rookie developer like TT can carry out this project w/o delay or worst, if the whole project is abandoned...aih they also asked me to think properly before deciding to sign the s&p The office for your loan.. |
Mar 16 2009, 04:55 PM
I am a bit worried of this project to be an adandon project cause the company are still new...
Is the HERON Residency Project a succesful one? |
Mar 17 2009, 01:21 PM
Why not make it at OLD TOWN at Puchong Jaya or IOI Mall.
Much more easier. Plus dun make it too early, kinda jam. |
Mar 17 2009, 09:47 PM
Hi propcritic,
You coming for the gathering? |
Mar 17 2009, 10:08 PM
Mar 19 2009, 12:24 AM
Hi all,
Did anyone tried HLB? |
Mar 19 2009, 10:45 PM
Mar 19 2009, 11:01 PM
Mar 23 2009, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(joycelsq @ Mar 22 2009, 10:54 PM) I am planning for my own stay there since the place is in the centre of everywhere.Not to deep inside Puchong saves you a lot of time when going back. Furthermore, you would not be able to get such a price for service apartment. Added on March 23, 2009, 8:43 am QUOTE(babana @ Mar 23 2009, 12:11 AM) lol, i couldn't agree more! for the price u're paying, having an lrt nearby is a bonus...srsly. I agree with you babana.@naleh33 if the station is 100% confirmed, do u tink TT would price Zest at the current price? definitely not. besides, if the station doesnt materialise, the nearest station in bkt jalil is also a mere 5 mins drive away by car...albeit not within walking distance though. as for the feasibility of TT, u can do ur own due diligence on them and decide after that. obviously, there are no 100% certainties that any u/c projects will be completed and delivered, even big companies like berjaya have abandoned some projects. but that is the risk that investors / hsebuyers have to take in order to reap comfy returns. NALEH, If you were buying it for investment, why not consider completed properties. No risk to factor for it. I am also doubt with this TT company but I am pretty sure that this location definitely will be an hot cake. This post has been edited by lakini80: Mar 23 2009, 08:43 AM |
Mar 23 2009, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 23 2009, 09:13 AM) Hi. I'm back. Hi Lim,Joyce, I bought it for own stay. Well, I received a call from RHB banker. There is no 'special rate' or 'group rate'. Generally, all purchasers can get ZEC BLR-2.1 or 2.15. It will be a standard rate unless you take MRTA. I've checked with Developer as well. They've appointed Ms Ooi as the person incharge. Anything can go for her. Well, so far, the panels are OCBC, RHB and EON bank. These 3 banks are for sure will include Residency and Car Park loan together. OCBC will also come out with a standard rate. EOB Bank might be a bit bit different cos they will consider based on case. How about PBB? Are they the panel bank as well? |
Mar 23 2009, 03:10 PM
Hello all,
Is our meet up this FRIDAY on or not? |
Mar 23 2009, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 23 2009, 04:47 PM) rhb quoted me 5 yrs from the first drawdown (dunno whether it applies to everyone or only the group package) whereas EON is 6 yrs from final drawdown (i tink...correct me if i'm wrong). dint apply to ocbc so tak tau...perhaps another forumner might wanna enlighten us? The banker quoted me on 6 years locking period from the first drawdown.do bear in mind however, that not everyone will get the best rates as quoted in the forum (eg RHB won't give -2.2 to everyone, ocbc -2.25, etc). it varies on alot of factors, such as ur credit history in CCRIS, age, salary, yrs of working exp, current loan commitments, etc. |
Mar 23 2009, 05:33 PM
Mar 23 2009, 07:25 PM
Hi Kum Jie,
With MRTA lo... |
Mar 23 2009, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 23 2009, 07:37 PM) another call me kum jie liao.. ai yo.. Maybe is just the matter of difference -0.05 or -0.1.BLR-2.15 with MRTA ar... then not much different la... just different of 0.05... Added on March 23, 2009, 7:41 pmhi, propcritic. as I know, no matter you are under group or not, u will still receive call from RHB for the revised rate. even if you already signed the offer letter, they will still change to the revised rate, meant BLR-2.1 for ZEC without MRTA, or BLR-2.15 or 2.2 with MRTA. this is the confirmation that I received from RHB. if there is someone that get different info, pls update us. TQ~~ But that really makes the difference... |
Mar 24 2009, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 24 2009, 09:28 AM) For me, i'm checking among EON and RHB. both offering ZEC BLR-2.1. One is Full flexi and another is conventional+withdraw facilities. Hahah...Difference can help a bit on Maintenance Fee ma...so looking at the service. the banker might only work for the bank sometimes only. so if compare EON and RHB, which is the reputable bank? Anyone pls comment?? Arigato~~ Added on March 24, 2009, 9:30 am the 0.05 is abt RM6 per month, 0.1 is abt RM13 and 0.15 is abt RM20.. For me, both also ok cause Cash Depost Machine will always available. So no hassle compare to those Maybank & HLB, always crowded & CDM always cannot use. |
Mar 24 2009, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 24 2009, 03:20 PM) ohh.. since u already have the offer letter.. Me too as well, will drop by the lawyer office instead going in.then it's ok i guess.. but im still not sure if loan rejected.. will u get ur 10% deposit forfeited? ================ hopefully i can finalise my stuffs also by this week and go to sign this weekend.. but i might be going lawyer office instead of sales office.. Haha...signing it on Tuesday next week & as well as getting the loan from RHB as well.. |
Mar 24 2009, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(yeohcsg @ Mar 24 2009, 05:29 PM) Hi, I'm a new buyer for Zest and new to the forum. Welcome Yeoh,Just signed my SnP last Sat. According to the lawyer, there's about 50++ people who signed the SnP already. Looking at the sticker board, the KL view are fully taken up, now left the pool view only. Apparently, they're giving 2 free units of air-con for the pool view units. Haven't sign any loan offer yet. Still looking out for a good deal. PBB is offering ZMC, BLR -2.1% whole tenure. OCBC is offering Non-ZMC but with the fees included into the loan amount, BLR -2.25% whole tenure. Any other buyers out there can share what rates they're getting? I am getting -2.15 ZEC with RHB. Probably consider the rate is ok.... from all the rate discuss RHB offer the best rate. If you are interested in applying thru group rate, you may PM 'sifu' propcritic.. Added on March 24, 2009, 6:00 pmThis thread is really so happening..... This post has been edited by lakini80: Mar 24 2009, 06:00 PM |
Mar 24 2009, 10:10 PM
In my personal opinion, i do not think that the CnC proposal will be approved. This place was full with most of the malay owners at the opposite of Zest where there are a few blocks of low cost apartment situated. Furthermore, it would be that nice for a LRT to pass by the scenery of CnC. |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:37 PM |