142 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread v8, Bodybuilding diskussion

pedro
post Dec 13 2010, 04:33 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Come on people,do your homework before making dumb statements about protein being roids and roids being poison..

LV- Absoeffinlutely correct!

Plz contact Greg Valentino for more info!

Darn word filter.

This post has been edited by pedro: Dec 13 2010, 04:35 PM
msafwan1773
post Dec 13 2010, 04:33 PM

152 posts

Later on this faggot will have the same luck..hehe.. tongue.gif

zaxxshoxx
post Dec 13 2010, 04:34 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Dec 13 2010, 04:31 PM)
wads synthol  shocking.gif
taken form bb.com

chill pedro huhuhhhuuh

This post has been edited by zaxxshoxx: Dec 13 2010, 04:35 PM
cocooh
post Dec 13 2010, 04:39 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Dec 13 2010, 04:34 PM)
taken form bb.com

chill pedro huhuhhhuuh
Thanks thanks ^^

I went google n it returns :

Bad wiki ==
kaspersky-fan
post Dec 13 2010, 04:39 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(LadyVanity @ Dec 13 2010, 04:25 PM)
video title is incorrect. thats not anabol. its synthol. it is not a steroid.
thanks LV for the correction!... now it makes more sense.... because steroids do grow muscles, in an abnormal way.... it doesn't make sense for things to ooze out that way... after googling for synthol.... now its all crystal clear =)

Added on December 13, 2010, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(cocooh @ Dec 13 2010, 04:39 PM)
Thanks thanks ^^

Bad wiki ==
hoho same, the synthol ure trying to find in wiki is actually here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Site_Enhancement_Oil

This post has been edited by kaspersky-fan: Dec 13 2010, 04:40 PM
msafwan1773
post Dec 13 2010, 04:41 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Dec 13 2010, 04:34 PM)
taken form bb.com

chill pedro huhuhhhuuh
now its clear enough...hehe..tq2

QUOTE(cocooh @ Dec 13 2010, 04:39 PM)
Thanks thanks ^^

Bad wiki ==
lol tongue.gif tongue.gif

jamis
post Dec 13 2010, 04:41 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

But most of the time i read from the experience from the pro, steroid is just for final touch up and u will eventually lose the mass u gained from steroid when u stop using it.

and cocooh, u know if it is the wrong ans then search again la =.=

This post has been edited by jamis: Dec 13 2010, 04:44 PM
cocooh
post Dec 13 2010, 04:42 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Dec 13 2010, 04:39 PM)
thanks LV for the correction!... now it makes more sense.... because steroids do grow muscles, in an abnormal way.... it doesn't make sense for things to ooze out that way... after googling for synthol.... now its all crystal clear =)

Added on December 13, 2010, 4:40 pm
hoho same, the synthol ure trying to find in wiki is actually here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Site_Enhancement_Oil
Thanks ^^

Added on December 13, 2010, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 13 2010, 04:41 PM)
But most of the time i read from the experience from the pro, steroid is just for final touch up and u will eventually lose the mass u gained from steroid thou.

and cocooh, u know if it is the wrong ans then search again la =.=
All i kno its name is synthol XD i missed the name SEO

This post has been edited by cocooh: Dec 13 2010, 04:44 PM
theCrab
post Dec 13 2010, 04:53 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Dec 13 2010, 04:33 PM)
Come on people,do your homework before making dumb statements about protein being roids and roids being poison..

LV- Absoeffinlutely correct!

Plz contact Greg Valentino for more info!

Darn word filter.
greg claim himself never touch synthol before in an interview
zalmerox
post Dec 13 2010, 04:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(msafwan1773 @ Dec 13 2010, 12:49 PM)
can u give any link for me ?
I am looking whether whey protein or casein protein..which one good ?
Well, you can look around on the trading section, many forumers here are selling it as well with a very "competitive" pricing..

If you're more of an actual physical shop kinda person like myself, EgoNutritions is not a bad place.

http://egonutritions.com/shopping/index.ph...products_id=378

Just don't forget to register as member (RM50 or free membership when you buy RM 500 worth of goods) as you get around 10-20% additional discount on their products.
msafwan1773
post Dec 13 2010, 05:14 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(zalmerox @ Dec 13 2010, 04:59 PM)
Well, you can look around on the trading section, many forumers here are selling it as well with a very "competitive" pricing..

If you're more of an actual physical shop kinda person like myself,  EgoNutritions is not a bad place.

http://egonutritions.com/shopping/index.ph...products_id=378

Just don't forget to register as member (RM50 or free membership when you buy RM 500 worth of goods) as you get around 10-20% additional discount on their products.
Thanks Dude ! rclxms.gif
arekey
post Dec 14 2010, 03:02 PM

454 posts

Gentlemen

Can I have your taught/experience about this article "Will Eating More Protein Help Your Body Gain Muscle Faster?"

http://www.medicinenet.com/script/main/art...rticlekey=50900

Summary :

High protein and low-carb can couse water loss often shows up on the scale as weight loss. But along with losing water, you lose muscle mass and bone calcium. The dehydration also strains your kidneys and puts stress on your heart.

ijnek
post Dec 14 2010, 03:47 PM

566 posts

i dun know...but when i was on a high protein low carbs diet, my wife did complain of bad breathe from me....

i think...the author of tat article sells white rice or refined flour/white bread for a living
statikinetic
post Dec 14 2010, 03:58 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Dec 14 2010, 03:02 PM)
The dehydration also strains your kidneys and puts stress on your heart.
This runs on the assumption we let ourselves dehydrate when consuming protein.
shiloong7081
post Dec 14 2010, 04:14 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Dec 14 2010, 03:02 PM)
Gentlemen

Can I have your taught/experience  about this article "Will Eating More Protein Help Your Body Gain Muscle Faster?"

http://www.medicinenet.com/script/main/art...rticlekey=50900

Summary :

High protein and low-carb can couse water loss often shows up on the scale as weight loss. But along with losing water, you lose muscle mass and bone calcium. The dehydration also strains your kidneys and puts stress on your heart.
You can listen to those who probably sit all day in a lab, and the heaviest thing they would ever lift is their fingers, or those people who dedicate their time to lifting and eating.

'Adding more protein but not more calories or exercise to your diet won't help you build more muscle mass, but it may put your other bodily systems under stress.
Eating more protein and increasing total caloric intake while maintaining the same exercise level will build an equal amount of additional fat and muscle mass, according to a study published in 1992 in the Journal of the American Geriatrics Society.'
That study is 18 years old, i won't put too much weight on that.
pedro
post Dec 14 2010, 04:24 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

We don't want no stinking fat,only lean muscle!
statikinetic
post Dec 14 2010, 04:25 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Dec 14 2010, 04:14 PM)
You can listen to those who probably sit all day in a lab, and the heaviest thing they would ever lift is their fingers, or those people who dedicate their time to lifting and eating.

'Adding more protein but not more calories or exercise to your diet won't help you build more muscle mass, but it may put your other bodily systems under stress.
Eating more protein and increasing total caloric intake while maintaining the same exercise level will build an equal amount of additional fat and muscle mass, according to a study published in 1992 in the Journal of the American Geriatrics Society.'
I highlighted what I thought were the important points in shiloong's post.
It looks like this study was meant for the people not frequenting this forum.
ijnek
post Dec 14 2010, 04:33 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Dec 14 2010, 04:14 PM)

thumbup.gif
couldn't agree more

probably support by some big fast food company...jus like they tell u eggs will kill u, but not fast food cos fast food makes u happy

This post has been edited by ijnek: Dec 14 2010, 04:35 PM
arekey
post Dec 14 2010, 05:09 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Dec 14 2010, 05:14 PM)

Who do you think make whey protein delicious?? Bodybuilder or scientist??

If you wanna make research in BB, doesn't mean that you must be bodybuilder.

It's has been review on 2002 brutha.

The question is how much is more and the effect on cutting carb to our body.

We know that we need certain ratio carb to protein to build muscle.
darklight79
post Dec 14 2010, 05:14 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 13 2010, 04:41 PM)
But most of the time i read from the experience from the pro, steroid is just for final touch up and u will eventually lose the mass u gained from steroid when u stop using it.

Not exactly. Same will apply to naturally gained muscle if one stops working out too. You can keep the juicing gains with proper PCT but that is another story.

142 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:45 PM