Damn he's fat.
</sarcasm on>
Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!
Apr 24 2010, 03:44 PM
3,649 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
Damn he's fat.
</sarcasm on> |
Apr 24 2010, 05:09 PM
2,967 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Apr 24 2010, 05:12 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
thats not fat. thats just around my size. WTH did you use the fatburner?
Apr 24 2010, 06:00 PM
168 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Apr 24 2010, 06:10 PM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
Apr 24 2010, 06:17 PM
168 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Ya,been neglecting decline press/flyer for half year, jsut realized the important of it =)
Apr 25 2010, 12:58 PM
2,363 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
de.crystal ur skinny la..ur way off from the fella in the pic..
Apr 25 2010, 05:48 PM
1,106 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
thanks for all the comments
now i know that i am not fat wil take in more, stop doing cardion and focusing on weight lifting thanks ya |
Apr 25 2010, 06:35 PM
3,726 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Apr 25 2010, 05:48 PM) thanks for all the comments dont worry bro, just focus on putting on mass, your body composition will change and it will be easier for you to get packs by then.now i know that i am not fat wil take in more, stop doing cardion and focusing on weight lifting thanks ya for example my BF level higher when i was skinny compared to now Chow. |
Apr 25 2010, 10:54 PM
1,106 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(bata @ Apr 25 2010, 06:35 PM) dont worry bro, just focus on putting on mass, your body composition will change and it will be easier for you to get packs by then. i will do that starting tomorrow for example my BF level higher when i was skinny compared to now Chow. first one u gym at CF? which CF? |
Apr 25 2010, 10:55 PM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
needed some pro advise on how to progress further
used to weigh 105kg i control my diet and managed to drop my weight to 99kg then i went to gym for 3 months (3hours a day, 7 days a week) and i managed to drop to 89kg. i dont take any supplement, only controlled diet. currently stop going to gym and go hiking once a week and occasionally jog for 4-5km i started joinning long distant running event and my weight drop to 86kg. my lean body weight (without any fat) is at 71kg btw i am 178cm tall. push up everyday 1x 70 reps eating alot ever since i stop gym session having hard time lowering my body fat % this is how i look like at 105kg then this is the current me at 86kg i wanted to get a lean body with 6 packs seeking advise how can i obtain it...hehe kinda lack of time to hit the gym and its expensive too.... This post has been edited by tonycts: Apr 25 2010, 11:00 PM |
Apr 25 2010, 11:44 PM
262 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Apr 22 2010, 11:27 PM) Dude...fat burners?? do u think losing all those baby fats and u will look like your idol?U need to build muscles man. And to build muscles u have to expect some fat gain ... just lose it later after u have at least "some" shape This post has been edited by bledig: Apr 25 2010, 11:45 PM |
Apr 25 2010, 11:44 PM
403 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: PJ |
QUOTE(tonycts @ Apr 25 2010, 10:55 PM) needed some pro advise on how to progress further I wish some new members would try searching at least. Linking is so easy:-used to weigh 105kg i control my diet and managed to drop my weight to 99kg then i went to gym for 3 months (3hours a day, 7 days a week) and i managed to drop to 89kg. i dont take any supplement, only controlled diet. currently stop going to gym and go hiking once a week and occasionally jog for 4-5km i started joinning long distant running event and my weight drop to 86kg. my lean body weight (without any fat) is at 71kg btw i am 178cm tall. push up everyday 1x 70 reps eating alot ever since i stop gym session having hard time lowering my body fat % this is how i look like at 105kg then this is the current me at 86kg i wanted to get a lean body with 6 packs seeking advise how can i obtain it...hehe kinda lack of time to hit the gym and its expensive too.... |
Apr 26 2010, 12:46 AM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
is it true wat the video talks about??cuz i have been doin abs workout for months with weigth..i noe some guys who have six packs they told me diet is important but they also do abs workout alot..they just told me dun take rice whenever posible...so which one is the right path??
Btw..im trying to flaten my mid lower abs part..the fat over ther juz wont go away...==" |
Apr 26 2010, 12:52 AM
610 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(Grimmstone @ Apr 26 2010, 12:46 AM) is it true wat the video talks about??cuz i have been doin abs workout for months with weigth..i noe some guys who have six packs they told me diet is important but they also do abs workout alot..they just told me dun take rice whenever posible...so which one is the right path?? absolutely. eat right and build muscles. more protein, less carbos that are not necessary.tats why they say don take whenever possible, u need the protein for body to recover from lifting, carbo only give u energy, take it before and after workout only if possible. IF 6 packs is your goal.Btw..im trying to flaten my mid lower abs part..the fat over ther juz wont go away...==" muscles help u burn most of ur fat away. even if u do cardio, u cant b burning muscle almost 24 hours non stop like how your muscle does, passively burning it away. so build muscles. u do not choose where to flaten dude. the body does, so u do what u do best, just build the muscles and keep doing consistent cardio. |
Apr 26 2010, 12:52 AM
993 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Apr 26 2010, 12:53 AM
1,193 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Honestly I'm not a big fan of ab exercises. I hate the feeling I get from doing them, and now I only do like 5 sets of 15 reps of ab exercises once every 2 weeks. Abs are easy to form and shape, the only thing is to get rid of the fat on your tummy.
LOW carbs, high protein, high fat diet. Consistency, persistence, patience is what you need. |
Apr 26 2010, 12:59 AM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
QUOTE(John91 @ Apr 26 2010, 12:53 AM) Honestly I'm not a big fan of ab exercises. I hate the feeling I get from doing them, and now I only do like 5 sets of 15 reps of ab exercises once every 2 weeks. Abs are easy to form and shape, the only thing is to get rid of the fat on your tummy. not forgetting, genetic and metabolism.LOW carbs, high protein, high fat diet. Consistency, persistence, patience is what you need. some ppl get it just plain easy(example john91) ecto & meso have an easier path compared to endos. |
Apr 26 2010, 01:03 AM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
Apr 26 2010, 01:44 AM
2,967 posts Joined: May 2006 |
dudes
im kinda having problems to sort out my diet routine perhaps u guys can help pinpoint mana salah? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « what do u guys think? This post has been edited by gtoforce: Apr 26 2010, 01:45 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:05 PM |