130 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

citron
post Jun 17 2009, 10:59 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 16 2009, 12:47 AM)
Zest with students?? NOOOOOOOOO  shakehead.gif ~~~

Zest far away from Uni and Colleges.. Plus Point  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif "hear, all ye good people, hear what this brilliant and eloquent speaker has to say!" rclxms.gif
I SECOND THAT..... rclxm9.gif
paul5005
post Jun 18 2009, 01:08 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jun 17 2009, 07:43 PM)
BTW, does all Zest unit come with 2 parking lots? Anyone find out how much each additional parking lot cost?
Additional parking if not mistaken is about 10-15k....

Added on June 18, 2009, 1:10 am
QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jun 17 2009, 10:52 AM)
Anyone have idea that is there any CCTV at the lobby area?
Should have because is part of service apartment security.....

This post has been edited by paul5005: Jun 18 2009, 01:10 AM
fuyoh99
post Jun 18 2009, 02:04 AM

48 posts

So far.. i do not know about additional parking for sell..

LRT soil test is in the middle on the road... but the ramp also will cross the middle of the road.. just really wonder how this will go on..

Any way the ramp must in the picture but LRT still in doubt.
cchewhoong
post Jun 18 2009, 10:46 PM

37 posts

One of our fellow buyers mentioned in FB that the en-bloc units in block A are opened for sales now - can anyone confirm this?
naleh33
post Jun 18 2009, 11:01 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ Jun 18 2009, 10:46 PM)
One of our fellow buyers mentioned in FB that the en-bloc units in block A are opened for sales now - can anyone confirm this?
So fast they opened those levels for sales. 2 possibilities, no Korean want to buy Zest or the open units in block A have been snapped up drool.gif I hope is the latter, meaning locals are very confident with the project.

Must go to the sales office to 'kepo' a bit this weekend tongue.gif
cchewhoong
post Jun 18 2009, 11:07 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 18 2009, 11:01 PM)
So fast they opened those levels for sales. 2 possibilities, no Korean want to buy Zest or the open units in block A have been snapped up  drool.gif  I hope is the latter, meaning locals are very confident with the project.

Must go to the sales office to 'kepo' a bit this weekend  tongue.gif
Hmm... I'm not thinking that positively - if its true, that simple meant that the developer has just told another lie to us! Who knows what is going to happen 3 years from now...
naleh33
post Jun 18 2009, 11:39 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ Jun 18 2009, 11:07 PM)
Hmm... I'm not thinking that positively - if its true, that simple meant that the developer has just told another lie to us! Who knows what is going to happen 3 years from now...
From the start, I am not buying the en-bloc to Korean idea because there is no advertisement or news from the developer. To me, it is a marketing gimmick to attract us, local buyers. However, I hope that this developer will lift up to our expectation on this project. So many ppl from lowyat bought a unit there.
kimhoong
post Jun 19 2009, 12:00 AM

5,154 posts

Just back from meeting a banker from UOB.

The rate is not good but the installment plan looks interesting. Now waiting for other bankers' feedback.

Anyone is applying UOB?

BTW, when you meet up with your banker in mamak, who pays the bill (or separated)?
AudiA6
post Jun 19 2009, 09:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 19 2009, 12:00 AM)

The rate is not good but the installment plan looks interesting. Now waiting for other bankers' feedback.

Anyone is applying UOB?

BTW, when you meet up with your banker in mamak, who pays the bill (or separated)?
For sure is the banker since he/she wants your business. icon_rolleyes.gif
Alternatively, AA also can be accepted doh.gif
babana
post Jun 19 2009, 09:44 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jun 19 2009, 09:35 AM)
For sure is the banker since he/she wants your business. icon_rolleyes.gif
Alternatively, AA also can be accepted  doh.gif
haha, of coz should be banker lor. my banker / insurance agent all belanja me wan when i meet up with them tongue.gif
but u shouldnt make ur decision on ur homeloan based on this la (assuming uob's banker made u paid for ur drinks which renders u not willing to take their homeloan even if u tink it suits u best!)!! biggrin.gif
waihon2k
post Jun 19 2009, 12:40 PM

26 posts

Any updates on the sales of Zest now? How many units left?

Also anyone ask them (sales agent) whether we can put grills around houses or we can't? Some developer required all the owners to use a standardize grill provided by them.

dEviLs
post Jun 19 2009, 12:46 PM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(waihon2k @ Jun 19 2009, 12:40 PM)
Any updates on the sales of Zest now? How many units left?

Also anyone ask them (sales agent) whether we can put grills around houses or we can't? Some developer required all the owners to use a standardize grill provided by them.
captured from FB group biggrin.gif
Tower B
Tower C
waihon2k
post Jun 19 2009, 12:50 PM

26 posts

i am more interested in tower A. hahaha. any ideas?

btw thanks a lot. appreciated it.
cchewhoong
post Jun 19 2009, 01:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Jun 19 2009, 12:46 PM)
captured from FB group biggrin.gif

Tower C
Tower C or Tower A??
gamenoob
post Jun 19 2009, 01:42 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 19 2009, 12:00 AM)

Anyone is applying UOB?

What rate did you get? BLR minus 2, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4?

UOB is the only bank now that offered fortnight payment as well where you can just cut short your payment by 1-3 yrs by just splitting your payment frequency.

babana
post Jun 19 2009, 02:02 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ Jun 19 2009, 01:18 PM)
Tower C or Tower A??
the pic is confirmed tower A. u can c the top floors are all blocked out for the en-bloc sales.
dEviLs
post Jun 19 2009, 02:10 PM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ Jun 19 2009, 01:18 PM)
Tower C or Tower A??
QUOTE(babana @ Jun 19 2009, 02:02 PM)
the pic is confirmed tower A. u can c the top floors are all blocked out for the en-bloc sales.
sorry typo, it's block A tongue.gif

Added on June 19, 2009, 2:50 pmZest advertised on The Star again today, Block C 100% sold and Block B 90% biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dEviLs: Jun 19 2009, 02:50 PM
kimhoong
post Jun 19 2009, 02:59 PM

5,154 posts

Just forget about who paid the bill. My gf and I were just surprised on that - cos what we had in the mamak were "100Plus + Teh Ais + Roti Telur (x1)". If we had it in Starbuck, Coffee Bean, OldTown, then I understand la tongue.gif

I guess it's okay cos we are not angry, just surprised laugh.gif

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jun 19 2009, 01:42 PM)
What rate did you get? BLR minus 2, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4?

UOB is the only bank now that offered fortnight payment as well where you can just cut short your payment by 1-3 yrs by just splitting your payment frequency.
I was offered BLR-2.1 only sad.gif

I think it's pretty much a standard already because the banker told directly even before viewing my profile.

Under UOB plan, installments are paid weekly (not fortnightly - maybe you should double check). Tenure years (initially 30) will be reduced to 26 years. smile.gif

The plan looks attractive and I am giving it serious consideration wink.gif - after I finish reviewing other packages.
sackeen
post Jun 19 2009, 03:04 PM

236 posts

pay weekly is cool...
too bad i already signed my loan...
waihon2k
post Jun 19 2009, 06:10 PM

26 posts

Pay weekly? Whoa...that means i need to think about the installment every week now and then. Headache if it is for me. But if you are discipline then it is good lo.

I prefer to have a standing instruction. When it is due then it is automatically deducted from my account. Just need to make sure there will be enough money in the account. =.="

130 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:23 PM