QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Mar 10 2011, 03:05 PM)
Yehhhh block 3A and 7 also up tooAdded on March 10, 2011, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 8 2011, 11:57 PM)
too early for u to tag for this price. with current bukit oug management and condition, it is not worth for dat money at all. with 150k for 700+ sqft, i can easily get much better condo in good location. A not good shape condo would costing low even in a good location. this is one of the major different between landed property n condo. old landed property sell in high price but old condo without futher renovation/proper management will defenitely sell in low price. in other words, management for a condo is a key.
Bukit oug looks old coz the pain is old. Moreover, the sorrouding lighting is too dark. some of the car park even got no light, too scary. most of the shops at the groud floor is not occupied.
what i had mensioned is too critical. bukit oug current price is in high side based from current condition. price would only increse if management improved.
if i bought my 1400sf at 150k and now i can sell 230k. Do u call this increase or decrease? WHAT LAH UBukit oug looks old coz the pain is old. Moreover, the sorrouding lighting is too dark. some of the car park even got no light, too scary. most of the shops at the groud floor is not occupied.
what i had mensioned is too critical. bukit oug current price is in high side based from current condition. price would only increse if management improved.
This post has been edited by catfish9: Mar 10 2011, 04:42 PM
Mar 10 2011, 04:36 PM

0.0348sec