post Jun 28 2010, 01:26 PM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

I can has bicep vein?

janson_kaniaz
post Jun 28 2010, 01:36 PM

6,955 posts

is it genetic tat some ppl, even with small bicep, can have visible bicep vein and some with big bicep don't?

ReonLim83
post Jun 28 2010, 01:42 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jun 26 2010, 09:08 PM)
Your calves look bigger than ur hams lol... laugh.gif Big ass calves.
that would be totally wierd man...
maybe because of the hairy legs plus lightning so cant see properly =.=
But yeah hams is abit lagging, didnt pay enough attention to it.
need to focus more on lagging parts now.

Added on June 28, 2010, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 01:26 PM)
I can has bicep vein?

nice pipelines!
i know u dont do supplement, try NO. LOL

This post has been edited by ReonLim83: Jun 28 2010, 01:45 PM
theCrab
post Jun 28 2010, 05:01 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 01:26 PM)
I can has bicep vein?

shocking.gif 。。。。。。。。monster
how long you been train
angrydog
post Jun 28 2010, 07:09 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 28 2010, 05:01 PM)
shocking.gif 。。。。。。。。monster
how long you been train
A couple of years, but with varying levels of intensity/devotion. I'm pretty much still half-assing it! (The picture is a bit misleading in the way it crops out the rest of me--I'm more of a beanpole in person.)
-Dan
post Jun 28 2010, 07:15 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 07:09 PM)
A couple of years, but with varying levels of intensity/devotion.  I'm pretty much still half-assing it!  (The picture is a bit misleading in the way it crops out the rest of me--I'm more of a beanpole in person.)
You have gotta be kidding me. laugh.gif
angrydog
post Jun 28 2010, 08:05 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jun 28 2010, 07:15 PM)
You have gotta be kidding me.  laugh.gif
I am WELL underweight for my height sad.gif
pedro
post Jun 28 2010, 09:36 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 08:05 PM)
"WELL" might be pushing it a tad!

Nice pipeline!
angrydog
post Jun 28 2010, 09:47 PM

993 posts

The arms only look like that at certain angles!

Here's a better illustration (yes it's kind of gay to do these towel photos, so sue me):

I won't have access to a gym until Sunday, I'll be so busy sad.gif
swks26
post Jun 28 2010, 10:21 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

If you're a beanpole, I am a hairline sad.gif
iamyuanwu
post Jun 28 2010, 11:16 PM

2,425 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 08:05 PM)

You've got the bigorexia. LOL!
ReonLim83
post Jun 29 2010, 10:32 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 28 2010, 09:47 PM)
The arms only look like that at certain angles!

Here's a better illustration (yes it's kind of gay to do these towel photos, so sue me):

I won't have access to a gym until Sunday, I'll be so busy sad.gif
hmmmm.... i just realize... my body is very hairy compare to yours...
angrydog
post Jun 29 2010, 04:34 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Jun 29 2010, 10:32 AM)
hmmmm.... i just realize... my body is very hairy compare to yours...
I don't wax/shave mad.gif
ReonLim83
post Jun 29 2010, 07:47 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jun 29 2010, 04:34 PM)
I don't wax/shave  mad.gif
I know, i'm naturally hairy i guess, sigh.
wax or shave sounds so wrong...
what to do...
D_Predator
post Jul 1 2010, 12:07 PM

304 posts

Hi guys, what are ur thoughts on this article?is it sufficient for us to perform at 4-6 reps?i guess if we wann go heavy, form plays an important role.here's the link.
http://www.simplyshredded.com/the-max-ot-w...pth-review.html
darklight79
post Jul 1 2010, 12:58 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 1 2010, 12:07 PM)
Hi guys, what are ur thoughts on this article?is it sufficient for us to perform at 4-6 reps?i guess if we wann go heavy, form plays an important role.here's the link.
Reply you with a question. Ever seen any IFBB Pro training videos go lower than 6 reps even on "heavy sets"?

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 1 2010, 12:07 PM)
Reply you with a question. Ever seen any IFBB Pro training videos go lower than 6 reps even on "heavy sets"?

That being said you can try it. No harm in doing so. Just feel that the rep range is pretty low.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Jul 1 2010, 01:00 PM
D_Predator
post Jul 1 2010, 03:07 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jul 1 2010, 12:58 PM)

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:00 pm

That being said you can try it. No harm in doing so. Just feel that the rep range is pretty low.
will definetely try it, but honestly darklight, if i'm not mistaken u didn mentioned rep at least gotta be 10 right?
have u tried this Max OT before?

Reason why i asked is because i use to workout say an hour or so in d gym..so to end up the session like in 30 minutes, i was wondering, can we gain d benefit and feel satisfied?

i've see pro's do with heavy partial reps with low reps..i donno, maybe it ws some gimmick clip or sumting..
gtoforce
post Jul 1 2010, 03:40 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 1 2010, 03:07 PM)
will definetely try it, but honestly darklight, if i'm not mistaken u didn mentioned rep at least gotta be 10 right?
have u tried this Max OT before?

Reason why i asked is because i use to workout say an hour or so in d gym..so to end up the session like in 30 minutes, i was wondering, can we gain d benefit and feel satisfied?

i've see pro's do with heavy partial reps with low reps..i donno, maybe it ws some gimmick clip or sumting..
i like partial training
and i like high volume training with many sets too

but at times, a lil bit of change doesnt hurt
and i guess it all depends on you
no one can tell you what benefits or loss you might get for whatever routine you might choose to do
but i think 30mins means less sets which in my opinion tak best
Hahahaha

131 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:00 AM