Health 30-Day LYN FATSO Challenge Rendezvous, 17April - 16 May

TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 11:21 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(redninja @ Apr 27 2009, 11:08 AM)
Think 5x a week is good enough but even now can't even reach that. Used to do every day! Where's the motivation?
The motivation is everytime you look at the mirror, you dont see a fat red ninja who trying to only kow how to throw smoke bombs.....hehehehe......

But along the journey, you gotta listen to your body..sometimes, they need rest too.....
redninja
post Apr 27 2009, 12:12 PM

165 posts

Ha ha fat red ninja .. i'm gonna use that!
ClarkFann
post Apr 27 2009, 12:26 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 26 2009, 01:22 PM)
safety first...it aint good running alone in those lake area or taman that have  minimal surveillance or patronage......

if you run in a group, it's slightly safer.......otherwise, gotta be hamsta runner...or run at first light.

Added on April 26, 2009, 1:30 pm

Quadraplet sins.....you have committed. Make sure you redeem yourself in your workout today and today.......apart from normal cardio, go do some mopping, wash clothes, ironing, etc.....
brows.gif

Added on April 26, 2009, 1:33 pmCF - What are you gonna do for your betik - 8th May?.......big party in Danga Bay......??? do try to squeeze some time for workout.......
nah,i gonna hav my extreme makeover on my Bday,will party it in AXTIVO CAFE
i hav no time to exercise,this is not an excuses,how much i wish i could go to gym
but i cant,i feel friggin bad not doing exercise for 1 week,hard to tell u my schedule..
zeist
post Apr 27 2009, 12:43 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Chest & Tricep, each workout 4 sets.
charge-n-go
post Apr 27 2009, 01:58 PM

4,060 posts

Today lunch hour, I am forced to skip my gym session...
Because, I badge flew away when I m riding bike at 150kph. Dem !!
sad.gif sad.gif
TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 02:08 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 27 2009, 01:58 PM)
Today lunch hour, I am forced to skip my gym session...
Because, I badge flew away when I m riding bike at 150kph. Dem !!
sad.gif sad.gif
Rempit-ing is NOT ENCOURAGED in this thread. 150kmh....come on......if you dont have enough limbs you can do cross trainer or TKD no more......nuf said. rclxub.gif

Sky.Live
post Apr 27 2009, 02:58 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

wa. bike at 150kmh, that's sound scary, i only tried 120kmh on my scotter, that's the maximum i can go.

even driving my car on 150kmh is scary enough, i become more kiasi and drove slower now

ate this today, hope i dont spoiled your appetite lolx

this is the whole grain meehon i tried to cook last week

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Apr 27 2009, 02:59 PM
TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 03:00 PM

5,612 posts

looks abit messy but healthy....whole day I am eating tuna sandwic with lotof onion, corn, falxseed, sunflower seed, etc.....

not much exercise....may do mopping later....since i am at home...
triple02
post Apr 27 2009, 03:05 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

cheating today fatso's KFC... sweat.gif
TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 03:52 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Apr 27 2009, 03:05 PM)
triple - how tall are you? You dont look like a normal runner. Normally the runners are kurus lidi. I watched London Marathon yesterday. All have BF like close to 10%........
Syd G
post Apr 27 2009, 04:47 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Hey everybody

It's Day 11 already! OMG Only 19 days to go! biggrin.gif
myremi
post Apr 27 2009, 05:00 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Apr 27 2009, 04:47 PM)
Hey everybody

It's Day 11 already! OMG Only 19 days to go! biggrin.gif
Already? STRESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
charge-n-go
post Apr 27 2009, 05:08 PM

4,060 posts

Normally I ride max 100kph only, badge never fly.

Just wanna try try top speed early in the morning. never know the wind drag so strong. aih...

Nvm, later got TKD, i m going to push myself further liao.

19 days ~~~ My progress in losing BF% is quite slow, these days I seem to grow more muscle than losing fats. laugh.gif
TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 06:34 PM

5,612 posts

burn the fat, the clever way

we are into Day 11. the above slogan is obtained from sloganizer (signature of our fatso tripleo2). kind of fun and motivating.......

the other one is

burn the FAT ONLINE thumbup.gif
zeist
post Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Apr 27 2009, 03:05 PM)
You hantam the skin? Finish la you.
myremi
post Apr 27 2009, 07:57 PM

1,846 posts

And onto a different motivational story : Malaysian female weightlifters and they are young.

http://rage.com.my/writeups/story.asp?file...sec=rage_people

Just read it in today's Star. Don't look bulky at all.
TStengster
post Apr 27 2009, 08:06 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 27 2009, 07:57 PM)
And onto a different motivational story : Malaysian female weightlifters and they are young.

http://rage.com.my/writeups/story.asp?file...sec=rage_people

Just read it in today's Star. Don't look bulky at all.
recently i caught the sports channel showing world competition in ROmania....some of the female weight lifters are pretty huge...and some remain pretty feminine..........their legs, hand, shoulder, etc....are respectable......

Added on April 27, 2009, 8:08 pm
QUOTE(zeist @ Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM)
You hantam the skin? Finish la you.
certain pain of the chicken meat has layer of fat in between the meat....damn urgghhhh.... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Apr 27 2009, 08:08 PM
myremi
post Apr 27 2009, 09:36 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 27 2009, 08:06 PM)

Added on April 27, 2009, 8:08 pm
certain pain of the chicken meat has layer of fat in between the meat....damn urgghhhh.... yawn.gif
Chicken is ok lah. Just remove the fat and don't eat it.

Pork, beef, lamb are worst. The fat is in-between the meat. Very hard to separate. That's why some parts are called streaky.

redninja
post Apr 27 2009, 10:16 PM

165 posts

Today did WH: Belly Off Challenge Monday (link)

Used 8# dumbells.

This post has been edited by redninja: Apr 27 2009, 10:18 PM
synchun
post Apr 27 2009, 10:16 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 27 2009, 09:36 PM)
Chicken is ok lah. Just remove the fat and don't eat it.

Pork, beef, lamb are worst. The fat is in-between the meat. Very hard to separate. That's why some parts are called streaky.
hi wiki-san, you know the frozen chicken slices which are edible without heating/cooking them?
i just bought them for breakfast with my wholemeal bread.
any opinions? are they good?
but they taste quite delicious =D

This post has been edited by synchun: Apr 27 2009, 10:16 PM

48 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:23 PM