Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(GigiZum @ Dec 1 2011, 11:14 AM)
Hmm.. what make them choose Malaysia??
So good??
One main reason - CHEAPEST IN THE REGION... laugh.gif

Added on December 1, 2011, 11:24 am
QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 1 2011, 10:12 AM)
nowadays the pro no use salary to goreng properties la...

Added on December 1, 2011, 10:13 am
increase 1% is more expensive, increase 100% is also more expensive... so no point saying property will always increase price la... who doesnt know that.
Still a lot of people there do not know lol..... still expecting big drop of prop prices. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Dec 1 2011, 11:24 AM
silverfish1
post Dec 1 2011, 11:35 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 10:08 AM)
The main message of this article is to tell us that CHINA men are looking to buy our land and properties especially in Penang, Johor and also Kuala Lumpur.

So be prepared!

Although foreginers can only purchase those properties priced above rm500k, you can see developers are trying to build developments at that price ranges.

Property will become more expensive only over the time.  shocking.gif
Thank you for the intepretation.
kh8668
post Dec 1 2011, 12:15 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Just got SMS from NAZA TTDI GROVE

new phase

22x70 2sty terrace
From 533K
GigiZum
post Dec 1 2011, 12:46 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 01:15 PM)
Just got SMS from NAZA TTDI GROVE

new phase

22x70 2sty terrace
From 533K
Where is Naza TTDI?
ngaisteve1
post Dec 1 2011, 01:02 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 1 2011, 11:12 AM)
nowadays the pro no use salary to goreng properties la...
but this can affect the non-pro which is quite a number also. when the non-pro unable to get approved by banks, then this can affect the sales. thus, price can drop in my opinion. but drop a bit la.
katijar
post Dec 1 2011, 01:14 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 1 2011, 01:02 PM)
but this can affect the non-pro which is quite a number also. when the non-pro unable to get approved by banks, then this can affect the sales. thus, price can drop in my opinion. but drop a bit la.
non pro can only afford 1-2 unit

pro can sapu whole floor... so who win?
omyfish
post Dec 1 2011, 01:28 PM

376 posts

Just to share..

With RM5Million, this is what you can get in somewhere nearby KLCC:

A unit of 2,906 sf Unfurnished Condominium

Source: http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/65930/the-troika-klcc-condominium-for-sale-by-shearn

With RM5Million, this is what you can get in Melaka:

A unit of 23,000 sf Semi-Furnished luxurious bungalow

Source: http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/232101/melaka-malaysia-house-for-sale-by-faziah

TheDoer
post Dec 1 2011, 02:00 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Nov 29 2011, 09:08 AM)
Well...i sort of agree to this, and this is one way or another similar to the Monkey story with reference to Stock Market....

But, one thing we need to realize is that, A owns 2 coin is because he traded or he invested.....so, if you worried too much and not investing....you will remains owning 1 coin...well assuming that inflation doesnt take place, you are still just ok.....I prefer to be ended up like A or C as at least C has someting to trade again......after a few years....the story of A, B and C will happen again....people tend to be forgetful..
Well, you missed the key point. Which is, if you play the game, remember to pull out in time. And be "A"

But how many people can be "A" exactly?

It's nothing more than a gamble.

As for C. In real life, C will quit his job, buy a big car, and live a luxurious life, thinking that he is "rich". When the bubble burst, he would be effected as well.
kh8668
post Dec 1 2011, 02:14 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Example of Housing demand... tongue.gif

Andy Lau buys RM10mil house before birth of child
Other News & Views
Compiled by Ng Cheng Yee

HONG Kong superstar Andy Lau is expected to take a break from his entertainment career to take care of his Malaysian wife Carol Chu, who is four months' pregnant.

China Press reported that Chu would be giving birth in May or June next year.

The daily said Lau had spent more than RM10mil to buy a bungalow for his wife of three years in Kuala Lumpur.

“This will allow Chu, 45, to stay in Malaysia and spend time with her family,” said a source.

Sin Chew Daily reported that many of the couple's close friends from the entertainment industry were elated over the good news, which the 50-year-old announced to his fans on his official website on Monday.

Jacky Cheung urged Lau to enjoy the happiness of being a father.

“It is better late than never. Once you have a child, your life will be different,” he said.

Singer Eason Chen said it was double happiness for Lau, who was named the Best Actor at the recent Golden Horse Award ceremony in Taiwan.

“I can share with him some parenting tips if he (Lau) doesn't mind but my wife is more experienced,” he said.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6049&sec=nation

This post has been edited by kh8668: Dec 1 2011, 02:14 PM
sampool
post Dec 1 2011, 02:47 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 03:14 PM)

Andy Lau buys RM10mil house before birth of child
Other News & Views
Compiled by Ng Cheng Yee
HONG Kong superstar Andy Lau is expected to take a break from his entertainment career to take care of his Malaysian wife Carol Chu, who is four months' pregnant.

China Press reported that Chu would be giving birth in May or June next year.

The daily said Lau had spent more than RM10mil to buy a bungalow for his wife of three years in Kuala Lumpur.

“This will allow Chu, 45, to stay in Malaysia and spend time with her family,” said a source.

Sin Chew Daily reported that many of the couple's close friends from the entertainment industry were elated over the good news, which the 50-year-old announced to his fans on his official website on Monday.

Jacky Cheung urged Lau to enjoy the happiness of being a father.

“It is better late than never. Once you have a child, your life will be different,” he said.

Singer Eason Chen said it was double happiness for Lau, who was named the Best Actor at the recent Golden Horse Award ceremony in Taiwan.

“I can share with him some parenting tips if he (Lau) doesn't mind but my wife is more experienced,” he said.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6049&sec=nation
how many "Andy Lau" in this world with a malaysian wife???? hehe.....................

anyway.. i still cannot understand y he not appear in public during his *** passed away. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sampool: Dec 1 2011, 02:50 PM
kh8668
post Dec 1 2011, 02:49 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Dec 1 2011, 02:47 PM)
how many "Andy Lau" in this world with a malaysian wife???? hehe.....................
one better than none, right. 10mil ler...can equal to 20 units of 500k houses. LOL

Malaysian wife can bring in more FDI brows.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Dec 1 2011, 02:53 PM
chubbyken
post Dec 1 2011, 02:54 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 02:14 PM)
huahaha
beh tahan...
mIssfROGY
post Dec 1 2011, 05:18 PM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 02:49 PM)
one better than none, right. 10mil ler...can equal to 20 units of 500k houses. LOL

Malaysian wife can bring in more FDI  brows.gif
huahahhahahhah
looks like malaysian chics are highly in demand
Btw hor...alot of china chinese males are scouting for malaysian wives too...and they r loaded with cash icon_idea.gif

airline
post Dec 2 2011, 01:39 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

any other example of Malaysian woman in hot demand besides michelle Yeoh?
kh8668
post Dec 2 2011, 08:05 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 2 2011, 01:39 AM)
any other example of Malaysian woman in hot demand besides michelle Yeoh?
quite a lot but no more available.
katijar
post Dec 2 2011, 09:20 AM

2,294 posts

大馬房產成中國資金新目標

meanwhile... Asia’s factories stall; China urges stimulus

“Many factories will go bankrupt, and workers will have a hard time finding jobs when they come back next year,”

Added on December 2, 2011, 9:22 amuser posted image

Workers loiter outside a factory in Zhongshan, Guangdong province June 18, 2010. — Reuters pic

This post has been edited by katijar: Dec 2 2011, 09:22 AM
sunnyK
post Dec 2 2011, 10:32 AM

663 posts

the workers could have a lunch or tea break
sampool
post Dec 2 2011, 11:18 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(sunnyK @ Dec 2 2011, 11:32 AM)
the workers could have a lunch or tea break
yaya.. i saw a woman is rushing to the factory to start work lioa... hehe.
katijar
post Dec 2 2011, 12:03 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Dec 2 2011, 11:18 AM)
yaya.. i saw a woman is rushing to the factory to start work lioa... hehe.
ya, 99.9% workers are actually busy working in the factory.
TheDoer
post Dec 2 2011, 01:58 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 2 2011, 12:03 PM)
ya, 99.9% workers are actually busy working in the factory.
Those guys are busy measuring the road. Everybody has a job to do.

124 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:05 AM