Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!
Mar 2 2010, 01:35 AM
41 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Petaling Jaya |
Mar 2 2010, 01:51 AM
1 year with super hard-core training...started to take weight gainer a few weeks ago,just finished my 2nd bottle...any1 here is selling powders?
Mar 2 2010, 11:28 AM
Mar 2 2010, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Mar 2 2010, 08:31 AM) well,since i am now in Malaysia, i don't really have too many choices....jz trying my best to take food which have high protein in them...Box milk,chicken rice,lamb,beef...my diet has no differences from you guys i guess...the key points of having such a shape are: 1. No pain no gain 2. Hard core training + a proper rountine which suits you 3. 3 times per week never be absent 4. get enough rest so your muscle would have enough time to recover + grow 5. Don't be afraid of heavy weights as long as you could lift them!!! |
Mar 2 2010, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(DWYWIcewolf @ Mar 2 2010, 11:46 AM) Before was 64-65kg.After the second bottle of Weight gainer which contains 54grams of protein and 3 grams of creatine per serving,gained 3 kg... body weight 150lbs - 68kg now : Bench press 232lbs - 105kg EZ-bar curl 111lbs - 50kg Triceps pushdown 150lbs - 68kg Lat pulldown 141lbs - 64kg Ab crunch machine 110lbs - 50kg |
Mar 3 2010, 01:50 AM
Well,im 175cm and 24 this year...just ordered da 3rd bottle of cyto gainer
anyway thx for supporting,guys! will post ma latest pic once im done wif da 3rd bottle Added on March 3, 2010, 2:00 am QUOTE(D_Predator @ Mar 2 2010, 05:06 PM) ic..so u're not malaysian is it?anyway, i guess have to lift heavier then huh?i try my best to hit the gym 4 times, but ur results seems fantastic. go heavy as much as u can!!! but at least shud b around 6-10 reps per set.....do not take da weight tat u cud only do 1 rep!btw, when u mentioned hardcore, ihow hardcore is it? and make tat 2 hour gym time fully packed with excercises! take 1 mint rest between sets,bt 2-4 mints between excercises. i actually feel kinda dizzy after each set of my excercise bcoz of blood presure,jz imagine hw hard i train This post has been edited by adamemo: Mar 3 2010, 02:00 AM |
Mar 3 2010, 12:06 PM
Mar 3 2010, 02:48 PM
Mar 4 2010, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(emino @ Mar 3 2010, 04:45 PM) you're an inspiration if your weight is 10kg less than me,you seriously need to try some weight gainer..check out Cyto Gainer on bodybuilding.com No.1 selling weight gainer...it works amazingly on me n my fren,he has gained 3kg in a week with 6 scoops per day..and me 3-4kg so far after a bottle since i do not take it 4 scoops (per serving) per day...just combine with hard core training,i am sure you will get muscle mass in 6 months..anywayz,g.luk!im around your height, but my weight is 10 kg lower. maybe i need to give your weight gainer a try. Added on March 4, 2010, 12:53 am QUOTE(D_Predator @ Mar 3 2010, 05:00 PM) theres this 1 african fren of mine started going to gym with me together,but untill today his shape is nothing like mine..wat i want to say is that a proper training program + enough rest = muscle mass..it doesnt matter how good ur gene is,the major part of having such a shape is because of 12 months pain and sweat! I have been to true fitness and fitness first a few times before,but only a small portion of people there taking it seriously like me...the rest are just "having fun" there...so guys,please make a proper suitable rountine before you start to having dreams about 6 pax and so on..and do not let excuses to stop you from going to gym!!! Always remember that No Pain No Gain!!!!by da way, i still remeber that when i first tried bench press 11 months ago, i could hardly bench 20kg...and now i am able to bench 112kg for 8-10 reps This post has been edited by adamemo: Mar 4 2010, 12:53 AM |
Mar 4 2010, 11:42 AM
Mar 4 2010, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Mar 4 2010, 08:33 AM) dude,u're freakin strong..damn! if you dont have the cuts yet,try this workout for the 1st 3 month:did u do it with d help f a spotter?if u dun mind, can u share with us your routines? btw, with dat body of yours and with those nutrition that u took,i'm really fired up! 5-10 mints warm up Bench press 3 sets, per set 8-10 reps.. 60% of the weight you could only do 1 rep Incline bench press 2-3sets, per set 8-10 reps.. lat pulldown 2 sets, the rest are same as above.. triceps pulldown 3 sets. (combine abs crunch machine with either triceps or biceps) EZ-bar curl 3 sets. weights should always be at 60% of your 1rep max weights!!!then increased them slowly on each excercise... if you still feel energetic,try to do some squats PS: please refer to www.bodybuilding.com for the correct position of doing all these excercises!!! it's IMPORTANT!!! g.luk and thx for supporting,guys! Added on March 4, 2010, 11:56 am QUOTE(de.crystal @ Mar 4 2010, 11:51 AM) i guess so This post has been edited by adamemo: Mar 4 2010, 11:56 AM |
Mar 4 2010, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Mar 4 2010, 12:09 PM) John, i tot guys on juice are much more ripper and maybe slightly bigger?no izzit?or did i get d wrong info? well,it was 100% natural till 4weeks ago i started to take weight gainer Added on March 4, 2010, 12:11 pm bro,i was wondering, u mix ur workout like that is it? hmm..interesthing..i always tot dat when u work out, u need to have a certain day for certain body parts.. sweet..mix em up and can get like that huh..might need to change then. tat workout i replied u was da one i used for all da cuts...and currently im doing chest + biceps on mondays,back + triceps on Wendesdays, and Whole upper body on Fridays...trying to get bigger now. |
Mar 11 2010, 12:01 PM
1 of ma fren use 2 bench 140kg for 8 reps
Mar 23 2010, 01:50 AM
Mar 23 2010, 02:43 AM
70 i think....whos john's bod??
Mar 23 2010, 01:58 PM
Mar 24 2010, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 23 2010, 06:49 PM) Impressive. Not to say you're lying but I'm calling you out on this one. 124kg bench press is no light claim. Some of Milos Sarcev's trainees do not even go that heavy. If you have videos to support that, then I will believe you. Neither is a 55kg bicep curl. When you make poundage claims like that on bb.com, members will call you out for proof on the forums. It should be no different here. the only reason that i put all the weights i lift here is because of i know its damnnn heavy...you're nt da only 1 who questioned me for this thooo benched 124kg with my friend's support for 5 reps,116kg with my friend's help i can go for 9-11 reps(just helped me to balance the bar)..standing Ez-bar biceps curl 55kg i can do 5-6reps alone without any support |
Mar 24 2010, 02:15 PM
well,if u find its unbelieveable 2 u...jz think w/e it is...lol......hopefully,will upload my video after nxt monday since monday is ma chest day
btw,one of ma fren used to bench 142.4kg with my support for 6-8reps and i think tonite i will upload my 55kg standing ez-bar bicep curl jz to prove tat so called "call out" =______= ermmm,im jz wondering wats point for me 2 make some unture poundage claims here???sounds like lowyat.net is giving me bonus points to lie here thooo |
Mar 25 2010, 12:44 AM
can som1 tell me how to upload video here??tried to upload a 3gp video (did 50.8kg for biceps 3+ 2<--supported by fren coz i did biceps on monday) from my mobile,but it says i cant because of the 3gp extension...
btw,emoticon is part of ma msg if u noe wat i mean to people who think i cant do it---------->i dont think those weightlifters in olympic games all have muscular and big body thooo....strength doesnt necessarily mean huge |
Mar 25 2010, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 25 2010, 01:05 AM) LOL? 3 reps? Damn.... a LOT of people can do anything for 3 reps. Now you're reducing the number of reps in your statements? don't u read english???i said my biceps day was on monday... Quit crapping. And post a damn lift WITHOUT a spotter supporting you or your lift is not valid. You posted e-stats and you'll get called out. Simple as that. You do realize there are people like Kmaru who compete. You're not fooling anyone. Added on March 25, 2010, 9:46 am QUOTE(adamemo @ Mar 25 2010, 09:41 AM) btw,3 reps alone plus 2 reps with friend's support(simple math here 3+2=5reps total)....again,i did biceps on monday with tat weight....besides,i aint superman....i train biceps once a week only....so.... wait for my video on youtube.... Added on March 25, 2010, 9:48 am QUOTE(angrydog @ Mar 25 2010, 01:09 AM) YouTube is able to take 3GP videos. If you're still getting an error message, use 3GP Converter to convert your movie file into AVI or MP4 and then upload the resulting movie file. Three other things: 1) It's perfectly reasonable for people to ask after a video of your lifts with the numbers you're quoting. After all, you're doing the internet equivalent of going HEY GUYS MY PENIS IS 14 INCHES LONG HEY HEY HEY, so it's only natural for everyone to be skeptical. 2) If your videos go up and your lifts are legit, good job! If not, what a pity! 3) It's cute when 12 year-old girls type like this w/e This post has been edited by adamemo: Mar 25 2010, 09:48 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0572sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:42 AM |