133 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

PuSSy_CaT
post Sep 24 2008, 03:34 PM

19 posts

to sidviq,
good luck to u for ur next assignment.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
thanks alot for the pictures...
popshuvit5
post Sep 24 2008, 03:37 PM

85 posts

yeap,sure.we need a TT session.

mayb after raya...near selayang wil b better,etc stadium selayang or selayang mall.
on weekend.this time around we need to proper planning(time & venue,map.) & attendance list wif contact number.
so after TT we can convoi to the site.

my 2cents.

jumps
post Sep 24 2008, 05:27 PM

87 posts

To Sidviq,

Well done and good luck!

Dear All,

I agree that the wiring is not pleasing to be seen as well as the pipes in the toilet (can tell by imagination). tongue.gif

Hope we will get more photo from Sidviq on interior as well.

Do you guys & gals think we still have time to arrange for the gathering during the Raya weekend?

Regards,
G.E.
thoseeyes
post Sep 24 2008, 05:46 PM

365 posts

omigod....we cannot do anything to the porch...me too cannot live with those ugly railings, visible cablings on top and without dustbin area!! where the hxxx am i going to dump the bodies of the developer ppl im going to slaughter!!!
kelvinchin
post Sep 24 2008, 06:04 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Sep 24 2008, 04:22 PM)

I'm a bit worried though bout the extent of changes we can make to the porch. Since the rule for townhouse are the same for condo, It's a sure thing that no glaring modification is allowed, such as extending the house, painting a different colour, or replacing the window/pane.  But I SIMPLY can't live with a plain looking porch and flimsy fencing!
Alan, I also worried about the rules for modification for our house, but before this, i ever ask those salesperson and they say we can modify our outlook, such as built awning and change the main gate. but finally i ask them how about the paint, then he say color must be the same, cant be change, so until now i also dont know the exactly answer for this...... we need to get proper answer before we can do anything as they can fine us if they had set the rules....

One more thing, do u remember there was a space after the 3rd bedroom, where level1 can go out as they have a door, and for level 2-4, only have a windows, is it any modification can be done to it?? for example, if level 1 extend the bedroom, is it level 2-4 also can do it??
yeems
post Sep 24 2008, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(thoseeyes @ Sep 24 2008, 05:46 PM)
omigod....we cannot do anything to the porch...me too cannot live with those ugly railings, visible cablings on top and without dustbin area!! where the hxxx am i going to dump the bodies of the developer ppl im going to slaughter!!!
me too and ur friend too cannot tahan the ugly railing, but the visible cablings on top we cannot do anything on that !!!!

why u concern about the dustbin ???????

aphis
post Sep 24 2008, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(yeems @ Sep 24 2008, 08:19 PM)
me too and ur friend too cannot tahan the ugly railing, but the visible cablings on top we cannot do anything on that !!!!

why u concern about the dustbin ???????
Hello everybody!

I cannot agree more (on the railing and cabling effect on the overall look). It's dangerous though if we try to hide the cables (by cementing it) as it will cause water ingression into the cables. Electricity and water definitely don't mix!

Just my 2 cents.

- another newcomer :: phase 2-390D
wiwiwawah
post Sep 25 2008, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(kelvinchin @ Sep 24 2008, 06:04 PM)
One more thing, do u remember there was a space after the 3rd bedroom, where level1 can go out as they have a door, and for level 2-4, only have a windows, is it any modification can be done to it?? for example, if level 1 extend the bedroom, is it level 2-4 also can do it??
Hi, Kelvinchin.
About ur question, the 3rd room sure cant do any extension one. It is because the functions of the void (the empty space) are to let our bathrooms & bedroom 3 for all levels have sunlight comes in and for the air circulation as well. If one of the level do this extension, then his bedroom and the 2 bathrooms will don't have any windows. blush.gif
lalilulelo
post Sep 25 2008, 01:37 PM

156 posts

Hello fellow Amansiaran (?), I've created a facebook group. So if ur interested u can join, but have to register for a facebook account 1st.
Its located here http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=27838943797&ref=mf

I also uploaded some pictures from here to the group page, hope its ok. I'll credit the owner, dont worry, we're neighbours. icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
But if its not ok, feel free to tell me.

Hope to see u there.

This post has been edited by lalilulelo: Sep 25 2008, 01:42 PM
agneslim
post Sep 25 2008, 01:39 PM

71 posts

Oh..my god ! doh.gif R u all sure that we can't do anythings to the car porch ? i'm also can't live with those railing, doors and gates~ Summore i'm thinking to put the tiles on my car porch , we really can't do this ??? vmad.gif
alanyuppie
post Sep 25 2008, 02:11 PM

2,834 posts

Fellas, dont go hysterical so soon. The DON'Ts for porch is NOT CONFIRM yet. We need to ask the management regarding what we can or can't do. And if we are given a bunch of silly and unfair rules to follow, we as the residents can at least appeal.

rainrain
post Sep 25 2008, 02:46 PM

hey, i already request to join the aman siara facebook group, I am 1 of the owner. please approved me.
mine I.D is rainliew .thanks^^
popshuvit5
post Sep 25 2008, 04:15 PM

85 posts

hey lali,
gud thang u've created tis group on time,at least we can c each other on net b4 meet up for TT smile.gif tongue.gif
approve my application.tq.

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Sep 25 2008, 01:37 PM)
Hello fellow Amansiaran (?), I've created a facebook group. So if ur interested u can join, but have to register for a facebook account 1st.

I also uploaded some pictures from here to the group page, hope its ok. I'll credit the owner, dont worry, we're neighbours.  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif

Hope to see u there.

Added on September 25, 2008, 4:18 pmyeahh bro...
me too tinkin of same thing... guess if i cant slaughter ,im goin burn thoose contractors behind my hse for sucha cheapo railings...damn

This post has been edited by popshuvit5: Sep 25 2008, 04:18 PM
swiss_garden_kl
post Sep 25 2008, 04:20 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kelvinchin @ Sep 23 2008, 05:13 PM)
Nice photos from you Sidviq  thumbup.gif

As mention by u, very disappointed when i see there was no build in dustbin space for us. we are sharing parking space, so where we are going to place our dustbin as dont have a wide space, unfortunately, we will crash on our dustbin if careless, and somemore it will be spoil the environment mad.gif

Sidviq, if u not mind, can tell me is it the main road along the housing area is really wide?? As told by the salesperson before, the main road quite wide, mostly like 2 lane for each way, how u think.?? thanks

Anyway, keep on working and hope u can bring us more expose on what happening inside  rclxms.gif
I am also totally disppointed on " NO DUSTBIN LOCATION " , " POOR CABLING AT ENTRANCE " & " POOR MAIL BOX " .

I am first time ever notice that the design of mail box ....only can take out the mail from outer ? Not a user's freindly design . Now , very worry for interior electrical cabling and railing... rclxub.gif vmad.gif

fer0
post Sep 25 2008, 11:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Sep 25 2008, 02:37 PM)

I also uploaded some pictures from here to the group page, hope its ok. I'll credit the owner, dont worry, we're neighbours.  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif

Hope to see u there.
bro, approved my fb application please...... rclxms.gif
lalilulelo
post Sep 26 2008, 09:32 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Sep 25 2008, 01:37 PM)

Hope to see u there.
Hehehe, thanks for the great response. As of now there are already 13 members. Where are the others? Don't shy shy larrr.
popshuvit5
post Sep 26 2008, 02:21 PM

85 posts

ya lor..no need shy2 all..now u all can c my real handsome redi...kekekeke...

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Sep 26 2008, 09:32 AM)
Hehehe, thanks for the great response. As of now there are already 13 members. Where are the others? Don't shy shy larrr.
lalilulelo
post Sep 26 2008, 02:53 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(popshuvit5 @ Sep 26 2008, 02:21 PM)
ya lor..no need shy2 all..now u all can c my real handsome redi...kekekeke...
Haha,popshuvit, which one are you?
Don't know who is who in facebook. HAhaha rclxub.gif whistling.gif
damin
post Sep 26 2008, 04:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Shafary @ Sep 22 2008, 09:36 AM)
Hi my units are 118A & 118B
update me too...mine level 2..tq cool2.gif
ykyloveu
post Sep 26 2008, 09:33 PM

104 posts

The Phase 1 Quality is not up to my expectation....
By looking from the front view, the house looks ugly....

133 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:30 PM