Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

paul5005
post Mar 18 2009, 01:00 AM

415 posts

Guys,

I just locked one unit at 5th floor type C, the location is very nice and the price is affordable...hope everything is smooth smooth.

rclxms.gif
paul5005
post Mar 19 2009, 12:08 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 18 2009, 01:44 AM)
hi, welcome to the zest community!
just curious...were u the one who booked level 5, unit 9 just now in the sales office?  tongue.gif

btw, i've been 'promoted' to level 18 already...heheh, just switched units as somebody's loan was not approved!
sis is taking my previously booked level 15 unit instead and there's still a level 13A type C up for grabs (which was her previously booked unit). anyone interested in a high level kl view unit better be quick...while stocks last!  laugh.gif
Hi babana,

Yup, i'm the guy who locked 0509, the sales guy is so influencing till i have no doubt but to swap my cc.... blink.gif

Anyway this is one of the best location I ever met with such price..... icon_rolleyes.gif

paul5005
post Mar 21 2009, 09:47 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 21 2009, 08:52 AM)
Hi joyce, CIMB i can get BLR-2.05% with MRTA and ZEC.
So low? This CIMB guy told me if under con project the interest is even higher but he say he will maintain -1.85%. Anyway will try to deal with him, waiting from RHB to approach me.

paul5005
post Mar 23 2009, 10:58 AM

415 posts

Hi Guys,

I will be meeting up Ms Ooi(RHB) tonight, my S&P is ready but I my loan is still hanging. I have meet with Eon and CIMB, then only i found that CIMB is not panel with this project and only offer -1.85 MRTA ZEC. Is way much lower compare to RHB as you guys mention is -2.1.

I need to get some bank to approve my loan then only i proceed to sign the S&P. Very headache... rclxub.gif

Anyone know how is the sale in KLCC for Zest project, just curious. This condo is really hot selling few of my oso interested.

Hopefully can settle everything by this week. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
paul5005
post Mar 23 2009, 11:47 AM

415 posts

Guys,

Need some advice here, MRTA or MLTA all this insurance is this necessary to take it? Is possible to get the insurance from insurance company rite? Which is the better deal, understand if we bundle the insurance in the loan it will have better offer on interest rate.

Really noob here this is my first property. blush.gif
paul5005
post Mar 23 2009, 10:09 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Mar 23 2009, 09:48 PM)
just confirmed with SA, block B will be increased 10k as compare to block A.
So fast come out with the pricing? Which SA u confirm with?

By the way difference between 0.05 -> 0.1 is really not much because the total loan is very little unless you are buying million dollars property. Try to calculate you will find the different is like 5-20 ringgit different....just my 2cents..... nod.gif

This post has been edited by paul5005: Mar 23 2009, 10:09 PM
paul5005
post Mar 23 2009, 11:04 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 23 2009, 10:16 PM)
can save how much den save lo ... sikit sikit lama lama menjadi bukit mah.. hahah..
You r rite, but sometime the bank facilities and n the agent service play an important part as well. How many branch they have, the due payment duration, how helpful the bank agent is. I dun mind giving slightly higher to have better and convenience service. Because this will be your commitment for 25-30 years. So put this as consideration as well, another 2cents of mine(sudah 4cents tongue.gif )
paul5005
post Apr 1 2009, 07:34 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 1 2009, 03:11 PM)
ocbc just called say approve already..
awaiting the offer letter.. -2.3 i think..
she told me not to sign other offer letter first.. she mentioned someone sign all offer letter and then big problem now.. who was that ?

pbb keep asking me to send BE form laa.. anyone know how to get last year BE form from the website? i use the electronic submission...
BE form? That is not important...I din give to any bank but all PBB, RHB and OCBC approved my loan. Anyone to stop all this headache rclxub.gif I have signed with RHB -2.1% ZEC due to convenience(alot of branches)....S&P...almost done..Thanks GOD all when smoothly.... rclxms.gif

paul5005
post Apr 4 2009, 12:30 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Apr 1 2009, 09:32 PM)
the rhb one u get the flexi loan?do we need to pay the RM200 for the charges? cos i saw inside the offer letter mention this one..so i wonder we still need to pay the fee.haiz...tat time the banker told me everything is free...but nvm la..i get the same offer oso.
Yes is flexi loan, the RM200 charges are waive I don't have to pay anything and I got a little free gift as well..... nod.gif
paul5005
post Apr 4 2009, 08:48 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Apr 4 2009, 06:20 PM)
wat the free gift u get? drool.gif
RHB termos, pens and mini calculators.....at least something ler..... icon_idea.gif

paul5005
post Apr 6 2009, 02:08 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Apr 4 2009, 11:53 PM)
semi flexi or full flexi?
Is flexi not full or semi, if you spoke with any rhb agent you should know what i mean.... drool.gif
paul5005
post Apr 6 2009, 07:06 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Apr 6 2009, 03:03 PM)
RHB
semi flexi due to having two diff account. (housing loan acc and saving acc). We need to transfer money from saving account to housing loan account in order for prinsipal deduction... charges when we need to withdraw money from housing loan acc.
Fully flexi having only one account.. example: figure in this account will use to deduct outstanding prinsipal directly. no charges when doing withdrawal but monthly service charges for this account.
R u sure rhb offer this facility for full flexi? they only have semi flexi.....if yes then the agent did not mention to me...... innocent.gif
paul5005
post Apr 15 2009, 01:03 PM

415 posts

Wah lau eh, this thread is so active.....all young fella taking this place....good good.smile.gif..i think most of you are planning for kahwin as well brows.gif . Same like me. Anyway just hope that the project can complete ASAP no need to pay so much interest.......... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by paul5005: Apr 15 2009, 01:04 PM
paul5005
post Apr 25 2009, 10:54 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(joycelsq @ Apr 25 2009, 04:34 AM)
then wat is the price now when you guys purchase the a unit? block c with the same price still? how about block b?
I guess the price is increase 10-15k, did anyone able to find out the Block A booked by Korean company is true or not?

Facebook members are growing....
paul5005
post Apr 28 2009, 11:12 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(ukuan @ Apr 28 2009, 12:58 AM)
wow, good.. I just sign the bank loan agreement today.. good to hear that Tower B has been sold almost 50%..
Wow, the show room unit is not complete yet but already so many people buy with their own imagination. Not bad, dunno how is the respond once the show room unit is built. brows.gif

paul5005
post May 4 2009, 09:49 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ May 4 2009, 08:23 PM)
But 3 years of rental, better use to pay 3 years of installment.
Better get a unit that is ready to stay.
pay 3 years of interest also not little....i'm staying with parents now so no prob for me.

Babana nicejob mayb u can update us every month...to keep us excited.... drool.gif
paul5005
post May 5 2009, 10:16 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(livingmonolith @ May 5 2009, 06:56 PM)
the last time i checked (which was last weekend) the best available unit in block C is on the 13th floor if i remember correctly, priced at ~240k.

received a call from the salesperson last friday about that unit so i assume it's still available.smile.gif
you are so lucky to get such unit block C 13th floor thumbup.gif somemore....better view n better parking place.....must be someone loan is not approve...

Added on May 5, 2009, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(livingmonolith @ May 5 2009, 06:56 PM)
the last time i checked (which was last weekend) the best available unit in block C is on the 13th floor if i remember correctly, priced at ~240k.

received a call from the salesperson last friday about that unit so i assume it's still available.smile.gif
by the way izzit 13a floor? which mean 14floor brows.gif be careful of saleman talk...

This post has been edited by paul5005: May 5 2009, 10:23 PM
paul5005
post May 11 2009, 09:10 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ May 11 2009, 07:23 PM)
I see in newspaper today that some residents are demonstrating because the LRT line is too close to their homes. And they got to know this from the KL City Draft Plan 2020 (or something similar). If this is true, then I'm sure we can check if the proposed "Hap Seng LRT" will be there, no? So far in all ad, we can see the Giant LRT, but where the heck is Hap Seng's?

The salesman was saying that the LRT is confirmed, and is only waiting for BN to announce it, but can't reveal now cos dowan the Opposition to take ride on this news. To date I still don't understand what they're saying. Tak nampak lojiknye...
i thought is a good news if the lrt close to their home? hahahaha thumbup.gif
paul5005
post May 12 2009, 07:08 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(citron @ May 11 2009, 10:19 PM)
Y'all welcome smile.gif ...I will try to post more pics when there's more progress in the development. biggrin.gif

Added on May 11, 2009, 10:28 pm

True...i stay nearby and i pass it every day... if they build LRT there, there would be mega traffic jam for me, and looking at the limited land available, I have to wonder where the LRT would be built?  Inside nearer to Hup Seng?  Or in the middle of the highway? hmm.gif

Speaking of demo against the LRT, the only people people who would be demo-ing vmad.gif , most probably would be the ALam Sutera folks and BK 9 people (though I think BK 9 is not even occupied)...

and do you all know that the many blocks of low cost flats overlooking the Bandar Kinrara golf course (best view for the flat dwellers doh.gif ) are not even occupied...one wonders what it must be like to have ALL the flat occupied and using the BK 9 road to go in and out of the area....choatic would be a mild word for it...more like havoc!!...I shudder.... rclxub.gif
Mana mana pun jam la. Dun worry about the jam thing, KL people use to it edi. No doubt Kinrara is a good place thumbup.gif . Agree?

paul5005
post May 13 2009, 07:02 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(Jayme T @ May 13 2009, 06:22 PM)
Can Imagine. Me too
I took more then 2 weeks time to settled my loan... rclxub.gif
I kautim everything within 2weeks, i did this by call the bank agent aggressively vmad.gif .....if you have all the docs requires 2 weeks enough. thumbup.gif

Anyway how do get notify on the amount that we need to pay monthly? I din get any notice yet from bank on the first payment.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:20 AM