Progress Pics V4
yeeck
Jul 24 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(KJxSolar @ Jul 24 2011, 10:16 PM) [attachmentid=2348343] not a very formidable change  but its just 2 and half weeks training...and rather poor diet can see abit 6 packs haha will up my intake of protien from tmr onwards Methinks you fall into those skinnyfat type.
Jason3399
Jul 24 2011, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(KJxSolar @ Jul 24 2011, 10:16 PM) [attachmentid=2348343] not a very formidable change  but its just 2 and half weeks training...and rather poor diet can see abit 6 packs haha will up my intake of protien from tmr onwards cool  at least got changes. working on mine too. still need time
darklight79
Jul 25 2011, 10:41 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Jul 24 2011, 07:35 PM) U're very very rich.. o.O Nope. We doctors are poor people. It's a twice a week thing. This post has been edited by darklight79: Jul 25 2011, 07:43 PM
ZintanthraX
Jul 25 2011, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(KJxSolar @ Jul 24 2011, 10:16 PM) [attachmentid=2348343] not a very formidable change  but its just 2 and half weeks training...and rather poor diet can see abit 6 packs haha will up my intake of protien from tmr onwards 2 weeks and u already have a six packs? is it because u have less fat on ur tummy before? i do envy you. ive trained for a month by now, and there is only 2 packs visible
razorboy
Jul 25 2011, 01:22 PM
Ectomorph, endomorph, mesomorph. Body types my friend
kurtkob78
Jul 25 2011, 03:05 PM
very hard to maintain sharp 6 pax. I donno how can people get so shreddid till can see muscle fiber. Especially the natural bber . Superb conditioning .......
I Better most of the time on bulking. Way easier ....
This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Jul 25 2011, 03:06 PM
KJxSolar
Jul 25 2011, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Jul 25 2011, 12:43 PM) 2 weeks and u already have a six packs? is it because u have less fat on ur tummy before? i do envy you. ive trained for a month by now, and there is only 2 packs visible  i'm pretty sure i had that six pack before training since i did do some crunchess from tiem to time probably due to body fat %
ZintanthraX
Jul 25 2011, 07:37 PM
lucky u. im still on my way burning those fat. cardio. sigh.
KJxSolar
Jul 25 2011, 08:34 PM

dun worry o. lose fats is dun worry about losing fats
just when not nessasary to eat dun eat, dun eat stupid junk(eat might be hard at first but the habit will kick in asap),drink alot water and squeeze exercise
i dropped from 75 kilo to 61 from january to may stuck at 61 from may to now though .-.
ZintanthraX
Jul 25 2011, 09:15 PM
currently im removing rice from my diet.i only take a scoop during lunch, an no rice for dinner.
Vbs
Jul 27 2011, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jul 17 2011, 05:14 PM) Uhmm... I posted a vid of me pressing that some time back if you think i'm faking it. I mean it's not heavy for me per se. We're talking about relative strength. My pressing power has always been strong. Here we go:- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That's a strong lift. Benching >300lbs for reps is not small feat. I've got a question though. When you lower the bar I can see that your head comes off the bench. Does this occur naturally, or you're doing it for a reason? I've read that this happens when lifters with huge and thick lats bench. I've personally tried this before to see if it helps in benching and it does help a little. The act helps to reinforce the idea that you're 'pushing yourself away from the bar', which is a powerlifting bench press tip given by Dave Tate, as opposed to 'pushing the bar away from you'.
Sheldon88
Jul 27 2011, 01:00 AM
maybe when it's too heavy for people to keep good form but that's bodybuilding. powerlifters would every muscle they can to make the lift even if it's their calves lulz.
mikehuan
Jul 27 2011, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Sheldon88 @ Jul 27 2011, 01:00 AM) maybe when it's too heavy for people to keep good form but that's bodybuilding. powerlifters would every muscle they can to make the lift even if it's their calves lulz. what are you talking about?
jamis
Jul 27 2011, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(Sheldon88 @ Jul 27 2011, 01:00 AM) maybe when it's too heavy for people to keep good form but that's bodybuilding. powerlifters would every muscle they can to make the lift even if it's their calves lulz. calve bodybuider powerlifter people form good understand no. lulz
-Dan
Jul 27 2011, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(jamis @ Jul 27 2011, 08:39 AM) calve bodybuider powerlifter people form good understand no. lulz ^This.
raynx
Jul 27 2011, 05:42 PM

Yah, i envy you guys being able to take off your clothes and just snap a pic! (i'm a girl, a bit the salah to take off my clothes o_O) I also envy you guys can bulk up as you like with no worries! Girls can only grow so big genetically and even if we could, we'd have to think about all the money we would have to spend to buy fitting bras and clothes due to the width of a wide lat! Like it or not, female apparels are more expensive than men's
hoxy
Jul 27 2011, 07:04 PM
Picture with clothes also OK what... you can take at least back picture. I'm particularly interested to know how a 80kg deadlift girl will possibly looks like... hmmm~
darklight79
Jul 27 2011, 09:48 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(Vbs @ Jul 27 2011, 12:09 AM) That's a strong lift. Benching >300lbs for reps is not small feat. I've got a question though. When you lower the bar I can see that your head comes off the bench. Does this occur naturally, or you're doing it for a reason? I've read that this happens when lifters with huge and thick lats bench. I've personally tried this before to see if it helps in benching and it does help a little. The act helps to reinforce the idea that you're 'pushing yourself away from the bar', which is a powerlifting bench press tip given by Dave Tate, as opposed to 'pushing the bar away from you'. Habit bro. I still bench the same weight with the head down or up.
Sheldon88
Jul 27 2011, 09:53 PM
i mean bodybuilders would want to concentrate on using target muscles to make those lifts, powerlifters would use every muscle they could to make the lift even if it means using their calves for bench press...(that's is if they could)zz
Vbs
Jul 27 2011, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(raynx @ Jul 27 2011, 05:42 PM) Yah, i envy you guys being able to take off your clothes and just snap a pic! (i'm a girl, a bit the salah to take off my clothes o_O) I also envy you guys can bulk up as you like with no worries! Girls can only grow so big genetically and even if we could, we'd have to think about all the money we would have to spend to buy fitting bras and clothes due to the width of a wide lat! Like it or not, female apparels are more expensive than men's  That's far from the truth. You ladies just spend more on apparels than we men do This post has been edited by Vbs: Jul 27 2011, 10:08 PM