Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
mature
Mar 13 2011, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 13 2011, 11:05 AM) Guys .. chill out lar. For those who stay at bktOug, i agree yes its a place with potential. Bangsar was last time a squatter area and now .. Nothing is static. As for those who are not staying here, pls have a bit of respect for others. Even if a farmer lives in a attap roof hut, dont ever belittle others living place. With kl's evolution into strata living place because of large numbers of the younger generation, i would say all highrise residentials are poised to do well. Peace .. nothing wrong with the location. but bukit oug bad condition is the concern.
SUSUFO-ET
Mar 13 2011, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 13 2011, 11:19 AM) nothing wrong with the location. but bukit oug bad condition is the concern. Do you intend to buy / invest a property on Bkt Jalil? I dun see the point you keep complaining a condo while you dun hv interest in it, just search for others if tis isn't gd as you mentioned, pls give constructive opinions rather than wasting time to ''dig holes'', tell us where got perfect condo? Perfect condo will be justified by perfect price isn't it?
She_kl
Mar 13 2011, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 13 2011, 10:29 AM) im interested on condo nest to bukit oug. after reading posts from here and the owner claimed bukit oug is good, i was visiting bukit bukit oug last two weeks. i was toooo dissapointed with bukit oug condition and feel cheated. dats y im here to share with others my findings. anyway, too many bukit oug owner here cannot accept other ppl view here (the negative one) but this cannot stop ppl form giving comment as long as this post is still here. forum is not the place to promote yr property, but is a place to share out thoughts including good and bad. Makan tomato rasa pedas?
hakon
Mar 13 2011, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 13 2011, 12:05 PM) Guys .. chill out lar. For those who stay at bktOug, i agree yes its a place with potential. Bangsar was last time a squatter area and now .. Nothing is static. As for those who are not staying here, pls have a bit of respect for others. Even if a farmer lives in a attap roof hut, dont ever belittle others living place. With kl's evolution into strata living place because of large numbers of the younger generation, i would say all highrise residentials are poised to do well. Peace .. +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1
millyjim
Mar 13 2011, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(She_kl @ Mar 13 2011, 08:12 AM) Didn't know tat "high educated" n "high income" ppl is interested on bkt oug condo by keeping himself updated on d selling price now n then.. And also where to hunt for cheaper units..sigh...best part is, waking up early in da sunday morning to keep this forum lively !! Hoping to "eat dead chicken" here? Hokiens say, "slow slow wait"... Good morning dear owners & tenants of BOC  just want to let you all know the residenets assoc cum management are big farters. they only know how to fart around. no shit. they only know how to make promises but no act. for e.g no dogs allowed poster is pasted on the guard house and some lifts now (some fallen down) but yet you see owners taking thier doggys for shitting on the frounds where children play. you know the entire coud soon smell of dog pooooo. if guys up there continue farting. lol..
mature
Mar 13 2011, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 13 2011, 12:21 PM) Do you intend to buy / invest a property on Bkt Jalil? I dun see the point you keep complaining a condo while you dun hv interest in it, just search for others if tis isn't gd as you mentioned, pls give constructive opinions rather than wasting time to ''dig holes'', tell us where got perfect condo? Perfect condo will be justified by perfect price isn't it? what i shared should become major of readers concern thus it is very constructive. well, sharing is always welcome in the forum.
FANAMATION
Mar 13 2011, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 13 2011, 10:29 PM) what i shared should become major of readers concern thus it is very constructive. well, sharing is always welcome in the forum. Hello Mature, you are welcome to share , but rememer don't repeat the "low educated , low income" stuffs. Respect is key words in all forum  In buying property, buyer always want to buy at lowest possible price...., seller will want to sell at highest possible price, is the "supply and demand " factor that will determine the deal price !! This post has been edited by FANAMATION: Mar 14 2011, 12:20 AM
liptontws
Mar 14 2011, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(She_kl @ Mar 13 2011, 01:55 PM) yea man... i stay thr b4 so bad lo the condition... one more thing i hav to tell all bkt oug got termine lo haha!!! damn scary lo haha!!!!
catfish9
Mar 14 2011, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Mar 13 2011, 11:31 PM) Hello Mature, you are welcome to share , but rememer don't repeat the "low educated , low income" stuffs. Respect is key words in all forum  In buying property, buyer always want to buy at lowest possible price...., seller will want to sell at highest possible price, is the "supply and demand " factor that will determine the deal price !!  aiya first time buyer mana know so much geh. Moreover study too much ma, teacher never teach or he gave back to teacher. haaaa
mature
Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Mar 13 2011, 11:31 PM) Hello Mature, you are welcome to share , but rememer don't repeat the "low educated , low income" stuffs. Respect is key words in all forum  In buying property, buyer always want to buy at lowest possible price...., seller will want to sell at highest possible price, is the "supply and demand " factor that will determine the deal price !!  ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner. u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story.
keithcky
Mar 14 2011, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM) ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner. u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story. Haaaaa shouldn't mention dog feel sorry to my two dogs at home I can ask whatever I want don't tell me go dream.. Even if dream it's none of yur biz. Chinese ppl said 'disturb someone rice bowl = kill someone parents' If don't understand ask the chinese teacher
SUSUFO-ET
Mar 14 2011, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM) ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner. u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story. Very childish...
Mar 14 2011, 11:33 AM
vince8307
Mar 14 2011, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 12 2011, 07:21 PM) i only can say u really act like a kid. cant u think b4 u say something? this is a property forum. no oned will interested on your emotional expression. Did u think b4 when u said ppl staying at Bukit OUG are low educated? Please say carefully & think twice b4 u want to say something, OK? Added on March 14, 2011, 12:23 pmQUOTE(mature @ Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM) ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner. u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story. As a mature guy, will never follow other ppl step if u think he/she are kid. U get what I mean? Plese be mature thinking as ur name. Thanks~ This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 14 2011, 11:29 PM
beanrider
Mar 15 2011, 09:52 AM

any unit for sale?i looking for it..pls PM me
catfish9
Mar 15 2011, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(beanrider @ Mar 15 2011, 09:52 AM) any unit for sale?i looking for it..pls PM me go to iproperty.com.my search Bukit OUG ok... here sell expensive
surf-it
Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM
LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again?
catfish9
Mar 15 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM) LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again? Well i dont mind as long as they build
stevenkkt
Mar 15 2011, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Mar 15 2011, 11:03 AM) Well i dont mind as long as they build  Second that.
SUSUFO-ET
Mar 15 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM) LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again? Not surprise, already delayed 6 years, LRT extention has been discussed > 10 yrs, i will feel relief if Prasarana can finish b4 2020. MRT is another Mega project to prove that we are better than Singapore, Singapore needed 10 yrs public discussion and debate to start work, Bolehland needs 6 mths only, Malsyaia Boleh