125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

spunkberry
post Oct 9 2009, 12:56 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 8 2009, 12:25 PM)
This is a great chance for me to speed up my typing skill so that I can think fast and type fast!

Not necessarily a good thing.
I hope one day I would regret this mindset grown in my mind since I was secondary school. I seriously do hope so.

why not now? why not consider that you might have been wrong about some things since then and actually try to change them instead of defending them mindlessly regardless of whether they're wrong or not?
So come and prove me that I'm wrong, you all guys who claim that gals look for financial capable men are evil!
there's nothing wrong with finding financially capable men, but if that is your first and foremost criterion upon looking for a suitable partner, you need to seriously reconsider your priorities. Like I said to moorish's opening post, be not proud of your husband's wealth, but of him and thus be humble. You notice that people who act high and mighty about their wealth never have real friends.
debbieyss
post Oct 9 2009, 01:04 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 9 2009, 12:56 AM)
Not necessarily a good thing.
I don't see the negative side in being able to think fast and type fast.

why not now? why not consider that you might have been wrong about some things since then and actually try to change them instead of defending them mindlessly regardless of whether they're wrong or not?
Why not now? Cos all the things I've been through keep on telling me that !

there's nothing wrong with finding financially capable men, but if that is your first and foremost criterion upon looking for a suitable partner, you need to seriously reconsider your priorities. Like I said to moorish's opening post, be not proud of your husband's wealth, but of him and thus be humble. You notice that people who act high and mighty about their wealth never have real friends.
I have no comment about moorish's idea.
I just know me and her are looking for the same type of man.
Those financial capable men impress me, really.

sinchro
post Oct 9 2009, 01:09 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 9 2009, 12:47 AM)
i don't get u. why are you trashing some girl u don't know???
errr.....why he cannot? he was thrashing her for making baseless assumptions about him, cursing him like SHE KNOWS HIM.
he didn't say you cannot thrash someone if u dunno the person.

SHE was making BASELESS assumptions, HE wasn't.

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 01:04 AM)
then why are you here then? all the arguments, or whatever has basically been directed at moorish's statement of 'and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet'

from her original statement of
'So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.

this is what is getting everybody worked up, and everybody that argued with you assumed by the way you replied you also had the same exact ideology. but u dont right?

so what the holy mackerel are u here then? or do u also place money above all? as your first and foremost criterion?

This post has been edited by sinchro: Oct 9 2009, 01:31 AM
spunkberry
post Oct 9 2009, 01:35 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 8 2009, 01:04 PM)
I don't see the negative side in being able to think fast and type fast.

That gives me the impression that you are rash and don't really think about what you're talking about. Like sinchro has pointed out, why are you here if you have no comment on what moorish has said? You seem to be out to set yourself apart from the rest of the gold diggers by saying you aren't one ... yet your first and foremost criterion of a man seems to be whether he's financially capable or not.

I say there is no difference. Wanting money and wanting money for security still has "wanting money" in the equation. Financial security doesn't last forever too, you know? Here today, possibly gone tomorrow.
Why not now? Cos all the things I've been through keep on telling me that !

Yeah, but you just said you hope you will regret this mindset? So why not now?

Impress you? Or you're interested to know how they got to where they are and thus be able to support you and your shopping sprees?

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Oct 9 2009, 01:37 AM
used2bcow
post Oct 9 2009, 01:37 AM

121 posts

Here is something to thing abt. Anyone expecting to benefit from the hardwork and capabilites of others says plenty much abt their character and integrity. Please do remember that in this world ppl still try to work hard to achieve a comfortable life and to judge those and to label them as 'average' though they hold to moral and integrity and work hard for the money is itself is hypocritical. Why dont you work hard and make a comfortable income for urself instead of marrying into money? Are you not in fact being a bum also looking to take advantage of other ppl? Remember this, those who are rich and have no qualms in letting the opposite sex to use them either doesnt mind being taken advantage of( coz they are looking for sex) or is just too nice (in which case really points to the person who takes advantage as being without moral grounds). In summary, money shuld not even be a concern. Why dont u make ur first million instead of depending on others doing that for you?

Case in point: Say a guy who works hard at his job and putting commitment to his job (even working late nitez) to make a living regardless of wat he does(office job or even a security guard), with a salary from rm7k to rm2k a month. Does he not deserve to find a supportive and caring partner just coz he doesnt make enuff or your own definition of wat is enuff? The point is he works hard to make a living and strife to improve himself and yet is still judge by his work and by his paycheck. Are girls not into empowerment and so called girl power and new age thinking to be so feeble as to think that the guy shuld be the sole breadwinner? So wat is the girl suppose to do in the relationship? Moral support? guys can give moral support too. Take care of the kids. Guys can do that too. What is it dat we the guys have to be the income earner and to be rich? I think in a sense, for a guy with integrity, he would be too scared to show his bank book to show how rich he is with girls being so money face. Better to be rejected by girls who thinks ure not rich than to be in a superficial relationship which is only hold together by a guys earning power. My choice of wanting to be rich or to be rich should not be dictated by what a girls want in a relationship with me. But by my own self satisfaction and my own striving for a better life for myself. Not for a girl's. Anything else is just a bonus. Likewise a girls choice in a partner shuld not be dictated by her depending on the guys wealth to provide a better life for her for whatever reason money or even moral support. Again that is a bonus.

This post has been edited by used2bcow: Oct 9 2009, 02:03 AM
blitzboy
post Oct 9 2009, 02:07 AM

136 posts

Man and woman has their own responsibility both biologically and capacitatively.

Fast forward to the present.

Whether women should work or are biologically fulltime mothers or do both, it is still debatable and questionable. For now.

However, external forces such as economy and competition of better life actually slowly leads and pushes the modern women to do both which is biological fulltime mother and enters the work-force in most industry. In turns, actually favours to men because we have been doing that since existence of mankind. Women are just catching up. Being a man is better off

Evolution has allowed us human to learn and adapt for survival. Men can adapt to it faster and can endure better than women.

Moorish is obviously the conventional type of woman who refuses change, and waiting to be phased out in future generations. She may be lucky to get a husband who can sustain her using money of course.

In economy terms it is the demand creates the supply. Men are obviously attracted to a pretty woman with a beautiful face, big boobs ,voluptuous figure with evenly proportions of curves that actually symbolizes she can bear good and healthy offspring. So what? Many more women out there to choose. But when women becomes overly demanding be it money or something else it is a real turn off to men.

We men MUST UNITE and raise our standards in choosing our girlfriends or wives, never choose the overly greedy and overly lazy women. The moment the woman behaves that way, give chance and educate them, leave those who are unteachable. Don't get blinded by beauty or lust, you must see through a woman mind. Many more choices out there.

Majority of men think the same way, and decide based on logic and rational. Which is true, because majority of men like the same toys like Playstation, nice cars and lot more which girls don't even pay attention. Men are rarely affected by emotion. Another advantage.

The weakness of woman is time, because their beauty don't last. Thus makes them depreciating over time.

Men are in fact appreciating overtime in terms of creating wealth, stability and a sustainable life. Got money in hand, women come to us. To find one who is really not in-for-the-money we have to slowly pick and choose. No hurry men, it is women who is in a hurry because they are depreciating.

Women has menopause. Men do go through that stage of life but not as serious as women.

Women population are more than men, which is another advantage to us men. Larger numbers, don't always win.

Because the market forces, economy, competition, demanding parents who teach their children both boy and girl to grow up independent biologically and financially. When now we already have a vast majority of women in the job market, the minority of women who are still dreaming of being fulltime mothers will either HAVE TO follow suit fearing that they are in fact losing out or being left behind unwanted.

One example is Beauty Pageant. The criteria of women isn't about being physically beautiful but also must have attitude and brains and some other abilities in order to win. Although it is only a TV program, but seeing women competing really impresses us men that what women would do to win crown. It is a spectacular display of skills and knowledge, instead of just being beautiful and having a sexy body because all of them are pretty makes it an equal battle ground. skills and knowledge = ability to work and earn money.

Moorish may have made a win for now, but in the long run more and more women will disagree with you. Because every woman can be a mother, but some will criticises you for your inability to ___________ , what everybody else able to do. You fill in the blanks.

Both men and women are money minded? Is nothing be proud of. It's just a survival instinct.

Being money minded, and doing nothing about it, is really BIG SHAME.

Doing something wrong is not a shame but at least better than doing nothing at all to earn money.

Expecting & demanding money from others to be given to him/her is like begging. Another shame..

Borrowing money and not paying back is also a BIG SHAME like stealing or robbing someone.

[cool.gif
Men and women being money minded, driven and fuel by the greed to earn money, will learns skills and master techniques to earn money.
Continuously working HARD and earning MORE money and making BIG achievements in career.

THIS IS WHAT WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 9 2009, 02:26 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 9 2009, 03:00 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 12:42 AM)
Yes, I fear uncertainties and that's why I cherish my life very much, I aim high, I studied very hard, I worked very hard; I hope my future husband does the same. You can't ask me to cling on someone who has promised to work hard but after years he can't show any improvements but only complaints, change jobs, criticisms on others, blame the governments, blame the social...

You get me?
Why were you attracted to him in the first place?

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 9 2009, 01:35 AM)
Impress you? Or you're interested to know how they got to where they are and thus be able to support you and your shopping sprees?
Lol, I like this. Striking hard on superficiality.

Life is not all about survival.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 9 2009, 03:05 AM
myvi5949
post Oct 9 2009, 03:50 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

Debbieyss: You installed in your mind a false belief. You believe that a man without financial status is unworthy of your love. You have unconsciously associate a man's negative behavior, irresponsibility and lack of ambition TO the lack of money. You've done this unconsciously after seeing some incidents in your life. If you do not change this belief, you will have a hard time building relationships. I hope that you can find it in yourself to challenge this belief and be a more independent women.

Security is fear. When people are afraid, they search for security. Though its one of the basic form of human needs, it also can prevent them from personal growth.

spunkberry
post Oct 9 2009, 04:04 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

okay how about this: why do you want to set such a high standard for a "financially capable" man when you're already financially capable yourself? Why bother getting married then, since it's SO difficult for you to find a good, financially capable man?

You have your own house, you say you pay for your own shopping sprees, you provide yourself with your own food ... why look for a financially capable man?
Why is it okay for you to bum off men's money and not okay for men to bum off you? Because you're a woman? Because you believe, as a woman, you are entitled to these things?

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Oct 9 2009, 04:06 AM
crapoccur
post Oct 9 2009, 05:13 AM

489 posts

^ i think moorish really believes that.
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 08:05 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Oct 8 2009, 05:36 PM)
Nobody say you should lower your standard. You see it's your right to be money minded, it's also your right to choose whatever husband you want.

HOWEVER, it's also the guy's right to choose whatever girl they want and ALSO the guy's right to impose the same standards for girls. So based on what girls want, girls must also be pretty, have nice body with nice boobs, smart, humble and rich enough to support themselves. If they're not intelligent or rich enough, they must be pretty enough. If they're no longer pretty guys have the right to dump them or find another girl that can meet the standard.

Yes I'm not gonna argue with that, if he is capable he can insist his gfs must be a miss of specific country, or artist

That's my point actually. Whatever you want, you have to give. If you can't give then it's just too bad.

Added on October 8, 2009, 5:41 pm
Well that's not what TS think, are you talking on her behalf?
Besides it's not just one way. I do think with the current education and equal oppurtunities in work place, girls should be as capable and rich as the guy as well.
Salience
post Oct 9 2009, 08:05 AM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

becauase i like wars.

and because she trashed me first smile.gif

based on a my personal opinion she took personally; as though she was a victim!

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:08 amlike i said many times, debbieyss talks as though she knows a lot.

she doesn't know me, but yet flame me on a personal level as though she knows me. smile.gif

debbie, sweetheart, use your brain, pls?

i hate it when you girls try to right what is blatantly, obvious standing right in front of the general populous.

which part of it don't you understand, euphoria88?

alot of pepople here have voiced out the mechanics and i agree with so many. if debbie thinks that money is everything, good for her. I HATE GIRLS LIKE HER THEN.

i know so many people that married out of love and then men turned succesful. behind every succesful man there is a power woman.

sometimes financial security is not the first way out of things. if u need ur man to have financial security first, then that's your own problem. stupid girls that only value money.

shallow.

if that's the case, why don't you stupid girls who only value money go get "tarpaued" by some rich datuk? same financial security, no?

This post has been edited by Salience: Oct 9 2009, 08:14 AM
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 08:09 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Looi @ Oct 8 2009, 08:18 PM)
oh please, you sound like you are so goddamn high at top. You dont even know Salience. You are as pathetic as 10 years old trying to brag and whine on the internet when you dont even know wtf you are talking abt. What a fvcking failure.. Dont speak behind the monitor, if you dare show up and meet. You not doing female any good with this pathetic thread by jumping on bandwagon with that troll, infact you are embarrassment to female. laugh.gif

I'm amazed you're still here, you cant debate, you're hurt (MEDIC!!!!!), you're emotional, you hate this thread, yet you still open and read? I'm puzzle rclxub.gif

are you sadist?

Added on October 8, 2009, 8:26 pm
BS.

scrolled back and see how many guys agreed, read more in CC see how many guys accepted the fact no money no amoi.

Added on October 8, 2009, 8:35 pm
LOL +111111111111111111

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 9 2009, 08:21 AM
myvi5949
post Oct 9 2009, 08:13 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

QUOTE(crapoccur @ Oct 9 2009, 05:13 AM)
^ i think moorish really believes that.
There are girls that are spoiled out there. For example, some girls make use of their good looks to manipulate men to get what ever they want. Though they may get what they "aim" for.. like money, fame and status. They DO NOT get what they NEED.. which is a REAL man. smile.gif
Salience
post Oct 9 2009, 08:16 AM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

MYVI; I agree. BECAUSE I KNOW GIRLS LIKE THAT.

SCUM. argh.

even has the invisible balls to tell me, "because i pretty what".

i'll just once in a while tell them (i know them for YEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS so its fine), "oi you don't look so good today. what kind of outfit is that?" jokingly just so I can instill some whatever left of reality of their floating mind.
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 08:20 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Salience @ Oct 8 2009, 10:02 PM)
debbieyss u kunt nugget, u're probably one of those user girls. you talk about your views but you force them upon and insult those who do not share the same views. W0WWWWWWWWW.

gosh now this deserve a facepalm, I dun think anyone here is forcing any theory down anyones throat, we're saying female gene expect a man to take care of the family, pls reread .... in debbies theory flintstone needs to be enthusiastic, hardworking and motivated, he needs to hunt, when animals are scarce or too big for him to swallow, he dun complaint he work hard to continue to hunt and find food for the family, same goes to protecting the family.

He doesnt turn around and ask the female to hunt for food to supplement for the family, hence a capable flinstone.

same as the modern man ...money = security

u are amazing!

again, i repeat, damn you stupid girls who only care about money.
debbieyss u are probably one of them.

don't try to defend your guilt.

you talk as if you are all mighty. you are just a forum voice and poor you trying so hard to defend population and yourself as it is.

LIVE LONG FORUM GIRL!

i hate stupid girls that ONLY values money.

summarize your posting

stupid man got his ego hurt...done

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:25 am
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 8 2009, 10:43 PM)
Fuahh fuah...until now I still cannot tahan with this statement. I don't know why.
doh.gif

Frankly speaking, my view about money-minded girls, I feel like those girls who think like that are pure weak, not well-educated and also less exposure to the real world. They like got stuck at their small circle too. That’s why they choose shortcut because they want to skip the hard part of life. Scared and feel insecure with the life. For me this type of girl is really immature.

From my opinion, those girls who choose wealth for the main criteria on husband to get married are totally a loser.

No hard feeling. This is just my view. If you don’t like, just ignore it. Take it or leave it.
no hard feeling at all, same like those who says those who drink coffee at starbucks are a bunch of showoff paying RM14.
But you know the saying....why they do it.

Because the can.

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:27 am
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 8 2009, 11:01 PM)
girls who choose only money or only looks are just bound for a failed marriage. Those things are so flimsy ... here today, gone tomorrow.
yea those who choose a 2k salary man will have a guaranteed future.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif tripple for you
smartass

2k is use since most guys below 30 are earning roughly this amount

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:27 am
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 8 2009, 11:07 PM)
+1  thumbup.gif

For me, balance in life is the key for happy relationship
correct...balance.

money and love...very balance thumbup.gif

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:34 am
QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 8 2009, 11:49 PM)
The real question is not whether girls should be money minded or not.

It's how long you can hold on until you can find an above-average financial standing man, because you know you need to go all over to look for one, since most people aren't rich.

You fear uncertainty. Some people fear it more than others. Most people are materialistic to an extent, but some actually motivate themselves materialistically.

Men have that problem too.

But if you ever snap along the way while looking for a suitable person to marry...

That's your business.

And life goes on.
exactly, everyone can demand a certain standard, but not everyone can get them...so no fear guys.

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:36 am
QUOTE(Salience @ Oct 8 2009, 11:50 PM)
eh debbie i just remembered, u flamed me for not having money that's why i throw my statement etc or some things u threw out.

what do you know about me?

why do you talk as if you know me?

do you?

i don't know you. i don't care about your sis or cousin or whoever married who and who and who.

if u are a girl that values more than just money, good for you. if you value money only then GTFO.

simple as pie.

average or whatever u think i am, go ahead and think.

if that's your perception about me in forum/online persona, then i think u're just hot headed and always trying to prove you are right!
doh.gif  another face palm for you....your 2nd posting in here you already calling us stupid, you're emotional, hurt, and sorry to tell you hot headed.

don't be a hypocrite.

u talk as if u know thigns about me. and u talk as if i know things about u.

1. u don't know me, so don't assume. u look stupid.

come to think of it...are you UMNO?

2. i don't care about you or your family.
3. i hate you stupid girls who only care about money.

and for no.3, you respond to me as if you are one of them.

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:38 am
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 8 2009, 11:51 PM)
2nd version  brows.gif

So guys, be proud when you choose a sexy wife with big booby and long legs, and to those guys who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the father instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.

How do you feel Moorish?
I've no problem with that, as mention you can set how high a standard you wish too...
if you can make it real

i see a lot of datuk do that...but for mistress la

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 9 2009, 08:38 AM
myvi5949
post Oct 9 2009, 08:39 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

QUOTE(Salience @ Oct 9 2009, 08:16 AM)
MYVI; I agree. BECAUSE I KNOW GIRLS LIKE THAT.

SCUM. argh.

even has the invisible balls  to tell me, "because i pretty what".

i'll just once in a while tell them (i know them for YEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS so its fine), "oi you don't look so good today. what kind of outfit is that?" jokingly just so I can instill some whatever left of reality of their floating mind.
Its fine. Those girls do not deserve you. You are better than that. These girls are usually spoiled by "nice guys". Its not entirely their fault. Guys are putting her on a pedestal for what God has given her for free. Some part of her life she found a "nice guy" that is financially successful. So she manipulate him to get what she wants..

Eventually though, she will get annoyed by his "niceness". This is because the only way that the guy know how to express her love is not by being a MAN and treating her as a women; but by buying her more presents and giving her more possessions. A real man would not accept her despite her good looks.. he is well aware of her dependent behavior.

I am not taking any sides here. But some level of financial stability IS NEEDED to start a family. A real man is the CAPTAIN of the ship. He would plan his life ahead.. this includes managing his finances for the sake of his family.
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 08:48 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 9 2009, 12:37 AM)
Everyone also wants financial security. It is not a sin. Even god ordered us to work to find money to support the family.

But not until...

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.
its like prehistoric woman shout chose a guy that can hunt n bring back food n protect the family...be proud of it.

but modern incapable man seem to have a problem with this theory, are you a lesser man?
debbieyss
post Oct 9 2009, 08:51 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(sinchro @ Oct 9 2009, 01:09 AM)
errr.....why he cannot? he was thrashing her for making baseless assumptions about him, cursing him like SHE KNOWS HIM.
he didn't say you cannot thrash someone if u dunno the person.

SHE was making BASELESS assumptions, HE wasn't.
1. HE Wasn't? Are you kidding? Please go and check out who was the first person that insult people with vulgar words. I thought I have already mentioned the reasons why I flamed him. Did you read the post? Stepping into a thread without any fragment of facts given but plainly vulgar words. I will not respect a person who doesn't know how to respect himself and respect others.

then why are you here then? all the arguments, or whatever has basically been directed at moorish's statement of 'and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet'
When people response to my posts, I am more than willing to reply. No matter how people dislike me and flame me, I know what does good manner mean.

Mind to estimate the living expenses of a normal family, a husband, a wife and a kid today? Please list them down here and share with us.

so what the holy mackerel are u here then? or do u also place money above all? as your first and foremost criterion?
YES!

I place money above all. Simply because when I was a kid, I saw how hard my parents been working for the family. I know that money doesn't fall from the sky. You want to survive, you have to work hard and earn yourself and your family a living.

I find no way to see how a man is potential enough to be the leader of a family except from his financial capability. It's only a man who willing to strive hard and work hard bring him to how financial capable is today!

I do not want my parents worry if I and my children have enough food to eat, I don't want cling on my parents to spare me from the wedding day's expenses; I do not want my parents to spend the medical fees for my children; I don't want to burden my parents when I'm already married to a man, who can't afford to afford all these uncertainties. I know a man who truly loves me will not let me and our children starve for better nutritious food, better education, better learning environment and etc, when my name is no longer my given but entitled his surname and my name!

Happy?

That gives me the impression that you are rash and don't really think about what you're talking about. Like sinchro has pointed out, why are you here if you have no comment on what moorish has said? You seem to be out to set yourself apart from the rest of the gold diggers by saying you aren't one ... yet your first and foremost criterion of a man seems to be whether he's financially capable or not.
Replied. Please read what I have answered sinchro.

I say there is no difference. Wanting money and wanting money for security still has "wanting money" in the equation. Financial security doesn't last forever too, you know? Here today, possibly gone tomorrow.
Yes i know. The reason why I'm looking for financial security is as mentioned to sinchro above. Go and read.

Yeah, but you just said you hope you will regret this mindset? So why not now?
Why now?
You can neither give me any real life example, kiddi.

Quote me the statement which I have mentioned this.

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 9 2009, 03:00 AM)
Why were you attracted to him in the first place?
Lol, I like this. Striking hard on superficiality.

Life is not all about survival.
Have you ever thought of the living expenses of a moderate family?
List me the breakdown here, if you don't mind.

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 9 2009, 04:04 AM)
okay how about this: why do you want to set such a high standard for a "financially capable" man when you're already financially capable yourself? Why bother getting married then, since it's SO difficult for you to find a good, financially capable man?
I have already replied. Please read the previous post.
I'm not going to repeat for second time.
i seriously doubt if you do understand where my stance is.

You have your own house, you say you pay for your own shopping sprees, you provide yourself with your own food ... why look for a financially capable man?
The children are not mine, but his, too.
Are you expect a woman to feed the children while her man is still struggling even to support himself?
Are you looking for a husband like this? I'm gonna send you a great present if you are going to marry such a man.
Have you thought of how much your parents spend for your family? Go and do some research and ask them before you come and question me.
Thanks!

Why is it okay for you to bum off men's money and not okay for men to bum off you? Because you're a woman? Because you believe, as a woman, you are entitled to these things?
The reason, I have mentioned above. Please read.

Man can bum off me if I betray him and cheat him.
Salience
post Oct 9 2009, 08:56 AM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

walau. i'm wondering what u people do at work since nu all and quote and reply so muhc ==.=

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:57 PM