1441 Pages « < 394 395 396 397 398 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

iXora.ix
post Jan 1 2019, 05:30 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

Psss, another Bigpay Rival after this? Hope the function same as bigpay or even better
talexeh
post Jan 1 2019, 05:31 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,100 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jan 1 2019, 05:30 PM)
Psss, another Bigpay Rival after this? Hope the function same as bigpay or even better
Already discussed a couple days ago.

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 28 2018, 10:41 PM)
another upcoming competitor...
Happy Prepaid Mastercard by Digi https://gethappy.my/

Made possible by...

Happy is a digital prepaid Mastercard that allows you to make online purchases where Mastercard is accepted, worldwide.

This service is proudly brought to you by Y3llowLabs Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Digi Telecommunications Sdn Bhd in partnership with Managepay Services Sdn Bhd, a provider of end-to-end electronic payment and financial services solutions.

iXora.ix
post Jan 1 2019, 05:41 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jan 1 2019, 05:31 PM)
Already discussed a couple days ago.
Alamak, sorry lambat sweat.gif . We shall create new thread after the card launch and begin to compare with Bigpay. Who knows a healthy competition sweat.gif
minthiam
post Jan 1 2019, 05:45 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(hmwong @ Jan 1 2019, 04:47 PM)
Unable to withdraw RM4,000 from HLB ATM AT Mid-valley Boulevard just now. Tried for RM3,500 also unsuccessful. Ended up withdrew from SC at The Gardens which allows RM3,200 only.
Yes, i tried few times last month to withdraw RM4000 at HLB MV last month and was not successful as well. I was able to withdraw RM4000 in October and November at that same HLB vmad.gif
kaiserreich
post Jan 1 2019, 05:48 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Dec 31 2018, 03:06 PM)
Can ask your friend to go to citylink branch. There is possibility his card is there.
Thanks very much. Found the card at city-link
City-link system really screwed up
rivendell
post Jan 1 2019, 07:06 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jan 1 2019, 01:51 PM)
Did it last 2 days, was successful.
How did you do it. I try but it says fail to add card bangwall.gif
stevenkkh
post Jan 1 2019, 07:31 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ Jan 1 2019, 05:45 PM)
Yes, i tried few times last month to withdraw RM4000 at HLB MV last month and was not successful as well. I was able to withdraw RM4000 in October and November at that same HLB  vmad.gif
Yes, I have issue with HLB Uptown Damansara also to withdraw RM4K.
RokXIII
post Jan 1 2019, 08:09 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ Jan 1 2019, 05:45 PM)
Yes, i tried few times last month to withdraw RM4000 at HLB MV last month and was not successful as well. I was able to withdraw RM4000 in October and November at that same HLB  vmad.gif
QUOTE(stevenkkh @ Jan 1 2019, 07:31 PM)
Yes, I have issue with HLB Uptown Damansara also to withdraw RM4K.
well, this is not an issue at all..
whether u are able to withdraw 4K in 1 shoot depends on how many RM100 notes inside the machine, there are multiple transactions in & out on the machine in a day, so it is normal u can do it previously but not now.
!@#$%^
post Jan 1 2019, 08:16 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jan 1 2019, 08:09 PM)
whether u are able to withdraw 4K in 1 shoot depends on how many RM100 notes inside the machine, there are multiple transactions in & out on the machine in a day, so it is normal u can do it previously but not now.
yup. someone here once suggested to deposit rm100 x 40 in cash into the machine before withdrawing to ensure there's enough rm100 notes hmm.gif
ericlks91
post Jan 1 2019, 09:20 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 1 2019, 08:16 PM)
yup. someone here once suggested to deposit rm100 x 40 in cash into the machine before withdrawing to ensure there's enough rm100 notes  hmm.gif
That would require someone to find 40xRm100 notes in the first place 😅
!@#$%^
post Jan 1 2019, 09:23 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Jan 1 2019, 09:20 PM)
That would require someone to find 40xRm100 notes in the first place 😅
haha makes sense. perhaps got to do it over the counter, and the 4k cash will just be used to withdraw money. laugh.gif
xperiaDROID
post Jan 1 2019, 09:47 PM

K
3,966 posts

Dunno if someone shared this before but...

Bigpay works with Google Play.
coolguy99
post Jan 1 2019, 10:17 PM

7,353 posts

Is it normal if you enter the wrong cvv code while topping up, you can still be directed to the otp page?
!@#$%^
post Jan 1 2019, 10:23 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jan 1 2019, 10:17 PM)
Is it normal if you enter the wrong cvv code while topping up, you can still be directed to the otp page?
yes
ronnie
post Jan 1 2019, 10:30 PM

Not enough stars
21,315 posts

QUOTE(hmwong @ Jan 1 2019, 04:47 PM)
Unable to withdraw RM4,000 from HLB ATM AT Mid-valley Boulevard just now. Tried for RM3,500 also unsuccessful. Ended up withdrew from SC at The Gardens which allows RM3,200 only.
That's an odd amount for RM3,200 in one single withdrawal.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 1 2019, 01:56 PM)
How about now?
TnG eWallet reload working as of 12:47PM this afternoon

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jan 1 2019, 10:33 PM
stevenkkh
post Jan 1 2019, 11:17 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jan 1 2019, 08:09 PM)
Is this to said that the atm machine run out of cash? Maybe I will try again next time as I don't really encounter the machine run out of cash before.
Reventon
post Jan 2 2019, 12:29 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Jan 1 2019, 09:47 PM)
Dunno if someone shared this before but...

Bigpay works with Google Play.
I am using bigpay for my itunes appstore as well.
celciuz
post Jan 2 2019, 09:07 AM

14,037 posts

Does BigPay work with insurance auto debit payment? Eg. AIA, GE, Prudential?
kino318
post Jan 2 2019, 09:19 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jan 2 2019, 09:07 AM)
Yes.
cybpsych
post Jan 2 2019, 09:20 AM

---------------------
65,330 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jan 2 2019, 09:07 AM)
no issue with ge autodebit.

others, search back here and earlier v1 thread.

1441 Pages « < 394 395 396 397 398 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:06 PM