130 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

stephanie_437
post Nov 18 2009, 03:46 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Nov 18 2009, 02:03 PM)
Lu mau buat apa on King Size Bed?
olang lain pigi apa on king size katil also u want to know... brows.gif

babana/prop....have u guys check out the show unit?? any good??
Mikken
post Nov 18 2009, 04:02 PM

#
1,092 posts

need king size ar...queen or single bed enuf already lor.... tongue.gif
Pai
post Nov 18 2009, 04:52 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

king size bed allows more adventurous moves n maneuvers sweat.gif
Alan Soo
post Nov 18 2009, 04:55 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Nov 18 2009, 04:52 PM)
king size bed allows more adventurous moves n maneuvers  sweat.gif
later whole block also feel it... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Nov 18 2009, 04:56 PM
AudiA6
post Nov 18 2009, 05:09 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Nov 18 2009, 04:52 PM)
king size bed allows more adventurous moves n maneuvers  sweat.gif
Or maybe 3P?????????????? drool.gif
babana
post Nov 18 2009, 05:16 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Nov 18 2009, 03:46 PM)
olang lain pigi apa on king size katil also u want to know... brows.gif

babana/prop....have u guys check out the show unit?? any good??
haha...nope, xtremely busy recently...no chance to take a sneak peek yet, save for some photos which i got from a fellow forumner here. thought of heading there this sunday. who's with me? brows.gif pai kor? aramis888?
Pai
post Nov 18 2009, 05:54 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

im probably going this Sat..........sunday a bit bz...............

btw, u all better pray that the unit on top of yours is not Backkom's, else..................... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Pai: Nov 18 2009, 05:54 PM
MyFirstHome
post Nov 18 2009, 09:15 PM

255 posts

Guys..i checked out the showunit...and yea my apologies..i cant take any pictures..

The show unit looks decent with lotsa glasses which makes the unit looks bigger.. Whatever they have in the unit..will look the same in the other types but just smaller i guess..

Cindy sent me some pics..could forward to u guys..

aiya..the slack part was the guy who was showin me the unit is so proud of the toilet 'technology' le...lol..
Oscar W
post Nov 18 2009, 09:52 PM

Hi there i am new to this forum, but am very interested to see the photos of the show unit. can anyone plz plz forward the photos to me. Million thanks!! e-mail: yeewoh88@gmail.com
Backkom
post Nov 19 2009, 08:17 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Nov 18 2009, 05:54 PM)
im probably going this Sat..........sunday a bit bz...............
btw, u all better pray that the unit on top of yours is not Backkom's, else.....................  sweat.gif
Aiyo... I want King Size bed so that all my bears can sleep with me mah blush.gif
You know la, my bear likes to roll on the bed....
propcritic
post Nov 19 2009, 09:40 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Nov 19 2009, 08:17 AM)
Aiyo... I want King Size bed so that all my bears can sleep with me mah  blush.gif
You know la, my bear likes to roll on the bed....
Aiyo, lu punya darlings so hairy till you call them bears ah....aiiiii yeeer! shocking.gif
MyFirstHome
post Nov 19 2009, 11:17 AM

255 posts

Ehem..guys..beds?Bears..lols..buayaaaaaa
Oscar W
post Nov 19 2009, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ Nov 17 2009, 06:33 PM)
the photo take illegally during the SA not around. so not much picture taken. normally showroom should not allowed to take pic... i also dunno why... mayb scared competitor copy their design. overall, i think the design is 80% nice onli...jes my opinion la..haha

who got the full photo? please email to me at swyee@msg.net.my

i did a mistake, i should put password to the zip file then send the password together with the email... to whom get the zip file...please dont simply sent to others la...just provide to zest owner.
if not, later TT "sue" me...haha

thanks.
SHiew Wai, can u plz send me the pictures taken too? i'm an outstation owner and cant personally visit the showroom. Thanks. If its okay with you. e-mail: yeewoh88@gmail.com smile.gif
pathyf
post Nov 19 2009, 06:50 PM

How come no one open an account in Facebook for The Zest?
Quickly put the photo there....
TSeugene jk
post Nov 19 2009, 07:24 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(pathyf @ Nov 19 2009, 06:50 PM)
How come no one open an account in Facebook for The Zest?
Quickly put the photo there....
My dear pathyf.. I have already posted the FB link on the 1st page of this thread since the very beginning: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1129024

A qucik link to Zest FB: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?v=wall&gid=73123359463

147 members registered, hundred over wall discussion, 35 photos and 8 links..

Enjoy..
paul5005
post Nov 20 2009, 09:12 PM

415 posts

guys....i just went to the showroom today....very nice renovated cost about 100k according to the SA....the rooms are rather small....but is very sufficient for just married couple to stay....

The SA told me that they are going to come a renovation package, for those owner who interested can buy the package, ETA next month they will announce the packages.
cloner
post Nov 20 2009, 10:05 PM

1,101 posts

hhmmm... reno package... intresting
cedrickang_8
post Nov 20 2009, 11:51 PM

197 posts

dono how much they charge.hope will be cheaper than outside contractor.
lindaz03
post Nov 21 2009, 07:44 AM

I went to the showroom yesterday. It is nice and spacious. However, they only have type B. I've been told by the SA, the showroom might probably remain for 6 months. After that, they going to re-construct again with another apartment showroom which is current project that Trinity currently involve.
paul5005
post Nov 21 2009, 08:56 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(lindaz03 @ Nov 21 2009, 07:44 AM)

I went to the showroom yesterday. It is nice and spacious. However, they only have type B. I've been told by the SA, the showroom might probably remain for 6 months. After that, they going to re-construct again with another apartment showroom which is current project that Trinity currently involve.
yes...they are going to have another project at bukit jalil service apartment as well............the SA say very nice location...

130 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0419sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:36 AM