Are property prices going to up further? V4, nothing's gonna stop us now

chubbyken
post Nov 23 2011, 10:45 AM

213 posts

looking forward to buy a landed subsale.
probably i shud wait...?
chubbyken
post Dec 1 2011, 02:54 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 1 2011, 02:14 PM)
Example of Housing demand... tongue.gif
huahaha
beh tahan...
chubbyken
post Dec 13 2011, 03:04 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(wwwcomment @ Dec 13 2011, 03:02 PM)
wah geng
do you mind sharing where and which BLOCKSSS these chinese ppl have bought?
thx.

why no answer?
or you just say say only without any data?
and dont tell me the data you have is top secret cannot disclose.
drool.gif  rclxub.gif
I am also interested to know. Hopefully this is not some comment from those who are just trying to stir the market.
chubbyken
post Dec 16 2011, 09:35 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Dec 15 2011, 08:19 PM)
not working for DPC. even if got property buble. DPC will still hold. Its a special place for a privilege few.

Added on December 15, 2011, 8:30 pm

stop bull**shitting here. you have got nothing to offer, mutiara johan have been doing that.

use your brain and stop f**ucking around.
haha, after all these back and forth, the blocks that bot by chinese are still remain mysterious and classified top secret.
chubbyken
post Dec 23 2011, 11:04 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(epie @ Dec 23 2011, 10:37 AM)
Now I understand,

all data and statements that show price will increase further, cannot be trusted, no matter where it comes from

we must trust all data and statements that show property price will fall
actually i feel both ways
some only trust the optimistic data and statement
some only trust the pessimistic side

is no right or wrong
when u think good, you will focus on the good side
when u feel bad, u will only focus on the bad side

chubbyken
post Jan 11 2012, 04:28 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 11 2012, 04:06 PM)
Unless special clause stated seller can withdraw, otherwise purchaser who place earnest deposit is entitled for SP.
" the seller suddently don't want sell " means seller has not signed the letter of offer (accept the offer fr purchaser)
just wonder
if both parties signed offer letter
and buyer paid the 2% deposit, doing S&P and loan
but the seller keep delaying the S&P sign and delay giving documents to lawyer
how ah?
chubbyken
post Jan 11 2012, 04:59 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jan 11 2012, 04:51 PM)
the SnP somehow protect the seller.  mean seller dun have to pay LAD if they delay the process (no such clause in SnP).
but buyer has to pay LAD if they failed to pay within 120days. (stated clearly in SnP)
buyer can only issue lawyer letter to cancel if confirmed seller not keen /interest to sell (eg reply within 14 days etc) and get refund.
i m not sure if the buyer can get any compensation.

seems the seller can "enjoy" the 10% DP but delay the whole process and still keep collecting the rental?? 

delay tactic - refuse to pay outstanding maintenance fee so no consent letter.
i see
seems like buyer is always at the losing side... rclxub.gif
chubbyken
post Jan 11 2012, 05:36 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jan 11 2012, 05:27 PM)
i hate subsale.. lol
you can try sell your house
get the 10% DP
then delay until the buyer fed up and issue you lawyer letter
then just refund him back loh

u earn interest and like just now some said the rental also
seems like a perfect plan
huahahaha....
chubbyken
post Jan 26 2012, 05:04 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jan 26 2012, 05:01 PM)
What was the magical thing introduced ?
is it QE?

chubbyken
post Jan 27 2012, 05:18 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Jan 27 2012, 04:23 PM)
Yup. QE.

It was actually meant to help business, which end up speculating asset.
by right QE meant to help all
end up rich is richer
poor is ...

well this is th truth of life...
chubbyken
post Feb 23 2012, 11:19 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Feb 23 2012, 10:53 AM)
some ppl will said this time is diffrent..
or malaysia is different...
chubbyken
post Mar 23 2012, 08:33 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 23 2012, 11:32 AM)
No passive income means cannot rent out.Better sell it ASAP.
i tot will hv capital gain?
chubbyken
post Mar 30 2012, 12:00 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Mar 30 2012, 10:05 AM)
If valuation is based on last transacted price then why do they charge the buyer few hundred / Ks for the valuation fee? How many buyers have actually met valuers in person and do the checking on site? Most that I know will just look at some photos provided by agent and thats it. Everything can kawtim one. Valuation is for the bank yet buyer needs to pay for it. Sometimes buyer dont even get the valuation report. All buyer gets is the bill.
i got the report.
and the bill
some time i need to push them to get the thing done fast
chubbyken
post Mar 30 2012, 02:30 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Mar 30 2012, 02:20 PM)
U will only get a copy of the valuation report if you strongly insist for them. For hard copy, will have to pay. Even though you paid for the service, the valuer claims that they are working for the bank. Thus the report goes to the bank only.
for my cases
i got the reports
and they really went visit the houses and took photos

but there was one case
the valuer's camera no battery
end up borrow hand phone from the real estate agent
really professional...

0.1387sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:51 AM