I'm greatly relieved that I didn't find myself watching a Diesel Weasel video.
Despite all the backpedaling and qualifiers, you're obviously still a strong guy. Kudos to that--but as a point of interest, I think we're all looking forward to the unassisted 5x55 kg curl and 9x116 kg bench press. So, see you on Monday!
I'm greatly relieved that I didn't find myself watching a Diesel Weasel video.
Despite all the backpedaling and qualifiers, you're obviously still a strong guy. Kudos to that--but as a point of interest, I think we're all looking forward to the unassisted 5x55 kg curl and 9x116 kg bench press. So, see you on Monday!
well,sure will...no prob with the 5x55kg unassisted curl...1 small prob wif 124kg bench thooo...my forearms aint strong enough to support me tat much,tats y i need fren's assist to keep the bar in position or else it would break my elbows...so next time will show u guys 110kg solo 7-9reps + 124kg 5-6reps but with fren's assist and ofcoz the unassisted 5x55kg ez-bar curl....
you're right,elbows should been fixed...i record this video after my back and triceps workout plus i did my biceps on monday,see my back was wet in da video as da proof of my back workout...tis video is just a sample video...will record a proper one on next monday
sry for misleading thooo
Added on March 25, 2010, 1:14 pm
yup,i was goin heavy again right after 2days of my 55kg ez-bar biceps curl...
takpe but to curl at that weight even slight cheat pun, i dont think i can hahahaha
YouTube is able to take 3GP videos. If you're still getting an error message, use 3GP Converter to convert your movie file into AVI or MP4 and then upload the resulting movie file.
Three other things: 1) It's perfectly reasonable for people to ask after a video of your lifts with the numbers you're quoting. After all, you're doing the internet equivalent of going HEY GUYS MY PENIS IS 14 INCHES LONG HEY HEY HEY, so it's only natural for everyone to be skeptical. 2) If your videos go up and your lifts are legit, good job! If not, what a pity! 3) It's cute when 12 year-old girls type like this . It's a little less cute when a 23 year-old man does it.
exactly as wat u've wrote here.i do it coz i luv it! besides,i posted my poundage not to show off,but to give some guys here a motivation! i've seen so many people in gym but they never took it seriously...bodybuilding is nt game!its jz simple as No pain No gain...
i did only 50.8kg with 3reps solo and 2 reps supported by friend just as a sample video....because did my biceps 55kg for 6 reps on monday,arms are not recovered yet from last training will upload 125kg bench with friend's support and 55kg EZ-bar curl solo 5-6reps next monday!!!
Added on March 25, 2010, 12:00 pm
thx for supporting,bro.... will upload my 124kg bench + 55kg EZ-bar curl solo next monday
Poor form, partial reps, assisted twice, a lot of people can do 3 reps with most heavy weights. You didn't even do full ROM, your poundage is not valid. Here's one for you, me doing your weight x 9 reps a year ago. Don't expect perfect form with extremely heavy weights but I do them unassisted and my form was verified by Terry:-
This post has been edited by darklight79: Mar 26 2010, 04:00 AM
Poor form, partial reps, assisted twice, a lot of people can do 3 reps with most heavy weights. You didn't even do full ROM, your poundage is not valid. Here's one for you, me doing your weight x 9 reps a year ago. Don't expect perfect form with extremely heavy weights but I do them unassisted and my form was verified by Terry:-
im tired of talking already..Man,did you read that my bicep day was on monday??and i recorded that video after my back and triceps workout...plus im 70kg now,did 55kg for 6 reps on monday...and because of ur so called"call out"...i asked my fren to record it although my biceps were not fully recovered from last trainin loooooooooooooool alot of people can do 3 reps??find som1 whos 70kg has never done deadlift and doin my weight for biceps without swing =___= i guess there are some,but not A LOT as u said