125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

debbieyss
post Oct 9 2009, 08:59 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

I'm really doubt of the mathematics level of bunch of people here.

Have they really counted a budget of a living expenses for one person and current employee salary report? I'm really doubt.

I'm doubt each of you who are trying to be a hero/heroin, how much you really know what you are talking about!

In that case, I will only response to those who can flame me with a FACT, figure, real life issues.

All posts extended to me with vulgar words and insulting words and unfavourable terms and with no facts will be facepalmed.

teongpeng
post Oct 9 2009, 09:03 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 08:59 AM)
All posts extended to me with vulgar words and insulting words and unfavourable terms and with no facts will be facepalmed.
LOL !!!!!!!!!!!

Now thats a +1 right there! Go go Debbie!!!!!!!

Salience
post Oct 9 2009, 09:09 AM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

what's facepalmed? show me?

i don't know this online jargon.
Drian
post Oct 9 2009, 09:17 AM

4,999 posts

The question is why can't the girl earn the money themselves? Are they themselves not capable enough? Why do they have to depend on their husbands money to survive.

Oh yah I forgotten, their vagina is gold plated. It's all about what they want but not what they can give.

But it's their right to be like that, it's their right to choose a rich husband, it's their right to
place money above everything else. It's their right to choose an ATM husband . So just have to respect their choices.

However don't let me catch the same girls complaining and whining in girls club or cupid's corner or tell it to thelma about their husbands and start calling guys as jerks. Let's see how much sympathy they will get.

But usually from what I see, girls who are not capable enough in the corporate world are usually like that. Some of them come from poor family and do not have the capability to get what they want themselves so they have no choice but to find a guy that does.
My female colleagues which I can consider as more capable and more intelligent than average females don't think that way. In fact when I showed them what TS said , they just tell me to ignore these girls and tell me there will be this types of girls in this world.

This post has been edited by Drian: Oct 9 2009, 09:37 AM
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 09:21 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 9 2009, 02:07 AM)
Man and woman has their own responsibility both biologically and capacitatively.

Fast forward to the present.

Whether women should work or are biologically fulltime mothers or do both, it is still debatable and questionable. For now.

However, external forces such as economy and competition of better life actually slowly leads and pushes the modern women to do both which is biological fulltime mother and enters the work-force in most industry.  In turns, actually favours to men because we have been doing that since existence of mankind. Women are just catching up. Being a man is better off

Evolution has allowed us human to learn and adapt for survival. Men can adapt to it faster and can endure better than women.

Moorish is obviously the conventional type of woman who refuses change, and waiting to be phased out in future generations. She may be lucky to get a husband who can sustain her using money of course.

In economy terms it is the demand creates the supply. Men are obviously attracted to a pretty woman with a beautiful face, big boobs ,voluptuous figure with evenly proportions of curves that actually symbolizes she can bear good and healthy offspring. So what? Many more women out there to choose. But when women becomes overly demanding be it money or something else it is a real turn off to men.

We men MUST UNITE and raise our standards in choosing our girlfriends or wives, never choose the overly greedy and overly lazy women. The moment the woman behaves that way, give chance and educate them, leave those who are unteachable.  Don't get blinded by beauty or lust, you must see through a woman mind. Many more choices out there.

Majority of men think the same way, and decide based on logic and rational. Which is true, because majority of men like the same toys like Playstation, nice cars and lot more which girls don't even pay attention. Men are rarely affected by emotion. Another advantage.

The weakness of woman is time, because their beauty don't last. Thus makes them depreciating over time.

Men are in fact appreciating overtime in terms of creating wealth, stability and a sustainable life. Got money in hand, women come to us. To find one who is really not in-for-the-money we have to slowly pick and choose. No hurry men, it is women who is in a hurry because they are depreciating.

Women has menopause. Men do go through that stage of life but not as serious as women.

Women population are more than men, which is another advantage to us men. Larger numbers, don't always win.

Because the market forces, economy, competition, demanding parents who teach their children both boy and girl to grow up independent biologically and financially. When now we already have a vast majority of women in the job market, the minority of women who are still dreaming of being fulltime mothers will either HAVE TO follow suit fearing that they are in fact losing out or being left behind unwanted.

One example is Beauty Pageant. The criteria of women isn't about being physically beautiful but also must have attitude and brains and some other abilities in order to win. Although it is only a TV program, but seeing women competing really impresses us men that what women would do to win crown. It is a spectacular display of skills and knowledge, instead of just being beautiful and having a sexy body because all of them are pretty makes it  an equal battle ground. skills and knowledge = ability to work and earn money.

Moorish may have made a win for now, but in the long run more and more women will disagree with you. Because every woman can be a mother, but some will criticises you for your inability to  ___________ , what everybody else able to do. You fill in the blanks.

How do fulltime mothers feed themselves and babies?

Both men and women are money minded? Is nothing be proud of. It's just a survival instinct.

Being money minded, and doing nothing about it, is really BIG SHAME.

Doing something wrong is not a shame but at least better than doing nothing at all to earn money.

Expecting & demanding money from others to be given to him/her is like begging. Another shame..

Borrowing money and not paying back is also a BIG SHAME like  stealing or robbing someone.

[cool.gif
Men and women being money minded, driven and fuel by the greed to earn money, will learns skills and master techniques to earn money.
Continuously working HARD and earning MORE money and making BIG achievements in career.

THIS IS WHAT WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF.

you;re now discouraging fulltime mothers, as mention so many times why I question are you looking down on fulltime mothers, you deny and yet you posted things like asking money from husband is a big shame.
TheLastFew
post Oct 9 2009, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 08:59 AM)
I'm really doubt of the mathematics level of bunch of people here.

Have they really counted a budget of a living expenses for one person and current employee salary report? I'm really doubt.

I'm doubt each of you who are trying to be a hero/heroin, how much you really know what you are talking about!

In that case, I will only response to those who can flame me with a FACT, figure, real life issues.

+10
Well, the truth is, in malaysia, the wages doesnt match up to the "norms". Cars are extraordinary costly and decent houses are somewat above norms, besides been supporting oneself with one's own money, i and/or average joe to find it impossible to actually have a family with decent living.
debbieyss
post Oct 9 2009, 10:09 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(TheLastFew @ Oct 9 2009, 10:06 AM)
+10
Well, the truth is, in malaysia, the wages doesnt match up to the "norms". Cars are extraordinary costly and decent houses are somewat above norms, besides been supporting oneself with one's own money, i and/or average joe to find it impossible to actually have a family with decent living.
This is a man's saying.

Kids out there who can't even afford his/her own living expenses, listen to what a mature man says.
Looi
post Oct 9 2009, 10:09 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 8 2009, 09:05 PM)
No. I'm just talking about my views. To those young gals who are still under parents' pampering and protection, they will find me ridiculous.
We don't have to know who he is as long as we are talking about truth.
If I would want to brag, I do not have to post up at moorish's thread.
Will meet you up until your statements and personal forum-attitude convinced me.
seeing you going speechless have no other better words to express yourself and have to apply vulgar words, in fact you are embarrassment to guys.
Oh for the record,

I did not start this thread to preach others unlike you and that troll.

The meeting I proposed is to meet up with the rest and debate face to face if you really have things to say. I m not interested to convince you.

I repeat myself again, you are pathetic and ignorant. You dont know salience and you say he got avg salary? your ignorance has blinded your mind. I believe salience is more than capable of doing debate but he just fooling around. laugh.gif

I m embarrasment to guys? Not only me who thinks this thread serves no purpose than putting shame to female, it is the opinion of one female member here too. Wut more, spunkberry has spanked you! icon_rolleyes.gif

blitzboy
post Oct 9 2009, 10:13 AM

136 posts

Women will marry a man based financial background and insisting on marrying a rich man.

Men are initially attracted to women because of beauty and lust but only will invest in a women based on her skills and knowledge.

Men should boycott money minded women who just insisted on marrying=no need to work.

These type of women is not worthy of men's love, time and money.

Similarly, I can put it in a way of a spoil-bred child everytime taking money from his very rich father and refusing to work and not willing face reality knowing that his father has more than enough money to support him for generations to come until one day there is nothing left!!! To him money equals luxury cars, entertainment and many women and work less.

The female version of a spoil-bred girl is that she doing the exact same action taking money from the parents, going shopping everyday, visiting women spa, beauty centers doing facial, Gucci, LV, and the worst thing apart from spending her family's money, is cheating men for buying her expensive gifts.

Moorish you are no different to the female version of spoil-bred, only different is that you are practicing this on a smaller scale towards your husband !!!!

You have no knowledge, not working skill or abilities, but just expecting, DEMANDING AND INSISTING your husband to handle everything. In fact you have worked and earn money before but refusing to work. That's just BEING IRRESPONSIBLE & SELFISH woman!!!!!

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 09:21 AM)
you;re now discouraging fulltime mothers, as mention so many times why I question are you looking down on fulltime mothers, you deny and yet you posted things like asking money from husband is a big shame.

Let's turn it around, and say a man who marries a rich woman, and expects her to give him money to spend. He said he just want to be a fulltime father and not willing to work, because the woman he marries is rich enough to support him forever. That's ALSO BEING IRRESPONSIBLE & SELFISH MAN !!!

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 9 2009, 10:18 AM
debbieyss
post Oct 9 2009, 10:17 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Looi @ Oct 9 2009, 10:09 AM)
Oh for the record,

The meeting I proposed is to meet up with the rest and debate face to face if you really have things to say. I m not interested to convince you.

I repeat myself again, you are pathetic and ignorant. You dont know salience and you say he got avg salary? your ignorance has blinded your mind. I believe salience is more than capable of doing debate but he just fooling around. laugh.gif

I m embarrasment to guys? Not only me who thinks this thread serves no purpose than putting shame to female, it is the opinion of one female member here too. Wut more, spunkberry has spanked you! icon_rolleyes.gif
Please find out which statements that I have said Salience is financial incapable.

How much do you know spunkberry? Try to know more about her and then only judge how true her statements are.

Why can't I debate here if I really have things to say?

You are not interested to convince me, then why do you want to debate with me? Do you know the meaning and purpose of a debate?
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 10:18 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Oct 9 2009, 09:17 AM)
The question is why can't the girl earn the money themselves? Are they themselves not capable enough? Why do they have to depend on their husbands money to survive.

yea expect the mother to feed her own, next what? expect the baby to earn his own milk? thumbup.gif

Oh yah I forgotten, their vagina is gold plated. It's all about what they want but not what they can give.

But it's their right to be like that, it's their right to choose a rich husband, it's their right to
place money above everything else. It's their right to choose an ATM husband . So just have to respect their choices.

tell me... 90 pages, did you read any of the girls says I want a rich husband because I like the new C-class? doh.gif

we want a capable guy...not a bum who insist the wife go out to work

However don't let me catch the same girls complaining and whining in girls club or cupid's corner or tell it to thelma about their husbands and start calling guys as jerks. Let's see how much sympathy they will get.

how many girls whine in CC that thier rich husband/bf dump them as compared to their average husband/bf has an extra girl out there?

But usually from what I see, girls who are not capable enough in the corporate world are usually like that. Some of them come from poor family and do not have the capability to get what they want themselves so they have no choice but to find a guy that does.
My female colleagues which I can consider as more capable and more intelligent than average females don't think that way. In fact when I showed them what TS said , they just tell me to ignore these girls and tell me there will be this types of girls in this world.

You looking down on fulltime mothers?

Added on October 9, 2009, 10:21 am
QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 9 2009, 10:13 AM)
Women will marry a man based financial background and insisting on marrying a rich man.

Men are initially attracted to women because of beauty and lust but only will invest in a women based on her skills and knowledge.

Men should boycott money minded women who just insisted on marrying=no need to work.

These type of women is not worthy of men's love, time and money.

Similarly, I can put it in a way of a spoil-bred child everytime taking money from his very rich father and refusing to work and not willing face reality knowing that his father has more than enough money to support him for generations to come until one day there is nothing left!!! To him money equals luxury cars, entertainment and many women and work less.

you're arguing out of topic, the thread started with woman..then husband..then baby...mother take care of baby...hence I say mother instinct not kicked in yet.

about the rich spoil brat is err...bum? but a bum rich enuf to be able to afford to be well a bum

The female version of a spoil-bred girl is that she doing the exact same action taking money from the parents, going shopping everyday, visiting women spa, beauty centers doing facial, Gucci, LV, and the worst thing apart from spending her family's money, is cheating men for buying her expensive gifts.

Moorish you are no different to the female version of spoil-bred, only different is that you are practicing this on a smaller scale towards your husband !!!!

You have no knowledge, not working skill or abilities, but just expecting, DEMANDING AND INSISTING your husband to handle everything. In fact you have worked and earn money before but refusing to work. That's just BEING IRRESPONSIBLE & SELFISH woman!!!!!

Let's turn it around, and say a man who marries a rich woman, and expects her to give him money to spend. He said he just want to be a fulltime father and not willing to work, because the woman he marries is rich enough to support him forever. That's ALSO BEING IRRESPONSIBLE & SELFISH MAN !!!

Are you discouraging fulltime mothers? simple question because you've stressed a few times that female who take money from husband is a shame.

Added on October 9, 2009, 10:23 am
QUOTE(Looi @ Oct 9 2009, 10:09 AM)
Oh for the record,

you cant debate in here, you already got so emotional with bad words flying around, yet you ask debbie to meet you face to face, all I know you might just punch her, but then again I'm sure you would most proly got attracted and fall in love with debbie.

From where I come from woman who expect standards on the husband are usually attractive.

btw are you discouraging fulltime mothers? or are you incapable to afford a wife who is fulltime mother?

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 9 2009, 10:28 AM
blitzboy
post Oct 9 2009, 10:28 AM

136 posts

Being a FULLTIME MOTHER is something that needs to be EARNED.

When moorish is out of words. She always say we looked down on fulltime mothers. Shame on you moorish.

In fact we only look down on lazy and incapable women who buys the idea of marrying a rich man in order to achieve being a fulltime mothers. Nothing to be proud of because she is only in for the man's money.

We look highly on men and women who work hard together to create the environment that the women can retire and be a fulltime mother.

When women chooses a man to be husband women want quality. The same applies to when a men choosing a wife who is worthy of his investments.

I have got many boys and girls who posted here are supporting my point which ultimately accepting REALITY.

Husband giving money to wife is nothing wrong.
Wife asking money from husband is also nothing wrong.

It is the attitude and mindset and how ask for it.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 10 2009, 12:35 AM
teongpeng
post Oct 9 2009, 10:32 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Salience @ Oct 9 2009, 09:09 AM)
what's facepalmed? show me?

i don't know this online jargon.
doh.gif <--- this

And here have another one for being slow doh.gif

TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 10:33 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 9 2009, 10:28 AM)
Being a FULLTIME MOTHER is something that needs to be EARNED.

When moorish is out of words. She always say we looked down on fulltime mothers. Shame on you moorish.

I have got many boys and girls who posted here are supporting my point which ultimately accepting REALITY.

Husband giving money to wife is nothing wrong.
Wife asking money from husband is also nothing.

now you change your words nothing wrong? earlier you put in large font

It is the attitude and mindset and how ask for it.
Its not attitute, its a lot of shameless guys wants to get married and have children but thinks money fall from the sky!
have you ever read on newspaper...jobless but asking for help, coz 6 children to feed doh.gif

I'm not out of words, I've posted this when I was pregnant back in march I think, and :

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.

I've emphasize about mother...not BMW, diamonds, LVs and so on...its all about babies, family, home sweet home.

people associate mother with a woman near saint level, mothers love and so on, a woman care for the family and children, attentive and so on

people dont associate mothers with prostitute, leecher and so on.

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 9 2009, 10:46 AM
Looi
post Oct 9 2009, 10:33 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 9 2009, 12:39 AM)
lol don't bother those guys coz they're just some pathetic scumbags got dump by their gf for someone better  biggrin.gif
your pathetic word can only be matched by your pathetic attitude. tongue.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 9 2009, 10:34 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Looi @ Oct 9 2009, 10:33 AM)
your pathetic word can only be matched by your pathetic attitude.  tongue.gif

Your little name calling there just proved her point that you're hurting from the situation.

Drian
post Oct 9 2009, 10:36 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 10:18 AM)

yea expect the mother to feed her own, next what? expect the baby to earn his own milk? 

Why can't a mother feed her own kid? Wow, seriously which kampung did you come from to have that kind of mindset.

tell me... 90 pages, did you read any of the girls says I want a rich husband because I like the new C-class? 

we want a capable guy...not a bum who insist the wife go out to work

I told you how many times. It's your right to choose whatever husband you want. You just can't whine about it later on.

how many girls whine in CC that thier rich husband/bf dump them as compared to their average husband/bf has an extra girl out there?

The difference is one will be sympathised while I will laugh at the other one.

You looking down on fulltime mothers?

Well if you brain can interpret the statement that way, then there's nothing I can do.
Looi
post Oct 9 2009, 10:39 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 9 2009, 10:34 AM)
Your little name calling there just proved her point that you're hurting from the situation.
haha really? no, i m having fun here. laugh.gif
TSmoorish
post Oct 9 2009, 10:42 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Oct 9 2009, 10:36 AM)
Why can't a mother feed her own kid? Wow, seriously which kampung did you come from to have that kind of mindset.
I told you how many times. It's your right to choose whatever husband you want. You just can't whine about it later on.
The difference is one will be sympathised while I will laugh at the other one.
Well if you brain can interpret the statement that way, then there's nothing I can do.

most kampung I come from mothers do not work and are fulltime...wonder how they feed the children doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif triple for you

same dose for you...here you go"

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.

I've emphasize about mother...not BMW, diamonds, LVs and so on...its all about babies, family, home sweet home.

people associate mother with a woman near saint level, mothers love and so on, a woman care for the family and children, attentive and so on

people dont associate mothers with prostitute, leecher and so on.

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 9 2009, 10:42 AM
pirateguy
post Oct 9 2009, 10:43 AM

1,409 posts

huh. Thread is becoming a personal attacks with insults to one's belief.

I'm amazed how this never ending debate can continue in CC.

Maybe moved it to RWI where proper discussion can be maintained.

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:29 PM