1,479 posts

I can see our Zest can sell at least RM300/sqft upon completion

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1115212/+20 brows.gif
naleh33
post Nov 22 2009, 03:46 PM

1,021 posts

I have just visited Zest showroom this morning. They are using mirrors/transparent glasses to create an illusion to make the whole unit looks larger. Overall, the showroom is nice but master bedroom is small. The finishing of the showroom is acceptable. Hopefully we will get what we see when the project is completed.

Added on November 22, 2009, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Nov 21 2009, 08:56 AM)
yes...they are going to have another project at bukit jalil service apartment as well............the SA say very nice location...
Oh really another project like Zest in Bukit Jalil drool.gif Wah hopefully Bukit Jalil property can appreciate like in Mont Kiara in the future brows.gif

This post has been edited by naleh33: Nov 22 2009, 03:49 PM
happy_gal
post Nov 22 2009, 09:18 PM

154 posts

hehehe.. yeah the design was nice... lotsa mirrors on the ceiling of the dining area too which makes it look much much bigger...

btw, the idea is contemporary... almost everything there is shiny black and white.. ok lah the design.. nt bad..
naleh33
post Nov 23 2009, 12:32 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(danlim1 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:27 AM)
Where else can you find a new freehold property, golf facing without blocking, walking distance to LRT, 10 minutes drive to KL city centre, with RM300 psf?
Anyone has any ideas when are they going to build the ramp? I have not seen any work started yet on the ramp. Hopefully it is not just plain talk. hmm.gif
Doraemon001
post Nov 23 2009, 09:11 AM

20 posts

Guys, FYI the actual height of our unit is up to the plaster ceiling of the show units..

It means if we do plaster ceiling in our future home, it will be more lower...... whistling.gif

Anyway, the show room is quite ok for me rclxms.gif

One more question is the waste incinerator will be install in the kitchen sink..

is it possible we switch the whole sink and the cooking place to the yard... (just like the show units..) hmm.gif

kimhoong
post Nov 23 2009, 02:15 PM

5,154 posts

Anyone knows what is the model of the white sofa used in the showroom? My future wife likes it a lot whistling.gif
mrPOTATO
post Nov 23 2009, 02:17 PM

2,113 posts

Sigh.. anyone who has taken fotos of the showunit post here la. Unheard of to have a developer suing ppl for that in any part of the world, malaysia included.
Alan Soo
post Nov 23 2009, 03:21 PM

143 posts

there is a cctv inside show unit..even u dont post they also know who actually taken the photo. whistling.gif
AudiA6
post Nov 23 2009, 03:41 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 21 2009, 01:08 PM)
I can see our Zest can sell at least RM300/sqft upon completion

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1115212/+20  brows.gif
Covillea is selling RM 325psf. If compare the facade, unit layout design, quality & tons of facilities that The Zest offers, i think it should be able to match Covillea price in 3 yrs time. flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Added on November 23, 2009, 3:45 pmMoreover, The Zest has a strong point which Covillea does not has - THE SHOPLOTS & RETAIL OUTLETS within the same development.

Cheers...........

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Nov 23 2009, 03:45 PM
dripinrain
post Nov 23 2009, 04:23 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Nov 23 2009, 03:21 PM)
there is a cctv inside show unit..even u dont post they also know who actually taken the photo.  whistling.gif
Hah.. shocking.gif so high security ah.

Funny leh, the purpose of a showroom is to publicise how good the property is, and in a website reaching thousands, the publicity is multiplied. They don't want publicity meh.

Will email them to put up fotos in their website then.

This post has been edited by dripinrain: Nov 23 2009, 04:25 PM
ROCKEY
post Nov 23 2009, 04:33 PM

189 posts

Sorry.. due to high demands of showroom pictures.
I decide to share the pictures out.
Credits to the person who "risk his life" taking these photo.

Alan Soo
post Nov 23 2009, 05:28 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Nov 23 2009, 04:33 PM)

haha...thanks a lot..u r nice guy...
AudiA6
post Nov 23 2009, 05:29 PM

115 posts

Oh, who is the lady reflected in the shower screen? tongue.gif
MyFirstHome
post Nov 23 2009, 06:01 PM

255 posts

DOnt u guys think Bukit Jalil is wayyy further from the CITY?..

I relaly hope the Ramp will appear next year..The guy said the ywill start constructing it next year..LRT only god knows when..as it is government project...have to wait for givernment to select its contrator after all the so called tender..then only dcontruct lor..
joycelsq
post Nov 23 2009, 06:40 PM

246 posts

guys... just an opinion, i dun like the windows glass that they are providing in every room. i prefer those one whole piece one...

i think i will change ALL tongue.gif only is still in budget
MyFirstHome
post Nov 23 2009, 06:55 PM

255 posts

yeap..i dun like the windoes in the room..looks low quality..my opinion lo..
TSeugene jk
post Nov 23 2009, 07:51 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(joycelsq @ Nov 23 2009, 06:40 PM)
guys... just an opinion, i dun like the windows glass that they are providing in every room.  i prefer those one whole piece one...

i think i will change ALL tongue.gif only is still in budget
Then you might hav to check the Deeds of Mutual Covenant whether such modification to the outer facade of the building is allowed. In my previous apartment, we are even restricted to use certain patterns of iron grill for window and balcony and also the colour code so that it doesn't make the outer look looks un-match (uneven, out of order .. watever u call it) nod.gif

I tot you guys should have expected the kind of window we are getting when we are purchasing.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Nov 23 2009, 07:52 PM
propcritic
post Nov 23 2009, 08:23 PM

216 posts

Who's that sexy lady taking the photos?

cedrickang_8
post Nov 23 2009, 08:33 PM

197 posts

tat lady is our best photograher so jus keep in secret of her details ok...thanks for her help to take the pictures and share with us.
trusted519
post Nov 23 2009, 08:53 PM

70 posts

guys , don't u think the master bedroom is reaally small ? is this because they are using the shoplot as a showhouse? But i asked before the SA say it is really actual size. Im buying type A, got so small de ar. I remember seeing a lot of other showhouses with the similar build-up, also not so small geh sad.gif

oh btw, i said this becoz i went to showhouse too biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by trusted519: Nov 23 2009, 08:54 PM

130 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:20 PM