6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread v8, Bodybuilding diskussion

pedro
post Oct 11 2010, 10:21 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Woohoo,blood test after whacking average of 12 eggs a day for 5 months!

Total cholesterol is within limits!(0.1 below limit)

But HDL still low despite all the fish/salmon oil. blink.gif
pedro
post Oct 11 2010, 11:42 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 11 2010, 11:36 AM)
@pedro
You're not very good at pretending to not know that the high cholesterol intake = high cholesterol in blood theory is a total quack tongue.gif
lol you saw right through that!

Eh but at least the skeptics have the living proof! whistling.gif
pedro
post Oct 11 2010, 02:10 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

I also get worried sometimes,thats why I do regular blood tests to know how's everything going!
pedro
post Oct 12 2010, 12:01 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Mine is an average over that period,sometimes 24 per day when no time or sometimes 5 when too lazy!
pedro
post Oct 18 2010, 12:41 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 18 2010, 10:18 AM)
jz a quick question
went for mass test
was told that i m 3 kg over of my ideal kg
and that my fat level is 23
my body is stil small, except the tummy.
i wan to grow bigger and now bulking
should i cut so to reduce my fat level and ideal weight or ?
any input?

cheers
My advice:

Keep bulking until you like what you see in the mirror,then shed the fat!
pedro
post Oct 28 2010, 10:33 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Here lemme help!

pedro
post Nov 3 2010, 03:00 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

I like your summary on Scooby,got too many friends who swear by his videos.
pedro
post Nov 11 2010, 01:04 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Nov 11 2010, 12:58 PM)
we got cup noodles
we got biscuits
we got 3 in 1 instant mixes
we got abs strap that will exercise for you
we got liposuction
we got tonnes of "hope giving" supplements on store/for sale
We got F-cup cookie
We got Quantum pendant
We got scalar energy
We got Volcanic rock
We got Diet water
We got Far IR radiation

go figure.
Addendum!

Now Imma gonna use my pendant and go deadlift 800Lbs with 1 hand.
pedro
post Nov 16 2010, 01:08 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 16 2010, 12:04 PM)
when training getting more and more difficult set by PT... felt like giving up sad.gif sad.gif

when she said "for that abs, for that biceps! ...." felt like saying, dun wan aredi then... cry.gif

y ah? .... sad.gif
You need more motivation.

Look into the mirror and hate what you see.
pedro
post Nov 23 2010, 10:17 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

BW BP - ✔
BW squat - ✔
BW Push press - ✔
BW DL - ✔

Only one I can no longer do is push press as I switched to Military press and haven't reached target poundage.
pedro
post Nov 23 2010, 11:59 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Sure bro,I'll be in KL from now on I guess!!
pedro
post Nov 26 2010, 11:13 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Nov 26 2010, 10:21 AM)
Yea you are here.. but for how long? LOL.. just kiddin chicaman. i take 10 a day too..

my cholestrol level is slightly higher than normal. but that's due to heridetary and other factors(winny). but will get that in check when i get on that keto train by adding in plant sterol, niasin and dendelion extract.
You still cycling?

My friend monitored his cholesterol level before and after a cycle,was pretty bad during but back to normal after 2 months.
pedro
post Nov 26 2010, 11:49 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

That's good,everybody has a different response to dosage and duration.

Always wanted to try but never really did,i'll probably give myself a few more years!
pedro
post Nov 26 2010, 01:48 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Nov 26 2010, 12:01 PM)
let me know, i'll gladly give you some points on different substance and especially pct. most important period of a cycle. a good closure. lotsa ppl tend to overlook pct, and to avoid  muscle loss they resort to prolonged use of substance, causing further suppression to HPTA and compromising their vitals.
Thanx,will do ask you IF I decide to pursue this route!
pedro
post Nov 26 2010, 09:11 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(kaiwen1210 @ Nov 26 2010, 07:56 PM)
how to gain muscle XD.
i only have dumbell btw, played few month, but got some belly fat OMG..
Stop playing with yourself dumbbells and listen to Darklight!
pedro
post Nov 28 2010, 12:19 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Nov 28 2010, 08:56 AM)
For breakfast, I take bacons and eggs. French toast sometimes with peanut butter and orange juice.

Lunch, it depends what I can get my hands on but mostly chinese food with rice.

For dinner, I eat almost two and a half bowls of rice(more is not a problem) a day with chicken breast meat and vegetable mix. Alternatively, I eat spaghetti with chicken breast meat or dice beef.

Anything wrong with this? hmm.gif
Eat moar meals!

Have 6 meals a day!

QUOTE(ijnek @ Nov 28 2010, 09:03 AM)
ok.
i think i get it rclxub.gif  doh.gif
the juice thing is a joke............ doh.gif  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
S _ _ _ _ _ _ E

whistling.gif

pedro
post Nov 29 2010, 12:44 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Use WD-40 and why do people "play" with dumbbells/barbells?

pedro
post Nov 29 2010, 02:10 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ Nov 29 2010, 02:04 PM)
Direct translation, my comrade.

I can't imagine playing with a loaded barbell myself.
Oh alrite,didn't understand why people said that previously! Thx

QUOTE(ijnek @ Nov 29 2010, 02:06 PM)
i once read the Men's Health mag and they show how the ppl in the 3rd world country train...
definitely the worst equipment in the world, but they train with their heart n soul...

equipment-wise can make do with it, but diet can't...

rear chicken for eggs?
You need mens health for that?
Just go Youtube and search for ghetto workouts.
Rear chicken,eat the eggs then eat the chicken.....repeat

Alternatively just get something bigger,like beef!
pedro
post Nov 30 2010, 10:12 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Sorry it got your panties in a bunch,should always remind myself that people here think different,from where I come the Iron rules and there's nothing to compare it with as gyms such as CF/FF are inexistent.
pedro
post Nov 30 2010, 02:22 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 30 2010, 12:45 PM)
Heh... There are a lot of seriously hardcore individuals at TF Jaya 33 compared to FF and CF. They show themselves after 8ish. Gone are the days where people associate some fitness centers with skinny just wanna be fit people.
CF also has the same timing,at about 9pm the roid club has its daily meeting!

These are the guys that seriously challenge the Iron but damn they leave a mess everywhere.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:19 PM