Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh
swiss_garden_kl
Nov 30 2007, 11:18 PM

I am owner of Amansiara Phase 3 . Received a OPTIONAL ELECTRICAL PACKAGE letter from Leadmont with contract cost of RM1,805.Additional Lighting Point (5) , Ceiling Fan Point (4) , 13A Socket Outlet (4) , 15A Socket Outlet For A/C Unit (3) , 15A Water Heater Point (1) and 16A/20A SPN MCB (1). Total additional 18 points. I think it is OK. I am purchase Lot 232 , level 4 ( Near Tangki Air ) . Very worry about High Tension are too close . Any advise from guys?
The Leadmont sales ppl said that the piling will be started on October 2007 for Phase 3 . But , now is already coming December...Not yet receive any letter from Leadmont for piling progress..Is it already delay or project is going slow?
This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Nov 30 2007, 11:25 PM
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 1 2007, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(johnsl @ Dec 1 2007, 01:47 AM) hi , i am same row with you. Mine is 230 , 1st floor. just got the loan approval. now waiting to sign the spa. I haven receive any quote from the sales person yet regarding the optional electrical package. Hi , Johnsl . As my one , I get the optional electrical package letter after one month time I sign the SPA. How much you purchase for the Phase 3 , Level 1 , Lot 230 ? I puchased Lot 232 , Level 4 is RM189,880.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 1 2007, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(johnsl @ Dec 1 2007, 08:21 PM) Is about Rm 185 880.00. Next week plan to sign the SPA. Do you sign the SPA at lawyer office or Show House? I am signed at show house there . It is more convenient to me due to I lived at Kepong. You get approval loan from OCBC bank?
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 1 2007, 10:07 PM

Any gentleman or ladies know the route of high tension tower? Please reply.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 4 2007, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(susakthy @ Dec 3 2007, 09:33 PM) If you see the earlier post, someone has posted a picture to show where the high tension tower is located.  But , the route of high tension tower as posted previously is 100% true?? Where did he or she get the information?
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 5 2007, 11:51 PM

The phase 2 is already meet 45% , then how about phase 3? .. I think phase 3 not yet start piling ( 20% ) ..
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 10 2007, 12:06 PM

Hi everyone ,
I noticed that the the developer start to build the entrance road to Amansiara.
Swiss_Garden_KL
Added on December 10, 2007, 12:10 pmDear all ,
Can we go into the sites to have a look? Is it danger and unsafe? The guard house is already built ?
Anybody know , please advise.
Swiss_Garden_KL ( Phase 3 , level 4 )
This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Dec 10 2007, 12:10 PM
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 10 2007, 04:55 PM

Dear all ,
anybody know that the guard house is already built? if yes , is it as pretty as Anggun guard house at Country Home , Rawang?
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 12 2007, 09:18 PM

Anybody have already start looking for interior design company?? Added on December 12, 2007, 9:26 pmThe window glasses for Phase 3 is in green colour? From broucher , looks like green.... This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Dec 12 2007, 09:26 PM
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 12 2007, 11:42 PM

I m staying in Kepong and working at Rawng. Need to travel via the Jln Ipoh main road . I can see the built progress of entrance road and flyover.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 14 2007, 03:25 PM

[quote=damin,Dec 14 2007, 03:05 PM] hi guys,my agent told me phase 3 will be completed mid 2009..i wonder y most of u said 2010.pls advice me.. I have call Leadmont just now , she confirmed that my lot will complete piling and foundation on early Jan 2008 ( 20% from total progress ) . But , I didn't ask her when is the complete date.. For your information, the sales person told me that Level 2 , 3 and 4 are all sold out . Only left 8 lot of Level 1.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 16 2007, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(ykyloveu @ Dec 16 2007, 02:02 PM) Where is the pillar is being constructed? I passed thru the show house today but didn't noticed any construction for the pillar. Is it on the uphill? I just noticed that the main road beside the show house is being widen only. They use the wood and stick built the shape on left and right road side. But , today I have noticed they already take down the whole thing. These is the second time they form up the shape. As your info , there now left only 7 lots fron Phase 2 . Phase 1 and Phase 3 are sold out. They want to close the show unit very soon because want to start built up shop lot and entrance road to Amansiara.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 17 2007, 04:34 PM

If Phase 1 is ok and hand over to purchase , but Phase 2 nad 3 are not well develop. So , may create a lot of dust and dirt inside Amansiara because the lorry will in and out via guard house , no other way out.
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 25 2007, 10:25 PM

I think the show unit will be closed very soon.. since there left only one unit not yet to be purchased!! I heard there is a school to be built near Amansiara. Is it true? Amansiara Primary School or Secondary School?  Added on December 25, 2007, 10:27 pmAnybody in this forum have start get the house key...please just tell us.. This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Dec 25 2007, 10:27 PM
swiss_garden_kl
Dec 31 2007, 11:04 PM

I m really afraid of abandonement. Why? Because Amansiara is my second house. My first house at Astana Square Service Apartment @ Taman Daya, Kepong tell me that there is a chance of abandonement.Agreement is signed on year 2001 and new year 2008 is coming.But , the status of progress is remain at 90%. The developer facing financial problem. So , ladies and gentlements , dun be happy so earlier if the progress already meet 90% . The guarantee is only when the unit is handover to you.
swiss_garden_kl
Jan 1 2008, 10:15 AM

We have actually set up the Association of Astana Square Owners'. The committee members from this association with try to fight for the purchasers including negotiate with the developer , Sedaya Sdn. Bhd. via formal meeting.The reason is the financial problem and not able to complete the construction withelectrical work, lift, water tapping, fire fighting , land-scaping,etc. The last meeting : The project manager of Sedaya request us not to claim for the penalties of delay.They will promise to complete the construction within another 6 months. Our Protem Committee members are not empowered by us to make decision on this matter. Therefore, they forward the mail to us to listen our view of agree or disagree. The total penalties of whole Astana Square building is about RM2,904,735 as 30 September 2007. For me, I am disagreed the request from Sedaya. I will claim for the penalties as interest 10% per annum with daily basis calculation. Actually , I m very unhappy with this developer company ( Bumi company ). In the same time , our Protem Committee members issued a letter to government related sector to accused the Y.Y. Woo Akitek.The reason why the Akitek approved and claimed that the project progress status is 90% and actual is not meet.Our housing loan bank release 90% money to Sedaya but the actual progress is not meet 90%. In the correct manner , the " Akitek " must confirm that the progress is already meet the 90% then only approved the progress report and CC to purchaser , developer and bank. As you know , we are also form a group of people leaded by Protem Committee members to protest the unfair a t development site.We invite the Kepong Parlimen Menteri, Dr. Tan Seng Geow to the site to support our protest towards the unfair of purchaser. I hope my second house at Amansiara not happen this.
Added on January 1, 2008, 10:28 amAnybody have experience to go inside the development site? I have try one time to go in , but me is blocked by the development staff at entrance. I m just have a look at outside. Actually , I want to see the actual progress condition of Phase 3..
Added on January 1, 2008, 10:29 amOne more thing : I hope this forum can be continued even we are all moved in Amansiara...
This post has been edited by swiss_garden_kl: Jan 1 2008, 10:29 AM
swiss_garden_kl
Jan 6 2008, 10:30 PM

When the show unit will be destroyed? Anybody got the info? Anybody from Phase 3 already paid the another 10% of piling and foundation construction?