Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

millyjim
post Mar 8 2011, 11:12 AM

22 posts

I own studio unit in bukit oug facing entrance in block 1. my price for sale rm180k take it or leave it. anyone intreseted pls send reply
millyjim
post Mar 10 2011, 03:35 PM

22 posts

The Real Estate and Housing Developers' Association Malaysia (REHDA) expects property prices to increase up to 20% in the next six months.

Its president Datuk Seri Michael Yam said on Thursday, March 10 the general increase in prices would be due to higher building material and land costs.'' Material costs increase by 5% to 10% annually.

Added on March 10, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 10 2011, 02:22 PM)
excuse me~i would not buy/consider bukit oug as it is not in my list. bukit oug might be my neighbourhood in future although i dun wish to.
The Real Estate and Housing Developers' Association Malaysia (REHDA) expects property prices to increase up to 20% in the next six months.

Its president Datuk Seri Michael Yam said on Thursday, March 10 the general increase in prices would be due to higher building material and land costs.'' Material costs increase by 5% to 10% annually.

This post has been edited by millyjim: Mar 10 2011, 03:37 PM
millyjim
post Mar 11 2011, 12:37 PM

22 posts

KUALA LUMPUR: Work on the extension of the Kelana Jaya LRT line and the Ampang LRT line are expected to pick up pace ''by end-March.

Syarikat Prasarana Negara Bhd said on Friday, March 11 that it would start with structural works, subject to approval from the state government and local authorities.

About 15% of the advance works for the Kelana Jaya line extension and 20% of the works for the Ampang Line are completed.

millyjim
post Mar 11 2011, 04:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 11 2011, 02:37 PM)
well, maybe someone was right. bukit oug tanents are low income, i would rather say they are low educated.
rclxms.gif itu LRT tiang tiang sudah naik hargo pun naik lah sikit hari lagi harg mau naik lrt pun suda sampai
millyjim
post Mar 13 2011, 07:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(She_kl @ Mar 13 2011, 08:12 AM)
Didn't know tat "high educated" n "high income" ppl is interested on bkt oug condo by keeping himself updated on d selling price now n then.. And also where to hunt for cheaper units..sigh...best part is, waking up early in da sunday morning to keep this forum lively !! Hoping to "eat dead chicken" here? Hokiens say, "slow slow wait"...

Good morning dear owners & tenants of BOC wink.gif
just want to let you all know the residenets assoc cum management are big farters. they only know how to fart around. no shit. they only know how to make promises but no act. for e.g no dogs allowed poster is pasted on the guard house and some lifts now (some fallen down) but yet you see owners taking thier doggys for shitting on the frounds where children play. you know the entire coud soon smell of dog pooooo. if guys up there continue farting. lol..
millyjim
post Mar 15 2011, 03:39 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(giantdan @ Mar 15 2011, 01:18 PM)
Yes agreed... the mgmt in OUG condo are really f*** up.. all pretend to open tender to repair this and that and always ended up awarded to contractor that have internal cable with the president JMB.. AD YG kih kih kih ..... all also ular besar waiting to strike.... one more which i not satisfy is their staff attitude in the mgmt office .. all like gangster taiko style .. like need to beg them when have queries.. overall not a nice place to stay...

Added on March 15, 2011, 2:40 pm

brows.gif  brows.gif ..... Bkt OUG condo sonner or later become flat especialy once the LRT are completed in 2014.. with flow of people and car pouring in .... and the building is getting older and older... and later flat.....  brows.gif  brows.gif
STILL GOT DEMAND MAH...PRICE ALSO GOING UP LRT GETTING CLOSER DAY BY DAY. LRT STATION IN FRONT VERY CLOSE WALIKING DISTANCE ONLY...DEMAND FOR CONDO IS UP..ALREADY ASKING FOR MY UNIT KIH KIH KIH
millyjim
post Mar 15 2011, 04:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Mar 15 2011, 04:16 PM)
so this will be (proposed LRT/MRT) versus (termite issue+management+vacant shoplot+insufficient parking)...
LRT STATION LAND CLEARING ALREADY BEGAN
millyjim
post Mar 16 2011, 07:37 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yeemei44 @ Mar 16 2011, 02:29 PM)
so where is the confirmed place where the lrt going to build ya?
the location is in front of bukit oug condo but to the right where you find alot of greanery trees and bushes. they are cutting clearing the jungle now.
millyjim
post Mar 17 2011, 10:02 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(She_kl @ Mar 16 2011, 10:47 PM)
My house in Block 3A level 13 kena last few years..my wooden sofa, without me knowing, left 'half leg' only...then attacked my 2nd room parquet....after that, cannot tahan oredi... i changed all parquet, door frames n door leaves...settled too !!
i dont hv termite problem all are original in my condo
millyjim
post Mar 25 2011, 07:43 PM

22 posts

plan to put my unit up for sale soon. facing commonwealth condos/sri petaling/main entrance
millyjim
post Mar 30 2011, 12:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Mar 29 2011, 11:14 PM)
actually i also not so sure...ya~That's y this is the challenge to JMB abt how to ask all owner to pay for it~
If not all willing to pay that, mean that we can't get the 1% rebate compare to previously are 2%.
Then the title will turn to ala carte giving to the owner but no rebate for the verification fee in this way.

I think u better ask management for detail. Coz today I'm came late...heard tail no hear head... rclxub.gif

Added on March 29, 2011, 11:30 pm

Yalor~I think so...I think this is the reason how OG Heights Condo can hit to 258psf~
title & repainting is the most reason~
start washing already to repaint
millyjim
post Mar 30 2011, 06:33 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ Mar 30 2011, 05:02 PM)
Repainting up to CL only. Whole building would cost a boom therefore has to be put on hold unless owners are willing to contribute to a sinking fund.

Added on March 30, 2011, 5:07 pm
1 or 2% of the latest surveyor's value.
painting upto cl lvl. 2012 painting blocks

Added on March 30, 2011, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(millyjim @ Mar 30 2011, 06:33 PM)
painting upto cl lvl. 2012 painting blocks
2012 lrt station ready front of bukit oug condo

This post has been edited by millyjim: Mar 30 2011, 06:34 PM
millyjim
post Mar 31 2011, 08:02 PM

22 posts

new chinese school going to be built close to bukit oug condo in hohup construction area
millyjim
post Apr 19 2011, 06:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 18 2011, 05:17 PM)
That plot of land next to the tamil school memang is planned for commercial ma. I heard this from an taikor there since last year.  Things are getting hot here haaaaaaa  thumbup.gif
发痒您的后侧方的运气 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
millyjim
post Apr 21 2011, 10:58 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 20 2011, 10:44 PM)
wah...got so high mou ah..
with so many supply out there..still thnk can raise so much ah..?
rclxub.gif
运气是微笑的武吉oug公寓业主。不久我们将成为百万富翁。所有螺丝混蛋谁试图为负。 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0753sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:27 AM