QUOTE(andcorps @ Feb 17 2020, 10:04 PM)
how u guys manage to get 50Mbps else the limit is 20Mbps?
QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 18 2020, 08:40 AM)
Might be he is luckily connected to TDD band 38/40 and his area got full bar.

QUOTE(JLA @ Feb 18 2020, 10:34 AM)
TM clearly state
Average[U] speed of 20Mbps No sped capped. You may get below or over 20Mbps
This really depends on location.
Fact: closer the (band supported)tower faster lor
QUOTE(phaez @ Feb 19 2020, 10:56 AM)
DL and UL stated average 20mbps. However, UL speed is suck. now matter how good my signal is, with DL speed I can get up to 60mbps, but only manage to get 2mbps UL.
I got 8-9mbps UL but yeah I agree UL is bad and it throttles my DL when using max I upload a 2GB need 1-2hours and I can't browse anything even i have 60mbps DL

QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Feb 21 2020, 04:11 PM)
does the unifi air and unifi mobile share the same network? im currently on unifi mobile unlimited with my p30 pro and my area get average of 10mbps speed only even though signal is 5 bars, will the speed be better if i go for unifi air? or do i need to get the HUAWEI b618 to unlock better speed?
Yes same tower, unifi not going to build separate tower for 2 different plan that would be costly and not effective coz need but 2 land and 2 towers and 2 maintenance

yes b618 does have better speed, but not necessary, too overpriced. just get a modem that support B38/B40 support 2CA 4G+ will be the kinda same speed as b618 +-5mbps
QUOTE(JLA @ Feb 23 2020, 08:42 AM)
yes same network but AIR have higher VIP priority than mobile unlimited.
What make u think that? but kinda true my unifi air rarely lag. I never use mobile unifi so I don't know