◙PROTON PERSONA◙ V6, our pride n joy

Lord_sepulchrave
post Nov 18 2009, 09:31 PM

311 posts

hi all, just came back from proton mutiara damansara branch.. the one that beside tesco..
so already purchased order for persona SE brows.gif
at first, i choose the red brilliant color but later change my mind to blue haze.. tongue.gif
dunno la mayb it is just me only, but from my opinion the red color not so nice, it seems the color too faded from what ive seen in the picture....
basically they just need the 3 months pay slip and latest epf statement..
and the sales agent give me petrol voucher, tinted voucer, 3 days 2 night holiday at any hotel in malaysia, vacuum cleaner and all those crap..
too bad they dun have any discount promotion.. i thought got year end promotion sad.gif..
nvm, rite now only waiting for my car, hopefully everything will go smoothly... nod.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Nov 19 2009, 12:32 AM

311 posts

ya hopefully can get my car soon and they promise that i can get my car at least by early of december..
the sales agent also told me for the 1st 3 service is free rite? but i completely forgot to asked him what he mean by "free"
would love to know, what they mean by "free" ?
issit free labour charge? oil free? or all basic things free service?
sorry if asked so many things...well this is my 1st car.. so a little bit scared also.. tongue.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Dec 29 2009, 12:01 PM

311 posts

hey guys, is there anyone get already their holiday voucher from proton? tongue.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Dec 30 2009, 02:07 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Dec 30 2009, 10:13 AM)
i already wait for one month still no news
better find your SA asap, bcos yesterday called my SA at mutiara damansara branch and asking about my voucher and just now get my voucher d tongue.gif
and guess what.. i just won nokia hp from proton... laugh.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Dec 30 2009, 02:10 PM

311 posts

nice rim u got there.. nod.gif

Lord_sepulchrave
post Dec 30 2009, 02:22 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:15 PM)
OK thanks for the advise.

I already received the phone, you oredi got it too?
not yet bro, they just informed by sms and told me like that only...
checked my name in winner list, is already there but no one call me yet.. erm,how to claim the prize? hmm.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Dec 30 2009, 03:30 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:38 PM)
they will call you within one week to verify your details and you need to fax over your IC to them.

after that it will take another week for deliver the phone to your door step
ok noted, later another week.. trade in my hp and new one with blackberry.. laugh.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Jan 6 2010, 01:07 PM

311 posts

bro, mind to show how to remove the air con filter with pic nod.gif
Lord_sepulchrave
post Jan 6 2010, 09:17 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jan 6 2010, 01:50 PM)
ok...here is the way of removing the filter...its very simply...need some skills..=)
hope its understandable since my shooting skills and camera is a bit shit...lol
thanks dude.. drool.gif i wonder how much ah beng shop charges for this kind of service tongue.gif

Lord_sepulchrave
post Jan 28 2010, 12:08 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(hyuan85 @ Jan 28 2010, 04:15 AM)
Just received Persona SE today~ Yahooo..

SA gave Solar Tint voucher.. never heard of it before.. is the tint good??
bro,that coupon is useless...
just to let you guys know.. my housemate currently is a proton sales agent..
he told me that the actual price for tint is half price from standard price..
basically like when we want to purchase exp : rm1200 tint.. the proton sa will get rm600 for commision from tint dealer smile.gif

Lord_sepulchrave
post Feb 3 2010, 11:07 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(protonuser @ Feb 3 2010, 11:00 AM)
Hi Guys, anyone knows.
Looks like wl get my car after cny then.
you should call your sa everyday..
last time, i keep calling and bugging my sa asking about my car status until he cannot tahan..
got my SE within 2 weeks only tongue.gif

0.0525sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:21 AM