Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

SUSDeadlocks
post Mar 23 2009, 05:01 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:23 PM)
From the topic http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/967243 it made me think deep why are girl money minded.

Thousands of years ago, money do not exist, girl will choose their partner base on security, they look for well built male who can protect them from wild animals and wild man or whatever wild things,they're vulnerable when they;re pregnant, and the years when they need to raise children. This has been genetic in female.

Fast forward to today, we no longer require mr. muscle to protect us, security took a new meaning, security = money. So girl will marry a guy when he is rich and this is why the quote ada wang ada amoi.

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.
Hahaha! Ogay, ogay. Ahem, so y'all like a guy who's rich, AND handsome, ALWAYS romantic, ALWAYS CARING AND NEVER CHEATS on you? (Basically, the entire PERFECT PACKAGE)

Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase. sweat.gif, would you stop dreaming already? Where the hell is such a man? But you know what, before you can find a guy such as the one I mentioned above, you'll prolly got married FIRST, and then REGRET when you found that KIND OF GUY............................................................................AFTER.

Worst is, when you found out a guy with such qualities...are mostly gays, lol! Or more likely, taken.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Mar 23 2009, 05:02 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post May 9 2009, 09:57 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ May 9 2009, 09:51 PM)
I think blonde hair is siutable for moorish's skin tone. gives her that high fashion look. ok now i really dont know what im talking about.
Potential doormat?

Perception matters.
SUSDeadlocks
post May 9 2009, 10:56 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ May 9 2009, 10:00 PM)
For a guy who's religion frowns upon open mindedness, u sure talk alot....though no one cares.
Frowns upon open-mindedness? When was that?
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 1 2009, 06:17 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Oct 1 2009, 03:59 PM)
money makes the world goes round. period
Really? Then how come you never have to pay for every thought you have, every breath you took, and for every smile you put upon your own face?
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 2 2009, 01:46 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 2 2009, 01:44 AM)
what??? if tolerance is love, then it's easy to fall in love with me~ I tolerate almost anything thrown at me~ I don't see men whom I tolerate with fall in love with me~

how can u love a baby who doesn't understand tolerance? u did mention tolerance~ a baby cries whenever she/he likes~ poops whenever he/she likes, etc.~

I don't fall in love easily~ i don't think responsibilities has anything to do with being in a marriage, it should be love and not money~ money can be lost easily~ love can't~

i think u're having dubios idea when u created this thread~ the idea of money still isn't right anyway (apart from tolerance, baby, falling in love, and responsibilities)~
...you didn't get her point.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 2 2009, 11:27 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 2 2009, 10:05 PM)
what I'm saying is that tolerance is not enough or the only requirement to be love~ it may be a typo on your previous post but tolerance as one of the criteria for love? there are thousands of rich but fat, ugly, diseased, almost dying guys who can be tolerant to u~ is that love? what if the amount of tolerance is infinite, will there still be love?

being in a relationship in which your own tolerance level is abnormal would be defined as obsession by me~ in many cases for immatured people, it would be called infatuation~
children or not, love doesn't mean any different for me~ does it change in meaning towards your spouse in your life? perhaps, it is time to sit down and reflect~ tolerance is everywhere, even my housemates know how to off their speakers and switch to headsets when it's time for one of us to sleep~
maybe your 'tolerance' for money is very low~ that would mean high expectations~
I agree that money is not only governed by money~
these guys belong in hell~ maybe u took the hell bus mistakenly~ in my opinion, LYN is full of guys from earth, we're not heavenly but we're much better than those u just described~
hawk, the reverse is true, but not in the sentence I've written it in, please review the sentence again~
Stop thinking about money for once, and you might understand.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 05:48 AM

n00b
943 posts

Lol. Purasu zen man.

SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 09:55 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 4 2009, 10:49 AM)
they're rich, so the money is no more a factor.

I wish everyone can have fairytales marriage too, but can you do it in the real world?
Congratulations! You've just accepted marriage and rejected the existence true love, woohoo!

Now that's a way to live!

Pure survival in the world!

With only financial responsibilities and marriage matters in life!

With no need for true love!

Booyah!

NO LOVE NEEDED! Because if we need love, we gotta make sure love comes with what...?

Money! Of course! It's money!

Hurrah!

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 4 2009, 09:56 PM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 11:17 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 4 2009, 11:15 PM)
lemme ask you something....since love is the aim and money is of no concern in fairytales

if I love a guy very very very much totally head over heels, but he's a bum, jobless 80% of the time,
Do you think I should marry him and struggle in the name of love?

a more practical question would be how long do you think the marriage would last after my baby is born?
Which is why I congratulate you!

YOU HAVE NO DOUBTS AT ALL!

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 4 2009, 11:18 PM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:03 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Oct 4 2009, 11:58 PM)
The spectre of the jobless bum living in poverty is just a bogeyman that women like you use to legitimise your shameless "money mindedness". Very few men are actually jobless bums who live in poverty. Very few women have actually dated career lorry drivers.

Most men out there have stable jobs and successes to varying degrees.

You use this bogeyman to make an example but the real application of this ideology is that the only thing that is valuable in all these men is the money you can get from them.
Shhh...her emotion level is down now.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:22 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 5 2009, 12:18 AM)
geez you made it sound like all the guys are so loyal and faithful rclxms.gif
all those divorce cases and all those I know about man fooling around must be a myth
Go and talk to your baby alone when you got the chance. You'll understand.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:26 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 5 2009, 12:24 AM)
oh you there...you hvnt yet answer me about the fairytale part...
so how long do you think the marriage will last with a bum?
It's ok. Like I said, I congratulate you.

*standing ovation*

Bravo, bravo.

For you have no doubts about it whatsoever.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:32 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 5 2009, 12:30 AM)
I know what I want in life no need to tell me....but I'm asking you?
since you are the one who believe in fairytales...

so what is the answer?
It's fine, okay?

You are RIGHHHHHHHT about EVERYTHING.

Everybody, stand up and give her a hand!

*standing ovation*

SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:35 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 5 2009, 12:33 AM)
I'm also curious to know about your opinion..
share share a bit lah...  brows.gif
Why suddenly u come n kacau lol.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 12:36 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 5 2009, 12:35 AM)
thats the question
Pffft. Bye. Ima gonna make friends with the door.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 01:00 AM

n00b
943 posts

Aiyoh, y'all wasiting time lar.

Y'all just stand up, clap your hands loud, congratulate her!

Behold, a woman who has lost all faith in LOVE!

MONEY BABY!

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 5 2009, 01:00 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 01:01 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 5 2009, 01:00 AM)
Oh yes, this is the ideal man.....which may not exist in the world....
Yeah, they don't exist.

I suggest jumping off from a building.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 01:08 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 5 2009, 01:06 AM)
this is not about changing minds...I've made my choice since japanese occupation, this is about that small gas 2" fella who probably lost a girl to some rich dude and now calling girls who marry rich guys a prostitute.
Japanese occupation now? Oh man this is rich.

Tell you what lar moorish.

If you are so RIGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHT.

Why do you need to listen to people here lar.

Come on.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 01:15 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 5 2009, 01:14 AM)
Yes, noted what you're trying to say.
Another other comments other than "Right"?
Does it matter? Considering the state of moorish now.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 5 2009, 01:19 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 5 2009, 01:16 AM)
No harm to know more opinions from a man's point of view.
Do you really a need a man's point of view?

0.0895sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:19 PM