130 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

chenster
post Nov 24 2009, 12:35 PM

1,451 posts

went to check out the showroom yesterday..
the update is..

the SA said the ramp will start next year march and they have the letters and everything from MPSJ..

everything in the toilet will be AS-IS except for the glass shower door.. the mirror and thecabinets.. im quite impressed with the toilets actually.. good tiles and stuffs..

other than that no comment on other things.. have a good feel of the showroom.. and the SA also shocked they have CCTV inside the showroom already.. i think cuz some of u guys been takin photos? hehe..
MyFirstHome
post Nov 24 2009, 03:25 PM

255 posts

GUYS, LADIES, Brader~~SISTER~~~
LRT EXTENSION UPDATE AS NEWS BELOW

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...00&sec=business

Hopefully Government Do what they Promise le..
Hengjones
post Nov 24 2009, 04:20 PM

206 posts

Pics of the showroom are available at the developer's website.

http://www.thezest.com.my/progress/main.html

Good Job TT keep it up
paul5005
post Nov 24 2009, 05:24 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Nov 24 2009, 11:59 AM)
Hall bigger meh??? in type C?
yes is bigger SA told me, since the balkoni is smaller.
kimhoong
post Nov 24 2009, 07:09 PM

5,154 posts

I'm still not very comfortable having my head resting directly to the toilet bowl when sleeping in the masterbedroom doh.gif

I am thinking to switch the bed to the opposite wall hmm.gif

BTW, I complained to a SA about the ineffectiveness project updates to the buyers, cos I heard NOTHING from my SA after signing the S&P shakehead.gif
TSeugene jk
post Nov 24 2009, 09:09 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Nov 24 2009, 04:20 PM)
Pics of the showroom are available at the developer's website.

http://www.thezest.com.my/progress/main.html

Good Job TT keep it up
Err.... dont see anything... they remove it liao ?? icon_question.gif

brutus
post Nov 24 2009, 09:18 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 24 2009, 09:09 PM)
Err.... dont see anything... they remove it liao ??  icon_question.gif
you need to select "The Zest Show Unit" from the drop down menu.
Alan Soo
post Nov 24 2009, 11:28 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Nov 24 2009, 07:09 PM)
I'm still not very comfortable having my head resting directly to the toilet bowl when sleeping in the masterbedroom doh.gif

I am thinking to switch the bed to the opposite wall hmm.gif
BTW, I complained to a SA about the ineffectiveness project updates to the buyers, cos I heard NOTHING from my SA after signing the S&P shakehead.gif
but i thk usually there is a TV behind opposite wall...will the TV radiation affect our health?
kimhoong
post Nov 25 2009, 05:08 AM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Nov 24 2009, 11:28 PM)
but i thk usually there is a TV behind opposite wall...will the TV radiation affect our health?
Yes, you are right too although I am not sure if there are two Type B built-up side-by-side (probably yes).

If that's the case, we will either get our head resting towards the toilet bowl or TV. Anyway, I believe the wall between units is much thicker than the one between rooms within an unit. Thanks for highlight this smile.gif

Guess Type B buyers have to spend some time thinking what to do about this.
TSeugene jk
post Nov 25 2009, 09:58 PM

1,479 posts

brows.gif

thumbup.gif

Added on November 25, 2009, 10:03 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Nov 25 2009, 10:03 PM
brutus
post Nov 25 2009, 10:04 PM

1,743 posts

wah, you photoshopped the pictures on their website?
TSeugene jk
post Nov 25 2009, 10:09 PM

1,479 posts

nola.... check the pic's property.. still original from Zest webpage.. hehehhe~
brutus
post Nov 25 2009, 10:11 PM

1,743 posts

oic! got it!
sherrytee
post Nov 26 2009, 09:03 AM

Wow, the pics are so nice....thanks for posting...now i can't wait to see the actual show unit... smile.gif
lms11
post Nov 26 2009, 02:54 PM

87 posts

Feel like the pics much nicer than the actual show unit hehee
Mikken
post Nov 26 2009, 03:17 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Nov 26 2009, 03:54 PM)
Feel like the pics much nicer than the actual show unit hehee
Yes, the pictures are more impressive than the actual show unit. doh.gif

MyFirstHome
post Nov 26 2009, 06:20 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 26 2009, 03:17 PM)
Yalor....u guys read the LRT construction updates update I posted in the forum....?

no one commenetd on that oso... vmad.gif

In unrelated matter...the SA was telling me there r finalsing on furniture packages end of this month..But I might not take it wor..I bet its 20-30% marked up for profits dy le...

altho its nice to see you get the apartment well furnitured, or with all lights and power points..instead of breaking the walls etc once its completed (sakit hati cry.gif la...) but..im sure we can do the house much cheaper using our own designer/contractor..le..anyone have opinion in this matter..?
TSeugene jk
post Nov 26 2009, 06:28 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 26 2009, 03:17 PM)
Its photography skills and good use of wide angle lense thumbup.gif

airline
post Nov 27 2009, 12:37 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

tumpang thread a bit.. are they going to built a ramp to bk9 instead of making a big u-turn at tpm..

a hassle if coming from sunway want to turn in to BK9.

sorry, if reply posted earlier, too many pages to read..
patricktoh
post Nov 27 2009, 08:29 AM

490 posts

The show unit is ridiculous dizzy. Hell lots of mirros. rclxub.gif

130 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:26 AM