QUOTE(babana @ Aug 27 2009, 03:24 PM)
Wao got the first one and waiting for the 2nd one... good job babana! The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
Aug 27 2009, 03:35 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Nov 22 2009, 03:46 PM
I have just visited Zest showroom this morning. They are using mirrors/transparent glasses to create an illusion to make the whole unit looks larger. Overall, the showroom is nice but master bedroom is small. The finishing of the showroom is acceptable. Hopefully we will get what we see when the project is completed.
Added on November 22, 2009, 3:49 pm QUOTE(paul5005 @ Nov 21 2009, 08:56 AM) yes...they are going to have another project at bukit jalil service apartment as well............the SA say very nice location... Oh really another project like Zest in Bukit Jalil This post has been edited by naleh33: Nov 22 2009, 03:49 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(danlim1 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:27 AM) Where else can you find a new freehold property, golf facing without blocking, walking distance to LRT, 10 minutes drive to KL city centre, with RM300 psf? Anyone has any ideas when are they going to build the ramp? I have not seen any work started yet on the ramp. Hopefully it is not just plain talk. |
Jan 12 2010, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 12 2010, 02:18 PM) did anyone notice that the construction land size is a bit small if looking from the main road? it looks like doesn't really tally with the picture shown in the brochure. Yeah I noticed that too. I am wondering whether they are constructing the block A at the same time or not because there is a piece of land beside the construction site which is cleared but no piling was done there.Anyone from block A which has received their 1st billing milestone? |
Jan 12 2010, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 12 2010, 05:25 PM) that empty land is reserve for petrol station. i also feel that swimming pool, pool deck and gynm room very small. Another petrol station is coming out? Hmmm Zest is sandwiched between 2 petrol station then. But how come the land beside Zest is cleared off at the same time as the construction? |
Jan 15 2010, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 15 2010, 01:56 PM) Even you want to sell, it is not possible during the construction period. The last unit was sold for 350K. Even your unit is the last unit, I believe it is still worth buying it with an additional 10K-20K.Added on January 15, 2010, 10:45 pm QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jan 15 2010, 12:22 PM) QUOTE(Covillea @ Jan 15 2010, 06:55 PM) no worries, any units, i offer deveoper price plus rm12k premium. please pm me immediately & i give 10% deposit immediate. You guys are like eagles preying at small preys. Never let go any opportunity This post has been edited by naleh33: Jan 15 2010, 10:45 PM |
Apr 21 2010, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Apr 21 2010, 02:54 PM) Why do you want to sell at that price when the last unit sold off is about 350K? I believe lots of lyn members here would like to buy it including me hehehe.Just make sure when the project is completed, you sell to me at this price haha. |
Apr 21 2010, 10:47 PM
Dec 25 2010, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(shanegoh @ Dec 25 2010, 06:18 PM) Will the price be too high? I am trying to buy it for my own use. Is this place a good place for investment as well? To hit 500 psf may not be able to achieve in the next 2 years, but it is achievable looking at the property market, assuming it will still continue booming in the future. However, I am expecting it to hit 350psf when the keys are ready for collections. The price will further shoot up probably to 400-450psf when the LRT station is ready. however, these are my expectation This post has been edited by naleh33: Dec 25 2010, 11:21 PM |
Feb 28 2011, 10:56 PM
I visited TT office last weekend and the sales person said the remaining units (bumi) will be transacted at RM398,000. So RM450,000 maybe achievable.
Mar 3 2011, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 3 2011, 10:39 AM) 2.3k rental for the zest, are u kidding me!...if can fetch to 1.5k above u should be happy lo, how many local can afford 2.3k rental?...most are expart from western country will afford this kind of rental, and how many expart working at bukit jalil, puchong, kinrara area?... Haha do not be so sure. come on, be more realistic, if i am expart, i still will chose mont kiara and sri hartamas which is relatively close to kl center where most of the expart are working at city center..........and the atmosphere at there, which kinrara unable to provide...kinrara only can consider local middle upper class area...2.3k rental a...hoho Zest is not too far away and with the future LRT station coming up, rental of 2.3K is achievable. But I do not think it will hit this target rental in these couple of years. |
Mar 21 2011, 11:18 AM
Mar 21 2011, 10:57 PM
Whether is sand & cement brick or red brick, as long as it is safe to stay, it will be great.
Mar 27 2011, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(leong4san @ Mar 27 2011, 10:29 PM) I have a unit at 9 floor, KLCC view, 1119sf, two car park, RM400K. If you interest, please contact me at lstech.kl@gmail.com. Hey, do not short change yourself. TT is selling the bumi lots now for RM398k. I believe when the project is completed, the units there can at least fetch 430-450K (Based on the rule of thumb, 30% appreciation after CF is issued).I believe our Pai sifu is interested in it. Added on March 27, 2011, 11:45 pm QUOTE(svettel @ Mar 27 2011, 07:17 PM) i have units selling 380k, size 1119sf to 1200sf Are those bumi lots?? I assume you are a property agents since you mention you have unitS (more than 2).KLCC view the view is just as big a tooth pick so it is nothing to shout about. This post has been edited by naleh33: Mar 27 2011, 11:45 PM |
Mar 28 2011, 08:57 AM
Mar 29 2011, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 28 2011, 10:02 AM) Malaysia’s inflation accelerated to a 22-month high, putting pressure on the central bank to resume raising Your 40% is based on the purchased price that you bought or the last/current selling unit price? interest rates. Consumer prices rose 2.9% in February from a year earlier, according to a report by the statistics department that compares with the 2.7% median estimate in a Bloomberg News survey of 17 economists. Malaysia’s inflation is set to accelerate and the economy may expand as much as 6% this year, the central bank said, signaling it would move to counter rising prices and “financial imbalances.” Asian policy makers from India to the Philippines have raised borrowing costs this month as oil and food costs surge. (Bloomberg) The Zest's price to further escalate. Please ensure 40% for breakeven. Not 30%!!! |
Mar 31 2011, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 31 2011, 09:45 AM) I think ZR will be fully sold off which I think probably in the next couple of weeks, looking at the current BBB mode. On top of that the target audience for Zest and ZR is different. Those who are interested to buy Zest will be those who want to find a place to stay next year. ZR will only be completed 2013. |
Mar 31 2011, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 31 2011, 11:27 AM) I will hold Zest for 2 to 3 more years (rent it out), waiting till Z-res VP and sell it for 550k... But Zest and ZR are not located closely. I doubt the completion of ZR will have any big impact on Zest. In fact, when ZR is ready for VP, you have more challenges to sell off your units since you are competing with so many new project completion like Kiara, Kiara 2, ZR, Max, Covillea- Block C corner 1205sqft (towards inside BK9) highfloor facing east (KL view).. best part.. side by side parking |
Mar 31 2011, 02:15 PM
Apr 1 2011, 09:39 AM