133 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

keiichicol
post Sep 29 2008, 10:42 AM

22 posts

Hi sidvig and allanyuppie,

Thanks for all the kind efforts! Really appreciated those pics because I couldnt witness them physically by myself as I'm away.

Again, thank you all!

Keep this forum alive as you guys made our day livelier!

you'll never walk alone
post Sep 30 2008, 01:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(fer0 @ Sep 25 2008, 11:32 PM)
bro, approved my fb application please......  rclxms.gif
Yeah !! approved mine too.. thanks
wkfvenus
post Oct 1 2008, 09:05 AM

65 posts

When you guys going to have tt session? sidvig, do you have yr luck on last friday to get us more pictures? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by wkfvenus: Oct 1 2008, 09:08 AM
rayman83
post Oct 1 2008, 07:34 PM

hi to all amansiara owners,

I been succesfully entered to the phase 1 unit (Level 1) to have a look today and took some pic for the house interior & the fittings.Here is some of my comments :-

1) i dunno wheter u all been informed by the sale rep saying that the tiles for phase 1 will be using 2"x2" or 1 1/2" x 1 1/2"not?b'cos i noticed the actual size used is only 1"x1"
2) the height of the bathroom is very low as what i noticed.the actual bathroom size is very small.
3) as i not enough time to do some proper measurement on the actual size of the units, but i found out the size of the unit is still smaller compare to the sample house units.Even been informed by sale rep the size of the L1 is going bigger than ground floor unit.
4) for the level 1 owners, the L shape at the behind of the unit is still using the teribble and ugly railing which they used for many place as what we noticed before in the pic earlier on.
5) i also noticed only 1 guard house been built up so far,as i know there will be two guard house which one is the main entrance for phase 1,2 & 3 and another is for owners at last row of the phase 1.however is still didn't see any building similar like guardhouse for those lots...coz im lot 161B owner, so i more concern abt my row....Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
alanyuppie
post Oct 1 2008, 08:42 PM

2,834 posts

thanks for the interior pics Rayman!!

this is the best RAYA ever!!

that ugly "partition" with square holes are EVERYWHERE! hate em so much.

As for the tiles, I've been informed earlier that it'll be 1 sqrfeet in size. I notice there's a hole on the last pic. I hope its meant to have a cover there
mago orso
post Oct 1 2008, 11:46 PM

Really disappointed when I watch those photo! how can the toilet so low like that!? how the 6ft guy to use it ?? And for the tiles, before i buy this house got 1 sales person show me the sample is 1 1/2'x 1 1/2', he say the 2' x 2' don't have stock already. but now just is phase 1 where the 2' x2' tiles go??? This totally is a lies from them !

This post has been edited by mago orso: Oct 2 2008, 12:07 AM
wkfvenus
post Oct 2 2008, 11:22 PM

65 posts

thks for the pic, rayman.

Ya. the size of the tiles as told by the sales rep is 1 sqrfeet X 1 sqrfeet. All those railing that using at anywhere really ugly and lower the standard of the design.

Btw, i saw there some antenna on some of the roof, what kind of antenna is that?

Grd flr that you mention is which level? As i know there only have L1-4.

If the 2 last row do not have any guard house, then where is the entrance for those rows? As i remember thats only entrance for last 2 rows.

This post has been edited by wkfvenus: Oct 2 2008, 11:26 PM
susakthy
post Oct 3 2008, 09:05 AM

307 posts

Hello people,

Wow... nice pictures!!! & i concur with all of you that the railings somewhat not very nice.... Not sure if they mentioned the type of tiles they in our S&P. If they have, can we sue?

The staircase is damn narrow... that should be the main consideration when buying furnitures.

Anyway, i took a walk at selayang heights (opposite aman siara) on first raya and note that, they too use those "ugly" railings but they paint it white, so it doesn't look that bad lah. Not sure, if they would do the same for aman siara but it definitely looks better. Yeah, its TRUE, the dust easily gets settled in the small squares.

I guess there's only 3-4 months to deliver Phase 1 key (according to S&P lah), so for phase 1 owners, enjoy the feeling of anticipation.

Question for Phase 3 owners. Is the kitchen and hall gonna be open concept too?
thoseeyes
post Oct 3 2008, 11:22 AM

365 posts

Thanks for pic rayman!!!

From the photos weeks ago and also the latest ones...I cannot stop thinking about why our houses look cheap. I remembered that all of us bought a medium cost house, definately not a government subsidised low cost project that the buyers cannot complain much.

With so many ugly things being noticed from the photos, I am thinking should I be thankful to the developer for finishing the houses or not for completing them not in tasteful manners.

Is there no more good developers around or we can only get them when we buy those half a million house that developers all are rushing to build nowadays.
johnsl
post Oct 3 2008, 02:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(rayman83 @ Oct 1 2008, 07:34 PM)
hi to all amansiara owners,

I been succesfully entered to the phase 1 unit (Level 1) to have a look today and took some pic for the house interior & the fittings.Here is some of my comments :-

1) i dunno wheter u all been informed by the sale rep saying that the tiles for phase 1 will be using 2"x2" or 1 1/2" x 1 1/2"not?b'cos i noticed the actual size used is only 1"x1"
2) the height of the bathroom is very low as what i noticed.the actual bathroom size is very small.
3) as i not enough time to do some proper measurement on the actual size of the units, but i found out the size of the unit is still smaller compare to the sample house units.Even been informed by sale rep the size of the L1 is going bigger than ground floor unit.
4) for the level 1 owners, the L shape at the behind of the unit is still using the teribble and ugly railing which they used for many place as what we noticed before in the pic earlier on.
5) i also noticed only 1 guard house been built up so far,as i know there will be two guard house which one is the main entrance for phase 1,2 & 3 and another is for owners at last row of the phase 1.however is still didn't see any building similar like guardhouse for those lots...coz im lot 161B owner, so i more concern abt my row....Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Good job rayman thumbup.gif , i wonder how ur guy enter the place? is the road ready

For phase II/III will it be better, i have told by the sales rep, the bedroom balcony will cover by glass. As it seem in the show room. Hope fully not get cheated. sweat.gif
agneslim
post Oct 3 2008, 06:11 PM

71 posts

Thanks rayman ~ rclxms.gif Can we also go in the house n take picture too?? Cos the picture only the level 2, mine 1 is level 3 rolleyes.gif
alanyuppie
post Oct 4 2008, 03:20 PM

2,834 posts

Hie everyone. Hope you are having a very very enjoyable raya, wherever you guys are.

As for me.. I am in a delirium. Why? that's coz I barged myself into amansiara site and drive all the way to phase II and III.

This is for you, phase II neighbours!!

The first pic is the "entrance" to the main park. They actually fenced up the jogging paths.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 4 2008, 03:21 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
alanyuppie
post Oct 4 2008, 03:35 PM

2,834 posts

Juicy pics of phase III........!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
fer0
post Oct 4 2008, 04:32 PM

36 posts

thanks alan.....looks like the trademark of each phase has surfaced up... nice......
alanyuppie
post Oct 4 2008, 05:27 PM

2,834 posts

My observation (guided by pics)

phase I:

I visited a phase I unit which is similar to mine in phase II, that is Level 1 of a 3-storey block. Suprisingly to say that the yard behind the master bedroom are longer than what's stated in my SnP. In my SnP, its measured to be 5/6 feet x 22 feet . But what I saw here is at least 8 feet x 22 feet in dimension. Can put one pingpong table there and play!

Yes, both toilets confirmed to have low ceiling. Its a bit more than 6 feet in height, definitely won't reach 7 feet.

phase II:

The fencing is different from phase I. thank god! They're more like metal bars. (as shown in the artist impression). Generally, the colour scheme of phase II units is modern and nice to look at.

phase III

OMG they're using bricks to build the wall of each units . What did you guys' SnP written? MY phase 2 specifications mentioned its gonna be build using "reinforced" concrete frame, which is obviously the least preferred method.

The park

Oh boy. I think they shortchanged us on this one greatly. masterplan showed an elongated park with jogging track on its perimeter. Now what I saw are the park entrance looks like a small hill, then the jogging tracks are fenced up from accessing the middle of the proposed long park. As for that middle,I saw some rectangular pond that looks like they're going store something smelly. But I could be wrong, though. They promised a proper pond, and I hope they really built one for us there.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 4 2008, 05:44 PM
steventan
post Oct 4 2008, 06:49 PM

99 posts

Really thank you alanyuppie.

I wonder how you guys can go into the site, I tried to go inside but it seems like the road is not ready to go in. Hehe..
For phase I owner, seems like you all are going to get your key very soon. Congrates!

I can see many bad things of the house design, but we already bought a unit there. We should thank God that we get our house and move in without any problem, and the most important things is:- let's make the environment clean and nice. smile.gif
alanyuppie
post Oct 5 2008, 10:45 AM

2,834 posts

Click below to see a 360 degree view of the junction that connects all 3 phases.

bluesky_king
post Oct 5 2008, 11:45 PM

273 posts

hi raymen i wonder how u can entered the side to took picture?? its allow to enter the side ?
swiss_garden_kl
post Oct 6 2008, 12:09 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Oct 3 2008, 09:05 AM)
Hello people,

Wow... nice pictures!!! & i concur with all of you that the railings somewhat not very nice.... Not sure if they mentioned the type of tiles they in our S&P. If they have, can we sue?

The staircase is damn narrow... that should be the main consideration when buying furnitures.

Anyway, i took a walk at selayang heights (opposite aman siara) on first raya and note that, they too use those "ugly" railings but they paint it white, so it doesn't look that bad lah.  Not sure, if they would do the same for aman siara but it definitely looks better.  Yeah, its TRUE, the dust easily gets settled in the small squares. 

I guess there's only 3-4 months to deliver Phase 1 key (according to S&P lah), so for phase 1 owners, enjoy the feeling of anticipation.

Question for Phase 3 owners. Is the kitchen and hall gonna be open concept too?
Yes , kitchen and hall is open concept for Phase 3.

Why antenna is so tall and high? What kind of antenna ? I think the antenna is shorter , is better. No advantage for ......so...tall!!!

Wah...the stair width is really narrow..How many feets ah??? Really difficult to move in the furniture especially sofa.

When i purchased my house , sales rep is already told me using the 1x1 feet tiles. 2x2 feets for sample house only . Take note!! According to the model plan at sample house , there are really shown 2 guard houses!! doh.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 12:25 am
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 4 2008, 03:20 PM)
Hie everyone. Hope you are having a very very enjoyable raya, wherever you guys are.

As for me.. I am in a delirium. Why? that's coz I barged myself into amansiara site and drive all the way to phase II and III.

This is for you, phase II neighbours!!

The first pic is the "entrance" to the main park. They actually fenced up the jogging paths.
Thanks for your pics....Alanyuppie..

From the pics , the outer colour of Phase 2 got some light green ...Is it same as the model house at the show unit? I dun think so..? I think is only Phase 3 is with outer green colour!! drool.gif

Wah...the high tension looks so close to the last row of Phase 2 ....dangerous to our health due to managtic field create by high current flow...!! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Oct 6 2008, 12:25 AM
rayman83
post Oct 6 2008, 09:52 AM

Hi to all amansiara owners,

yup! i managed to entered to the house coz that day is raya !
after that day, a visit of the real sample house, only i can imagine hw to start doing renovation for it!really feel as bit disappointed with the house....but thinking hw to furnish and doing better to make it look large n spacious especially kitchen n living room.

133 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:00 PM