Oct 3 2009, 09:13 PM
246 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
wah... all of u already thinking to sell ur condo?? it havent even completed...
Oct 5 2009, 11:19 AM
hi guys...
i have the latest shots from the site http://www.enjoycelife.com/2009/10/05/late...ssion-the-zest/ |
Nov 17 2009, 12:02 PM
thanks shiewwai
Nov 18 2009, 09:38 AM
oh ya... the last 2 pics seems different. but quite nice too..
Nov 23 2009, 06:40 PM
guys... just an opinion, i dun like the windows glass that they are providing in every room. i prefer those one whole piece one...
i think i will change ALL |
Jan 19 2010, 09:31 AM
hi guys, actually i hope zest show house to be a empty house as well just like the Ameera one is showing. So you can set your expectation right...
with all the canggih design and furniture, it is very hard to image actually. but anyhow, good job too to zest!! Added on January 19, 2010, 9:33 ami passed by the construction side the other day (last weekends), the shop lots are all up already and the parking lots too.. quite ok on the progress.. This post has been edited by joycelsq: Jan 19 2010, 09:33 AM |
Jan 21 2010, 01:50 PM
but i didnt receive any notice about those package!!!
Jan 25 2010, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(kennytwk83 @ Jan 25 2010, 04:35 PM) Hi, do you know how much does the plaster ceiling for the whole apartment cost? hmmm... this is starting my worries... i mean on the parking that is too near to the shops lotBTW, pass by future home last sat, car park almost complete that's why they intro the reno package... but one corner of the car park is too near to the shop lot, ppl can easily climb into the car park. If anyone going to the office for clarification, kindly please check a few thing as well, 1. Get them to list down the charges of each item in the reno package, why does it add up to RM3100 2. Where will the newly added points be located?? 3. If we want to add additional air con point, piping and tv point for room 2 and 3 together in the reno package, how much does it cost? some shrewd developer actually give 2 reno package during the development, wonder is TT going to do the same? Thanks. |
Jan 27 2010, 11:29 AM
hmmm.. why no one worry about the parking is too near to the shop lots?
hahaha... |
Feb 2 2010, 09:15 AM
why suddenyly all so quiet jor
Feb 25 2010, 09:17 AM
hi all so anyone with any updates so far?
Mar 4 2010, 01:01 PM
how about the block C
Apr 21 2010, 12:38 AM
i m plan to stay but i have car so i dun really care about the lrt. but i hope the constructions dun affect us
May 19 2010, 10:19 AM
hmmm.. to me it seems like the construction is quite slow... but its ok. just make sure it is in good quality and quantity
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:06 AM |