moe81
post Jan 6 2012, 09:44 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 6 2012, 06:07 AM)
Why all your comments all gay ones? hmm.gif
Y do u think?

His freakin avatar is a weener and he's a f***in prick. that's why.
mikehuan
post Jan 6 2012, 09:52 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Jan 6 2012, 09:44 AM)
Y do u think?

His freakin avatar is a weener and he's a f***in prick. that's why.
He's a troll, ignore him.

All he's gonna reply is a "u mad?". Predictable fools are predicable.
emino
post Jan 6 2012, 09:58 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

I thought you cant simply post stupid nonsense in H&F due to post count? If he does that, he is basically spamming for counts, which can be reported?

Any mods can confirm this?
andyfriends
post Jan 6 2012, 10:44 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Jan 5 2012, 06:47 PM)
Leg raise, cardio, proper diet and rest. Want to be bulk but lost 5 kgs instead.  sad.gif

huh only these 4 steps? no squat no weight lifting etc?

Added on January 6, 2012, 2:18 pmif so, your progression is damn good wei

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Jan 6 2012, 02:18 PM
PhakFuhZai
post Jan 6 2012, 02:27 PM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

cutting stage, currently want to cut down on bodyfat

75/- kg
182cm
23-24% BF

jamis
post Jan 6 2012, 04:38 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 5 2012, 05:50 PM)
are u david ????
blink.gif cover muka the identity also kena compromise :S
mikehuan
post Jan 6 2012, 06:43 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jan 6 2012, 04:38 PM)
blink.gif  cover muka the identity also kena compromise :S
tbh, if the one who recognized him is a guy, is just a -tad- creepy.
saddient
post Jan 6 2012, 06:58 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jan 6 2012, 05:38 PM)
blink.gif  cover muka the identity also kena compromise :S
cuz i saw his surname and dog's name at his profile there.... hehhe stalker?
ChinHong86
post Jan 6 2012, 11:02 PM

1,116 posts

jz came bek frm 1 week vacation
sad...
BF% managed to touch 20% b4 going for vacation
after vacation 24%
have to really cardio and diet for cny d
jonrwg
post Jan 7 2012, 11:22 AM

1,353 posts

HI all,

I'm new comer here in this section and new to body building and gym stuff. Target is going to have decent body like Tae Yang. tongue.gif
Was in military college during high school and sports athlete. Never get to gain weight, according to doctor I have high metabolism rate. sweat.gif

Here is a pic after 2 weeks of home gym using books, push up and sit up. Changed my nutrition to 3 meal a day with 2 meal chicken breast and 1 meal steak for dinner. Food is expensive in UK. sad.gif

Before this I don't really have chest, I mean like any skinny guy. -A cup laugh.gif

Height: 176cm
Weight: 60kg (Before this 55kg)
theCrab
post Jan 7 2012, 11:51 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Jan 6 2012, 02:27 PM)
cutting stage,  currently want to cut down on bodyfat

75/- kg
182cm
23-24% BF

You start to fall into skinny fat ady..
Nt much muscle to spare ..advising clean bulk

Mihawk7
post Jan 7 2012, 12:54 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Jan 7 2012, 11:22 AM)
HI all,

I'm new comer here in this section and new to body building and gym stuff. Target is going to have decent body like Tae Yang.  tongue.gif
Was in military college during high school and sports athlete. Never get to gain weight, according to doctor I have high metabolism rate.  sweat.gif

Here is a pic after 2 weeks of home gym using books, push up and sit up. Changed my nutrition to 3 meal a day with 2 meal chicken breast and 1 meal steak for dinner. Food is expensive in UK.  sad.gif

Before this I don't really have chest, I mean like any skinny guy. -A cup  laugh.gif

Height: 176cm
Weight: 60kg (Before this 55kg)
looking ripped bro. since its only ur 2nd week, i assume you get those muscles from sports u play. what do u play? basketball?
TS-Dan
post Jan 7 2012, 05:03 PM

4,382 posts

Damn, had a little too much to drink the other day, 3 days later and I've lost 4kg and half an inch on both arms. Resolution for this year is gonna be to go easy on the alcohol or even not drink if I can help it. Seeing how it kills progress and leaves me feeling like shit afterwards. laugh.gif At least this'll be a starting point for this year. doh.gif

saddient
post Jan 7 2012, 05:05 PM

yes or no
686 posts

here is mine after recover from sickness.... lost 4 kgs from the illness.... sad.gif

i need more boobies.... helppppp

darklight79
post Jan 7 2012, 05:20 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Jan 6 2012, 02:27 PM)
cutting stage,  currently want to cut down on bodyfat

75/- kg
182cm
23-24% BF

With so little muscle mass, don't EVEN think about cutting. You have a lot of skinny fat.
ZintanthraX
post Jan 7 2012, 07:05 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jan 7 2012, 05:03 PM)
Damn, had a little too much to drink the other day, 3 days later and I've lost 4kg and half an inch on both arms. Resolution for this year is gonna be to go easy on the alcohol or even not drink if I can help it. Seeing how it kills progress and leaves me feeling like shit afterwards. laugh.gif At least this'll be a starting point for this year.  doh.gif

still big man. nothing to worry. tongue.gif
jonrwg
post Jan 7 2012, 07:27 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Jan 7 2012, 12:54 PM)
looking ripped bro. since its only ur 2nd week, i assume you get those muscles from sports u play. what do u play? basketball?
I think is because of my military training before this. And during high sch i represent sch & district in 7 sports. laugh.gif
Football, Water Polo, Cross Country, Road Relay, Basketball, Badminton, Swimming and Track & Field. So my studies a lil bit poor. sad.gif
Currently in uni, cycling (Road bike), basketball (sometimes) and badminton (serious training).

Do you guys follow program on bodybuilding.com? Or buy any stuff from there? Just bought my supplement and some bits from there to start of my new sports, gyming. laugh.gif
And I plan to follow Kris Gethin 12 weeks hardcore plan.
saddient
post Jan 7 2012, 07:39 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Jan 7 2012, 08:27 PM)
I think is because of my military training before this. And during high sch i represent sch & district in 7 sports.  laugh.gif
Football, Water Polo, Cross Country, Road Relay, Basketball, Badminton, Swimming and Track & Field. So my studies a lil bit poor.  sad.gif
Currently in uni, cycling (Road bike), basketball (sometimes) and badminton (serious training).

Do you guys follow program on bodybuilding.com? Or buy any stuff from there? Just bought my supplement and some bits from there to start of my new sports, gyming.  laugh.gif
And I plan to follow Kris Gethin 12 weeks hardcore plan.
wow athletic ... flex.gif flex.gif
jonrwg
post Jan 7 2012, 07:56 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 7 2012, 07:39 PM)
wow athletic ...  flex.gif  flex.gif
Younger days. laugh.gif
Now not so much.
PhakFuhZai
post Jan 7 2012, 07:57 PM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jan 7 2012, 05:20 PM)
With so little muscle mass, don't EVEN think about cutting. You have a lot of skinny fat.
my arms triceps, and biceps muscles have grown, along with upper chest, and deltoid after some initial bulking earlier, in the recent months I have greatly reduced the frequency for weight training and concentrate on cardio instead

it has not yet reached the bodybuilder's stage, but at least it looks better than non gym goers lol

because my BF has reached almost 25%, if I continue to bulk, and it will keep increasing, would that be good for health later on?

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:57 AM