126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke

yukiz
post Mar 22 2008, 05:45 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 22 2008, 10:18 AM)
Injured Farmhand
A farmhand goes to the doctor with a broken leg...

"Well, doc, 25 years ago..."

"Never mind the past. Tell me how you broke your leg this morning."

"Like I was saying... 25 years ago, when I first started working on the
farm, that night, right after I had gone to bed, the farmer's beautiful
daughter came into my room. She asked me if there was anything I wanted. I
said no, everything is fine.

"Are you sure?" she asked.

"I'm sure," I said.

"Isn't there *anything* I can do for you?" she wanted to know.

"I reckon not, "I replied..."

"Excuse me," said the doctor, "What does this story have to do with your
leg?"

"Well, this morning," the farmhand explained, "when it dawned on me what
she meant, I fell off the roof!"
she is asking the farmhand whether he 1 2 do s3x or not...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 24 2008, 09:01 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Long-Lost Friends Who Meet Again

Pete and Larry had not seen each other in many years. Now they had a long
talk trying to fill in the gap of those years by telling about their lives.
Finally Pete invited Larry to visit him in his new apartment. "I got a wife
and three kids and I'd love to have you visit us."

"Great. Where do you live?"

"Here's the address. And there's plenty of parking behind the apartment.
Park and come around to the front door, kick it open with your foot, go to
the elevator and press the button with your left elbow, then enter! When
you reach the sixth floor, go down the hall until you see my name on the
door. Then press the doorbell with your right elbow and I'll let you in."

"Good. But tell me... what is all this business of kicking the front door
open, then pressing elevator buttons with my right, then my left elbow?"

"Surely, you're not coming empty-handed."
deodorant
post Mar 24 2008, 10:36 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Hmm I recall a different joke with different characters that is more or less the same ... hmm.gif
karmakid
post Mar 25 2008, 12:35 AM

2,598 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 22 2008, 05:45 PM)
she is asking the farmhand whether he 1 2 do s3x or not...
yea i know she's asking if he wanna get into "action" or not 25 year ago...
but why he falls now and which part of it is a joke? that he onli got to know this after 25 years? hmm..where's the farny part.... tongue.gif
hizperion
post Mar 25 2008, 08:35 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

the joke i think is that the farmhand realized 25 years after and menyesal tak sudah.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2008, 09:51 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I Should Have Stayed Single

16. Cooking my own meals would be an adventure, not a punishment.

15. I wouldnt have to explain why I'm wearing 'that' shirt with 'those' pants.

14. I could leave the toilet seat in any position I damn well please.

13. I could actually tell the bartender, 'If anyone calls, I'm here'.

12. I'd be painting the town instead of the house.

11. I could show my girlfriend where I live.

10. I'd be driving a miniskirt instead of a minivan.

9. The only weeds I'd be concerned with are the ones I'm rolling.

8. I would have saved $372,416.21 in groceries by now.

7. I wouldn't catch so much grief about those skid-marks in my underwear!

6. I'd get to see what my paycheck looks like.

5. I'd get to see what my credit cards look like.

4. Bachelors dont have Mother-in-laws.

3. I could use my own name at hotels.

2. I wouldnt have a driving instructor grading me every time I go somewhere.

1. When asked his opinion, a single guy can say 'Hell yes, you're fat!'
yen223
post Mar 25 2008, 12:56 PM

777 posts

^hahaha nice biggrin.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2008, 03:44 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'm taking the plunge tonight.... i'm screwed! icon_question.gif
bye.gif Singlehood! bye.gif
suiteng
post Mar 25 2008, 04:44 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

You're getting married?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2008, 04:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

not yet.... but asking
Cheesenium
post Mar 25 2008, 05:16 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Good luck on what ever you do,aLittleMisfit.

I still got a long way to go. biggrin.gif
jones007
post Mar 25 2008, 05:16 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

its good to be married. ur fiancee or wife read this thread b4? lol
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2008, 05:20 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

nope.. and my blogs too.. that one reason i'm still alive whistling.gif
Rusty Nail
post Mar 25 2008, 06:12 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 25 2008, 03:44 PM)
er.... congratulations?
suiteng
post Mar 25 2008, 07:09 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Remember to post wedding pics biggrin.gif
cyew86
post Mar 25 2008, 07:28 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

congrats, maybe next time u can post jokes abt ur own married life tongue.gif
SUSvkeong
post Mar 25 2008, 08:22 PM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

woah, congrats dude

This is a big step smile.gif I am glad you're taking it
hizperion
post Mar 25 2008, 09:48 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

congrats and be prepared to post your own relationship joke :rofl:
baok
post Mar 26 2008, 03:48 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 25 2008, 03:44 PM)
Now bro.. you really have guts.. Dun forget to invite us!!.. rclxm9.gif

Year 2008 Resolution

5. Finally get married!
4. Earn more money!
3. Be more hardworking.
2. Have threesome with two hot chicks!
1. Have a healthier lifestyle smile.gif

Please do that b4 you married bro.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by baok: Mar 26 2008, 03:53 AM
bobohead1988
post Mar 26 2008, 04:25 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(karmakid @ Mar 25 2008, 12:35 AM)
yea i know she's asking if he wanna get into "action" or not 25 year ago...
but why he falls now and which part of it is a joke? that he onli got to know this after 25 years? hmm..where's the farny part....  tongue.gif
"Well, this morning," the farmhand explained, "when it dawned on me what
she meant, I fell off the roof!"'

Dawned on me means He just realised it and goes shit shit shit and fell off the roof

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:12 PM