Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 14 2011, 04:18 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 14 2011, 04:13 PM)
From what I have told by the Kiara salesman, the station 1 which is marked in your diagram is correct. It will be directly behind the Kiara 2.
A bit to the right, directly behind Jalil Sutera Superlink houses, 1st row, looks like everything is quite clear now.

Added on February 14, 2011, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 13 2011, 07:22 PM)
Today i go to MRT exhibition.......walk-walk......suddenly found that the latest MAP from parsanara for the LRT station is different?

Please hv a look.....Yellow line......
same

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 14 2011, 04:19 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 14 2011, 05:02 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 14 2011, 10:48 AM)
Haha.....there y i oso dun know which one is correct. From Bukit OUG thread is mentioned that between bukit oug condo & townhouse. But in gov official plan is along the kesas highway, so u believe which one.... icon_question.gif .

I think no matter wat...gov one should be latest info, somemore it can view online for the public.

http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?page_id=15

But for my view, it doesn't impact a lot on Bukit OUG condo, the LRT station still in walking distance. Somemore the resident block 3-6 should be happy because they are no need every day open windows to see LRT passby in fornt of them. laugh.gif

IF really build along the kesas highway, really a nightmare for Kiara, rainz & Z.....because their needed to face the noise+noise+noise. For paying 350psf of condo...it is worth it.... biggrin.gif
good link, thank you bro!
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 16 2011, 09:41 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Feb 16 2011, 07:37 PM)
that jalan awan besar road is going to be a massive crawl very soon smile.gif
When jam started, property price will start to rise...
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 17 2011, 09:34 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 17 2011, 08:35 AM)
UFO-ET,

Now there is another source saying the new access road to Bukit OUG may not be a 'sure built' thingy due to the possiblity of lack of land space.  rclxub.gif
KLcity Plan 2020 show the old route to Jalil City
New LRT Route

Road has to open to allow car parkings, 350 lots allocation, the road will connect to Bukit OUG turning point and open an exit to Jalil Sutera fr the back.
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 17 2011, 10:07 AM

6,747 posts

Roads is opening, one traffic light is proposed at the cross junction, the real Jam is coming to Bkt Jalil..I feel still OK as it is very near to KESAS highway

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 25 2011, 09:44 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 25 2011, 06:31 PM)
Brother, this is MRT lah...not LRT.

LRT after 10 year baru start......I think MRT will wait 4 few more year.....haha.
Precisely, dun be too excited with this, 50 tahun may be boleh siaplah... brows.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 13 2011, 12:21 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 13 2011, 11:19 AM)
nothing wrong with the location. but bukit oug bad condition is the concern.
Do you intend to buy / invest a property on Bkt Jalil? I dun see the point you keep complaining a condo while you dun hv interest in it, just search for others if tis isn't gd as you mentioned, pls give constructive opinions rather than wasting time to ''dig holes'', tell us where got perfect condo? Perfect condo will be justified by perfect price isn't it?
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 14 2011, 11:03 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM)
ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner.

u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story.
Very childish...

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 15 2011, 11:10 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM)
LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again?
Not surprise, already delayed 6 years, LRT extention has been discussed > 10 yrs, i will feel relief if Prasarana can finish b4 2020.
MRT is another Mega project to prove that we are better than Singapore, Singapore needed 10 yrs public discussion and debate to start work, Bolehland needs 6 mths only, Malsyaia Boleh rclxm9.gif

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 15 2011, 06:27 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(giantdan @ Mar 15 2011, 05:50 PM)
Wah....  shocking.gif people raise disastifaction here you claim people talk cock and demand them to shut up...  doh.gif .. wah ... you act like a gangster / barbarian no wonder people claim resident here low educated lor..... kih kih  brows.gif ...
Frankly I am not an owner here, tis forum is mean for discussion, we welcome whoever interested to contribute any ideas and comments, but no emotional words pls...
For those who stay in tis condo pls share wit us wat is good in tis condo, those who stay and not satisfy with the condition pls attend the residence committee meeting more often, talk no use, action, only everyone be co-operative and sacrifice time can solve the problems...
Those who are not staying in tis condo pls give a fair comment, a lot of things you actually dunno, dun be "gei gau" talk too much

my 2 remenbi cool2.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 31 2011, 12:54 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 31 2011, 10:28 AM)
Oic......is good nah....if not, we needed to pay dbl oledi. If basic on latest surveyor's value, there is a lot oh....Hv a thinking here, do the liquidator will rebate back 1% to us or not, since we pay them 2% last time..... tongue.gif

do anyone know after pay all the cost.....how long we needed to wait for the title?

I think repaint the whole place not only few hundred thousand...it will touch on few million.

just take an example.

repaint 1 unit around RM2500
Bukit OUG units around 1600

so there is cost around 2500 * 1600 = 4m oledi + some public place like car park ...etc

I think will cost 3.5m ~ 5m....

Jz 2222222cents oni.
In Kelana Jaya, there is one condo spent 500K to paint 1 block of 22 storey (including car park). IMO, the ideal maintenance charges (to keep a condo in tip top conditions) shall be RM0.30/sf, the older the building the higher the cost for refurbishment, I will never consider a condo/service apt project which the developer commit <RM0.20/sf, many purchaser dun really understand the role of the management office and how much cost incurred to maintain a building in ''Long Run'', ya I do believe there are many corruption cases happened, but there are minimum cost needed to be set, many old condos started RM0.10/sf find difficulty to raise the charges after a few yeras due to many non-cooperative
members around....too bad shakehead.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 8 2011, 01:14 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 8 2011, 12:37 AM)
http://kualalumpur1.blogspot.com/2010/01/p...rt-station.html

http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/1316/Is-i...-LRT-extensions

Basic on above 2 articles, roughly we know that how much will go on....

LRT Ready 15% ~ 40% price up.....+ 5% ~ 10% Title gao tim....+ Repaint building (if any) 5% ~ 10% = +-30%

I think will reach around that  figure.... tongue.gif
Just 2 reminbi oni.
Bro 222222222, this is not 2 renminbi, but 2 billion renminbi lor...huatlah rclxms.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 12 2011, 11:27 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ Apr 12 2011, 10:31 AM)
[attachmentid=2150493][attachmentid=2150496]Photos taken in March and April 2011... there goes all the greeneries...
thanks!
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 12 2011, 12:07 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 12 2011, 11:27 AM)
thanks!
photo courtesy of twinkystar

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 16 2011, 11:52 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 14 2011, 10:50 AM)
Bro UFO, do the "To/From Bukit jalil" confirm open?
KLcity 2020 plan clearly shows that, at least as at 6 mths ago (when the was a briefing by the town planner), the plan isn't change except for some changes in empty in many gomen lands (land use)

http://klcityplan2020.dbkl.gov.my/eis/?pag...page=2&pid=1552

http://klcityplan2020.dbkl.gov.my/eis/?pag...page=3&pid=1554
Original proposed LRT Route going to Jalil City

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 16 2011, 11:55 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 18 2011, 02:42 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:26 PM)
New Development at Lot 36450....Beside Bukit OUG Condo

The Land will convert from "Kediaman" to "Perdagangan".

The design of the commercial building look like very impressive.
Who is the developer? Mind sharing?
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 18 2011, 03:11 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:58 PM)
I just saw a new signboard in front the land, said that want to convert the land from "resident" to "commercial".

Any objection of the proposal, please contact who & who (DBKL).

In the signboard also have the design of the building, but did not mention who is the developer.
Haha, Vince...when u back tonite, please capture the picture and show to us.....jz now rush to work....din manage to capture it.
In the Lai Ming School also same signboard to said that convert from "kediaman" to "sekolah". smile.gif
Thx! No objection, welcome welcome rclxms.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 18 2011, 04:48 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 04:29 PM)
Haha......i think i go to objection better icon_idea.gif ....otherwise will jam like hell  icon_question.gif .....obj...obj.....wkwkwkwk.
You will jam & laugh everyday, jam jam jam = up up up! biggrin.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 18 2011, 09:11 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Apr 18 2011, 07:59 PM)
mission done! tongue.gif

wao~now tis area very "Ong"!

“Thin farm no ppl farming, once farming was open competition” hahahaXD biggrin.gif
walao, quick rclxms.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:26 PM)
New Development at Lot 36450....Beside Bukit OUG Condo

The Land will convert from "Kediaman" to "Perdagangan".

The design of the commercial building look like very impressive.
I dun really understand, the original title of this land use category is Bangunan "Building", express condition is strictly for Commercial building only, I saw the title before, total land area is 4309 square meter (1.0647 acre) - freehold
Land was transacted at RM103/sf. No conversion needed.

After all LRT is passing at the side, if build service apt, who want to buy?

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 18 2011, 09:26 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 19 2011, 12:08 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Apr 18 2011, 07:59 PM)
mission done! tongue.gif

wao~now tis area very "Ong"!

“Thin farm no ppl farming, once farming was open competition” hahahaXD biggrin.gif

0.0284sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:25 AM