The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

AudiA6
post Aug 14 2009, 12:44 PM

115 posts

Congratulation all of us for moving into our beautiful "New House" rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

Eugene, since u are the "landlord", when are u going to belanja us the "yup fore" wine? tongue.gif
AudiA6
post Aug 14 2009, 03:58 PM

115 posts

Hey all zesters,

Nice to meet you guys again.

I have a few questions regarding to the housing loan.

1) I got offers from bank and plan to sell off the apartment after 10 years.

i) ZEC BLR-2.2% whole tenure, 5 years lock-in
ii) NZEC BLR-2.4% whole tenure, 5 years lock in

Which one is better for my case?

[/quote]

Option 2 will definitely much more better caused u save a lot of interest. ZEC is only ideal for those who are short of fund to pay the legal fee presently.

QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 14 2009, 03:31 PM)

2) The bank agent said that the installment can be paid once the full loan are released from bank upon the completion of Zest. So that meant I have to wait for 2 years + then only can start paying the loan although I am prepared to bear the monthly installment now. So I wonder if this is good for me? Agent said I can use the cash in somewhere else for the first 2 years until the completion of Zest.

Most of the bank will allow u to pay the instalment amount before the full loan is released. Double check your letter of offer.

AudiA6
post Aug 14 2009, 04:33 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 14 2009, 03:59 PM)
btw... i just called SA about my referral fee.. she told me the show unit is done, still got some minor patch up to do (but dunno what is that)..

However, was told by SA today block A still got 7 units.. plenty more purchasers on waiting list waiting for more desirable units to be released.. Once other units release due to loan issue, buyers from waiting list have to pay booking ASAP, agent cannot reserve for them until they pay up.. 1st come 1st serve basis... now agents are fighting each other for sales and buyers are fighting each other for release units... fuyoh..  sweat.gif
Very "Keng" eh
AudiA6
post Aug 14 2009, 05:27 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(julia82 @ Aug 14 2009, 05:17 PM)
Hi everyone. Bought a unit on block A.

Glad to be here. rclxms.gif
Welcome abroad to Zest family. thumbup.gif
AudiA6
post Aug 21 2009, 05:23 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(LL721 @ Aug 21 2009, 05:04 PM)
Usually, a % of units are reserved for bumiputras. Once the apartments/condos are completed, they will release those unsold bumiputra units for all to buy. So, if they broadcast 100% sold out for towers B & C and only 7 units left for tower A ... this is not exactly true? Unless, all the bumiputra units were also taken up already....
Anyone has idea what is the percentage need to be reserved for bumiputra in a development?
AudiA6
post Aug 26 2009, 03:58 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Aug 25 2009, 06:36 PM)
Dear fellow Zestians,

Let us all please return to the friendly warm and cozy discussion that we used to have. There is no (monetary) benefit for anyone of us to "gain a breath of air" (cantonese saying) by pointing/criticizing at what others are saying. I have seen worse "debates" in some other forums regarding another condo, and the only conclusion I could make from that was "gosh, luckily didn't buy there, imagine my neighbours like that...". Let's just stop right here and then, before things go out of control and ugly.

We all can complain about anything that we don't like here. But bear in mind on the approach we take. If you are really vested in this (and of course if you hope to make money from this property), remember that lots of prospect buyers/tenants are reading this thread. If we go down the road of negativity, we will only give our prospect buyers/tenants the wrong impression that the property is problematic - when the problem is probably manageable.

Thank you and looking forward to meet you all at the showhouse gathering!
Bro, I will raise my hands as well as my legs (if i can, ha.....) and agreed what u have said. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Cheer!
AudiA6
post Aug 26 2009, 04:56 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 26 2009, 04:45 PM)
was informed its gonna be in oct. coz sept is barely a week away!  laugh.gif
Hopefully the developer does not keep on deferring.
AudiA6
post Aug 28 2009, 10:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Aug 27 2009, 04:17 PM)
Im just wondering It will be so good if the shop in front have the Brands below:
1. Maybank
2. McD
3. 7-11
4. Old Town Kopitiam
5. Guardian
Hopefully all your wishes come through. laugh.gif
AudiA6
post Sep 1 2009, 12:20 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(winner @ Sep 1 2009, 11:10 AM)
The people behind the company started their 1st project at the 2 or 3 blocks of apartments before Heron at the entrance of Bdr Bkt Puchong 1

The high-rise apartments or the low cost flats?
AudiA6
post Sep 10 2009, 10:42 AM

115 posts

Everyone seems has a "BIG" dream here. tongue.gif

Added on September 10, 2009, 10:44 am
QUOTE(chess_gal @ Sep 8 2009, 07:55 PM)
From the website, it says 100% sold out, anymore units left?
Should give pretty girl more discount mah! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Sep 10 2009, 10:44 AM
AudiA6
post Sep 10 2009, 11:28 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 10 2009, 11:06 AM)
Lesson learned, always send your GF, wife, your monther or your aunty to deal with Pai for properties.
Ha! Good idea. But provided your aunty or mother is pretty as well. tongue.gif

Added on September 10, 2009, 11:38 am
QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Sep 10 2009, 11:28 AM)
Ha! Good idea. But provided your aunty or mother is pretty as well.  tongue.gif
Oh! if someone grandmother is pretty, i am sure Pai will give good discount.

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Sep 10 2009, 11:38 AM
AudiA6
post Sep 11 2009, 02:33 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Sep 11 2009, 02:01 PM)
wow.. long time never check this page..
and everyone starting to let go their units already ? haha..

and yea.. agreed with aramis.. since now is 100% sold. i don't think there's a need for showroom..
I am sure TT still needs to open the show house.

The reasons are: -

1) For publicity to attract potential customers for their future projects.
2) To show that they are the developer who can deliver and kept its promise.
3) And...........may be to show all of you how excellent the Zest quality will be. brows.gif
AudiA6
post Sep 11 2009, 05:46 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(AvenJ @ Sep 11 2009, 04:53 PM)
Anyone is selling out for units in Block A? Below 330K? Anyone?  PM me pls? drool.gif
Block C okay or not?

AudiA6
post Sep 14 2009, 09:41 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 11 2009, 06:30 PM)
$Ka Chinggggg$....... esp for those from block c  brows.gif
I am obsessed to that sound ...................."$Ka Chinggggg$" rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on September 14, 2009, 9:49 am
QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 13 2009, 04:06 PM)
I wonder why ppl complaint so much when Heron is property they bought for 100k++ only. Were they expecting Sunrise level of workmanship?

Totally agreed. That is a typical Malaysian who wants "beautiful, quality and everything if can". But only willing to pay peanut.

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Sep 14 2009, 09:49 AM
AudiA6
post Sep 14 2009, 11:36 AM

115 posts

[quote=Benny5187,Sep 14 2009, 10:47 AM]
[quote=babana,Sep 14 2009, 10:10 AM]
chief, still not too late...forumner bran posted in the previous page dat there's a unit on level 8 block B still up for grabs! brows.gif

Boss, Mr Bran said the price is RM298,888 at Tower A, level 8...still can go in after so much increment?

To me it's very unaccountable leh! blink.gif

[/quote]

U think "Unaccountable"!

I bet u will regret for a 2nd time when The Zest is handover in 3 yrs time. Haha........... laugh.gif
AudiA6
post Sep 14 2009, 05:35 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Sep 14 2009, 03:40 PM)
If 13 new stations along the 17.7km new track, chances of having a station at BK9 is high..
Sound like we are playing the "Roulette". tongue.gif
AudiA6
post Sep 16 2009, 11:06 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 16 2009, 12:47 AM)
I hereby raise my asking price to RM388k......... ;p
U have made all of us excited. rclxm9.gif
AudiA6
post Oct 9 2009, 10:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Oct 8 2009, 05:23 PM)
This development is reflected under this blog.

http://www.patchay.com/2009/01/kuala-lumpu...-2008-2009.html
Aiya. It is at the bottom of the page. Scroll until my hand very tired cry.gif
AudiA6
post Oct 15 2009, 10:40 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Oct 12 2009, 12:58 AM)
One thing in common about roof garden is that palm tree like with soft roots are usually planted on buildings.. these are "akar serambut" which is much more gentle..

Unlike those big trees that we used to see by the road side that are able to break through walls and roads.. this are "akar tunjang" which are stronger and you dont see this kind of tree planted on buildings smile.gif
You are the plants expert rclxms.gif
AudiA6
post Oct 27 2009, 10:43 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(zest168 @ Oct 27 2009, 09:37 AM)
Hi guys, is the Office opened yet? I have to make payment where should I go? Can anyone advise please. Thank you !
Easiest way to solve your problem.

Call TT directly to find out cause only God knows where are they. cry.gif

0.0422sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:47 AM