127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

◙PROTON PERSONA◙ V6, our pride n joy

mensa
post Nov 18 2009, 12:07 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Nov 18 2009, 11:44 AM)
hmmm.. might be the disc itself. Dunno la, not too sure. But definitely the sound not normal
magnacrap is a con stuff  whistling.gif

Err.... a while ago one of our member posted pictures on how to clean the aircond filter diy. That filter not suppose part of wear and tear parts wor  ohmy.gif
so element air filter=aircon air filter? if yes..next time maybe darkangel can clean by himself as it's quite easy and will save u another RM7.00 smile.gif
zarreta
post Nov 18 2009, 12:13 PM

41 posts

hmmm.. might be the disc itself. Dunno la, not too sure. But definitely the sound not normal

Err.... a while ago one of our member posted pictures on how to clean the aircond filter diy. That filter not suppose part of wear and tear parts wor  ohmy.gif
haha..it's a con stuff..really huh?
i'm not too sure about that. maybe it was other thing. i should refer back to the sc i think hmm.gif

chteh0721
post Nov 18 2009, 02:55 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

just back from sc for my 1k service, it cost me rm155, expensive huh?
SUSadvocado
post Nov 18 2009, 03:26 PM

2,948 posts

What did you buy? I would assume u used semi synth which cost rm98. Labour is free. Air Filter around rm15.
TSUltima
post Nov 18 2009, 03:32 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

some of the car no nid to chg the a'c filter, juz wash it n can use it again..
loong2020
post Nov 18 2009, 03:43 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

yeap aircond filter is lifetime item.....just wash and put it back...dont need to replace...only airfilter need to be replaced...
NOX
post Nov 18 2009, 04:22 PM

278 posts

hi all.. my dad is waiting for his H-line bluberry tea persona which he will get in two month..

my dad already sent the old car (iswara 1.3) to check for puspakom and approved.. waiting for new car now..

can i know what voucher or package do the salesman give normally? buying from proton centre near pasar besar seremban (SA - sulaiman).. this dude kinda a bit clumsy.. like never sell a car before.. ask him also lotsa thing he dint know, need to check brochure many time..

my dad really wanna buy it after testdrive, the salesman didnt even mention anything (such as petrol voucher, service voucher or tint voucher).. just explaining and calculate on loan and tell bout what to do for the exchange program..

and please suggest a good tint brand (good but not so expensive)..

*what is the price for a spoiler for persona.. kinda look a bit weird without a spoiler..

This post has been edited by NOX: Nov 18 2009, 04:26 PM
2fast2furious
post Nov 18 2009, 04:32 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Nov 18 2009, 04:22 PM)
hi all.. my dad is waiting for his H-line bluberry tea persona which he will get in two month..

my dad already sent the old car (iswara 1.3) to check for puspakom and approved.. waiting for new car now..

can i know what voucher or package do the salesman give normally? buying from proton centre near pasar besar seremban (SA - sulaiman).. this dude kinda a bit clumsy.. like never sell a car before.. ask him also lotsa thing he dint know, need to check brochure many time..

my dad really wanna buy it after testdrive, the salesman didnt even mention anything (such as petrol voucher, service voucher or tint voucher).. just explaining and calculate on loan and tell bout what to do for the exchange program..

*what is the price for a spoiler for persona.. kinda look a bit weird without a spoiler..
Simple... go to another sales outlet. That is what i did. Spoiler? I thought your dad is ordering H-Line? M and H lines have spoilers already.
zarreta
post Nov 18 2009, 04:44 PM

41 posts

different outlet..has different packages.
some might give u lot of freebies..some might not.
you can ask the sales agent..
try to request for tint voucher/ service voucher/ fuel voucher/ steering lock/ others accessories.
but..normally we ask before we made the booking.

chteh0721
post Nov 18 2009, 04:47 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 18 2009, 03:26 PM)
What did you buy? I would assume u used semi synth which cost rm98. Labour is free. Air Filter around rm15.
ya plus tyre balancing and allignment
NOX
post Nov 18 2009, 05:07 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(zarreta @ Nov 18 2009, 04:44 PM)
different outlet..has different packages.
some might give u lot of freebies..some might not.
you can ask the sales agent..
try to request for tint voucher/ service voucher/ fuel voucher/ steering lock/ others accessories.
but..normally we ask before we made the booking.
owh no.. before asking.. cause i only know it after my friend tell me there are voucher that i should ask..

owh h-line got spoiler.. i dint know that.. i tot SE only got that tiny puny spoiler.. plus no skirting for H line right?
bryanwong3
post Nov 18 2009, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(NOX @ Nov 18 2009, 05:07 PM)
owh no.. before asking.. cause i only know it after my friend tell me there are voucher that i should ask..

owh h-line got spoiler.. i dint know that.. i tot SE only got that tiny puny spoiler.. plus no skirting for H line right?
you should ask before placing booking. M-line, H-line and SE spoilers are the same. If you have easy money, u can opt for SE. you can get leather seat (leather mix pvc), skirting, bezel headlamp, auto cruise, remote-trunk (only in H-line and SE) and the rest u can find out in the brochure.
NOX
post Nov 18 2009, 06:17 PM

278 posts

well, just wanna take a car with abs.. dint think about the extra rm5k for what..

first option is saga SE but it didnt come with ABS.. so persona H-line..

Lord_sepulchrave
post Nov 18 2009, 09:31 PM

311 posts

hi all, just came back from proton mutiara damansara branch.. the one that beside tesco..
so already purchased order for persona SE brows.gif
at first, i choose the red brilliant color but later change my mind to blue haze.. tongue.gif
dunno la mayb it is just me only, but from my opinion the red color not so nice, it seems the color too faded from what ive seen in the picture....
basically they just need the 3 months pay slip and latest epf statement..
and the sales agent give me petrol voucher, tinted voucer, 3 days 2 night holiday at any hotel in malaysia, vacuum cleaner and all those crap..
too bad they dun have any discount promotion.. i thought got year end promotion sad.gif..
nvm, rite now only waiting for my car, hopefully everything will go smoothly... nod.gif
roiss
post Nov 18 2009, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(NOX @ Nov 18 2009, 04:22 PM)

To me, the car looks weird with spoiler and door visor added. I prefer clean line of the trunk. Different people have different taste. tongue.gif
NSX_MY
post Nov 18 2009, 09:58 PM

581 posts

Using scrap scheme to buy persona, usually no discount and not much freebies wat-so-ever. The 5k voucher is already included the proton discount as the governement only sub 3k while the 2k is bear by proton, that is the reason why the perodua pulled out the scheme earlier becoz could not bear much of the cost, too many ppl changing to myvi with scrap scheme. The most u can get would be like free full petrol, free first 3 service labour charge, thats all. if u can find a kind enough SA, they will let u have the same offer as the normal purchase, but its very hard. smile.gif
Xefron
post Nov 18 2009, 10:30 PM

2,507 posts

my SA said normally for SE there's no discount given except he or she minus his/her sales commission.
! Love Money
post Nov 18 2009, 10:54 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(Lord_sepulchrave @ Nov 18 2009, 09:31 PM)
hi all, just came back from proton mutiara damansara branch.. the one that beside tesco..
so already purchased order for persona SE brows.gif
at first, i choose the red brilliant color but later change my mind to blue haze.. tongue.gif
dunno la mayb it is just me only, but from my opinion the red color not so nice, it seems the color too faded from what ive seen in the picture....
basically they just need the 3 months pay slip and latest epf statement..
and the sales agent give me petrol voucher, tinted voucer, 3 days 2 night holiday at any hotel in malaysia, vacuum cleaner and all those crap..
too bad they dun have any discount promotion.. i thought got year end promotion sad.gif..
nvm, rite now only waiting for my car, hopefully everything will go smoothly... nod.gif
congrats for ur new car rclxms.gif that is too attractive items they give u thumbup.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Nov 19 2009, 12:32 AM

311 posts

ya hopefully can get my car soon and they promise that i can get my car at least by early of december..
the sales agent also told me for the 1st 3 service is free rite? but i completely forgot to asked him what he mean by "free"
would love to know, what they mean by "free" ?
issit free labour charge? oil free? or all basic things free service?
sorry if asked so many things...well this is my 1st car.. so a little bit scared also.. tongue.gif
strannger
post Nov 19 2009, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(Lord_sepulchrave @ Nov 19 2009, 12:32 AM)
ya hopefully can get my car soon and they promise that i can get my car at least by early of december..
the sales agent also told me for the 1st 3 service is free rite? but i completely forgot to asked him what he mean by "free"
would love to know, what they mean by "free" ?
issit free labour charge? oil free? or all basic things free service?
sorry if asked so many things...well this is my 1st car.. so a little bit scared also.. tongue.gif
dun worry..after all its PROTON..so the terms free means only free labour...
u still got to pay for all other things such as engine oil...

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:07 AM