I now also considering this condo, will have the bus pass into the side of it?
Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
Mar 4 2009, 09:57 AM
302 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
I now also considering this condo, will have the bus pass into the side of it?
Mar 4 2009, 11:35 AM
Mar 10 2009, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(house @ Mar 10 2009, 02:54 PM) ya~I went there last sunday~ I quite like there.Buy with cheap, spacious square feet, enjoy the diversity of facilities and low maintenance fees, it is the feeling of vacation, it is worth! I heard that the new management is considering & planning to repaint again the condo. Just because of repaint the 3 block only will cost them about 600K. But for me I think this is not a reason to hold it, because there got abt 1900+ units. ex: RM120 (maintenance fee) x 1900 (units) = RM228K/month |
May 20 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(raymondevil @ May 14 2009, 02:45 PM) I'm currently renting a house there and the house infested with termite. Apparently they've already spray something on the parquet floor and so far I didn't see any termite wandering at the edge of the wood, however I'm quite worried that it will attack my furniture which majorly made from wood. the valuation company said very reasonable to me after they go to there (the unit I bought) to do valuation.Also, I get to know that the owner wants to sell off this house for 155k. It's 1465sqft and I'm not sure that's a decent figure or not. I saw some notice along the road there are units auction from bank for 110k. House with termite worth 155k or not? Or should be lesser, say 110k? considering if I buy the house I need to remove all the parquet and wooden skirting and replace it with tiles instead. 1222sf sale RM128K with decoration & kitchen cabinet (swimming pool view) CIMB banker help me to checked that house value too, he told me if 1222sf at that area after renovation actually can sale to RM130K-140K also can. So, they told me if I buy RM128K from the owner is very worth already. This post has been edited by vince8307: Jun 15 2009, 05:56 PM |
May 26 2009, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 20 2009, 09:54 PM) You got nice price there. One of the agent offer me Rm130k for 1222sqf unit but the unit are in bad condition. Leakage and also no window. below is the unit I bought ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My opinion: For me is a budget buyer, so I won't think a lot already when I saw this unit. Because other location or property have a value but you must know about the price also very very "different" Beside here, where can find a unit 1222sf in just RM128K? Therefore, we must know how to measure their own economic capacity. Buy this condo can let me save a lot of money for me to planning to buy my 2nd house, mayb 5 years later I have a budget to buy a landed house already (because I didn't use my EPF and instalment just RM680/month 20years whole tenure loan) |
Jun 16 2009, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(Wanted050609 @ Jun 16 2009, 08:41 AM) Hi there the condition of the house no bad, tiles in room and got kithcen cabinet. Any problems with the bank and title matter? I moved in 2 weeks already. So far so good...the 2nd day I stay at there I saw the swimming pool close for maintenance byAdded on June 16, 2009, 8:46 am Anyone have any comment or complaint staying in Bukit OUG Condo?? management & the lift also got people come to service. Just feel that there are too many people from Middle East depend to other places. There are also very strict security, because if people come in delivery, but you don't have the management applications, then it is not allowed to enter the condo. About the bank loan~anything run smooth, still don't facing any problem. I applied the loan from 4 banks (Public Bank, RHB, HLB & CIMB) 3 of them also approved it, just left HLB didn't approve my housing loan for this condo~Finally I accepted RHB offer reason of they can give me BLR-2. Others bank just offered me BLR-1.8/9 only. Last Saturday just went to bank legal firm signed my loan agreement. Now waiting bank lawyer send the confirmation letter to my lawyer. Now the problem is Strata Title...because this condo until now still don't have strata title. But my lawyer told me the High Court just ratify the other developer to take over the condo. So, can call to them to chase them about the strata title. These maybe have spend sometime... This post has been edited by vince8307: Jan 18 2010, 05:44 PM |
Jun 18 2009, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Wanted050609 @ Jun 16 2009, 05:15 PM) hehe~thanksRHB offered me is a Zero Moving Cost Package "but"...the term in the offer letter got list down the bank just will cover 1.5% legal fee for the loan amount only after I discussed with my lawyer, he told maybe I have to spend about RM700 - RM900+ only after the bank paid the 1.5% after consideration, I think is still can accept. So, I took RHB loan. |
Jan 8 2010, 07:39 PM
just now heard my neighbour said LRT station will build at near Nathan's Corner there. The Star Newspaper got posted last two weeks. Is it true?
I just know will build at Bukit OUG only~~~ |
Jan 12 2010, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(mok thye yee @ Jan 10 2010, 01:00 PM) BUkit OUG condo, lease hold or free hold ? is freehold but still no strata title~i am interested to buy, pls pm me PS : travelling now, may be late in reply anyway the new 2nd JMB has been assigned somebody to handle this problem~ Added on January 12, 2010, 6:38 pm QUOTE(airline @ Jan 10 2010, 06:06 PM) u can checkout this > http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...245&sec=centralAdded on January 12, 2010, 6:40 pm QUOTE(keithcky @ Jan 10 2010, 11:13 PM) i got 1 medium to rent out~ Added on January 12, 2010, 6:46 pm QUOTE(keithcky @ Jan 11 2010, 11:57 PM) thanks~ This post has been edited by vince8307: Jan 22 2010, 06:46 PM |
Aug 6 2010, 11:18 PM
actually i'm living here almost 1 year...In this 1 year, I saw a lot of things has been improved from the bad management to consider not bad at the moment. coz the 2nd Joint Management Body member now all is the owner. They are now trying very hard to keep maintain the facilities in the condo.
What they done after the 2nd JMB take over to manage; 1) Changes of Lift Provider 2) Changes of Security Company 3) Implementation of Vehicle Card Access System & New Sticker. 4) CCTV at Entrance and Exit 5) Repainting of Lift Lobby Walls frm Ground to Level CL. 6) Purchase of New Fire Extinguisher. 7) Activation of Fire Alarm Panel. 8) Servicing and Replacement of Main Water Filter Element 9) Additional Un Cover Car Park - frm 135 bay to 163 bay and 15 more after 15th July 10) Water Reading + Billings in Progress of Updating. *Open Tender for the install CCTV in the lift for all the blocks, upgrade lift wall panel, sauna room maintain at Notice Board at the moment. Why the condo had worst maintained previously? These is because of the history of poor management & the owners owning management more than 7million for the maintenance fees...@@ what can the owners expected the facilities can get improve when they still owning the maintenance fees...=.=' anyway, i'm happy with the management at the moment. At least I saw something improved. This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 6 2010, 11:36 PM |
Aug 16 2010, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 9 2010, 12:01 PM) Did u hv any latest news abt the LRT will build at Bukit OUG?QUOTE(pohang @ Aug 11 2010, 11:51 AM) Heyyy, if bkt oug keep maintain their facility, it can be say good buy but can't say very good buy I heard from jalilview ppl thier project is right next to this condo. Selling quite expensive if compare to bkt oug. If compare bkt oug is a very good buy. Any idea? |
Aug 23 2010, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(pohang @ Aug 17 2010, 03:26 PM) I recently bought one 1448sf unit block-5, checked with Parasana (LRT company) the main station confirmed is right infront of BKT OUG condo. However still doubt about this plan kindly check with DBKL, MPSJ, MBPJ, PRASARANA OFFICE. yeah~good news~ Btw, i'm seriously considering Jalil View. Any input guys? my friend said his friend bought a unit RM90K at some where before the LRT build, after the LRT station has been done~now the unit value become RM300K ady... Did the Prasarana mention when the construction will be start? Added on August 23, 2010, 11:07 amhttp://transitmy.org/2009/09/15/lrt-public-display/ Ampang Line Extension Stations 1. Bukit OUG/Awan Besar 2. PPR Kg. Muhibbah Bandar Kinrara 3. Bandar Kinrara 1 & 6 4. Bandar Kinrara 2 & 5 5. TBK & Bandar Kinrara 3 Puchong 6. IOI Mall 7. Tesco (Bandar Puteri) 8. Rakan Muda 9. Batu 12 (Tractor’s Malaysia) 10. Puchong Perdana 11. Puchong Prima 12. Kampung Tengah (the integrated depot will be here) 13. Putra Heights (interchange with Kelana Jaya Line) Bukit OUG will be the 1st station connecting to after Sri Petaling station^ ^ This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 23 2010, 11:07 AM |
Aug 24 2010, 04:42 PM
Aug 27 2010, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 26 2010, 12:46 PM) Heard they are going to paint the carpark first But i dislike the colors they painted at lift area...yellow milk + chocalate brown...Also heard from another forum This new project called Z residence will be right next to Bkt OUG More good news are coming into this place. seem like flat house... That's look cool~grey+white or soft green+white |
Aug 27 2010, 11:14 AM
strata title problems not yet...
Aug 29 2010, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 28 2010, 04:12 PM) Strata title is not out yet as there are some court case. However no problem to obtain loan. PBB, CIMB, ALLIANCE, S&C all are financing this place. I guess the confidence are there. Included RHB bank too~but Hong Leong Bank not accept...Vince u got it at a very good price hence u're making healthy 20-30% already. Market now atleast asking for 150k seldom u see ppl selling especially 1222sf. bbtw I bought it slightly lower than you kekekke wao~u still can get lower than me?! that's great wo...@@ mine 1 the owner sell 130K...but i saw the house jz after renovated, & no need me worry about since I saw a lot buyer went to hv a look.. So, i faster told the agent even if the owner lower the price a little bit also doesn't matter. last year I saw another unit 1446sf b4 I bought...the Singaporean Owner want sell it 150K, that unit very big....@@ but the way I dislike is the renter didn't take care of the house till the wall cracks at the kitchen part & the floor also...no eyes see >.< finally the owner offer me 140K for this 1446sf. But after I think about the spending for the renovation just the wall & floor already cost me more than 10K...not worth. At the end, decided to buy that 1222sf. So far so good, no regret~^ ^ |
Aug 30 2010, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 29 2010, 04:32 PM) The singaporean one, which floor and which block ? I am thinking to have a look. Don't mind to let me know vince. actually a lot of the owner at Bukit OUG Condo is a Singaporean. Because Bukit OUG Condo launched the property at Singapore b4.I forgot which floor already...just remember is block 6. |
Aug 30 2010, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 30 2010, 07:28 PM) Vince, do you know why they can't get the strata title, is there a court case on, court case regarding which issue ? these i'm not sure...i'm just know my lawyer told me is doesn't matter since the condo is freehold.of coz if the condo get the strata title will be more good lo~hehe Added on August 30, 2010, 11:32 pm QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 30 2010, 08:01 PM) Bukit OUG is under liquidation therefore no strata title at this moment. JMB are doing their job to get all things sorted out. got~bank lelong... NOW no more 150k for 1445sf, if there is i already sapu Added on August 30, 2010, 11:35 pm QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 30 2010, 08:01 PM) Bukit OUG is under liquidation therefore no strata title at this moment. JMB are doing their job to get all things sorted out. sapu sapu sapu~income tax will check u or not? haha NOW no more 150k for 1445sf, if there is i already sapu This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 30 2010, 11:35 PM |
Aug 31 2010, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 31 2010, 11:06 AM) 1445sf and studio units are not popular. 1222sf are the popular ones. Based on the price from early this year which is 120k to now which is 150-160k for more info (Please check TheStar, Iproperty, Bkt Oug Inhouse agent) TheStar?got link to share? ya~i think 1222sf more better.. some more 1445sf need to pay more on maintainance fee every mth This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 31 2010, 11:16 AM |
Aug 31 2010, 07:14 PM
| Change to: | 0.0561sec