post Jun 16 2009, 02:34 PM

115 posts

I am a new comer!
AudiA6
post Jun 16 2009, 05:19 PM

115 posts

I bought an unit at Block C which is facing west. Not sure whether there will be any problem when sell / rent?
AudiA6
post Jun 17 2009, 10:52 AM

115 posts

Anyone have idea that is there any CCTV at the lobby area?
AudiA6
post Jun 19 2009, 09:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 19 2009, 12:00 AM)
Just back from meeting a banker from UOB.

The rate is not good but the installment plan looks interesting. Now waiting for other bankers' feedback.

Anyone is applying UOB?

BTW, when you meet up with your banker in mamak, who pays the bill (or separated)?
For sure is the banker since he/she wants your business. icon_rolleyes.gif
Alternatively, AA also can be accepted doh.gif
AudiA6
post Jun 23 2009, 10:08 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 22 2009, 07:57 PM)
I like the shining car park, must be grand......shingggggggg
I wish Zest has those "shining" car park too. icon_rolleyes.gif

But we only pay for RM 250k++. What can we expect?

Even the luxury condos in KLCC area which are selling more than 2 million don't have this type of "gadget" cry.gif

Added on June 23, 2009, 10:24 am I would rather suggest the Developer (cause there must be the Zest's sales team / management who log into this website sweat.gif ) to give us an excellent quality on the landscape.

i.e. This can be done by planting more japanese bamboo which looks more "class" and to have attractive water features etc.

All these will not cause the Developer a "bom" but it will certainly uplift "The Zest" standard. icon_idea.gif

(Message to the Zest's developer : You may refer to "The Atmosphere" sales gallery which looks very "classy" whistling.gif ).

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Jun 23 2009, 10:24 AM
AudiA6
post Jun 23 2009, 03:55 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ Jun 23 2009, 02:56 PM)
come on lah. so what if they are reading. They are not going to fullfill just because you ask for it in this thread.

you have signed the S&P and they will deliver what is stated there, nothing more nothing less.
I hope the Developer will really listen or at least consider those suggestions.

Only satisfied purchasers will repeat to purchase more properties from the same developer in their future launches.

Let's cross our fingers Trinity is one of them drool.gif

(P/S : I am a regular investor and currently have 5 investment properties. I am sure there are a lot of investors like me too. Cheer......... rclxm9.gif )
AudiA6
post Jun 26 2009, 10:28 AM

115 posts

Any other good property to invest?
AudiA6
post Jun 26 2009, 03:01 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jun 26 2009, 10:38 AM)
wah audi kor, u just vested in zest rite...so fast planning for another investment already?!  notworthy.gif
This is the best time to invest since interest rate never ever been so cheap like now brows.gif

AudiA6
post Jun 30 2009, 10:29 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Jun 28 2009, 03:05 PM)
Block A fifth floor (ZA-05-08). Price is 276K++.. Too bad there is no further discount offered tongue.gif hehe.

Honestly today is my first visit to their office (intention was just to go there check out their show unit). But after looking at the features they offered with the price, as well as their sales trend without a SHOW UNIT, i... placed a book.

Coming back home, search internet on it .. and seeing all you guys here with the 'positive' comments, I think I've made a wise decision hehehe!

Cheeers to you guys!~ rclxms.gif
Welcome abroad notworthy.gif

U have just made a briliant decision.

Added on June 30, 2009, 10:35 am
QUOTE(babana @ Jun 30 2009, 09:59 AM)
haha, yep...interesting indeed, almost everyday oso got new developments wan (mostly to the detriments of the buyers though!)
am just a super small fry ler...RM200k+ props like zest n TS oso gets me excited already!  tongue.gif
Banana kor, What is TS stand for and where is it located? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Jun 30 2009, 10:35 AM
AudiA6
post Jun 30 2009, 02:08 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 30 2009, 10:49 AM)
Sentral Titiwangsa, KL. ...another hot cake with investor wolf pack surrounding it.
Thanks a million, oreamambo kor. Who is the developer?
AudiA6
post Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jun 30 2009, 06:05 PM)
No harm to test water  tongue.gif
Hey, tai ko, I am not the A4 u guys are mentioned about? Not everyone who have "misai" is your father vmad.gif

I really have no idea what TS stand for until oreomambo told me!!!
AudiA6
post Jul 1 2009, 04:00 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 1 2009, 12:20 PM)
Hhaha..
Actually the low cost there its ok lah, jus have to live with it.
I strongly agreed.

Most important are the Developer must ensure that they give decent quality, contruct the flyover, have excellent building management & good security after VP etc. in order to uplift Zest standard. icon_rolleyes.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 1 2009, 04:08 PM

115 posts

And what the owners can play their role are .............DO NOT let their units to the African (i am not a racist but it is fact that a lot of trouble especially on security issue and noise pollution caused by our dear "friends").
AudiA6
post Jul 2 2009, 02:13 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 1 2009, 04:31 PM)
<<< Bring Up My Post >>>
I also heard this issue in other condos in Sri Petaling... and they resolved it!

However, I have no idea how to do so? Do we have the authority to ensure other owners to CHOOSE their tenants?
Anyone has idea?
AudiA6
post Jul 3 2009, 09:51 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 3 2009, 09:30 AM)
Only the owners can control... so calling out to all Zest buy-to-rent owners... please be mindful when you choose your tenants  notworthy.gif
U are right....man. rclxms.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 3 2009, 11:54 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 3 2009, 11:35 AM)
1) How about foreigners who pay good rental on time but bring "uncomfortable feeling" to home buyers?

My stand is not to consider at all, although they can pay a good rental.

The reasons are: -

1) The property value will drop in long run and all the owners will suffer.
2) If too many "problem foreigners" the security is a major issue and.............in long run hard to get tenant.
3) Terrible noise pollution.
4) Hygiene issue.
5) The most serious thing is if a murder case happened in your unit. Then .............. rclxub.gif cry.gif (kisah benar : this had happened to my friend's unit)

AudiA6
post Jul 3 2009, 02:29 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(waihon2k @ Jul 3 2009, 11:57 AM)
But you see hor...this Zest topic have been here for quite sometime and it is now 105 pages and counting. It is good right? But if you look at it carefully then you will see that only about 10-15 forumers (Zest tenants) are active here. Where are the rest???

This 15 tenants here will only make up about 2.3% of the population of Zest. (considering the fact that 10% of the 720 units is still empty). So honestly i still think the above mentioned goal is not possible lo. Tell me which cat doesn't eat fish ah. See money all sure ok one.
A large number of the Zest owners are "visitors" to this forum only.

I am sure they are observed from behind. cool2.gif

Therefore "THEY WILL REMEMBER WHAT U DID THIS SUMMER" sweat.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 7 2009, 03:49 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(TheYoung @ Jul 6 2009, 08:57 PM)
sink grinder is confirmed. Forgot what brand. can see the grinder banner at sales office.
Did the SA confirm it is for units for all blocks / just block A only?
AudiA6
post Jul 8 2009, 09:44 AM

115 posts

There is an article for Zest in this week "The Edge".

Mentioned that The Zest makes an impression. rclxms.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  20090708094552.pdf ( 1.8mb ) Number of downloads: 203
AudiA6
post Jul 8 2009, 10:59 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jul 8 2009, 10:40 AM)
According to the article, it is targeted yield of 8% and capital appreciation of 30-35%. Already on a conservative scale.
A yield of 8% is excellent = RM 250,000 x 8%
= RM 20,000 p.a / RM 1,667 monthly rental

Capital appreciation of 30% is not bad = RM 250,000 x 1.30
= RM 325,000

It is a pleasure to see our property appreciate days-after-days. flex.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:11 am
QUOTE(babana @ Jul 8 2009, 10:31 AM)
Thanks for the heads up audi. Well, a pretty enlightening article i must say. Datuk Neoh has personally reiterated that the ramp will be built at whatever cost it may take. The waste grinding / food disposal machines have also been highlighted in the article, and all units will be assured of having one. Lets just hope they've learnt from the mistakes in Heron (which is their maiden project) and all will augur well for Zest!  rclxms.gif
Yup, hopefully they will learn from their previous mistakes and make Zest becomes a benchmark for the industry.

Trinity Towers S/B, "WE KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER".

I just really can't wait to know in their coming projects in Taman Desa & Bukit Jalil.

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Jul 8 2009, 11:11 AM

0.0739sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:19 PM