10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

bluesky_king
post Oct 5 2008, 11:45 PM

273 posts

hi raymen i wonder how u can entered the side to took picture?? its allow to enter the side ?
bluesky_king
post Oct 6 2008, 02:22 PM

273 posts

agneslim, why not try entered against on deepavali holiday, Raymen also entered the house during raya holidays. I think the "guard" also holiday on that day.. then this is the good chances.

Added on October 6, 2008, 2:30 pmRaymen do you take the picture for the "ground floor" house interior.If, can you upload it?

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Oct 6 2008, 02:30 PM
bluesky_king
post Oct 6 2008, 10:48 PM

273 posts

it's comfirm u all having gathering on 12/10 sunday 11.55pm ? but where is the venue?
bluesky_king
post Oct 7 2008, 09:48 AM

273 posts

icekelvin,i think u bad luck or timing not good, Raymen can entered there on raya holidays too ? may b we need Raymen opinion what is the BEST timing to enter there??hehe
bluesky_king
post Oct 7 2008, 11:36 AM

273 posts

yup for those successful enter the house don't forget take the interior picture from level 1 to level 4 .Make sure bring the camera with fully charge battery.don't miss the chances... good luck

Added on October 7, 2008, 11:59 amfor all phase I amansiara owners let start count down ( rclxms.gif 86 days remaining rclxm9.gif ) then v can get our new house..... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Oct 7 2008, 11:59 AM
bluesky_king
post Oct 7 2008, 03:56 PM

273 posts

anyone got any idea how to renovate the living room and kitchen , this is the most important part to split the kitchen and living hall, please upload some nice interior living hall design picture, if u got it ..thank

bluesky_king
post Oct 18 2008, 09:20 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Oct 18 2008, 05:27 PM)
Ye la, I just pass the banner, the price shown RM203,880, manyak mahalll! Lucky2!!

Added on October 18, 2008, 5:34 pmNew!! New!!

No flyover will build. Get ready roti n jem ye all..

(Sumber dr yang buleh dipercayai)
rclxub.gif too bad if no flyover build,the developer break promise mad.gif

Added on October 18, 2008, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Oct 18 2008, 05:38 PM)
Phase I status

Contractor already handover Phase I to Developer.

To us -> may be Feb 2009
how do u get such news? confirm that phase I handover on Feb'09 ....our contract is Dec'08 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Oct 18 2008, 09:23 PM
bluesky_king
post Oct 19 2008, 01:54 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(zba @ Oct 19 2008, 12:53 PM)
Hi guys, long time didn't enter the forum..Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri to all. I'm very2 apologize to those who was asking me the quotation to renovate their house which is i not reply until now. Actually i did pass to my id designer floor layout for all level of phase 1, but until today he didn't come back to me. I don't want to push him coz u know..i'm only ask him to help only. Right now i also do not confirm what is the final layout for my unit. Wait and see le, i'm prefer get the key and enter the house first to get the exact dimension and clear picture of the house b4 plan anything.

By the way, for those who worried about the flyover, since i pass the main road there everyday, i saw they construct the "Left In Left Out Junction" only, so definitely there are no flyover. But i think don't worry coz if you want to drive toward KL, the U turn is about 1 km away (At Templer Saujana), just b4 Shell templer park, and the road now is dual carriageway and no more jam there. We only have to allow less than 10 mins. to make a U-turn. So for me it is small matter.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i know there is 1km U-turn to KL , so do you think that if many cars make a U -Turn at the same times especially at morning all of us rushing to work, i think will jam like crazy.May be for Phase I owners first year may not facing such traffic jam problem but after Phase II and Phase III all handover the situation may become worst.

bluesky_king
post Oct 19 2008, 09:26 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(kooman @ Oct 19 2008, 07:36 PM)
I think all of us will hope to avoid the traffic jam, no matter use the 1km U-turn or the flyover. But if with the flyover, at least we have 2 option when go to KL, right? This also can divide the traffic to 2 and slow down the congestion. I do hope developer can keep their promise to built a flyover for us. One of the reason I'm buying amansiara is coz by the flyover.

Also congratulation to phase I owner for will get the house key soon. smile.gif
rclxms.gif yes i agreed with flyover we have 2 way go to kl , therefore we also save time directly from amasiara to kl just use the flyover and non need waste ours 1o minute make a u turn at 1km.

Anybody know that how many gate pass given by developer , if need extra pass any charges for it? rclxub.gif
bluesky_king
post Oct 22 2008, 04:17 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Oct 22 2008, 03:24 PM)
I think its best if we write in to the developer askg bout the flyover and the so called 'man made stream' and get them to revert back in writing.

BTW, wat happened to the proposed gathering. Does it just died? hahah hmm.gif  hmm.gif
yes i agreed, write in 1st and get the developer reply letter , then v have "black and white" letter as supporting evidence better than "oral", to confirm that whether the flyover built in future and date of completed.
bluesky_king
post Oct 31 2008, 01:01 PM

273 posts

[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 10:54 AM]
[
Added on October 31, 2008, 10:49 am

Well, no need worry bout this. if you read the SnP, the first 75% progress focus on our house itself. the last 15% or 20% are for the roadworks/sewage system that connects all our house, which wouldn't take that long. the progress letter will be sent as soon as the whole road system for the block are done.

[/quote]

You ni always jadi 'referee' to us lah..good..good thumbup.gif

[/quote]

dont worry guys , last week my brother told me that the main road enter to Amansiara (near show unit) almost completed done (50% estimate)....i think this week should be fully completed... hmm.gif hmm.gif hope can hand over on Dec lo....

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:04 pm[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 10:43 AM]
I just give suggestion gila2 tu my hubby yesterday..hehehe i told him why not we jadikan the bedroom no 3 as a kitchen... org lain tido we pulak give them smell our kari tongue.gif

[/quote]

it is a good idea , i also plan this before, but we have do again the piping system i think it costly , some more i think the others owners will complaint if smell kari or tomyam hehehe.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Oct 31 2008, 01:04 PM
bluesky_king
post Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM

273 posts

[quote=aphis,Oct 31 2008, 06:55 PM]
[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 04:07 PM]
dont worry guys , last week my brother told me that the main road enter to Amansiara (near show unit) almost completed done (50% estimate)....i think this week should be fully completed... hmm.gif hmm.gif hope can hand over on Dec lo....

The developers have always been given 6-month buffer in case they cannot complete their project on time. After that period's over, then only they have to pay LD.

They can still hand over in June without having to pay us anything! sweat.gif
[apback]e21057384r[/snapbaack]

[/quote yoe]r

are you sure 6 months buffer period for complete the project , i tot if over Dec then we can get LD from developer,coz i does'nt have know such knowledge, can provide more above this ..thank you ohmy.gif ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
bluesky_king
post Nov 1 2008, 10:03 AM

273 posts

[quote=zba,Nov 1 2008, 08:59 AM]
[quote=bluesky_king,Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM]
[quote=aphis,Oct 31 2008, 06:55 PM]
[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 04:07 PM]

Morning guys...actually the access road infront of show unit not completed yet. The construction of premix road only up to binder course only. There are a final layer of premix called wearing course. They have not done yet. Yesterday i pass thru, no more construction there, actually they stop work there almost 2 weeks already. I really don't understand this developer, still a lot of work there, drainage & backfilling the retaining wall. I suspect that they waiting for TNB to lay the incoming power supply cable, normally it will take 1 to 2 month time to get TNB to come in (depend how hard they chase this TNB le). Lambat lagi ni nampak yee. ... I dont care, this dec i will start my renovation work...no matter how.

[/quote]

what u mean going to start your renovation work ??? hmm.gif hmm.gif
bluesky_king
post Nov 3 2008, 07:27 PM

273 posts

op.......my is phase I --level 1

Added on November 3, 2008, 7:27 pmop.... phase I --level 1

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Nov 3 2008, 07:27 PM
bluesky_king
post Nov 10 2008, 08:55 PM

273 posts

adi_azma any GooD News From ...how? that day success enter and take the picture ..V all waiting your good news
bluesky_king
post Nov 12 2008, 08:55 PM

273 posts

hi yea.babe..so bad to hear that. u really sound frustrated. can you give some comment for aman siara town house , please refer to pages 46 fro aman siara town house interior design ? can you point out the weakness for it.
bluesky_king
post Nov 14 2008, 02:17 PM

273 posts

yeh.babe can tell us more above the inner info u know ???
bluesky_king
post Nov 20 2008, 03:20 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Shafary @ Nov 20 2008, 10:54 AM)
Hi All,

It has been long.... guess what me and my husband called the office to find out when roughly we would be getting the house key... both of us were told the same story BY END DECEMBER 2008.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
I really do hope that this is true... well everyone pray hard.  notworthy.gif

Take care.
the office always tell you hand over " BT END of DECEMBER" i oso called b4(on June2008) , the answer also same ...... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
hope can hand over on END OF DECEMBER tooo...

bluesky_king
post Nov 22 2008, 11:08 PM

273 posts

if wirama really cant handover the key on date of completion , so what action should we take ? Any Ideal?
bluesky_king
post Nov 27 2008, 11:10 AM

273 posts

i oso go to S&P checked last night , but which pages got show the block unit ar ...can someone show us ...thank

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0677sec    2.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:55 AM