Relationship Joke
kenny B
Feb 29 2008, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 29 2008, 11:10 AM) Sounds like me  Added on February 29, 2008, 11:10 amWait, is it penis or *****?  Added on February 29, 2008, 11:10 amOk, it's not penis  hey whats that *****?
hizperion
Feb 29 2008, 04:24 PM
***** = kitten
themanwithnoname
Feb 29 2008, 05:17 PM
what is ***** doin with ***** ? *__*
xordMeztGeR
Feb 29 2008, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Feb 29 2008, 05:17 PM) what is ***** doin with ***** ? *__* because it is *****
Cheesenium
Feb 29 2008, 07:28 PM
Wah,i dont understand with all these ******.
Really ********.
aprisis
Feb 29 2008, 09:13 PM

wuts all those ****** ??
kamwah
Feb 29 2008, 11:06 PM
***** = pu$$y LYN will auto-censor vulgar words
kenny B
Feb 29 2008, 11:56 PM
hhaha playing with the ***** word ma
TSaLittleMisfit
Mar 1 2008, 02:52 PM
Taxi Fees
After traveling a few blocks, Miss Bigtits realized she had no money and immediately informed the driver. "You'd better stop. I can't pay you and it's ten dollars already," she said.
The driver checked her out in the rear-vision mirror. "That's okay," he said. "I'll turn down the first dark street, get in the back seat and take off your bra."
"You'd be cheating yourself," she replied.
"This bra is only worth five dollars."
kenny B
Mar 1 2008, 05:26 PM
is she blond?
TSaLittleMisfit
Mar 5 2008, 05:10 PM
Drunk Talking
A man comes home drunk in the wee hours of the morning to find his wife angry and waiting for him at the door.
"Out drinking again!?" she says. "How much money did you spend this time?"
"$100," answers the man.
"$100!" she shouts. "That's ridiculous, spending that much in one night!"
"Easy for you to say," he replies. "You don't smoke, you don't drink, and you have your own pu$sy."
TSaLittleMisfit
Mar 10 2008, 01:43 PM
A nun was walking in the convent when one of the priests noticed she was gaining a little weight. "Gaining a little weight are we sister Susan?" he asked.
"No, Father. Just a little gas." Sister Susan explained.
A month or so later the priest noticed that she had gained even more weight. "Gaining some weight are we Sister Susan?" he asked again.
"Oh no, Father. Just a little gas." She replied again.
A couple of months later the priest noticed Sister Susan pushing a baby carriage around the convent. He leaned over and looked in the carriage and said, "Cute little fart."
suiteng
Mar 10 2008, 02:46 PM
LOL LOL LOL
bambambam
Mar 10 2008, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 10 2008, 01:43 PM) A nun was walking in the convent when one of the priests noticed she was gaining a little weight. "Gaining a little weight are we sister Susan?" he asked. "No, Father. Just a little gas." Sister Susan explained. A month or so later the priest noticed that she had gained even more weight. "Gaining some weight are we Sister Susan?" he asked again. "Oh no, Father. Just a little gas." She replied again. A couple of months later the priest noticed Sister Susan pushing a baby carriage around the convent. He leaned over and looked in the carriage and said, "Cute little fart." This is really funny man.
TSaLittleMisfit
Mar 11 2008, 09:59 AM
Little Eddie is walking down the hall at school talking to his friends.
Suddenly, the topic of conversation turns to dicks.
"My dad has two penises." Eddie tells his buddies.
"Man, you're full of shit. You can't have two penises. That's impossible," replies Eddie's friend John.
"No, really... it's true. He has a little one that he uses to go to the bathroom, and he has a big one that he uses to brush the babysitter's teeth."
kenny B
Mar 11 2008, 11:57 AM
lol. lol. mini and xl
rcracer
Mar 12 2008, 12:58 PM
Looks like the babysitter is doing some side business eh.
TSaLittleMisfit
Mar 12 2008, 02:48 PM
A new reporter for a small newspaper was sent out on his first assignment. He submitted the following report to his editor. "Mrs. Jones was injured in a car accident today. She is recovering in County Hospital with lacerations on her breasts."
The Editor scolded the new reporter, saying. "This is a family paper. We don't use words like breasts around here. Now go back and write something more appropriate!"
The young reporter thought long and hard. Finally he handed the Editor the following report. "Mrs. Jones was injured in a car accident today. She is recovering in County Hospital with lacerations on her ( o )( o )"
SUSvkeong
Mar 12 2008, 10:21 PM
John O'Reilly hoisted his beer and said, "Here's to spending the rest of me life between the legs of me wife!" That won him the top prize for the best toast of the night.
He went home and told his wife, Mary, "I won the prize for the best toast of the night." She said, "Aye, John, what was your toast?" John Said, "Here's to spending the rest of me life sitting in church beside me wife." "Oh, that is very nice indeed, John," Mary said.
The next day, Mary ran into one of John's toasting buddies on the street corner. The man chuckled leeringly and said, "John won the prize, the other night, with a toast about you, Mary."
She said, "Aye and I was a bit surprised myself! You know, he's only been there twice. Once he fell asleep, and the other time I had to pull him by the ears to make him come".
kamwah
Mar 13 2008, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 12 2008, 02:48 PM) A new reporter for a small newspaper was sent out on his first assignment. He submitted the following report to his editor. "Mrs. Jones was injured in a car accident today. She is recovering in County Hospital with lacerations on her breasts." The Editor scolded the new reporter, saying. "This is a family paper. We don't use words like breasts around here. Now go back and write something more appropriate!" The young reporter thought long and hard. Finally he handed the Editor the following report. "Mrs. Jones was injured in a car accident today. She is recovering in County Hospital with lacerations on her ( o )( o )" not (*)(*) meh?