shanecross
post Sep 18 2009, 09:00 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 18 2009, 09:50 PM)
sorry,,, didnt mean too...

Added on September 18, 2009, 8:50 pm

hehe... my bad... might be eating to much instead of not eating..
hands over a jug of home brewed beer since kmaru is on off season,he can cheat cool2.gif
John91
post Sep 18 2009, 09:37 PM

1,193 posts

Kmaru puasa meh this year? The fella's abs dam ripped but when he doesnt flex like not that nice leh...
Kmaru
post Sep 18 2009, 09:40 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 18 2009, 10:37 PM)
Kmaru puasa meh this year? The fella's abs dam ripped but when he doesnt flex like not that nice leh...
cause my abs is one of my weakest part...
darklight79
post Sep 18 2009, 10:15 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 18 2009, 08:50 PM)

Lol. Chill, bet you're happy puasa month is almost over. Fasting can be taxing on the system.
John91
post Sep 18 2009, 10:38 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 18 2009, 10:40 PM)
cause my abs is one of my weakest part...
Referring to the guy in the vid leh. Chill.
Kmaru
post Sep 18 2009, 11:03 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:38 PM)
Referring to the guy in the vid leh. Chill.
ops.. blur la today... the rain make me pening
diablokun
post Sep 18 2009, 11:23 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

i'm lullz for the past 2 pages...LOL...thanks for this relaxations...really needed one... rclxms.gif
Florian
post Sep 18 2009, 11:51 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 18 2009, 08:50 PM)

Chill.
silverwave
post Sep 19 2009, 08:40 PM

4,082 posts

I have a question about the leg press. When i do heavy sets, i do feel the pressure on the middle of my pelvis bone that is lying on the chair. Is is normal to feel the pressure?
Kmaru
post Sep 19 2009, 09:00 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Sep 19 2009, 09:40 PM)

I have a question about the leg press. When i do heavy sets, i do feel the pressure on the middle of my pelvis bone that is lying on the chair. Is is normal to feel the pressure?
No.. the weight must be heavy or you sitting position is not rite.. either 1..
silverwave
post Sep 19 2009, 09:19 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Sep 19 2009, 09:00 PM)
No.. the weight must be heavy or you sitting position is not rite.. either 1..
Yea, when i do 120kgs and above only i feel it. Could it be because i am skinny? (still trying to put on weight)
John91
post Sep 23 2009, 05:12 PM

1,193 posts

100kg squat 5x5= legs kena rape. Tomorrow first day of uni and prolly can't even get off the bed...
Florian
post Sep 23 2009, 06:40 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

Was 85kg the day before yesterday, had food poisoning yesterday and today I'm 81kg. Lost 4kg in 1 day. Just awesome. I think I lost mostly water weight because I don't notice any loss in size.

This post has been edited by Florian: Sep 23 2009, 06:42 PM
de.crystal
post Sep 23 2009, 10:50 PM

1,106 posts

Realise now adays, etime when i come back from gym wil def have my dinner cum supper ard 10pm and zzz ard 12am. Bcz of this, my weight has been maintained ard 68kg. Any cure?

yeah_guyz
post Sep 23 2009, 11:13 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Sep 23 2009, 10:50 PM)
Realise now adays, etime when i come back from gym wil def have my dinner cum supper ard 10pm and zzz ard 12am.  Bcz of this, my weight has been maintained ard 68kg.  Any cure?

'nuff said, you are just undereating, dont blame the gym nor eating late. and use proper english la, all shortform sweat.gif
Florian
post Sep 23 2009, 11:14 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Sep 23 2009, 10:50 PM)
Realise now adays, etime when i come back from gym wil def have my dinner cum supper ard 10pm and zzz ard 12am.  Bcz of this, my weight has been maintained ard 68kg.  Any cure?

Up your calorie and protein intake.
de.crystal
post Sep 24 2009, 01:52 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 23 2009, 11:13 PM)
'nuff said, you are just undereating, dont blame the gym nor eating late. and use proper english la, all shortform  sweat.gif
Undereating? Why do you say so? I have 3 meals per day.

Added on September 24, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(Florian @ Sep 23 2009, 11:14 PM)
Up your calorie and protein intake.
I am quite new to this, mind elaborate? thanks.

This post has been edited by de.crystal: Sep 24 2009, 01:53 PM
jamis
post Sep 24 2009, 02:12 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Sep 24 2009, 01:52 PM)
Undereating?  Why do you say so?  I have 3 meals per day.

I am quite new to this, mind elaborate?  thanks.
1 calculate ur calories needs:

2 Ur weight in lbs x 14

3 divide those numbers in 6.

4 those are the numbers of calories that u need daily.

To up ur calories means, to add on the number of calories by eating more protein, carbs and fat.

6a6y6lue
post Sep 24 2009, 03:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Sep 19 2009, 09:40 PM)

I believe your siting position is not right. If you feel pain on your knee, dat's ur weight which is too heavy. Been there, done dat blush.gif

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 24 2009, 12:13 AM)
you are just undereating, dont blame the gym nor eating late.
I like what you write. Dats true, stop giving excuses tongue.gif

Added on September 24, 2009, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Sep 24 2009, 02:52 PM)

Try 6 meals a day. How much weight do you want to put on? Gain lean mass.

This post has been edited by 6a6y6lue: Sep 24 2009, 03:18 PM
Florian
post Sep 24 2009, 06:02 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Sep 24 2009, 01:52 PM)

Bold-ed.

150 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:45 AM